We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paid for the tour and waited for two hours but tour guide did not turn up! Will claim a refund as we paid for a service that we did not receive. Seems like scam or a tourist rip-off
Date of experience: September 2019
Response from SightseeingKontor, Kundendienst at Hamburg Red Light District Introductory Walking Tour
Responded Oct. 13, 2019
Dear customer, we very much regret that you had to have a negative experience. We checked it several times, but your booking did not reach us, the service provider. For this reason no tour guide could be provided.