We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Street Art Tour in Vienna

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$32.53
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: Danube Canal (Donau Kanal), Vienna Austria

    The longest open air street art gallery of the world is waiting for you! Pass by legal and non legal walls along the danube canal. Grab a beer and listen to our street art experts

    Duration: 1 hour

    Pass By: Mariahilfer Strasse, Vienna Austria

    Check out the street art an various neighborhoods

    Stop At: MuseumsQuartier Wien, Museumsplatz 1, Vienna 1070 Austria

    Our End point will be at Museums Quarter (MQ), there we will find an official street art passage, various exhibitions, restaurants and more! Also the metro station for U3 & U2 is there

    Duration: 10 minutes

    Pass By: Prime Tours, Vienna 1010 Austria

    Come to our office at Reindorfgasse 25/1 in order to purchase a post card, poster or painting of your favorite street artist!
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    City Bike Station 906 Spittelau U4 / U6, 1090 Vienna, Austria
    Departure Time
    1:00 PM
    Duration
    2h
    Return Details
    Museumsquartier, 1060 Vienna, Austria
    Inclusions
    • Local guide
    • Professional guide
    • Tour escort/host
    • All activities
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off
    • Transportation to/from attractions(2,2€ one way)
    • Ticket for public transport (necessary)
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Reviews (5)
    Filter reviews
    4 results
    Traveller rating
    2
    1
    0
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    2
    1
    0
    0
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

    Manuel, our guide, is very knowledgeable and thoughtful in his discussion of the pieces he shared with us. We are glad we did this.

    Date of experience: June 2019
    Thank CaroLivesToTravel
    Explorer33160691819, Front Office Manager at Prime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

    Hi Caro, thanks for the review! We hope you had fun on our culinary tour and you did also learned something about food and culture! best regards Charlotte

    Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

    I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone interested in street art and seeing the flip side of creative Vienna. Manuel was a great tour guide, with depth of knowledge and excellent English language skills 🙏🏼

    Date of experience: April 2019
    Thank Sophie E
    Reviewed September 20, 2018

    A must do for fans of street art. So much great art on the walls and streets of this city. Highly recommend.

    Date of experience: August 2018
    Thank Brian D
    Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

    I booked their 6pm tour with 24 hours in advance, I made a deposit of 8€ and was expected to pay the rest in cash directly to my guide, I was just reserving a spot. I’m a big fan of free walking tours by I...More

    Thank llergoshine
    reiseexperte2014, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Prime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

    Dear Regina, I am sorry for your time loss, but there must be a misunderstanding. We don't run the street art tour at the moment regularly, only on request for groups. Also we don't charge any money beforehand if the tour is not available. You...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Street Art Tour in Vienna staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    • Duration: 2h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: