EuropeCzech RepublicBohemiaPragueThings to do in PragueTours and Tickets

Cruise with Dinner and Music - with unbiased reviews

Cruise with Dinner and Music

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$49.11
Date
2 travellers
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Low Price GuaranteeNo Booking Fees
Overview
Enjoy dinner surrounded by the breathtaking sights of Prague from the deck of our boat during the 2 hour cruise. From your hotel, a bus will take you to the Vltava river where you board an air-conditioned boat and go upstream, where you put in the memory imprints view of the Prague Castle in the light of the street lamps and the moon. Dinner buffet can be enjoyed under the Charles Bridge or below the walls of Vysehrad. After fini- shing the trip our minibus take you back to your hotel.
Itinerary
Important Information
Departure Point
Václavské nám. 825/27, 110 00 Praha-Nové Město, Czechia
Duration
2h 30m
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Pick up & Drop off
  • Dinner
  • Music
  • Entry/Admission - Vltava Beach
Exclusions
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
4Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
lancashirelass058 wrote a review Today
13 contributions9 helpful votes
Myself and two friends booked this trip. We were told to be at the meeting place at 6.25pm. We turned up at 6.15 to be on the safe side. By 7.15, there was no sign of anyone to pick us up. We tried ringing Best Tours but no answer. We were absolutely frozen by this time and left
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Kaljumager wrote a review Jul. 2019
8 contributions
OK, so the last 30 minutes or so were OK when we could see Prague castle (not that there was anybody there to tell us what we were seeing). Apart from that: Around half of the trip was spent in the lock going one way or the other. Nothing to see on the other side of the lock,
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Response from Jitka B, Manažer komunikace at Cruise with Dinner and Music
Responded Aug. 15, 2019
Dear Sirs, thank you for your review. From your review I understand that everything was wrong. We are sorry you were disappointed. I recognized you had tour river cruise with dinner and music. This tour is very popular and mostly the clients are satisfied. Have a nice day, Best Tour
Read more
Alabamatripcreator wrote a review Jul. 2019
694 contributions242 helpful votes
We read their brochure and decided on the dinner cruise. We have never experienced such a terrible event. The driver picked us up at hotel, 30 minutes early, therefore we sat in the SUV with sun coming through the windows, AC running but not enough to outdo the heat from the
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Response from Jitka B, Manažer komunikace at Cruise with Dinner and Music
Responded Aug. 15, 2019
Dear Sirs, we are sorry you were disappointed. This tour - river cruise with dinner and music is very popular and honestly people like this tour. From this review I understand that you did not like anything. If you give us chance to change your mind yet so maybe for next time take another kind of tour. Have a nice day, Best Tour
Read more
Nielsen1905 wrote a review Jun. 2019
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Pickup at hotel and back - was ok The food on board - terrible is not the right word - and even not enough food, especially when there is a russian party on board!!!!! And it would have been nice if there had been a speaker telling about the buildings a.s.o. So this
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Response from Jitka B, Manažer komunikace at Cruise with Dinner and Music
Responded Jun. 20, 2019
Dear Sirs, thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied. This tour is very popular and food is buffet so you can choose from many meals. Have a nice day, Best Tour
Read more
1
Key Details
  • Duration: 2h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
TripAdvisorknow better book better go better
© 2019 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site... more
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.
CURRENCY/REGION
US$USD
Canada (English)