We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Tramonto - Your Pacific Rim Oasis

  • Gorgeous and serene Ucluelet sunsets
    Gorgeous and serene Ucluelet sunsets
    Gorgeous and serene Ucluelet sunsets
    Out to the Pacific
    Gourmet Kitchen with heated slate floors
    1600 sq ft condo
    Large Master Bedroom with fireplace and endless views out to the Pacific Ocean
    Property description
    Ucluelet
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Bella Tramonto is a large, recently built, luxurious villa perched over Big Beach in Ucluelet, BC, Canada on the West Coast of Vancouver Island. The stunning views out to the Pacific Ocean are endless from the master bedroom, living and dining rooms, and spacious patio! In the Spring and Summer, watch the Gray, Humpback, and Killer whales breach right before your eyes. You'll also enjoy taking in the gorgeous colorful sunsets. In the Winter, take your front row seat during storm season to watch the ferocious thundering breakers as you cozy up next to the fireplace.

    This West Coast-inspired luxury 1600 sq ft condo features fir beams, vaulted ceiling, heated slate floors, full gourmet kitchen, cookware and appliances, 2 bathrooms, with jetted soaker tub/large slate shower and heated sl...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN4308756 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Tofino/Long Beach Airport: 25.0 km
    Ferry: BC Ferries Departure Bay: 179.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.1 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
westcoast...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in March 2015

We were looking for a place to stay for a few nights in Ucluelet and stumbled upon Bella Tramonto. The place was easy to find when following the instructions provided by the owner. Located on a beautifully rocky coastline with plenty of walking trails, rocky shorelines and beaches, we enjoyed all the amenities of the fully outfitted kitchen and evenings... more

Management response:

Thank you for choosing Bella Tramonto. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon. more

Report response as inappropriate
solocanuc...
Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The pictures don't really do justice to condo. It's very large for a two bedroom and with the open floor plan for the entrance, living, dining and kitchen area, along with the 10' ceilings and all glass facing the ocean it had an extremely roomy feeling. The only thing that I would improve on would be the pillow situation. There... more

Linda K
Kamloops, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Property was new and modern. Well stocked kitchen. The heated floors and fireplaces did not work. Biggest problem was that there is no hot tub as advertised. Stayed in mid August 2013. When I emailed owner he says he did not advertise there was a hot tub. Checking advertisement September 11, 2013 and still says there is a hot tub.... more

Management response:

Hello, During the summer months such as mid-August, we shut off the heated floors and fireplaces as we had complaints from previous guests of the suite getting too hot. The... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$199
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
88 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Owner
Nathan M
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing