Tours and Tickets

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels provided by Gray Line Prague

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
C$17.23
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during this experience
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Read more
Updated 20-06-13 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20-06-13 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Václav Havel Airport Prague, Aviatická, 161 00 Praha 6, Czechia
Duration
30m
Return Details
Prague, Czechia
Inclusions
  • One-way shared transfer
  • Transportation by minivan (maximum 7 people)
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • Brand of vehicle used may vary depending on your specific travel date.
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) will have certain restrictions. The vehicles CANNOT accommodate excess luggage. Please send an inquiry prior to travel to ask if excess luggage is acceptable. Additional fees will be charged on the day of travel for excess luggage. Baby seats are not available.
  • Transfer is wheelchair accessible but if assistance is required, passenger must provide their own carer.
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
190Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 13
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
More
BramleyLoiner21 wrote a review May 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom334 contributions123 helpful votes
As we had not visited Prague before we booked this service for transfers each way. The service was very good and each taxi was on time.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tourist26263288540, Front Office Manager at Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels
Responded Jul. 8, 2020
Dear Customer, thank you for the nice review, we are please you were satisfied with the service. Nice day
Read more
DBArmstrong wrote a review Nov. 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Our driver was exactly where we were told he would be. He greeted us & loaded us up for the 25 minute drive to our hotel. It was nice to not have to worry about transportation upon arrival to Prague. The driver’s signage indicated he took tips in any denomination, so we gave
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Jan B wrote a review Oct. 2019
32 contributions3 helpful votes
We waited, we looked around and waited some more. Repeated for some time. Had them paged to no avail. Had to get a cab. Wasted our money 😠😠
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Tourist26263288540, Director of Sales at Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels
Responded Oct. 16, 2019
Dear client, shared transfers come from meeting point ones in one hour, the info and where the meeting point is you can find in the voucher. If you do not come to the meeting point the transfer can not be made bacauuse you just did not come. Thank for understanding
Read more
Keira wrote a review Aug. 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
We arrived off our flight at 8pm, we then made our way to the pick up meeting point, as instructed on our booking confirmation from Greyline, only to wait 2hrs before someone else told us the driver had finally turned up, we were then locked in the parked car for 40 minutes only
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Lauren Paige T wrote a review Jul. 2019
Hampshire, United Kingdom30 contributions40 helpful votes
We had booked shared shuttle services, to and from Prague airport, via Expedia, we really weren’t impressed. When we first arrived, we found it difficult to work out where do even go to pick up the shuttle, we finally found them in a building across the road. When we got there
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Prague
matiaspons1986
matiaspons1986
00
Great Tour
I'm very happy with the tour! despite of the covid situation and that I was the only one on the tour they made a gr
junebY8811TI
junebY8811TI
00
Great orientation to the city and its history
Our guide Eliska, who has lived her entire life in Brno, was very knowledgable about the history and architecture o
Desmond4966
Desmond4966
00
Two hour river cruise Prague boats pier 5
This was a cruise well worth doing very relaxing the friendly staff catered for all your needs whilst you sitting a
carlosrR2218LA
carlosrR2218LA
00
Highly recommended!
Steve was great, entertaining and knowledgeable. Beer was great and the place was cozy and quiet. Would recommend t
Walter S
Walter S
00
Good Vibes in Brno
For our day-trip (from Vienna) we booked the afternoon-tour less than 24hrs. in advance and got it. Being off-off s
1110juliet
1110juliet
00
Airport Transfer
Expedia need to stop working with this company. We also booked a private transfer. Our plane was delayed but there
Kdyscooper
Kdyscooper
00
Private Airport Transfer
DO NOT use this company, booked a private hotel transfer via Expedia We arrived at the airport at 0945 hours on Fr
BeckaaMac13
BeckaaMac13
00
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING SERVICE - AVOID FOR PRIVATE TRANSFER
I used gray line for my airport transfer in Prague. I paid a lot for this to be a private transfer directly to and
Pnelson3
Pnelson3
00
Prague tour
We are English speaking and we were put with a French speaking group and the guide had to interpret in English afte
ug1Lisburn
ug1Lisburn
00
Despite some recent poor reviews
Had booked this trip, then read the Trip Advisor reviews and thought of cancelling. Glad we didn't. Fortunate that
voyageratheart
voyageratheart
00
The most rushed tour I have taken in my life!
We took a full-day Prague sightseeing tour sometime in September 2019 with Gray Line. Several important attractions
bsaharris
bsaharris
00
Private car paid for but had to share
Arrived at Václav Havel, Prague. Driver was late. I booked a private standard car but got a minibus. Driver on his
soujanyav713
soujanyav713
00
Full day Prague tour
The tour was designed very well. But they need better tour guides who know the subject well. The guide’s English wa
willw365
willw365
00
The tour only offered a round trip ride and nothing more
The tour started with some disagreement between the tour lady and the driver. Not understanding their language, I c
499ginaa
499ginaa
00
You get what you pay for
Thank goodness for the Prague scenery and skyline and the spectacularly good musician. We knew the scenery would be
Key Details
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels