Tours and Tickets
Royal Ontario Museum Admission
4.5

Royal Ontario Museum Admission

By Royal Ontario Museum
About
from
C$26.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 4-99
Duration: 3–4 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Written guide
Print or digital reading material such as a guide, map, brochure, etc.
: Arabic, German, Chinese, English, Italian, French, Spanish
More


  • Over 30 galleries showcasing a world-class collection of art, culture, and nature.
  • Family-friendly experiences for kids of all ages
  • Upgrade to the Death Exhibit Ticket.
  • Entry/Admission - Royal Ontario Museum
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Transportation to/from attractions


  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 17145P1

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Upgrade to the Death Exhibit voucher. This thought-provoking exhibition explores cultural and natural responses to life and death. On display October 28, 2023 to April 7, 2024.
  • Infants (ages 0 to 3 yrs) are free and do not require a ticket
  • Find unique gifts for that special someone or take home a memento of your visit at ROM Boutique, where you’ll find a wide selection of special books, artwork, stationery, ceramics, home décor, personal accessories, multi-media and much more
  • Druxy's ROM Cafe offers diverse meals with fresh, healthy, affordable choices for the whole family

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

Which attractions will I visit with Royal Ontario Museum Admission?
How much is Royal Ontario Museum Admission?
Royal Ontario Museum Admission price starts from C$26.64. Discover and book Royal Ontario Museum Admission on Tripadvisor
What is the Royal Ontario Museum Admission cancellation policy?
Royal Ontario Museum Admission cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Royal Ontario Museum Admission on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Royal Ontario Museum Admission?
Royal Ontario Museum Admission is hosted by Royal Ontario Museum. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Royal Ontario Museum on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Royal Ontario Museum Admission on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 17145P1

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • Royal Ontario Museum
    8,476
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • paulmR948HV
    0 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Poor lighting. The descriptions are too small to read. It's frustrating.
    Pros: The ROM has numerous exhibits, some of which are quite interesting. Cons: It is difficult to learn about each exhibit because the nearby explanations are displayed in a font that is too small and condensed. Maybe the managers think that looks stylish, but it is not practical. Instead, it's just frustrating. Plenty of display space is available, but much of it is left unused. Why? Many of the exhibits are so poorly illuminated that they cannot be seen clearly. What a disappointment! The climate-change exhibits seem to assume that climate science is settled. But real science involves ongoing debate. Yet the ROM makes no effort to present or refute alternate climate-change theories, and they do not even mention that the Earth's climate has always been changing. Given how poorly displayed many of the exhibits are, and how unreadably small the descriptions are, the ROM admission fee is exorbitant. Yet coat-storage fees are additional! There are some much-better-managed museums around the world for which admission is free, such as the J Paul Getty Center in L.A. and the Soumaya in Mexico City. Even the fabulous MET in NYC is pay-what-you can, provided you live in NYC, so all NYC residents can enter for $1. If the ROM needs to charge high admission fees, then the managers should display the exhibits better. For the ROM to achieve its full potential, it will need more competent management.
    Written February 5, 2024
  • 362patsyf
    0 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Visit but be warned!
    Very disappointed to be charged full ticket when so much not on display. The entrance is confusing and boring, so much space that could be filled with objects creatively displayed. The temporary exhibitions carved out of former gallery spaces are a disgrace, what kind of an introduction to Greek and Roman, Egyptian and earlier cultures is provided by a long narrow alley way past toilets. What does it say about the state of culture in Canada? The Japanese Gallery closed for events! The Asian galleries a mish mash, labelling that does not engage or too demanding for even the most patient and keen visitor.
    Written January 30, 2024
  • baroom
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Another 3rd Tuesday night free
    Back here at ROM on Tue, Dec 19, for another 3rd Tuesday Night Free event (4:30PM-8:30PM). We arrived before 5PM, Queen's Park museum entrance was locked (with a note to use main entrance) so had to go around the block to Bloor St W to get in. Futalognkosaurus area of the main lobby was quite busy. Apparently, we weren't the only ones who planned a free night at the museum. We headed straight to the elevators to get to level 3 where we had a quick look at the European period rooms and current life jacket art installation. Got a little lost when we couldn't locate some Asia exhibits we've seen last time. Encountered some closed off galleries so went back to the elevator lobby. Son volunteered to grab a map guide before we continued on. We then took a peek at Byzantium, Rome and Egypt galleries then segued to gender-neutral washrooms with multiple private stalls equipped with touchless toilet, faucet and hand dryer, still on level 3. From here, we found our way to the Rotunda where we posed for photos with the lovely mosaic dome as background. We headed to the newest permanent gallery on level 2, unveiled in Dec 2021, Dawn of Life, where we saw Fractofusus and a massive Dunkleosteus fish bronze cast. At the end of this gallery is a set of doors that open directly to where Gordo the Barosaurus is located. Of course, a visit to the Age of Dinosaurs gallery wouldn't be complete without a brief stop at the T-Rex. However, it got crowded here pretty fast so we left after a couple of obligatory photos. We only stayed an hour inside the museum so admittedly didn't see a lot. We plan to visit ROM again to explore those permanent galleries we haven't seen in years.
    Written January 12, 2024
  • TYsadventures22
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fascinating
    Unlocking the Marvels of the Royal Ontario Museum is an amazing omprehensive journey. Visiting the Royal Ontario Museum (ROM) is more than just a casual stroll through exhibits—it's an immersive journey into history, culture, and natural wonders. This sprawling institution, characterized by its flat roll-in automatic door entrance, welcomes visitors into a world of knowledge and discovery. The ROM is not just huge; it's a labyrinth of diverse sections and exhibits that demand time and attention. To truly appreciate the wealth of information it offers, plan for an extended stay. A one or two-day visit won't suffice; instead, allocate 3 to 5 days to explore its vast treasures fully. Upon entering, you'll find a spacious environment designed with accessibility in mind. The flat roll-in automatic door entrance ensures a seamless start to your exploration. The ROM boasts a team of helpful staff members scattered throughout the museum, ready to assist and answer any questions you may have. One of the unique aspects of the ROM is the diverse crowd it attracts. A melting pot of cultures converges within its walls, creating an enriching experience for every visitor. From ancient civilizations to contemporary wonders, the ROM's exhibits cater to a broad international audience. Navigating the museum is made even more accessible with guide books provided in a dozen different languages. Whether you're fluent in English, French, Spanish, or beyond, these resources ensure that everyone can delve into the exhibits with a deeper understanding. The ROM understands the importance of convenience in modern museum experiences. You can use your Visa, Mastercard, Canadian dollars, or USD for on-the-spot ticket purchases. Alternatively, for a hassle-free entry, consider buying tickets in advance through the user-friendly ROM APP. The Royal Ontario Museum is not merely a collection of artifacts—it's an immersive educational journey that demands time, curiosity, and a keen appreciation for the diverse wonders of our world. Plan your visit wisely, embrace the international atmosphere, and let the ROM captivate you with its vast tapestry of human history and natural marvels. #meandmywhill #toronto #bknomadnesstraveltribe #bktyontheroadagain #royalontariomuseum
    Written January 6, 2024
  • rlD3496KZ
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    ROM was Great. Parking tricky.
    The ROM is a must see for people visiting Toronto. You can breeze through it, of course, but picking a few areas of the museum as we did will really help you battle viewing fatigue. We saw the feature displays on China and Korea -- beautiful and informative! From the huge wall murals, statues, bells; to tiny bits of crockery and jewelry, the display is well thought through. We walked through the display on minerals which was overwhelming and amazing as were the reconstructions of dinosaurs. The quiet of the indigenous installation was welcome. Again, this is beautiful and thoughtful, as well as inspiring. I liked the sculpture which featured the face of the soldier that commanded Canadian troops at Oka, as will as the other contemporary pieces. The canoes and kayaks were incredible. Parking was tricky. The address of the public lot on Bloor did not line up with the numbers on the building as 2 Bloor East. There was no name on the building identifying that lot. Since we had prepaid for parking we had to go for it. It worked. The scan of the QR code triggered the gate. Leaving was similarly tricky. I drove past the scanners and ended up having to walk back to scan the QR code to raise the gate. It all worked for for a first timer to that lot I was a bit uncertain.
    Written December 28, 2023
  • S J O
    0 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Lots of exhibits were closed
    Was really disappointed by the number of exhibits that were closed. While the exhibits that were open were very interesting all of the ones I wanted to see were closed (Egypt, Rome, etc.). Had I known this in advance I likely would not have gone. I looked on the website and didn’t see anything about so many of the exhibits being closed.
    Written December 23, 2023
  • martingerardkelly
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nice way to spend a few hours
    We visited here during our time in Toronto. Definitely worth a visit. There was an especially good focus on indigenous culture.
    Written December 6, 2023
  • jw81496
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    This Place is Grand!
    I enjoyed getting lost in the numerous cultures the ROM had on display. It was like going back in time. Every culture had a variety of art to observe. If you love history and learning about different cultures, consider visiting the ROM!
    Written November 20, 2023
  • Course_Condition
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Terrible waste of Money and Time
    A waste of time and money. It was a first time there as my wife and I are seniors. Employees and volunteers were unhelpful and rude. Information booth person should provide accurate information regarding tours. We were told to meet in an incorrect place where we missed the 12pm tour and after waiting then rudely told it left and was our fault we missed it! Otherwise the 3 floors are tired, disorganized and un-inspiring. School groups of kids running around unsupervised. Shall never return here.
    Written October 26, 2023
  • Yeti1988
    0 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nothing to write home about
    Honestly, this museum seemed rather small. It is also laid out like a labyrinth: after reaching the end of some exhibits you have to double-back to see something new. All this being said, I did really enjoy the first floor sections On Japan/Korea/China and the art therin. The gem and mineral section was also ver extensive. Other than that, I'd say give it a pass because there is nothing too terribly striking about this museum.
    Written October 21, 2023
  • Raytraveler1234
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    ROM
    A very interesting place to be with kids. Good for families and people who like a little history and dinos. Has many subjects. Good place to go, but the service is okay.
    Written October 9, 2023
  • Q7280EFrolandr
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Must-see museum!
    Huge museum. Great stuff and great staff. Lots of things to see and learn. True treasures! Every minute spent is worthwhile.
    Written October 8, 2023
  • MomRocco
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    So Much to See!!!
    We have visited ROM before and just wandered by ourselves in the museum. We were there for about 4 hours total and the exhibits we found the most interesting were those dealing with Asian arts and history, Egyptian and Roman arts and history, and also the exhibit which houses dinosaurs and other prehistoric animals. It did seem to us that the information on some of the dinosaurs was out of date, especially the video clips which were done in 2007. Still an awe-inspiring museum and very much worth the time to visit.
    Written September 26, 2023
  • catherinetN5673NG
    0 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    FREE show at ROM
    We went to ROM for the free main floor show. The exhibit items were reasonably presented except the sign to view the free show is not clear. I hope they can consider adding more signs to guide us to the free show. More free shows are welcome as it helps us to introduce our ROM to our friends who are travellers and may want to pay to see more afterwards. Great marketing initiative.
    Written August 31, 2023
  • MatthewC251
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent Museum
    Another ‘must do’ in Toronto. Fantastic museum with an enormous collection, very well displayed. The child in our group is into Dinosaurs, aren’t we all? My second visit.
    Written August 26, 2023
See all 8 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles190 reviews
Excellent
123
Very good
41
Average
17
Poor
7
Terrible
2

Scott B
TORONTO21 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 • Couples
The staff - in particular, Security, were excellent and very helpful. However, the exhibits are basically the same as they have been. We paid extra for "Bloodsuckers" which was one of the special exhibitions. The only thing I can say about that is that it sucked. Pardon the pun. It was genuinely unimpressive and felt like it had been literally stitched together like a corpse. It was just as lifeless as one. Unfortunate.
Written February 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. The ROM values the feedback from our visitors and always uses it to improve visitor experiences. We hope you will return and see our future exhibitions. All the best, Guest Relations Manager
Written December 4, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

OntarioOliver
Ontario11 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2022 • Friends
Confusing layout if you want to get to the fourth floor for special exhibitions - signage is poor and you can easily bypass the hidden elevators. Coat check for nonmembers is only $3 but they make you debit and their machine is way too slow. They offer a 20% discount on specific parking lots if you download a recommended Indigo Parking app but the app is garbage and we were stuck in the parking garage when the QR code wouldn’t scan. Washrooms were clean, nice gift shops (overpriced) and we were able to find seating for lunch. The Beasts exhibit was good but we wish the description on the website was more detailed. Too many uncontrolled children running around pounding exhibits and yelling - certainly a parenting issue but the acoustics of the museum can make them hard to handle :(

Why is the “who was with you?” limited to just families with teens and kids?? Why isn’t there just adults?
Written December 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello OntarioOliver, Thank you taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments and feedback and will share them with the appropriate departments so that we can continue to improve the experience for our visitors and offer a world-class experience to everyone we welcome. As the museum was built in different stages throughout the last century, access to the exhibitions on the fourth floor are only accessible via the Stair of Wonders or one of the main elevators (though these can also be accessed from our other floors as well). Guide maps are available at our entrances and online on our website to help visitors with navigating the museum. Our Coat Check is cashless and accepts debit and credit, but visitors can also pay with cash at our ticketing desks. Thank you again for visiting ROM. We hope to welcome you back another time soon! All the best,
Written April 7, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Al-Karim A
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2020
There are extremely few positives to the Covid 19 shutdown and it's effects of Museums. One of the main benefits is the simple fact there were very few people at the Gallery. To be able to see Rubens, The Group of Seven, 3 studies by Rodin, Picasso, and other magnificent works took an absolutely incredible experience to an unbelievable joy without the hordes of tourists. The Henry Moore plaster originals were an undeniable serial experience. I refer to it as crashing on the shores of his dreams.
Written September 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Sorry but those exhibitions belong to the Art Gallery of Ontario All the best Guest Relations Manager
Written December 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

frankober
Cameron Park, CA31 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This museum is world class for a rather small entrance fee, one can easily spend 1/2 a day if not longer.

There is a lot to see about dinosaurs and natural history.

I found the rocks and mineral collection amazing.

Everything is perfectly displayed and intriguingly set with some fun exhibits for children.

Not all of this museum can be done in one day, it is that big.
Written June 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello frankober, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent visit. We agree that visitors need at least 3 hours to visit our permanent galleries, and often find that our visitors wished they had planned more time for their visit here. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and hope to welcome you back another time soon! All the best,
Written August 7, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mamacita
Brampton, Canada102 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022
ROM is always a hit! So much to see! You start of by reading the plaques then an hour goes by and you havent put a dent in the first exhibit. Needless to say, its an all day event. Great exhibits. We went on a Sunday exactly at 10am and it was slow, but come to the 2nd floor...so busy! Popular exhibits for children. Worth the trip. However, the new Fantastic Beast Exhibit, in my opinion, and we are fans of the movies, was not worth the extra money. Maybe if you purchase your tickets with a coupon code then I would say, Go For It.
TIP 1: Buy your tickets with a coupon code if you want to add the Fantastic Beast Exhibit.
TIP 2: Buy your tickets ONLINE - to avoid the purchase line which seemed to be really long.
TIP 3: Establish your favorite exhibit, go to it so you can read and enjoy it.
Written August 2, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello funmamacita, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the museum with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time visiting our galleries and exhibitions, and we appreciate the tips that you have offered to other visitors. Tickets can be purchased on our website or in person, but visitors can save time during their visit by purchasing their tickets in advance. One tip for visiting the museum which we typically recommend is beginning at the highest floor, and working your way down the museum. We hope to welcome you back another time soon! All the best,
Written March 30, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Camryn
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2019
Walking through the ROM was such an interesting experience, I learned so much about the world, it's past and some of the greatest feats man kind has to offer. The exhibits were absolutely fascinating and security was very kind. Definitely not something you can see in just one day though! There are so many different things to see and experience that you could spend a whole week there and still not see quite everything, plus there are new feature exhibits happening all the time! It's almost as if you have to go once every 6 months if you really want to experience it all!
Written March 19, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our collections. We look forward to your next visit and hope you will return explore more galleries. All the best, Guest Relations Manager
Written December 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Holly R
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021
The new exhibition Dawn of Life is so informative and educational. I highly recommend visiting this as well as the Whales, Photography and Chintz exhibits.
We are lucky to have the Royal Ontario Museum with its wonderful collections and it is a treasure that Canadians should be very proud of.
Written December 4, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello hollyrE6515VG, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent ROM experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our newest gallery Wilner Madge Dawn of Life as well as our special exhibitions Great Whales: Up Close and Personal and The Cloth that Changed the World. We hope to welcome you to the museum again to see more of our upcoming exhibitions! All the best, Guest Relations Manager
Written January 13, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Carolyn
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2022 • Family
Fantastic family fun. We have 4 children (18, 15, 5 and 3) who all enjoyed the ROM on August 23 2022. The dinosaur bones were the hit by far, but other exhibits were also good. My only gripe is that the signage isn't great to tell you where to go, but that is a small issue. It was plenth cool in the summer, not too crowded, and great value for the money. All 4 kids enjoyed the ROM far more than the Ripley's aquarium, where the tickets cost twice as much.
Written August 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello carolynmD7290VK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that your whole family had a great time touring our exhibitions and galleries. ROM is a definitely a museum for visitors of all ages! We will take your feedback regarding our signage into consideration to improve our visitor experience. To help visitors navigate their way through the museum, map guides are available on our main floor and can also be downloaded from our website. Since you mentioned how much your family loved the Dinosaurs, if you're in town again this summer, we hope you can visit us again and see our current special exhibition, T. rex: The Ultimate Predator (at ROM until September 4, 2023). We hope to welcome you back another time soon! All the best,
Written April 2, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Abbie S
Leeds, UK193 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing paleontology and dinosaur exhibits - worth paying the entrance for just these rooms.
Loads of beautiful colourful and sparkling minerals that are so amazing to look at.
The Dawn of Life exhibit leading into all the dinosaur bones and fossils is really great- one of the best exhibits in any museum I have seen. The signs are detailed and interesting and it caters for both adults and kids

We paid extra for the Fantastic Beasts special exhibit too. I'd say it's not catered for kids but was fun
Written September 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello 13abigaill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed exploring our galleries and exhibitions. With so much to see, every visitor has their own personal highlight of the museum and we appreciate you sharing which galleries you enjoyed most! We hope to welcome you back another time soon! All the best,
Written April 2, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Nicola_W_0108
United Kingdom624 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 • Couples
During a rainy day in Toronto, we visited the museum as part of our City Pass. Lots of other people seemed to have the same idea, as it was quite crowded inside! Some of the exhibits on the ground floor are open to the public, so free to access. The T-Rex exhibition (extra charge of $13 per person) was by far the highlight - very interesting, informative and interactive. The museum was huge and did feel overwhelming as a result. My advice would be to pick a few areas of interest and visit those galleries as it would take days to see & read everything! In my view, the Egypt exhibit was underwhelming and difficult to locate as signs weren’t clear and the place is like a maze when trying to navigate your way around. Some areas of the museum were also very stuffy, which made walking around uncomfortable. Very long line for the cafe, so it was difficult to even buy a bottle of water to help cool down. The gift shop didn’t sell drinks, which was not ideal. Staff we encountered were friendly. If museums are your thing, it’s likely you will enjoy a visit here.
Written July 30, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Nicola_W_0108, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed ROM and our special exhibits. We always appreciate learning which exhibitions our visitors were impressed with most and are happy to learn that you enjoyed our T: Rex gallery in particular. We will take your feedback regarding our signage into consideration to improve our visitor experience. To help visitors navigate their way through the museum, map guides are available on our main floor and can also be downloaded from our website. Since you mentioned how much you loved our T: Rex Exhibit, if you're in town again, we hope you can visit us again for our next Third Tuesday Night Free on August 15th. We hope to welcome you back another time soon!
Written August 5, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 147

Royal Ontario Museum Admission provided by Royal Ontario Museum