Tours and Tickets
Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla

Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla

By Whiskywheels Tours
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 18-100
Duration: 12h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English

  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Bottled water
  • Three whisky distillery tour or tasting experiences
  • Private transport
  • Substitute distillery admission if selected are unavailable
  • Entry/Admission - Keith
  • Entry/Admission - The GlenAllachie Distillery
  • Entry/Admission - The Glenlivet Distillery

Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Option 1
    Edinburgh, UK
  • Option 2
    Glasgow, UK
  • Option 3
    Aberdeen, UK
  • Option 4
    Dundee, UK
  • Option 5
    Paisley, UK
  • Option 6
    East Kilbride, Glasgow, UK
  • Option 7
    Dunfermline, UK
  • Option 8
    Cumbernauld, Glasgow, UK
  • Option 9
    Kirkcaldy, UK
  • Option 10
    Perth, UK
  • Option 11
    Inverness, UK
  • Option 12
    Coatbridge, UK
  • Option 13
    Glenrothes, UK
  • Option 14
    Stirling, UK
  • Option 15
    Airdrie, UK
  • Option 16
    Falkirk, UK
  • Option 17
    Motherwell, UK
  • Option 18
    Rutherglen, Glasgow, UK
  • Option 19
    Wishaw, UK
  • Option 20
    Cambuslang, Glasgow, UK
  • Option 21
    Bearsden, Glasgow, UK
  • Option 22
    Clydebank G81, UK
  • Option 23
    Elgin IV30, UK
  • Option 24
    Arbroath DD11, UK
  • Option 25
    Bathgate EH48, UK
  • Option 26
    Renfrew, UK
  • Option 27
    Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, UK
  • Option 28
    Musselburgh EH21, UK
  • Option 29
    Dumbarton G82, UK
  • Option 30
    Bellshill, UK
  • Option 31
    Peterhead, UK
  • Option 32
    Barrhead, UK
  • Option 33
    St Andrews KY16, UK
  • Option 34
    Bonnyrigg, UK
  • Option 35
    Blantyre, UK
  • Option 36
    Grangemouth, UK
  • Option 37
    Penicuik EH26, UK
  • Option 38
    Johnstone, UK
  • Option 39
    Viewpark, Uddingston, UK
  • Option 40
    Broxburn, UK
  • Option 41
    Aberfeldy PH15, UK
  • Option 42
    Aboyne AB34, UK
  • Option 43
    Crieff PH7, UK
  • Option 44
    Dunkeld PH8, UK
  • Option 45
    St Andrews KY16, UK
  • Option 46
    Fort William PH33, UK
  • Option 47
    Oban, UK
  • Option 48
    Braemar, Ballater AB35, UK
  • Option 49
    Ballater AB35, UK
  • Option 50
    Pitlochry PH16, UK
  • Option 51
    Aberfeldy PH15, UK
  • Option 52
    Newtonmore PH20, UK
  • Option 53
    Kingussie, UK
  • Option 54
    Aviemore PH22, UK
  • Option 55
    Drumnadrochit, Inverness IV63, UK
  • Option 56
    Strathpeffer IV14, UK
  • Option 57
    Invergordon, UK
  • Option 58
    Golspie KW10, UK
  • Option 59
    Dornoch IV25, UK
  • Option 60
    Blairgowrie PH10, UK
  • Option 61
    Montrose DD10, UK
  • Option 62
    Stonehaven AB39, UK
  • Option 63
    Inverurie AB51, UK
  • Option 64
    Forfar DD8, UK
  • Option 65
    Buckie, UK
  • Option 66
    Banff AB45, UK
  • Option 67
    Fraserburgh, UK
  • Option 68
    Keith AB55, UK
  • Option 69
    Nairn IV12, UK
  • Option 70
    Kinloss, Forres IV36, UK
  • Option 71
    Ullapool IV26, UK
  • Option 72
    River Coe PH49, UK
  • Option 73
    Charlestown of Aberlour, Aberlour AB38, UK
  • Option 74
    Dufftown, Keith AB55, UK
  • Option 75
    Cupar KY15, UK
  • Option 76
    Huntly AB54, UK
  • Option 77
    Grantown-on-Spey PH26, UK
  • Option 78
    Anstruther, UK
  • Option 79
    Banchory AB31, UK
  • Option 80
    Bonnybridge, UK
  • Option 81
    Burntisland, UK
  • Option 82
    Coldstream TD12, UK
  • Option 83
    Dalbeattie DG5, UK
  • Option 84
    Doune FK16, UK
  • Option 85
    Dunblane FK15, UK
  • Option 86
    Gairloch IV21 2BS, UK
  • Option 87
    Haddington EH41, UK
  • Option 88
    Kincraig, Kingussie PH21 1QD, UK
  • Option 89
    Laggan, Newtonmore PH20 1AH, UK
  • Option 90
    Leven KY8, UK
  • Option 91
    Linlithgow EH49, UK
  • Option 92
    Melrose TD6, UK
  • Option 93
    Moffat DG10, UK
  • Option 94
    Queensferry, South Queensferry EH30, UK
  • Option 95
    Trossachs, Callander FK17 8HZ, UK
  • Option 96
    West Calder EH55, UK
Pickup details
  • Please contact us for your desired pickup location.
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    Airport pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
    • Turnhouse Airport, Edinburgh EH12 9DN Scotland
    • Dyce Airport, Aberdeen Scotland
    • Inverness Airport, Inverness Scotland
    • Glasgow Intl Airport, Paisley PA3 2SW Scotland
    Port pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
    • Edinburgh
    • Rosyth
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Near public transportation
      • Infants must sit on laps
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 117302P12

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
      • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
      • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
      • Most travellers can participate
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla?
      Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla price starts from C$1,107.76. Discover and book Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla on Tripadvisor
      What is the Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla cancellation policy?
      Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla?
      Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla is hosted by Whiskywheels Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Whiskywheels Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla on Tripadvisor
      How much time do I need for Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla?

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 117302P12

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      • You’ll have 96 starting options
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • 1
        Strathisla Distillery
        Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
        See details
      • 2
        The GlenAllachie Distillery
        Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
        See details
      • 3
        The Glenlivet Distillery
        Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Whiskywheels Tours
        Edinburgh, Scotland
        Joined in January 2019
      • 533andersn
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Memorable day in Speyside district
        Planned and ordered a whisky tasting tour with assistance of Whiskywheels. The communication in the planning phase was good and the performance of the tailormade tour to the Speyside district was excellent. A quick summing up among the participants told me that the overall experience of the tour was out of the boundaries in a good way due to the excellent driver and all arrangements taken care of. I strongly recommend Whiskywheels as a competitive organizer of tailormade whisky tours /Anders
        Written May 8, 2024
      • pdemoes
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Whiskey tour with one great whiskey facility and the other not so. Long drive small car. The driver by the way great guy
        Drive to the abbey little bit to long and the private car to small fir 5 adults. The lindores abbey is great also the tour in the abbey! The second tour is not so great only a quick tasting and 1,5 drive back
        Written October 30, 2023
      • kiwi-yobbie
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Short notice experience
        Would highly recommend booking a whisky tour experience with Callum. A successful one day tour pulled together at short notice.
        Written October 21, 2023
      • MMC761
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Wonderful experience!
        My husband and I did the 2-day private Speyside Distillery tour. WhiskyWheels organized everything for us - a vehicle plus driver, the schedule and visits, overnight stay at B&B in Dufftown and reservations for lunch on both days. They also included recommendations for dinner in Dufftown. We provided WhiskyWheels with a list of our favourite Speyside distilleries and they organized our visits based on that list. There was a variety of experiences, from group tastings to private tastings, tours, lounges, etc. We also had time at each location to make any purchases we'd like. Our driver David was amazing, had tons of good recommendations and funny stories, as well as a spacious and comfortable vehicle. Our BnB in Dufftown was lovely, quiet and hosted by a very friendly couple who made a delicious breakfast. We went to dinner at Seven Stills in Dufftown based on WhiskyWheels' recommendation and had both an incredible dinner and unique experience. Check this place out if in Dufftown! We truly appreciate the thought and care put into planning our tour - thanks to WhiskyWheels, the hardest decision we had to make over the two days was choosing our favourite whiskys to purchase!
        Written August 23, 2023
      • Adam020
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        A wonderful day to remember
        My son and I had the most wonderful day with Whiskywheels yesterday that will live long in our memories. We booked with Euan who came up with an excellent itinerary suited to us. We visited 3 distilleries: 2 tours with tasting (Lindores Abbey and Tullibardine) and one tasting experience (Deanston). Each experience was unique and complemented the others. The guides in each were just wonderful too, Deanston even gave us goodies to take home! Our driver Billy was punctual, helpful, informative and great to chat to. We were happy to have his company the whole day. This is not a cheap option, and Euan can be difficult to get hold of, but all in all we are delighted we chose him and enjoyed an experience we will remember for a long time. I've also never drunk so much in one day, a very happy fun experience. Thank you Euan and Billy.
        Written August 1, 2023
      • FadiN153
        0 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very Poor communicators
        We initially booked this tour and paid a deposit in 2020. This was the last leg of our two weeks biking tour in the highlands. In addition to the whiskey tour, MOST IMPORTANTLY. this was our transportation back from the Highlands to Edinburgh's airport then back to the US. The owner honored our deposit post COVID and agreed to re-Book the trip for May 2023. Once we paid him the final amount, back in January 2023, we stopped receiving any communication from him. We needed details about which distilleries we are visiting and again, wanted to confirm that we had a ride a bike to the airport. I called the US and UK numbers repeatedly, emailed over and over again. and received no response. We had to make contingency plans, because honestly, until the last minute, I had doubts they will actually show up. Finally, in the last 24 hours before our trip, and after one of our friends pretended that he is booking another tour, we received some information. The company contracted with a local driver who was actually very nice but is remotely connected with them and had no knowledge of whisky. Bottom line: If you are chill and want to book a last-minute whisky tour without it being an integral part of your trip, and you don't need a lot of information about the details of the tour or information about whisky, this company is perfect for you.
        Written May 8, 2023
      • MichaelY509
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Excellent Service
        We had used WhiskyWheels in 2019 and were very glad to use them again in 2023. Euan picked us up in a luxury sedan and took us to the Falkirk Wheel, the Kelpies, Stirling Castle and then to Deanston Distillery. He made lunch reservations for us at The Portcullis in Stirling. It was a great day. Everything was managed perfectly. The Deanston tasting was the highlight. Euan arranged for a private tasting which was excellent!
        Written April 26, 2023
      • Passport32570346802
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        What a wonderful day!
        Couldn’t be more pleased. We left the decision up to him which distilleries to visit and he did not disappoint. 3 lovey experiences and a wonderful lunch. If ever back in Scotland, I will be contacting WhiskyWheels again. What a wonderful day.
        Written March 28, 2023
      • 238haroldr
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very Good Overall, But rather nerve-wracking with Many Last Minute Changes and Remote Hotel Locations
        Employed excellent drivers. Virtually impossible to contact via phone or internet. Quite a few last-minute changes in details but always worked out in the end. Inflexible about Islay distillery tour requests. Nonetheless, made good selections even though some were not what was requested Made excellent lunch choices. Hotel on Islay was magnificent but remote. 40 sterling for taxi to town for dinner. Hotel had absolutely spectacular breakfast with the best homemade croissants I have EVER had. But did not serve dinner so had to go to Bowmore village, 40 sterling taxi ride away. Hotel in Inverness on a spectacular lake. But so remote from town it was impossible to go there for dinner. No reliable taxi service. Tiny room but friendly proprietress.
        Written March 12, 2023
      • angiekX8248XL
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Wonderful Whisky Tour!
        My husband and I visited Scotland in May 2022. We knew we wanted to do a Speyside distillery day tour from Inverness and found Euan with Whiskywheels was happy to accommodate us despite being based out of Edinburgh! He selected 3 stops along with an adorable hotel for lunch that had the coolest room with a ceiling to floor wall FULL of whisky I’ve ever seen! He was great to chat with and picked some solid locations including Tomatin, Cardhu, and Glen Moray! We absolutely loved our day and found it well worth the money. I only wish we would’ve bought more whisky to bring home but our suitcase was already bursting at the seams!
        Written November 6, 2022
      • G7339GPstevem
        0 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Disorganized and Chaotic
        We reserved a tour with Whiskey Wheels in May 2022, for the following September. We were one couple and four single adults, and we requested and paid for one double room and four single rooms. We were told that we'd be in the same inn or hotel. (I am one of the couple.) There was no communication from WW, despite several attempts to contact them, and we were wondering if they'd taken the money and ran. But then a week before the tour, we received an email. "Sorry, almost everything on Islay is booked." Clearly, even though we booked and paid four months ahead of time, WW waited until a week ahead of time to try to book our lodging. So, we were told, we'd be in three separate lodging establishments, but they were within walking distance of each other. Further, instead of 4 single rooms, all four of the non-couples would have to share two rooms (including one in a hostel, in a room without a bathroom, barely larger than the two twin beds in held). For the 5:45am pickup on Day 1 of the tour (from Edinburgh), we were staying at two different hotels. Per communications with WW the day before, they were supposed to pick up the one person at a different hotel first, and then pick up the other five of us at the other hotel. When the driver arrived, we were, "Where's Bob?" The driver had not been told about the second hotel; in fact, he hadn't be told that he was driving us at all, until 10:30pm the evening before. So we then rushed to pick up Bob, given that we had a fixed time to get to the ferry on the other side of Scotland. The ride across Scotland was in a small van that barely had room for the 6 of us and our luggage. Three people had to sit on those small fold-down seats like you see in London cabs ... fine for a quick ride from Paddington Station to Piccadilly Circus, not so nice for a three-hour trip on windy, bumpy roads. Then, we arrived on Islay, just to received another email from WW that the couple's room booking had been somehow screwed up, and we were instead going to be in a nicer hotel ... but which was a half-hour drive away from where the others were staying (in Port Charlotte). This massively screwed with all our dinner and breakfast plans for all our days on the island. Then -- we arrived at the new hotel, to find that there was no booking. It turned out that WW had booked us at this hotel for the wrong dates. Another hour wasted while that all got straightened out. (Our first day on the island was event-less ... all the distilleries were closed because of the Queen's funeral. But of course we don't blame WW for that.) Instead of having any known itinerary, each day we'd get an email from WW with a rough schedule of what we'd be doing the next day. So very hard to plan anything in advance. When we visiting the Bunnahabhain distillery, we mentioned to the (excellent) guide there that the tour we were part of was very disorganized. She replied, "Would it happen to be Whiskeywheels?" Clearly, our experience with them is the norm, not the exception. Then we left the island for a night in Oban. We were told we had a 10:15 tasting at the Oban Distillery, and then the driver would pick us up at 11:00 to go to our final tasting at Deanston, a Highland distillery. We got to Oban to learn that, while the Oban shop opened at 10:15, the tasting room didn't open until 11:00. The only reason I'm giving WW a "2" instead of a "1" is that they obviously realized that they messed up big-time, and upgraded a couple of our tastings from a basic to a premium experience. We had a great time on Islay, despite WW's incompetence, because the island is so beautiful, the people are so friendly and welcoming, and their distilleries turn out such fantastic scotch. Also, because our driver for all three days on the island, Andrew from Bruichladdich Taxi, was so terrific. Do go to Islay, but don't go using WW. Instead, book your own travel to the island and lodging on the island. And then hire Andrew to drive you around!
        Written October 8, 2022
      • FSVeteran
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Superb, well organized, lovely experience all around
        Where do I start? Euan is a superb organizer and communicator. Every guide and driver we had was courteous and full of interesting nuggets of information about the locales and the products at Oban, Campbelltown and of course Islay. The coolest surprise was a trip to Campbelltown not originally on our Islay-focused itinerary. I was reunited with my former favorite Springbank that I had given up on because it's almost impossible to buy it without insane markups in California where I live. Glen Goyne was a nice touch as well, and a perfect start to our whisky marathon. The last time I had GG was in 2013 in Phuket, Thailand. Another happy reunion! What is most amazing is Euan took any hint of stress out of the planning, everything from communication to drivers to hotels was seamless. The roads on Islay are challenging to say the least, and our driver and guide Carole there was amazing. We visited the entire island, and went to Kilchoman, Caol Ila, Bunnahabain, Lagavulin, Bruichladdich, Ardbeg and Laphroaig. So amazing to see where these products we enjoy so much come from. An exhilarating feeling really. In Campbelltown, we stayed at the Craigard House hotel, steeped in history and the food there was absolutely Michelin caliber. There was a bizarre moment where we didn't receive flatware for about 10 minutes and the tables were not clean before we were seated. In Islay, we stayed at the Islay House hotel which was a manor akin to Downton Abbey. No food, but Euan was kind enough to provide early warning for us to book dinners well in advance. We had a rather interesting experience at the Bridgend hotel, where we waited 90 minutes for a table, and we were not alone with the wait time issue. However, the food once again was spectacular. The only minor nit I will pick is that the accommodation in Oban was clean, but the hotel Muthu Best Western was functional but way way below what I would ever classify as Platinum. There were many other hotels on the Esplanade we could have had for only a few pounds more, but we didn't do that. All in all, I highly recommend this tour for anyone who is passionate about whisky and does not want or need to plan and organize things themselves. Euan and Carole are stars in my book!
        Written September 15, 2022
      • lizzorodizzo
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        10/10 - Book the Trip
        I had an amazing tour with Euan's company. Our driver was Billy who was fun, funny, chatty and so informative. We had a couple of tight timelines but Billy made sure we got in to every spot we wanted to get into. The ONLY downside to this was that our itinerary came late and I got a bit nervous. However, because it came in a little late, we were able to request a last minute change. Euan was extremely accommodating. It was fantastic to walk into a place, have our tasting scheduled. Billy did a great job guiding us through the different distilleries, highlighting different whisky. The cost is very reasonable given the expense of renting a car and the time to drive between distilleries. The roads are a bit overwhelming. I will say, having a competent driver was fantastic. The roads can be a bit treacherous. Billy knew where he was going and often shared little trivia facts during the drive. Once you calculate the cost of a car, the fuel, the accommodations, the tastings, the actual cost is very nominal. They cover three tastings per days and anything more is out of pocket. It was unclear at first that Macallan was not included but I understand why. It is very expensive and honestly, I would skip it. There are so many other charming and warm places to visit. WW makes sure to highlight those places. They drop you off for lunch (at your own expense) and both days were delicious! Obviously the locations change depending on your specific tour. The first day, we ate lunch in a beautiful courtyard filled with flowers. The food was superb. I didn't have to scramble to search a menu. It was so relaxing to get dropped off, have a great meal and relax. When I think of everything we were able to experience, I was thrilled with the tour. We were able to go to a final independent distiller who was also able to ship whisky home. We just got back last Tuesday (as in 3 days ago) and our whisky is already here! 10/10 I would recommend this tour. I have recommended this tour to several friends and family members.
        Written August 26, 2022
      • R1512FMlisas
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Best Way to Drink Islay
        This was a fantastic, one of a kind tour of several amazing distilleries. I would recommend to anyone who loves whiskey and/or is looking to try something a little different. Staff could not have been more helpful. Drivers were prompt, attentive and gave inside scoop you can not get anywhere else. Also, everything was pretty much taken of care of for you. No need to drive anywhere, book any tours, schedule anything. Would 100% recommend and hope to be back to Scotland again to do some of the other tours Whiskywheels has to offer.
        Written July 9, 2022
      • Nomad628326
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Well-organized and no-stress
        We left the location selections for our two-day tour in the hands of Whiskywheels, and they did an excellent job. Our tour was well-planned and well-organized but also very laid-back. I particularly recommend including GlenGarioch and GlenFiddich in your trip.
        Written June 18, 2022
      See all 30 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      3.5 of 5 bubbles4 reviews
      Very good

      Eric M
      Austin, TX1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2021
      I booked a private "Whiky Distillery Trifecta". They sent me a ticket and on it, it only said the pickup point was "Edinburgh, UK" which as you imagine is a large place. I figured that they would contact me with the actual destination closer. Finally, the day before; I contacted them and said that they were cancelling the tours because the three distilleries were closed. The day before, and only after I contacted them.

      They offered me a tour of "smaller distilleries" closer to Edinburgh. They didn't disclose which ones. Despite the fact that the distilleries were likely going to be inferior quality and significantly less driving; they only wanted to knock 10% off the price.

      I asked for a refund. Not holding my breath that they won't try to keep the money. Figure I'll probably have to refute with my credit card company.

      I cannot recommend the tour or the company. They are clearly not well run.
      Written December 21, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you Eric M for your review. We are sorry you had to leave a one star review, but we are glad that you did so we can address your concerns. The tour booking system has a section for the customer to notify us of their hotel or accommodation for pickup. We are sorry that your tour was changed to the Highland region due to the Covid policies of government and the knock on effect to our distillery partners opening for visitors. The Highland tour you were offered was not inferior. Whisky is often about taste and opinions. You are entitled to your own preferences of course. Due to the strict guidelines in the production of Scotland's national drink, the spirit is of high quality and made using natural ingredients throughout the whole country at every distillery. It is down to personal preference regarding the enjoyment of the flavour. We actioned your refund within 24 hours. Our third party online travel partners refund you. We are sorry you can't recommend our company. If you wish to use us again in the future we can offer a 50% discount to you as a gesture of goodwill. Kind Regards Whiskywheels
      Written December 27, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Whisky Distillery Trifecta - Glenlivet-Glenallachie-Strathisla provided by Whiskywheels Tours

      All Edinburgh HotelsEdinburgh Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Edinburgh
      All things to do in Edinburgh
      Day Trips in Edinburgh
      RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars