Tours and Tickets

Mont-Tremblant Guided Snowmobile Tours provided by Mont Tremblant Activity Centre

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Mont-Tremblant Guided Snowmobile Tours

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
C$322.44
per group (up to 1)
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Updated 20-12-11 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Mont-Tremblant Guided Snowmobile Tours
A neck warmer/balaclava; two layers, covering nose + mouth is mandatory. Participants sharing a snowmobile from same residence. Shuttle can accommodate max of 7 passengers; divided into groups of max 3 residences. Wearing a surgical mask is mandatory on shuttle. Other types of mask won't be accepted
Read more
Updated 20-12-11 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You’ll have 2 starting options
    See Important Information for details
  • Pass by
    Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
  • You'll end at
    See Important Information for details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Le Centre d'Activités Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre, 118 Chemin de Kandahar, Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1T1, Canada Domaine Lausanne, 150 Rte 117N, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, QC J8C 2Z8, Canada
Duration
105–120 minutes
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • All prices include return transport by shuttle bus*
  • Experienced, bilingual guide
  • All equipment including snowmobile suit, boots, mitts and helmet.
  • Trail access fees, gas.
  • The weekday trip includes 2 hours of snowmobiling. The weekend trip includes 1.5 hours of snowmobiling.
  • Even if the no transport option is chosen.
Exclusions
  • Gratuities for guide (optional)
  • A refundable $2500 security deposit (visa or mastercard only) will be charged upon arrival. Or choose to purchase, on arrival, a $50 insurance policy with a 1000$ deductible.
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Must be 18 and over with a valid automobile drivers licence if you will be a driver.
  • Passengers must be a minimum of 54''/137cm tall. Child must be able to hold onto the snowmobile behind the driver.
  • A refundable security deposit of $2500 (CAD) per machine (max $5000 per group) will be charged to your credit card for the duration of the activity. Only Visa and Master Card are accepted for the deposit. Guests can also choose to purchase, on a non-refundable $50 insurance policy with a 1000$ deductible.
  • No expectant mothers.
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
1Review
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Alexander A wrote a review Nov. 2019
New York City, New York1 contribution
Be careful with this company The charges our credit card and then four days later they telling us they overbooked
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Experience814813, General Manager at Mont-Tremblant Guided Snowmobile Tours
Responded Dec. 2, 2019
Hi, I understand why you posted, but let me explain. We were simply a bit slow in closing our inventory(presumably on tripadvisor) once one of our tours was full. It is simply a human error, nothing malicious. We contacted you back to know if you wanted another date/time or a refund. I am sorry the error wasn't explained to you properly when we got back to you.
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
Abcderne
Abcderne
00
Worst ever activity
My family was just at your zip line place last week. I make a claim an issue that happened during our time there.
stephanierQ5126OW
stephanierQ5126OW
00
Amazing dune buggy!
Ive done a whistler atv tour and this was just as comparable in terms of fun! So amazing and would come back any da
IaninOttawa
IaninOttawa
00
Dune buggy fun
Jonathon our guide was outstanding. He reviewed health and safety rules with us and explained the process. Along th
VACanuck
VACanuck
00
River Zip Line Val des Lac - some dangers!!!
My wife and I have zip lined in Hawaii, Roatan, the Caribbean and thought that this would be a similar experience.
Explorer308318m
Explorer308318m
00
Disappointed, bad service
We made reservations online for our family vacation. We were told a confirmation email would follow. When none did
ashtoncmathias
ashtoncmathias
00
Fun challenge with pretty nice views - affordable too
- Note that this was my second time doing Via Ferrata, having done it once before 5 years ago elsewhere: - COVID m
Jamie_Tanya_Canada
Jamie_Tanya_Canada
00
Great Guide
We had a great time white water rafting, mostly because of our guide, Gilles. The Rouge River in August is not the
atulb86
atulb86
00
Fun activity
This package is great for people to enjoy both activities together. Zipnile is quite fun (first one is about 900m a
620hanans
620hanans
00
WORST SERVICE AT CENTRE NAUTIQUE PIERRE PLOUFFE
We rented a pantoon through tremblant activity Centre at Pierre Plouffe for 2 hours.. the weather was a bit windy a
rakoge
rakoge
00
Family vacation in Mont-Tremblant
We have been going back to Mont- Tremblant for 4 years in a row with our children, 8 and 16 years old now. It is ma
mellstiller
mellstiller
00
Amazing Experience
The dogs LOVED getting to pull us. They were all eager to get set up and couldn’t wait to run. They were very stron
Blake C
Blake C
00
La Diable - Dog Sledding Very Memorable
Booked La Diable dog sledding from the Activity Center for a Saturday afternoon for three adults and two kids, 6 an
Jenna P
Jenna P
00
Mountain Adventure - Dogsledding
Best part of our trip!! Everything was very organized and went so smooth. We had transportation from the village to
Possiblyu
Possiblyu
00
Best time ever
Had a great time. Dogs are friendly and the staff is knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a great time.
Helen P
Helen P
00
Dog Sledding at Expedition Wolff in Mont Tremblant, Canada
This year we took our two daughters,their husbands and children dog sledding in Mont Tremblant. Our grandchildren a
Key Details
  • Duration: 105–120 minutes
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, French
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Mont-Tremblant Guided Snowmobile Tours