Tours and Tickets
Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park
5
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park

By Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing
Recommended by 94% of travellers
94% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
C$229.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 3-99, max of 30 per group
Duration: 5h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Local guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off at most hotels in downtown Vancouver.
  • Entry/Admission - Capilano Salmon Hatchery
  • Entry/Admission - Capilano Suspension Bridge Park
  • Entry/Admission - Grouse Mountain Skyride
What's not included
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Canada Place, 999 Canada Pl, Vancouver, BC V6C 3E1, Canada
    Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing Welcome Kiosk. Please arrive 30 minutes before posted tour departure time.
Pickup details
  • **Late guests may not be accommodated to participate on the tour and will not be refunded.** Pick up from hotels start at 45 minutes prior to tour departure time. If you are meeting at our 999 Canada Place location, meet us at 30 minutes prior to tour departure time. Luggage transfer to hotel is not available. We do not drop off at Vancouver International Airport. Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing will pick up from select downtown Vancouver hotels. Please provide the hotel information at the time of booking. Guests must contact Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing by 5 pm the night prior to departure to confirm pick up location and time.
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • Infants must sit on laps
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5313P37

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
      • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      Which attractions will I visit with Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park?
      How much is Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park?
      Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park price starts from C$233.60. Discover and book Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park on Tripadvisor
      What is the Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park cancellation policy?
      Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park?
      Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park is hosted by Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5313P37

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      • You'll start at
        Canada Place
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • Pass by
        Vancouver Downtown
      • 1
        Capilano Salmon Hatchery
        Stop: 20 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 2
        Capilano Suspension Bridge Park
        Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 3
        Grouse Mountain Skyride
        Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing
        5,363
        Canada
        Joined in August 2009
      • DH130
        0 contributions
        Good introduction to downtown Vancouver but poor frequency
        This was a good way to find out about Vancouver. Both Simon and Dan, who drove us, gave informative commentary about the areas we were passing. The frequency was disappointing. Only one bus operating, despite it being a holiday weekend, so the bus arrived only once every 1 hour and 20 minutes. This was too long to spend at many of the stops.
        Written February 18, 2024
      • 798millerg
        0 contributions
        Hop on Hop off Bus was excellent
        Our Driver Simon brought good information to our attention also being Very Friendly and Kind. We will definitely be back to Ride on the Hop on Hop off bus!! Thank you to Simon!
        Written February 18, 2024
      • alexandraleaving
        0 contributions
        Great day trip out of Vancouver
        Great whole day tour taking in sea lions at Porteau Cove, Shannon Falls, the Sea to Sky Gondola and Whistler. The tour is well-paced, allowing enough time to enjoy the main highlights. Leslie is a very knowledgeable guide who makes sure his guests are well looked after.
        Written February 18, 2024
      • tmartx
        0 contributions
        Capilano Suspension Bridge
        I came to Vancouver for a conference and a day to kill. Unfortunately, there are no whale watching tours in Feb., but this tour of the entire city culminating with a trip to the Capilano Walking Suspension Bridge and park was fantastic and completely safe! Jessica, our bus driver & tour guide was amazing!
        Written February 15, 2024
      • 478ajg
        0 contributions
        The easy way to be amazed!!
        The trip was amazing! Worth the prize! Especially when you know that gondola alone costs 70$!! They Pick me up at my hotel and brought me back there! No worries !! What a simple way to visit !! The road to go, the views, the gondola, etc. Wow!! We came back by sunset, and the view was still amazing!! Leslie was a very pleasant guide, funny et caring! Suggestion for the crew: plan stops for taking photos on the way back, especially when it’s sunset! It’s so amazing to watch!! On the bus, it’s harder to take good photos!! Thank you very much !! Love from quebec ;)
        Written February 12, 2024
      • 478ajg
        0 contributions
        Very nice way to visit by a rain day!!
        Very nice way to know the town easily!! Especially on a rainy day!! I suggest to take you time ans make a complete tour once (11 stops) and after you decide where you want to go! Thanks Simon!! The tour was very interesting and you were very sympathic! Hope to see you again for a next trip!
        Written February 12, 2024
      • basilm806
        0 contributions
        Room for much improvement
        The bus was so noisy I could not hear the drivers commentary. The Perspex screen for windows and roof were almost opaque, which rendered them useless for taking photos. Have been on many of these Hop on hop of tours around the world, this one need to be booted out of the franchise
        Written February 10, 2024
      • joellemE4724SK
        0 contributions
        Hop on hop off tour bus Vancouver
        Dan was a great tour guide and gave us really helpful advice and tips on where to go and where not to go! We felt like we knew a lot more about Vancouver after doing the hop on hop off tour and it helped familiarise us with a city we’d never visited before. Thank you Dan!
        Written February 7, 2024
      • 704bessb
        0 contributions
        Worth the day trip out of Vancouver!
        I had not planned on leaving the city on our trip to Vancouver, but someone had recommended going to the gondola. I didn’t want to rent a car so I was hoping to find a tour. I was first shocked by the sticker price but at the end I thought it was well worth it! Our tour guide Jason was awesome. He was friendly, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and happy to make recommendations. He also took us to amazing view points that weren’t necessarily on the itinerary. There was ample time in each location. It ended up being the most fun part of our trip and I’m so glad I did it!
        Written February 4, 2024
      • Adventure64120572660
        0 contributions
        Exploring the most beautiful place on earth
        The views are sooo amazing and breathtaking, loved the kind people. The environment is sooo clean there was a pond with beautiful fish that were sooo breathtaking would 100% recommend
        Written February 4, 2024
      • carolinekA7675AQ
        0 contributions
        I Love the tour
        The Tour was amazing. The Bus drives to every interesting Spot. I booked a 24h ticket only But next time I will take a 48h Ticket. It is worth every Cent.
        Written February 4, 2024
      • Pizh
        0 contributions
        Fantastic experience and great tour guide
        I just returned from the absolute best tour I've had in a long time ... Everything went like clockwork and Jason was the friendliest, most genuine and welcoming guide. Extremely professional and informative, I learned so many interesting facts about our surroundings. He really went out of his way to make everyone feel at ease. Thank you for such a great day and I would not hesitate to rebook for another adventure! Ruthie
        Written February 3, 2024
      • Huntalaar
        0 contributions
        Excellent tour, excellent guide Senan
        We had a fantastic day tour to visit Victoria and the Butchart Gardens during a 3 week trip around Canada. Senan, our tour guide, who also hails from Ireland, provided a brilliant mix of facts and jokes (while also being an excellent driver of the bus) to make everyone feel comfortable, relaxed and fully informed of what lay ahead throughout the day. We’d highly recommend Senan and the tour.
        Written February 3, 2024
      • jb0072
        0 contributions
        Make sure your reservations are exactly what you ask for,
        I am writing about the problems that I had making reservations for Butchart Gardens and whale watching excursions There were several communication errors which ended in unnecessary phone calls which became very frustrating. I spoke with many representatives and spent hours changing their errors. When I called customer service, they merely said they were sorry that they did not meet my expectations.
        Written January 30, 2024
      • angelafF7487FI
        0 contributions
        Would do this again.
        Simon was a fantastic driver. He knew all about the history and buildings and never hesitated to share the knowledge. He looked out for the people on the bus and seemed to know each of them by the end of the day. He also gave tips about what to tour.
        Written January 29, 2024
      See all 5 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      5.0
      313 reviews
      Excellent
      272
      Very good
      24
      Average
      13
      Poor
      3
      Terrible
      1

      MattMacclesfield
      Macclesfield, UK59 contributions
      The tour consisted of a quick stop at the salmon farm which was not a great use of limited time. The suspension bridge site and Grouse mountain are well worth a visit but I’d recommend simply getting a cab and paying for entry. Our guide went to great pains to explain the layout of each area (including washrooms) which wasn’t really necessary and wasted valuable time for anyone who can independently travel. We had to wait for late returners and got stuck in traffic before doing the hotel drop offs. About four and a half hours at the two sites for a 6 hour trip. I’d also say our guide was a little patronising with some of his commentary and we didn’t appreciate being told to ‘shhh’ when he was speaking - especially as we were simply commenting on his observations.
      Written July 14, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello, We're sorry you did not have the experience you expected on our tours. Our operations team will review your feedback. If you have any further comments or concerns please email info@glwcs.com. Thank you
      Written July 19, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      S.S
      21 contributions
      Sept 2022 • Friends
      Grouse mountain was so much nice place to know how beautifu nature Vancouver has so that I storongly recommend this tour, especially if you are new to Vancouver. In this tour, firstly, you can reach the peak of Vancouver by the lift and see an expansive city view there. The view was beatiful and will be memorable experience in my life. Luckily, I could see two cute Grizzly bears named Grinder and Coola as well! Secondly, you can go to Capilano suspension bridge park. There are some attraction to thrill like long bridge and cliffwalk. I really enjoyed those and took pictures with friend. If possible, I want to go there again in the furture.
      Written September 12, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello, We're very happy to hear that you had an amazing time on your tour! We're glad you got to meet Grinder and Coola at Grouse Mountain and took pictures of the spectacular views. We hope to see you on our tours in the future! Thank you
      Written September 14, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      nmoore827
      Sacramento, CA1 contribution
      Aug 2023 • Couples
      My husband and I really wanted to love this tour, as we've booked many similar tours in the past and have thoroughly enjoyed them. We were picked up promptly at our hotel at 10:00am, and to our surprise, we were the first ones.

      The tour guide was very friendly and had a lot of great information, but his accent was so incredibly difficult to understand, especially over the bus audio. I understand English isn't everyone's first language, but as a tour guide, the ability to speak clearly (even with an accent) is so appreciated. We likely missed a lot of great pieces of information throughout the entire tour because of this.

      By the time we got to our first destination, it was already 11:00am, and we had around 2 hours to explore the Capilano Suspension Bridge Park. I think even 30 minutes less would've sufficed (as the itinerary suggests), but the bridge itself and the surrounding park was great.

      When we got to Grouse Mountain, I was extremely surprised to hear that we'd meet up after 3 hours when the itinerary suggested 1.5 hours. The area is beautiful and a hiker's dream, but it did not have enough for families to spend 3 hours.

      We stopped by to check out the lumberjack show and were slightly disappointed. Be aware that during the hot summer months, there is absolutely zero shade, and you'll be sitting in the direct sun for about an hour. At first, the show seemed cool – some fun lumberjack challenges and races. After a while, the 20th inside/crude joke that only adults would understand became old.

      Unfortunately, the bears weren't out when we stopped by, but I'm sure during the "show" they were a great site to see.

      Outside of that, I cannot fathom spending 3+ hours here unless I'm venturing off to hike. By the time we left the Salmon Hatchery, it was nearly 6:30pm, much later than quoted on the itinerary. This was annoying because we (and I'm sure others did as well) had dinner reservations and were hoping we'd be back with a couple hours to spare/rest before dinner. Overall, I can't say this tour was worth it. You're better off finding the free Capilano Suspension Bridge Park bus or driving the short distance.
      Written September 18, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello, I appreciate you sharing your experience with the Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park tour. It's regrettable to hear that certain aspects of the tour did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the guide's accent affecting your understanding of the information provided during the tour. Clear communication is indeed crucial in ensuring a valuable experience. Your feedback regarding the time allocated at Grouse Mountain and the duration of the lumberjack show is valuable. We understand that everyone has different preferences for activities, and we appreciate your input on this matter. We also apologize for the delay in returning, which affected your dinner plans. Timely schedules are important, and we will address this with the tour provider to ensure that future tours adhere more closely to the stated itinerary. Thank you for your detailed review, as it helps us to identify areas for improvement. We are continually striving to enhance our services, and your feedback is instrumental in this process. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at info@glwcs.com. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to ensure that your future experiences meet your expectations. Thank you
      Written September 20, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Liz Gould
      8 contributions
      Jul 2023 • Couples
      Great day out, thoroughly enjoyed the experience. James was our tour guide and was very informative. Queues for Capilano Bridge were extremely long by the time we left the park at 1 pm, so be aware of that. Seeing the bears on Grouse mountain was an amazing experience and the lumberjack show was fun. Enjoyed our day out with James.
      Written July 8, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello, Thank you for sharing your positive review of the Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park tour. We're glad to hear that you had a great day out and enjoyed the experience. It's wonderful that James, your tour guide, provided you with informative commentary throughout the trip. We appreciate your mention of the long queues at the Capilano Suspension Bridge later in the day, which can be a helpful reminder for future visitors to plan their time accordingly. The opportunity to see bears on Grouse Mountain and enjoy the entertaining lumberjack show sounds like it added to the overall enjoyment of the tour. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to James, as we're sure he'll be delighted to hear that you had a memorable day. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back on another tour in the future.
      Written July 10, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Mohsen S
      Campbell, CA1 contribution
      I had an amazing experience with Greg.B as our tour representative in Vancouver! His in-depth knowledge of the city's attractions, history, and local spots truly enhanced our tour. Greg's friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire trip enjoyable, and his personalized recommendations added a special touch to our journey. He went above and beyond to ensure that we had a memorable and informative experience. I highly recommend Greg.B for anyone looking to explore Vancouver with an exceptional tour representative.
      Written August 16, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience on the Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park tour with Greg.B as your tour representative! We're thrilled to hear that Greg's extensive knowledge, friendly demeanor, and personalized recommendations added so much value to your journey. It's wonderful that he went the extra mile to make sure your experience was both memorable and informative. We truly appreciate your recommendation and can't wait to welcome you back for more exceptional tours with Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing. Thank you
      Written August 21, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Becky S
      13 contributions
      May 2022
      We took the Capilano Bridge & Grouse Mountain Tour. Andy was our guide. I would highly recommend this tour and the Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing Company. They were right on time picking us up at our hotel and delivering us back to the hotel after the tour. Andy was very knowledgeable and made sure we knew what we could do at each of the stops. He actually walked around with us for the first 15 minutes at each stop to show us around.
      Written May 15, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Becky S, We're very glad that you had an amazing time on your tour with our guide Andy! We hope to see you on our tours again in the future! Thank you
      Written May 18, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Mal5177
      Denville, NJ116 contributions
      Trip advisor did not have a travel category for our group. We were a group of 5 adults (husband/self and 2 grown adult kids w/ partner ranging in age from 24-59.

      We had a one day trip to spend in Vancouver, drove up early from Seattle where we were spending a week, and decided to kickoff our day at the suspension bridges.. It was a great way to see some of the beauty in Vancouver and worked for all ages. That being said the cost seems pretty high vs the amount of time really needed in the experience. I would rate it a solid 5 if it was $35/head iso $60 - but we did enjoy walking all the bridges and the cliff walk. I would suggest considering the free version closer to Vancouver if your looking to spend a shorter amount of time. I purchased my tix online before telling our local friend our plans. It was beautiful and the view was prob better here then the free one… but for 5 people not sure the cost difference was worth it. Maybe check Groupon or other sites for discounts. Cliff walk was cool too, but the entire place was pretty busy.
      Written October 14, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mal5177, We're sorry that you found the pricing a bit too expensive! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time exploring Grouse Mountain and the Capilano Suspension Bridge park with the beautiful views they provide. If you have any further comments or concerns please email us at info@glwcs.com. Thank you
      Written October 28, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Michelle
      1 contribution
      Jul 2023 • Family
      This was a fun all-day trip to Capilano Suspension Bridge, Grouse Mountain, and the Salmon Hatchery. Sophie, our tour guide, was amazing. She was kind, patient, and enthusiastic. She shared commentary knowledge about Vancouver and the places that we visited, which was much appreciated.

      Capilano Bridge was a favorite attraction. We didn’t have much time to do the sky walk. The Lumberjack show at Grouse Mountain was entertaining, and because it took 45 minutes, we weren’t able to take the sky lift. Understandable, as we were short with time. We’ll just need to come back and do it again next time. The trip ended with a 15 minute at the Salmon Hatchery.

      Take the trip! I’d highly recommend it. Thank you, Sophie and Tom!
      Written July 30, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a fun and memorable all-day trip to Capilano Suspension Bridge, Grouse Mountain, and the Salmon Hatchery. Sophie, our tour guide, is truly amazing, and we're glad she provided you with informative and engaging commentary throughout the tour. It sounds like you enjoyed the attractions, especially the Capilano Suspension Bridge and the Lumberjack show at Grouse Mountain. We apologize for the time constraints that prevented you from experiencing everything, but we're thrilled to know that it has left you with a desire to come back for more adventures in the future. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you on another exciting trip with us soon. Safe travels and thank you again for choosing our tour!
      Written August 2, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Sheila P
      Vancouver, Canada7 contributions
      Jun 2022 • Friends
      Loved the tour. The guide Vinny was fantastic and gorgeous as he says. Uhuhuhu. On the way to both sights he entertained us with great info and history and in each place guided us with great humor. Everyone enjoyed.
      Written June 30, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello, We're very glad you had a great time on your tour to Grouse Mountain and the Capilano Suspension Bridge with our guide Vinny! We hope to see you on our tours again in the future. Thank you
      Written July 5, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      LGCB
      Phoenix, AZ209 contributions
      Oct 2022
      $300 seems a bit expensive for the day trip for two, but as we priced out the option of paying admission at each and renting a car/uber it made sense to do it. For those looking to save the expense, there is a shuttle/bus that takes you from the vancouver dock to these two locations. That said, we opted for the tour to take the hassle out of planning this excursion. We enjoyed the day sight-seeing on the mountain and by the bridge. We went early to the mountain and unfortunately the kiosk selling treats were closed and we were told the bears are more active later in the day. Gondola view was nice as was the view from the top of the mountain. Bridge was really well maintained and the amenities are pretty good as well. We enjoyed some drinks, poutine, and a burger while spending a few hours there. Guide/driver was knowledgeable and pleasant. Hachery was kind of boring and seemed like it was about to close. That section could be cut without a loss to the rest of the day trip.
      Written November 27, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear LGCB, Thank you for taking the time to write this review to help your fellow travellers. We are pleased that we were able to let you sit back and enjoy Grouse Mountain and Capilano Suspension Bridge with our guide! We hope to see you on another tour again! Thank you, Meghan N.
      Written December 6, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 302
      *Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

      Grouse Mountain & Capilano Suspension Bridge Park provided by Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing