Tours and Tickets
Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat and Tower
5
SPECIAL OFFER

Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat and Tower

By Airlink Niagara Falls Tours
Recommended by 96% of travellers
96% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Maximize your time on a day trip that includes close up views of Niagara Falls,. A group tour enables you to fit in all the area attractions without the hassle of renting a car or navigating public transportation. Plus, included skip-the-line tickets to the Niagara Falls cruise grants you extra time to spend enjoying the rest of the region.
from
C$99.00
C$94.05
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 24 per group
Duration: 9h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Discover the highlights of Niagara Falls on a day trip from Toronto
  • Learn more about the region on the narrated bus ride
  • Enjoy maple syrup tastings
  • The tour includes hassle-free hotel pickup and drop-off

  • Hornblower Boat & Skylon Tower with Skip the line (Optional)
  • Self Explore Niagara Falls for 3 hours.
  • Guided Photos Stops along Niagara Parks
  • Guaranteed Small Group Tour Sizes
  • Effortless Round trip Transportation from Toronto
  • Entry/Admission - Maple Leaf Place
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
  • Entry/Admission - Journey Behind the Falls


Start:Multiple meeting point options.
  • Option 1
    20 Bay St., Toronto, ON M5J 2N8, Canada
    Please Look for the 'Airlink Tours' white bus that will arrive on Bay St between 10:15 to 10:30am Return to bay st by 7:30pm.
  • Option 2
    901 Dixon Rd, Toronto, ON M9W 1J5, Canada
    Please wait here at 945am in front of Hotel Marriott lobby at 901 Dixon Rd. Please inform the company of you require pick up from here
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 13859P5

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Operates 364 Days in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
    • Last Minute Booking accepted
    • Hornblower Boat Cruise not available from Nov 26th to March And will be replaced by similar activity. Either Journey or Skylon tower.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travellers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    Which attractions will I visit with Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise?
    How much is Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise?
    Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise price starts from C$96.45. Discover and book Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise on Tripadvisor
    What is the Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise cancellation policy?
    Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise?
    Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise is hosted by Airlink Niagara Falls Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Airlink Niagara Falls Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat Cruise on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 13859P5

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    Itinerary
    • You’ll have 2 starting options
      See departure details
    • 1
      Toronto
      Stop: 10 minutes
      See details
    • 2
      Niagara City Cruises
      Stop: 60 minutes
      See details
    • 3
      Niagara Falls
      Stop: 3 hours
      See details
    • 4
      Table Rock Welcome Centre
      Stop: 20 minutes
      See details
    • 5
      Journey Behind the Falls
      Stop: 30 minutes - Admission excluded
      See details
    • 6
      Skylon Tower
      Stop: 20 minutes
      See details
    • 7
      Maple Leaf Place
      Stop: 45 minutes - Admission included
      See details
      Pass by
      Whirlpool Aero Car
      Queen Victoria Park
      Niagara Glen Nature Areas
    • You'll return to the starting point
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Airlink Niagara Falls Tours
      2,229
      Toronto, Ontario, Canada
      Joined in September 2010
    • dev0nyas
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Day Trip to the Falls
      Awesome day trip! Our guide was very knowledgeable, nice, and a great driver. Niagara Falls was breathtaking! I truly enjoyed this experience.
      Written April 21, 2024
    • nicolewD645MF
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Loved our tour guide who made it easy and enjoyable. Try the boat!!
      What a great day, our tour guide was great, honestly went above and beyond to make sure we had a stress free and enjoyable time. Very informative, easy going experience, though I wish we had more time to explore. Fav part was deff the boat ride,.must do!!! Great experience highly recommend!!
      Written April 21, 2024
    • taiwoa505
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Very good experience and we love it
      The trip is so nice and peaceful, we enjoyed every step of it, the driver he's a nice guy, very helpful person, he take his time to make sure we have fun, good experience
      Written April 21, 2024
    • weicZ7612KZ
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Boat trip Niagara falls
      The trip is amazing. The best part is the boat trip towards the falls. The Canadian side of the fall is unbelievable beautiful and then wave is so big the water foam got on the deck. Highly recommended. Our guide Haroon made this trip so easy and his story telling skills are great
      Written April 20, 2024
    • 76dadec
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Haroon
      Great tour at Niagara Falls . Very knowledgeable presentation. Knows a lot about the area. I had a great time with Haroon today.
      Written April 20, 2024
    • 726benedicteh
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great day trip from Toronto
      Great views and a great day trip from Toronto. Had a great guide, Haroon, who gave us a lot of interesting facts. No lines anywhere since we went a bit of season.
      Written April 17, 2024
    • emmanouelak726
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Definitely worth it
      It was better than I expected! The tour included multiple different places, maple syrup and chocolate tasting for free. The views and the boat tour were amazing and definitely worth it. Haroon was amazing, very helpful and informed about everything regarding the falls!
      Written April 17, 2024
    • _P7910RG
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Niagara is a must-visit place!
      HAROON's guide was the best! He was very helpful and kind! I will use it next time I come with my family. It was a great time!
      Written April 17, 2024
    • Glynmae V
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great tour with Shohz
      Great tour with Shohz. We started at 1pm so we could see the Niagara Falls during daylight and in the evening. He was very informative and helpful in answering all our questions. Overall a great tour and would recommend to others
      Written April 16, 2024
    • Calvin S
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Chill and very informative tour
      What I like about this tour is that we had ample time to take picture. Shahz is very well informed about the area. I will recommend this tour to my friends
      Written April 16, 2024
    • giarmynv
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Breathtaking Views
      I went with my family and we had an incredible time! Our tour guide, Shohz, was not only incredibly nice, but also very knowledgeable about the area. He made sure we didn't miss out on any of the beautiful sights and attractions. Shohz took us to all the best spots and made sure we had enough time to explore each place. Our favorite was when we went to the top of the Niagara Falls during the nighttime. We were able to take so much pictures. I would 100% go back here again!
      Written April 16, 2024
    • german3535
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Niagara from afternoon to night
      Shahz was very knowledgeable, pleasant and courteous throughout the tour from start to finish. We enjoyed our tour of the Niagara falls and the Ontario lake. Well worth it! I recommend seeing Niagara falls during nightime. It is so specatacular. This tour is rated A+++
      Written April 16, 2024
    • ghynu2024
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing views! ✨
      Had the best time with our tour guide Shohz today! We were able to go around the entire area and visit the best places to take photos. Thanks to the tour's scheduling, we even had time to ride a boat around the falls and walk around ourselves. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend this to families planning to visit the area.
      Written April 16, 2024
    • omararturor2024
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing experience!!!
      It was a very fun and rewarding experience, our guide Haroon was very kind and helpful, he explained everything to us very well, very good tourist service, very good attractions and prices, very accessible schedule, very happy with the experience
      Written April 16, 2024
    • B148VMrachaelw
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing, organised and excellent value for money
      We booked our trip through Get your Guide and did this the day before. Haroon arrived promptly at 10:30 and we made our way to Niagra, stopping off at several spots to see the whirlpools and taste Maple Syrup. Haroon explained very clearly how the day was planned and what we could expect. We were lucky to see everything with the sun shining which was amazing. We left when expected. Overall, we felt it was good value for money, timed well without us rushing. We would recommend.
      Written April 15, 2024
    See all 2 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    5.0
    5.0 of 5 bubbles1,271 reviews
    Excellent
    1,099
    Very good
    131
    Average
    24
    Poor
    5
    Terrible
    12

    Kelly L
    4 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jul 2022 • Couples
    As the previous commenter posted this is 💯 a scam. They do not pick you up from your hotel, we had to walk almost half an hr to a coffee shop to then wait almost 30 mins past the arrival time to be picked up. No commentary along the way from the driver who was just generally rude. Those of us that paid for lunch in the Sheraton were given shaky directions to find a restaurant by ourselves that wasn’t the one advertised, had limited food options and that didn’t look particularly appetizing and we’re seated in the corner of the restaurant overlooking a parking lot. When I called to tell Haroon we would be finding our own way back to Toronto and that we would like our money back he refused and offered little in the way of an apology. If you want your day trip to Niagara ruined then definitely book with these guys.
    Written July 29, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Kelly, Thank you for your rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are sorry that we missed the 5 star mark with our tour. Absolutely ridiculous of you to claim our tour as a scam. We have been in business since 2001 and if that was the case we would not be a 4.5 star company on Tripadvisor. You had the option of a hotel pick up but you agreed to come to our pick up point. You emailed us saying that it is not a problem to come to our pick up point. There was a major accident on the garinder/qew causing a delay in the pick up time. You were also informed of this prior. We train our drivers to provide commentary on points of interest along the way, such as Burlington skybridge & the welland canal. Our driver said that you and your partner were arguing & using profanity in front of children and families, being disrespectful and disruptive to your tour guide. Your lunch happened at Prime Steakhouse Crowne plaza by Sheraton, overlooking the falls. The food is subjective and other restaurants were available to you. The entire restaurant has the view of the falls, it’s located on the penthouse floor. You called asking for a full refund while also keeping the boat tickets & eating the Sheraton lunch. We offered a partial refund, you refused. Once again, sorry for any inconvenience and safe travels home.
    Written July 30, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Maggie R
    2 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2022 • Friends
    Niagara Falls was a wonderful experience! The Lunch at Sheraton was not worth $35, you’re better off eating at the Brewery or Rain Forest Cafe and other places at walking distance. Lots of shopping close by. Weather was windy and cold so don’t forget a rain jacket cause you will get wet on the boat. Our Driver Haroon was nice!
    Written October 19, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Maggier, Thank you for your review, we are sorry that we missed the 5 star mark from you. It’s unfortunate that the you did not enjoyed your Lunch and we apologize for it. Please email us your concerns, and we’ll look into the matter. However we are happy that you enjoyed the trip with Haroon!
    Written October 20, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Jordan M
    3 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Disappointing tour experience

    I'll quickly start with the positives. Pickup and drop off was fast and the tour guide (Haroon) was friendly with a good sense of humour. However, as a tour, this one offered by Airlink was subpar. Even though my experience with this company was disappointing, I couldn't deny that my trip to the Niagara Falls was truly memorable.

    Moving on to the reasons why I'm giving a low rating, the bar was set extremely high by previous recent experience with different tour companies in both North America and Europe (especially Icelandic ones).

    Airlink's crowd interaction was very poor. Although the guide spoke for a bit, engagement with all guests could be significantly improved. The low interaction with guests made the journey to the falls uneventful. The guide could have fleshed out the history and geography of areas we pass by a bit more to break up the silence of the journey more.

    Other tour companies I've recently been a customer of would typically offer complimentary water and/or snacks, frequently checked on guests if everything's OK and offer free WiFi as soon as we board. Airlink did none of the above.

    It was also strange that WiFi was provided only during and after asking tour participants to write a review in exchange for a free mug. Aside from the fact that it's unorthodox to reward guests for writing reviews, WiFi should have been provided from the very beginning.

    In essence, the "tour" was effectively just a pick up and drop off service to the falls with the added small bonus of boat entry and brief commentary. Nothing too special. The Niagara falls itself were memorable but the journey was uninteresting.

    Going above and beyond a bit would have made a significant difference. AirLink could learn a few things from some of the top tour providers based in Vancouver and Reykjavík.

    In summary, I don't recommend AirLink for Niagara Tours because of the disappointing experience with them. Your money is better spent on another company or arranging travel to the falls yourself.
    Written April 12, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Jordan, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that you did not enjoy your tour with us. We encourage all our Guests to leave us a reviews weather it be good reviews or Bad. Thanks from Airlink Management.
    Written April 12, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Calum
    8 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Apr 2023 • Solo
    I ended up with these guys after the tour I booked overbooked me (feel free to look out for my review of them).

    There seemed to be plenty of options to have a wine tasting tour, but as a non-drinker that didn't float my boat. So I'd booked a tour to include boat trip and lunch that should have done a tour of Old Niagara town. When these guys picked me up instead they appologised that I wouldn't be doing the wine tasting (not an issue) and explained they do maple syrup tasting instead. Life has little wins! Tour stopped at the whirl pool but didn't do the cable car 🚠 over it (not sure it was running today. Winds were quite strong and a fair bit of Ontario doesn't seem to think it's summer yet)

    They don't do a tour of Old Niagara.

    Had a driver and guide called Haroon who seemed to know his stuff.

    Obviously everyone knows Niagara Falls. But if you've not done your reading up you might not know that it fancies it's self as a bit of a Northern Los Vegas with casinos and amusements. I didn't test those beyond grabbing some food (BeaverTail Pastry was a new (+) experience for me)

    If I was going back I'd try to get on the hydroelectric tour which runs from the building near the Canadian fall.

    Boat trip is probably fairly essential. Today - cold and windy, but no queues.
    Written April 18, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Michael M
    Hamburg, Germany1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jun 2023 • Solo
    The trip was onboard a small bus, what made it an almost personal guide experience. The guide enjoys his job and offers his efforts to make it a great trip. Communication is clear and friendly.
    The guide offered to provide tickets for the boat trip through the falls, the boat trip is a must from my point of view.
    Once you arrive in Niagara Falls, do not waste your time in an Restaurant in the shop area, walk around and enjoy the beauty, take shots for your memory.
    The tour includes maple syrup tasting, a discount is provided, the shops stuff is respectful and discreet.
    I enjoyed it and convinced, you will enjoy, too.

    Use sunscreen, have your stylish sunglasses.
    Written July 7, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    showmeabeach
    Edmonton, Canada34 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Haroon was very accommodating and super quick to respond to all enquiries via email and phone.
    The bus was overbooked but he ensured that someone picked me up at the airport and got me to Niagara Falls and back again. The traffic is crazy getting there and back, but that of course is no fault of tour company. Our SUV driver Roy was very friendly and pointed out sites along the way and allowed us to stop for pictures and even a short walk at Niagara-On-The-Lake downtown.
    Written May 16, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Donna, Thanks for your positive feedback about our luxury Niagara Falls Day tour.
    Written May 22, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mark P
    4 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fantastic day with Haroon as our host, driver and tour guide, very knowledgeable. Had a Buffet lunch at the Fallsview Restaurant in the Sheraton, is an option on the trip, thoroughly recommend it for the spectacular views from the 13th floor. The boat trip to the falls was absolutely stunning and breathtaking. Maple Syrup tasting was also included at ‘Maple Leaf Place’. Thoroughly recommend this tour if you are staying in or around Toronto. I was at one of the Airport Hotels and pick up is easy to arrange through the booking.
    Written August 13, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Markyyp, Thank you for your fantastic rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the Sheraton Buffet Lunch at Fallsview restaurant over looking the falls, The boat ride, Maple Syrup tasting at Maple leaf place and your tour guide Haroon. We are the only operator offering Airport Hotel pick ups. Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
    Written August 14, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Traveler 300
    Los Altos Hills, CA2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2022 • Couples
    We were staying in downtown Toronto and needed a tour that gave us more flexibility and we booked a private tour and had Shahz as our guide.

    Shahz was so genuine, knowledgeable and personable. He has incredible energy and positivity, not your run of the milll tour guide. He knew so much, but it was like having a conversation with a friend.

    We simply called and explained we wanted to do 3 things at Niagara (boat, lunch and helicopter). We left everything up to the guide about timing and weather.

    Shahz kept in touch with the helicopter tour company all day long to see about weather for flying and arranged our tickets for the boat and lunch. We just kind of showed up and he had everything planned perfectly.

    He knew all the inside tips like, if we are early to the buffet we get a better seat and we won’t battle the tour busses. At one point there was an accident on the freeway back to Toronto and Shahz had seen it as he was on Google Maps and rerouted us.

    We did the boat tour. You do get wet even with poncho they give you as your arms and legs aren’t protected. I brought an extra pair of pants and that was important. Some lady brought some plastic shoe coverings and I wish I had. I was in wet sneakers the rest of the day.

    We also tired the caves. While the cave idea seemed brilliant, you can’t really see much and I would have skipped it.

    Lunch at the Sheraton was wonderful as you had the most amazing few of the Falls and could sit down, rest and eat. While the buffet is expensive, I would say worth it as I got to stare at the falls for an hour from a high up vantage point and that was worth the price!

    Shahz also told us about a tiny balcony you can go out onto and take photos. Otherwise you are taking photos through the glass.

    Ultimately, it was drizzling and the clouds never cleared to let us take our helicopter ride. The company said they would credit us back for the helicopter flight. Shahz had other ideas for spending our day in Niagara and took us to the top of the falls as offered a maple syrup tasting.

    Our trip to Niagara was perfect and it really was the perfect way to see the Falls. Shahz made the day all the better! Ask for him and you won’t be disappointed.
    Written October 20, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We’re so happy to hear from you! Thank you for your valuable feedback.
    Written December 17, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Omniyah A
    1 contribution
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2022 • Friends
    I loved my first visit to Niagara Falls. It’s nice to get picked up from the hotel and dropped back as well. The bus was comfortable. I would recommend skipping the maple leaf place visit and to give more time for the falls it self and to explore the village around it. I would also recommend skipping the lunch as well. It would be nicer to make some time for doing the whirlpool aero car rather than just passing by it. The farmers market at the end and the ice-cream at the end of the trip was amazing.
    Thanks to our guide Haroon.
    The trip in October is very nice to enjoy the nature in fall.
    Written October 9, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you so much for this 4-star review. I’m glad you found our tour guide as funny as I do. I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words!”
    Written December 17, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Jame5
    Billingshurst, UK86 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    The booking process was very simple and as we only booked at 7pm the night before we were impressed with the speed of confirmation back from the supplier.
    We were collected outside our hotel in a small mini bus, rather than a large coach, which made for a better experience in my opinion.
    We had a couple of stops to pick up others and then the tour began.
    As this was in winter some of the activities at Niagara aren’t open, so check this before winter booking. We enjoyed the ‘Behind the Falls’ experience and having around 2.5hrs to explore on our own. We had set stops enroute which included Maple Syrup tasting and a few other point outs along the way.
    Shahz was very friendly and knowledgeable and ensured we knew what was happening at each stop. One member of the party become lost at the end and Shahz was determined to find her, which is good to see from a tour guide.
    Overall an enjoyable trip from Toronto.
    Written February 26, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our Niagara Falls Luxury Day Tour from Toronto five stars. It’s amazing to hear about your wonderful day and the overall experience you had with us! Shahz is one of best guides, thank you for commenting on his work ethic and dedication! We appreciate your recommendation.
    Written February 27, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 1,206

    Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto With Boat and Tower provided by Airlink Niagara Falls Tours

    All Toronto HotelsToronto Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Toronto
    All things to do in Toronto
    Day Trips in Toronto
    RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars