Barcelona Tours
Immersive Tour F.C.Barcelona Museum: Open Date (Ticket Only)
4

Immersive Tour F.C.Barcelona Museum: Open Date (Ticket Only)

By Julia Travel
About
from
C$52.28
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99
Duration: 1h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Written guide
Print or digital reading material such as a guide, map, brochure, etc.
: English, Spanish
More


  • Admission to FC Barcelona Museum "Immersive Tour"
  • Audio guide in the Immersive Tour
  • Construction viewpoint, discover how the Camp Nou is being transformed during your visit
  • Entry/Admission - Barcelona
What's not included
  • Access into the Spotify Camp Nou.
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Local guide
  • Headphones


  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2140FCBCN

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Most travellers can participate
  • PLEASE ATTENTION: During the works currently taking place at the Spotify Camp Nou, it is only possible to enter into the FC Barcelona Museum. The stadium is closed cannot be visited.
  • The facilities are adapted for wheelchair users
  • The flexible entry is valid during the entire opening hours of the tour: From January to March: Monday to Saturday from 10h to 18h. Sunday from 10h to 15h. From April to 15 October: Monday to Sunday from 09:30h to 19h. From 16 October to December: Monday to Saturday from 10h to 18h. Sunday from 10h to 15h.
  • Please check the timetables before going to the stadium.
  • The FC Barcelona reserves the right to change the schedule, routes or close part of the museum tour.
  • No shows will not be refunded.

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2140FCBCN

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • Julia Travel
    6,888
    Spain
    Joined in February 2011
  • Explore11615685693
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Beautiful but missing parts
    The tour and monserrate were beautiful. But we were disappointed that we paid for the cogwheel train and we not given the opportunity to go up on it. The tour guide gathered us and put us on the bus and didn't give us time or explain why we weren't given that part of the tour. We weren't the only ones with this issue i believe we should at least get a discount since we paid for the train
    Written June 21, 2024
  • 670vaisakhs
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Good and enjoyable trip with family
    Started in the morning at 1015 am sharp on time. The journey was very pleasant. It was made even more beautiful and enjoyable by our guide Miri who was there with us throughout with a sweet smile on her face. She guided us properly regarding everything and gave us also a in depth history and significance of the site. Would highly recommend ❤️.
    Written June 21, 2024
  • jamesl569
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Just ask to be in Oliver’s group!
    Excellent tour with Oliver. Informative yet accessible. I feel like I now understand the building, but not overloaded with too much minor details.
    Written June 21, 2024
  • dgphilpot
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Skip this tour
    Very friendly tour guide but there is no need to have a tour guide here. I would suggest doing this on your own without a guide.
    Written June 20, 2024
  • J7909RHrobn
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Montserrat
    Great trip to Montserrat with Valeria. Very easy to travel with the company. Would recommend. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Written June 20, 2024
  • Anna Liza C
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Very disappointing experience.
    We were traveling with our parents and was late because of challenges in her mobility. We aimed to be at the place an hour before but several things happened. We asked for a partial refund but did not get a consideration (unlike airlines who will listen to reasons). I was transferred to several different customer service reps and it appeared that TripAdvisor is using another third party provider. I tried calling the number in the site but did not get an answer. Instead I was charged extra roaming because the calls I tried to do was outside Europe. Unfortunately, we did not hear back from our appeal for to escalate our case. When we approached the gate of Sagrada, they discouraged using a third party app. They said to just go to their official website and the cost is significantly cheaper than what the third party apps are offering.
    Written June 20, 2024
  • Fiorella V
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excelent guide! We loved Girona.
    Dani was a excellent guide, very kind, very good explanations and interesting stories. We loved Girona, after the guided tour we walked through the wall and it was awesome.
    Written June 20, 2024
  • C9790WVpaulb
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nice overview of the city
    Lack of English audio detracted from tour. Otherwise it was helpful to check out sites we wanted to visit later on our trip.
    Written June 20, 2024
  • 794tarunr
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Take the tour
    Irina S gave a very informative and interesting tour. Highly recommend taking a tour so you can understand the deeper meaning behind Gaudi's vision for Sagrada Familia.
    Written June 20, 2024
  • lexil204
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    La Sagrada
    Irena S was a great tour guide who helped explain significant parts of la Sagrada and made the tour very enjoyable! We loved the experience!
    Written June 20, 2024
  • Esra B
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oliver was the best guide
    Oliver was the best guide We have ever had. It was a fun tour full of information, we listened to Gaudi's mysterious stories with Oliver's fluent narration. He is a local local guide :)
    Written June 19, 2024
  • Yugi77
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing experience!
    Amazing experience! Oliver was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to share a unique perspective because he is a local grew up in this very same area. Highly recommend joining his tours!
    Written June 19, 2024
  • Sightsee20595762239
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent
    The trip was great. A mix of walk tour and bus tour. Very comprehensive and informative Sandra was very friendly and knowledgeable. Open to questions and thorough with her job. Highly recommend.
    Written June 19, 2024
  • dasvoz
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Good experience
    The guided visit by sandra and elizabeth was excellent, mainly because they were really involved with the group, and they were aware of how to guide throughout the city. I would also highlight the good planning and organization throughout the whole experiences
    Written June 19, 2024
  • xavierbX2399DQ
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great but not enough time
    Great tour overall but I don’t think we had enough time to explore everything up there. The tour guide Anna was great though.
    Written June 18, 2024
See all 6,888 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles229 reviews
Excellent
107
Very good
62
Average
19
Poor
11
Terrible
30

NeilFarnham
Farnham, UK213 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Three of us, myself and two friends, booked and paid for a Camp Nou Tour online in advance and travelled from the UK. We arrived in good time for our 2pm booking and were ushered in through the gates. Once inside, not before, we were told the stadium was closing and we should run to the pitch side and ignore the other part of the tour. We did this and when we arrived were told the area had closed and we were denied access. When we tried to address the situation we were told we had “used our tickets to get in” so it was our fault. I’m appalled by the lack of understanding and customer service. We were told to go in. If we had been informed the stadium was closed and the tour wasn’t available we’d have stayed outside. We didn’t see any of the tour and haven’t been offered a refund. We tried face to face on the day and have completed the online form. Nothing. Not even an acknowledgement. The staff we spoke to said a mistake had been made but weren’t in a position to refund us. How do we get a refund? We travelled all the way from the UK for this tour. Beware. You might do the same. We should get our money back but nobody is willing ti listen to us. Dreadful customer service. If you pay for a tour you should get a tour. If you don’t you should receive a refund. Simple
Written June 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Negin B
Huntington Beach, CA4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We ended up not using the Tickets we got from here and we didn't get any refund .. we made a mistake and didn't check the pick up location because it is so so unlikely that the pick up location is 20-30 min with car from the events.. I don't recommend buying tickets from here, just go to the stadium, there is no time slot so you can just buy your ticket and go in, it is also less than what they offer here, it is just very convenient to buy it at the stadiumno long line ( we were there on sunday at ~12:30).
This is just not worth dealing with, The customer service was not helpful at all..
Written October 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Negin B, Thank you for sharing your experience, I regret you could not use your booking to enter the Stadium by not checking the redeeming instructions, The instructions to pick up the tickets are informed to all selling points, including the redeeming location address, this information can also be checked before completing a booking. Hope you enjoyed the visit to Camp Nou. Best regards,
Written October 17, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jayne
Solihull, UK4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Camp nou itself was a great experience. The museum was great and you got a full experience of going pitch side as well as various points around the stands.
A shame you didn’t get to go into home dressing room and only the away dressing room. This was the only down side of the tour.

Collecting the ticket was the main hassle. I knew you had to collect before going to the stadium as stated and as our hotel was only 10 min walk from camp nou we planned collecting the ticket into a day in Barcelona. What it didn’t state anywhere was the ticket could only be collected on the day or 24 hours before so we had to waste our time and another metro ticket traipsing 2 children unnecessarily through Barcelona again to go and collect the ticket!!
Should state you can only collect the ticket 24 hrs before and we would of made different plans.
Written August 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Harry R
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 • Couples
The advert and instruction of buying/redeeming the tickets was very unclear. Travelled 30 minutes to the Nou Camp and tried to redeem my tickets, however l then found out that what I had purchased was not valid and needed to be redeemed from a location that was 20 minutes away from the stadium. Whilst told this outside the stadium, the heat kicked in and I became extremely ill. I had to seek medical assistance - still awaiting this from the hospital. I explained my circumstances to admin team here on trip advisor, but they showed no empathy or sympathy and I lost my money. Completely disappointing - wouldn’t recommend because clearly health is not prioritised.
Written July 30, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear harryrK3247BY, Thank you for taking the time to share this review, I regret to learn the inconveniences you experienced on the day of your visit to the stadium, I would like to inform you, that the redeeming instructions are indicated with the exact address to pick up the tickets on the voucher. These instructions, along with the conditions, can be checked before completing a booking. Hope you got better soon, Sincerely,
Written August 4, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Giannis S
Liverpool, UK63 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything is extraordinary.
The museum,the camp nou.. you don't need to pay extra money for the quide, you can buy single ticket and take a tour at yourself..
Is too expensive I think for what you expect for one ticket, 30 euros, but like all the big clubs I've been, so what you expect from Barca. Also the boutique is kind of expensive as well. You can found on the market same thinks cheaper.
Messi t-shirt 180 euros.
Written January 22, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Footprints545170
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 • Family
Overall, very, very good... ticket collection was straightforward (we purchased a flexible ticket which required to be collected from the other side of the city @ Julia Travel). It is then 2 subways to the stadium itself.

We did the self guided and paid for headsets to accompany the tour. Highly recommend these @ 6 euros per person. The experience, layout and memorabilia on display were excellent and particularly interesting was the history of the club. I would definitely recommend it. My son and I had a great morning.
Written July 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ian J
Bridgend, UK64 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived for a tour and museum experience only to be told at the entrance that we would only be able to visit the museum and look at the stadium from the top as we would not be allowed inside due to the upcoming match that evening. We were offered the chance to come back the following day but would have preferred to have known prior to arriving. Museum was very interesting. We travelled from the UK for the visit and left feeling deflated. Very shocked by the price of merchandise in the club store. VERY expensive.
Written April 6, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear ianj787, Thank you for sharing your experience, I regret to learn you were not advise by your booking agency regarding the visits on match day, Please bear in mind that all agencies and authorized selling points are informed that customers are requested to check the official stadium website to verify the affectations on the visist areas on events or match days, Hope you had a nice stay in Barcelona, Best regards,
Written April 14, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

angielegrand
14 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 • Family
Camp Nou was great, just as expected. I recommend all football/soccer fans go.

What was frustrating is I bought the tix on trip advisor but it didn’t tell me that I had to go somewhere other than Camp Nou to get the physical tix! So I show up at Camp Nou only to hear I needed to go 20mins away to get the actual tix!! Had it stated that during the purchase, I would have either NOT purchased the tix or went to the pick up spot first! So I spent $75 for nothing. I bought tix at Camp Nou instead of spending another 40 mins round trip to pick trio advisors up.
Written January 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

anne n
Esbjerg, Denmark45 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 • Family
It was a great experience. Even though there were a lot of people, it all moved smooth and kvick
My teenager, who's a football player was very happy with the trip
He got to try the VR glasses which was fun (6euro) at the stadium
The museum was nice

The shop is really big

Not many options for water and snacks while inside the tour / museum and it took us a couple of hours.
It was really hot and all the vending machine for water was broken... So that could have been better

But we still had a great trip
Written July 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

85traceya
15 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The ticket collection was awful. The office was 1.5 hour journey from our hotel so would have taken 3 hours in total out of a short city break.
Ended up buying tickets at the camp itself so had to pay twice. Tickets were cheaper at the camp too so a total waste of time and money.
When I contacted the office and asked them to email the tickets to me they said they couldn’t - lots of other people had online tickets so I have no idea why this company can’t do it. I would not recommend this company as an easy option for tickets
Written June 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 85traceya, Thank you for taking the time to share this review, I regret to learn you didn´t enjoy the Camp Nou Experience by not checking the ticket redeeming instructions, I would like to point out that those instructions are indicated before completing the purchase on every selling point, as well as the price of the activity. Hope you did enjoy the visit to the Barcelona FCB stadium, Sincerely,
Written June 5, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 132

Immersive Tour F.C.Barcelona Museum: Open Date (Ticket Only) provided by Julia Travel

All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Barcelona
All things to do in Barcelona
Day Trips in Barcelona
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars