Tours and Tickets

Full-Day Mont-Tremblant Rouge River Rafting Tour with Lunch provided by Mont Tremblant Activity Centre

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Full-Day Mont-Tremblant Rouge River Rafting Tour with Lunch

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Recommended by 100% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
C$121.07
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Updated 20-07-14 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Full-Day Mont-Tremblant Rouge River Rafting Tour with Lunch
Hygiene measures will be in place and enforced for employees and guests. Maximum 4 to 6 participants from the same residence per raft Wait until your entire group has arrived in the parking lot before proceeding to check-in. Wearing a mask is mandatory on our shuttle.
Read more
Updated 20-07-14 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Quartier Tremblant – Camp de base
    161 Chemin du Curé Deslauriers, Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1C9, Canada
    Be waiting under the ARCHWAY BESIDE QUARTIER TREMBLANT IN PLACE DES VOYAGEURS - bottom of TREMBLANT RESORT village. Please do not enter the building. 819-681-4853 For assistance
    See address & details
  • Pass by
    Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
  • You'll end at
    Quartier Tremblant – Camp de base
    161 Chemin du Curé Deslauriers, Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1C9, Canada
    Be waiting under the ARCHWAY BESIDE QUARTIER TREMBLANT IN PLACE DES VOYAGEURS - bottom of TREMBLANT RESORT village. Please do not enter the building. 819-681-4853 For assistance
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Quartier Tremblant – Camp de base, 161 Chemin du Curé Deslauriers, Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1C9, Canada
Duration
7h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • 8-10 km of family rafting, guide and all equipment including wetsuits are included.
  • Riverside picnic lunch (vegetarian option possible, by request in advance)
  • Transport by private vehicle
  • All our clients are automatically covered by Airmedic medical emergency helicopter evacuation, for the duration of the activity.
  • Professional guide
  • Lunch
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum 2 participants.
  • Youths must be accompanied by an adult.
  • All participants must know how to swim.
  • No expectant mothers
  • This activity requires some physical exertion.
  • Participants will meet at the base camp and can leave a bag there.
  • Our base camp is between Ottawa and Montreal near the Ontario border. (1 hr 15 min from Tremblant and 1 hour 15 minutes from Montreal or Ottawa.)
  • Minimum age is 6 years old
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
4Reviews
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Jamie_Tanya_Canada wrote a review Aug. 2020
Toronto, Canada54 contributions4 helpful votes
We had a great time white water rafting, mostly because of our guide, Gilles. The Rouge River in August is not the most exhilarating River, mostly class 2 and 3, but Gilles made a real effort to hit all the rapids and back up into them so we could “surf” on the rapids. He really
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Experience814813, General Manager at Full-Day Mont-Tremblant Rouge River Rafting Tour with Lunch
Responded Aug. 24, 2020
Thanks for the post! Guides are a really, really important part of outdoor adventures. I will be sure to pass on your comments to Gilles.
Read more
John C wrote a review Aug. 2018
Hamilton, Canada3 contributions
We had a bit of a mix up with our reservation but Marie at Mont Tremblant Activity Centre, with her amazing people skills, took great care of us and we left for our trip the next day. It is about a 60 to 70 minute ride from Mont Tremblant. We were greeted upon arrival by
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Read 2 more reviews on Viator
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
Abcderne
Abcderne
00
Worst ever activity
My family was just at your zip line place last week. I make a claim an issue that happened during our time there.
stephanierQ5126OW
stephanierQ5126OW
00
Amazing dune buggy!
Ive done a whistler atv tour and this was just as comparable in terms of fun! So amazing and would come back any da
IaninOttawa
IaninOttawa
00
Dune buggy fun
Jonathon our guide was outstanding. He reviewed health and safety rules with us and explained the process. Along th
VACanuck
VACanuck
00
River Zip Line Val des Lac - some dangers!!!
My wife and I have zip lined in Hawaii, Roatan, the Caribbean and thought that this would be a similar experience.
Explorer308318m
Explorer308318m
00
Disappointed, bad service
We made reservations online for our family vacation. We were told a confirmation email would follow. When none did
ashtoncmathias
ashtoncmathias
00
Fun challenge with pretty nice views - affordable too
- Note that this was my second time doing Via Ferrata, having done it once before 5 years ago elsewhere: - COVID m
atulb86
atulb86
00
Fun activity
This package is great for people to enjoy both activities together. Zipnile is quite fun (first one is about 900m a
620hanans
620hanans
00
WORST SERVICE AT CENTRE NAUTIQUE PIERRE PLOUFFE
We rented a pantoon through tremblant activity Centre at Pierre Plouffe for 2 hours.. the weather was a bit windy a
rakoge
rakoge
00
Family vacation in Mont-Tremblant
We have been going back to Mont- Tremblant for 4 years in a row with our children, 8 and 16 years old now. It is ma
mellstiller
mellstiller
00
Amazing Experience
The dogs LOVED getting to pull us. They were all eager to get set up and couldn’t wait to run. They were very stron
Blake C
Blake C
00
La Diable - Dog Sledding Very Memorable
Booked La Diable dog sledding from the Activity Center for a Saturday afternoon for three adults and two kids, 6 an
Jenna P
Jenna P
00
Mountain Adventure - Dogsledding
Best part of our trip!! Everything was very organized and went so smooth. We had transportation from the village to
Possiblyu
Possiblyu
00
Best time ever
Had a great time. Dogs are friendly and the staff is knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a great time.
Helen P
Helen P
00
Dog Sledding at Expedition Wolff in Mont Tremblant, Canada
This year we took our two daughters,their husbands and children dog sledding in Mont Tremblant. Our grandchildren a
belangerm71
belangerm71
00
Fun afternoon at Tremblant!
This was our first time Ice Climbing, and we loved it! Célian our guide, was wonderful. He was patient and made sur
Key Details
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, French
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Full-Day Mont-Tremblant Rouge River Rafting Tour with Lunch