Tours and Tickets
Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls and Lunch by Mercedes Van
5
SPECIAL OFFER

Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls and Lunch by Mercedes Van

By Stardust Hawaii
Recommended by 93% of travellers
93% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
C$320.74
C$275.83
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 14 per group
Duration: 9–10 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Picnic style homemade sandwiches from local deli (ham, turkey or veggie), fresh locally grown fruit, snacks, water, Hawaiian cane juice, pastries
  • Driver/guide
  • Live commentary on board
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
  • Entry/Admission - Wai'anapanapa State Park
What's not included
  • No pickups in Napili-Honokowai, Kahana, Kapalua. You must meet us at Lahaina Cannery mall at 6:00am
  • No special diet available (raw, vegan, food allergies). You must bring your own food.
  • Driver's Gratuity (15-20% of Ticket price recommended)
  • No pickups at Makawao, Kula, Paia. You must meet us at Kahului park n'ride at 6:40am


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Option 1
    [P] Kahului Park & Ride, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
    Pickup time: 6:40am Kahului Park n’ ride meeting location is along a large concrete wall with a single row of parking facing Hwy 380 west of Hwy 311 just before entering Kahului
  • Option 2
    Ma'alaea Park and Ride, N Kihei Rd, Wailuku, HI 96793 (corner of hwy 30 and 310), HI-30, Wailuku, HI 96793, USA
    Pickup time: 6:30am Maalaea Park n’ ride, (free parking) N Kihei Rd, Wailuku, HI 96793 (corner of hwy 30 and 310), HI-30, Wailuku, HI 96793
  • Option 3
    Lahaina Cannery Mall, 1221 HI-30, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
    Pickup time: 6:00am Cannery Mall Lahaina (free parking), 1221 Honoapiilani Hwy, Lahaina, HI 96761. Please wait outside by the main entrance next to the Starbucks coffee shop
Pickup details
  • IF YOUR RESORT, HOTEL, OR CONDO ISN'T LISTED YOU MAY CONTACT OUR OFFICE DIRECTLY FOR FASTER RESPONSE ON PICKUP ARRANGEMENTS. If you are staying in Napili-Honokowai, Kahana, Kapalua, the meeting point is Lahaina Cannery Mall main entrance by Starbucks (6:00am). If you are staying in Wailuku, the meeting point is Maalaea Park n’ride (6:30am) If you are staying in Paia, Makawao, Kula, the meeting point is Kahului Park n’ride (6:40am). Aina Nalu Lahaina Resort (6:00am) - Honua Kai Resort & Spa (5:45am) - Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa (5:55am) - Hyatt Residences Club (5:55am) - Ka'anapali Alii (Classic Resorts) (5:45am) - Ka'anapali Beach Club (5:45am) - Ka'anapali Beach Hotel (5:50am) - Ka'anapali Royal (5:45am) – Aston Ka'anapali Shores (5:45am) - Ka'anapali Villas (Aston) (5:45am) - Lahaina Shores Beach Resort (6:00am) – Meet us at Maalaea Park n’ride (6:30am) - Marriott Courtyard (6:40am) - Marriott Resort & Ocean Club (5:50am) - Maui Eldorado Resort (5:45am) - Norwegian Cruise Lines - Pride of America(Meet us at Maui Mall Village at Center Tower which is Across Street from Ship) Not Listed (Please add Hotel name in the comment area) (6:40am) - Papakea Resort (Aston) (5:45am) - Pioneer Inn (6:00am) - Plantation Inn (6:00am) - Royal Lahaina Resort (5:45am) - Sheraton Maui Hotel (5:50am) - - Sugar Beach Resort (6:35am) - Westin Maui (5:50am) - Westin Nanea Ocean Villas (5:45am) - Westin Ka’anapali Ocean Resort Villas (South Tower) (5:45am) – Westin Ka’anapali Ocean Resort Villas (North Tower) (5:45am) - Whaler on Ka'anapali Beach (5:50am) Wailea/Kihei (6:00am)
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    Port pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
    • Lahaina
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 103992P5

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
      • Most travellers can participate
      • Write your lunch preference under special requirements - HAM or TURKEY or VEGGIE SANDWICHES. We DON'T offer any food alternatives. If you are on a special diet (raw, vegan, or have food allergies), you must bring your own food.
      • Please indicate your hotel in 'Hotel Pickup' at time of booking in the "special requirement" section
      • Please provide a proper contact phone number to confirm food orders and pickup arrangements. If resort phone is provided please provide room number in the "special requirement" section
      • Provide your EMAIL address under special requirements
      • This tour is not confirmed until the operator calls you to confirm it and setup a pickup.
      • Due to circumstances out of our control (closures, traffic, inclement weather, etc.), routing and times are subject to change.
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      Which attractions will I visit with Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van?
      How much is Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van?
      Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van price starts from C$269.23. Discover and book Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van on Tripadvisor
      What is the Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van cancellation policy?
      Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van?
      Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van is hosted by Stardust Hawaii. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Stardust Hawaii on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch by Mercedes Van on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 103992P5

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      • You’ll have 3 starting options
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • 1
        Hana Highway - Road to Hana
        Stop: 7 hours
        See details
        Pass by
        Paia
      • 2
        Ho'okipa Beach Park
        Stop: 15 minutes
        See details
        Pass by
        Twin Falls Maui
        Haipua'ena Falls
      • 3
        Ke‘anae Point
        Stop: 20 minutes
        See details
      • 4
        Aunty Sandy's Banana Bread
        Stop: 15 minutes
        See details
        Pass by
        Ching's Pond
        Upper Waikani Falls
        Wailua Falls
        Hana Lava Tubes
        Hana Bay
      • 5
        Wai'anapanapa State Park
        Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • 6
        Pua'a Ka'a State Park
        Stop: 40 minutes
        See details
        Pass by
        Upper Waikani Falls
      • 7
        Wailua Valley State Wayside Park
        Stop: 10 minutes
        See details
        Pass by
        Keanae Lookout
      • 8
        Honomanu
        Stop: 5 minutes
        See details
        Pass by
        Kaumahina State Wayside Park
      • 9
        Eucalyptus Rainbow Trees
        Stop: 5 minutes
        See details
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Stardust Hawaii
        342
        Lahaina, Hawaii
        Joined in December 2014
      • barbaragF7629JO
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Yummy excursion in Maui
        We really enjoyed our food tour with Andre. Nothing fancy or pretentious just good food from local restaurants and vendors. Andre was knowledgeable, friendly and fun!
        Written April 14, 2024
      • wolfgang0010
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great experience
        We took part in the Taste of Maui Tour with Andre. He was an incredible engaging tour guide with great knowledge and sense of humor. The food stops were perfect and we met so great felllow passengers..
        Written April 7, 2024
      • Gregory H
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Best Trip to Hana without Driving Yourself
        We have done the Hana Highway a number of times over the years, mostly driving ourselves. While we have taken tours before they were mostly scenic tours with little information. This tour with Quinn as our guide was both enjoyable from a scenic standpoint and educational from Quinn’s vast knowledge of the Hawaiian language, heritage, history and the flora and fauna. We highly recommend Stardust tours with Quinn as your guide to Hana.
        Written April 2, 2024
      • Navigator147643
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Day with Andre
        We had an outstanding trip with Andre. He was such a joy to spend the day with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this trip to anyone that would like to taste the local Dishes .
        Written March 25, 2024
      • Exploration557448
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Authentic taste of Maui
        5 Andrew was amazing Loved all the foods loved the history. A must of you travel to Maui. If you come to Maui by way of Norwegian curse take this tour. But don't eat before you go.
        Written March 25, 2024
      • LaurelC470
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great tasting foods
        Andre out tour guide was fantastic. He was friendly and he calmly kept everyone together and on time. The food places chosen were where the locals eat and it was authentic and very tasty. It was a relaxing day and we tasted delicious foods we probably would not have had the opportunity to. This company supports the genuine local, family businesses. I highly recommend this tour.
        Written March 11, 2024
      • K8499NDmelissal
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Excellent experience/tour
        The trip was awesome. Eric our guide was very knowledgeable & made the trip very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this tour.
        Written March 7, 2024
      • Global22629416812
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Really Really AUTHENTIC!
        I highly recommend this tour of local eateries. Warning: don't eat before - you will regret it. Each stop featured tastes of several local dishes. We sampled; two kinds of doughnuts at a tiny roadside bakery; moco loco, banana pancakes, and katsu at a breakfast diner; a picnic of three kinds of fresh poke from an Asian market; pineapple and coconut Hawaiian shave ice, and banana bread bites from a strip mall shop; pork & cabbage, and chow fun noodles at a hilltop Chinese jeatery; and capped off with fresh fish tacos and local brews at the beautiful Maui Brewing Company, the most mainstream of our many stops. All this would be just mainlanders grazing had it not been for Andre, our excellent guide / driver / waiter / and knowledgeable epicurean. His passion for Maui and the local food scene was what made it really special.
        Written March 6, 2024
      • 26steveu
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Do this one
        Great tour with a great tour guide. VERY local stops for local food. Guide gives great insight into all things Maui. Well done.
        Written February 26, 2024
      • Culture66252006405
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        The Best Tour Ever!!!
        This was the most incredible tour!!! Our guide Andre was fantastic and the food experiences were amazing. Andre is so personable that it’s like having a family member show you their island. We learned so much about Maui, were able to support local restaurants and taste things we normally would not have had an opportunity to taste. This tour is a must for anyone visiting Maui. We would definitely do it again and again and again.
        Written February 1, 2024
      • U1858BYpaulw
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Authentic Maui food tour - or how did he find this place.
        Our guide Andre was fantastic. We sampled food from local restaurants that I don’t think we would’ve found on our own. We were ahead of schedule so he changed eat in lunch to lunch in a nearby park with restrooms available naturally. The tour exceeded our expectations.
        Written February 1, 2024
      • Odyssey42013536103
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great food and great tour guide
        Andre was an amazing tour guide and it was a great way to get to see the authentic side of Maui! We enjoyed touring all the local food places.
        Written January 28, 2024
      • sandramH2658SE
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Road to Hana - a fantastic tour
        I really enjoyed the Road to Hana trip. Quinn was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, but even more important, he was entertaining. A must-see if you visit Maui.
        Written January 26, 2024
      • idasueg
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Still waiting...Don't waste your money nor time!
        Waiting in a parking lot with homeless people, kinda scary. No one answered phone to confirm day before nor day of to be sure we were in the right Park 'n ride waiting...no one showed up for the tour. No email, call nor text with communication. When we finally got ahold of the company 1.5 hours after the tour began, the lady responded, it was canceled. I never received an email. Not impressed with the service, communication & would not recommend.
        Written January 18, 2024
      • pri0rdan
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Fantastic Family Photos
        We were thrilled with the pictures we received from Andrea. She and Ben from Stardust Hawaii were very organized, picked a great location, listened to what we wanted and delivered! We were surprised by the number of photos we received, and they all looked amazing! This is my second time using Stardust Hawaii for my Private Photography Portraits, and I will absolutely use them again. I highly recommend them for your photo needs. Mahalo Andrea and Ben!
        Written January 12, 2024
      See all 342 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      5.0
      5.0 of 5 bubbles218 reviews
      Excellent
      196
      Very good
      8
      Average
      4
      Poor
      4
      Terrible
      6

      jsc62020
      Chicago, IL2 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2019
      This trip was a disaster. Guide called at 6:10 am to say we we're late. I told him mtg time was 6:30. He said I sounded like I had just woken up - not true. He was the most unprofessional guide I ever spoke with. He insulted me, then hung up and would not answer as I called back twice. I went outside to the mtg point. When I found him, I asked why he was rude & hung up and would not answer my calls afterward. He became very aggressive and started to approach me as though he wanted to fight. I told him I wasn't going to put my wife and kids on a bus with a jerk like him for 10 hours. I called the booking company immediately and explained everything. They said they would have the owner of Stardust Hawaii contact me. Andrea called me later and said she couldn't comment until she spoke w/ the guide. She asked when my flight was leaving for home, as I told her we were leaving the next day. The booking company could not have been more professional, and refunded my money after Andrea left a message telling me she was not refunding our money. My advice is never do business w/ Stardust Hawaii. As we learned by reading reviews of them, they have a history of guides treating people terribly. They also always blame customers in their responses - as they will no doubt do to me after this review. We took the tour on our own and salvaged our last day in Maui.
      Written January 7, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thanks for sharing your part. I personally spoke to the day before and scheduled your pickup time for 6:00 AM and you confirmed it. All other parties were on time and had to wait for you and your family. Our driver left 6:22 am after you told him you were not going. It is unfortunate you had to argue with the guide but all of it could be avoided if you were on time.
      Written January 10, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Jessica A
      7 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2021 • Couples
      Stardust would not work with us to rebook our already paid for excursion, after our flight was cancelled by AA less than 2h before take off. We rebooked the flight for the next day and thus needed to reschedule the Hana tour. Bc we were outside of the 48h cancellation policy, they told us the only thing they could offer us was places on a waitlist for the Hana tour. They would not even discuss allowing us to book a different excursion offered by the company, utilizing the money we already paid them. We offered to pay more for a private tour or to be booked on a cheaper option. Neither option would even be considered. Only options were the waitlist or rebooking for dates after we had left Maui. We understand the need for rules, but also wish the company would understand circumstances outside of the customers control. We were ultimately put on a waitlist, called the company to check in, and never heard back…we paid a lot of money to this company and did not get an sort of excursion.
      Written November 4, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Aloha Cory, I understand your frustration especially when it involves your money. You called us less than 24 hours prior your tour to cancel it. Even though you were outside our cancellation policy, we offered to work with you and gave you two other options to ride with us. None of them worked because you stated you had "other activities" booked on those days and then you were leaving. You could have at least tried to reschedule them. How could we possibly book a different excursion if everything was sold out? Hawaii is a very busy destination and tours are booked months ahead. Try to address it with the airlines who canceled your flight and have them compensate you for your inconveniences/losses. Mahalo
      Written November 5, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Rose O
      15 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Sept 2021
      The company canceled our tour one day before the tour. The reason given to us was inability to accommodate covid requirements for 50% capacity? However these requirements are in place for months. And the tour was booked 4 weeks ahead, confirmed and charged. Cancellations are mentioned in other reviews too. Interesting that the tour price online went up from $219 to $239 the same day, and the company still taking reservations. It is obvious that they either overbook, or involved in price gauging.
      Written September 16, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Aloha Rose, we give all our customers a chance to reschedule. You were not willing to do so, what else would you like us to do besides issue a full refund? Go against covid restrictions? We started accommodating all guests as soon as we found out about the new restrictions. Where did you see we take more reservations? We understand you are unhappy you couldn't go, but that's not a reason to spread lies. Please get your story straight if you want to go public. Mahalo.
      Written September 18, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Sara F
      2 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2021 • Couples
      Oh my goodness! What an ADVENTURE. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Beautiful views, gorgeous moments. I also felt very clean and very safe while on tour. Roads are indeed windy but thanks to our trusty fun guide QUINN he made the experience unforgettable.

      There are so many excursions out there but this is by far, the best one out there. You won’t regret picking this tour, I assure you. And if you happen to get Quinn he’ll enhance the experience with laughter, jokes, and tons of amusement. He truly embodies the tour guide spirit and makes you feel top notch VIP travelers. He loves what he does and it shows! Thanks Quinn for showing us the best sights in Maui!! They really need more people like you in the tourism industry.
      Written November 13, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Mahalo nui for your feedback. We are glad you could join us. Be safe and healthy! Aloha
      Written November 14, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Susan K
      Lawrence, KS100 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      So glad I took this tour instead of renting a car. In a rental, I wouldn't have seen the entire Road to Hana since rental companies will only insure you for part of the Road. Having a professional driver meant that we saw the entire Road, we stopped at the most scenic spots, and we avoided the anxiety of driving through some of those treacherous twists and turns. Eric was a phenomenal guide--knowledgeable and passionate about Hawaiian history. He gave us the full story, not whitewashed, and it was wonderful to hear someone speak the truth without reservation and without accusations or anger. It was so educational. The views on this road are simply stunning. I found myself taking the same pictures over and over because I couldn't believe how beautiful it all was. My only complaint was the quality of the morning snack and the lunch. With the cost of this tour, I was expecting something a little better. All in all, it was a good day.
      Written December 12, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Aloha Susan, big mahalo for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Written December 13, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      davidmO7524BF
      Chicago, IL6 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Our guide, Tom, did such a great job. He had a great laid back demeanor and gave us just the right amount of narration, full of history and local perspective. The drive itself looks exhausting and stressful, but he was very experienced and managed it very well. He also had some friendly relationships with local residents along the way which made for some nice encounters. The views were stunning and we got to see some remote parts of the island that you otherwise wouldn’t. I honestly can’t imagine why a tourist would want to drive it themselves. Trust a professional and enjoy your trip.
      Written August 7, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Aloha David and mahalo nui for sharing your awesome experience with other travelers. We hope you can visit again. A hui hou
      Written August 8, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Alyssa
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Mar 2023
      We had a wonderful trip to Hana. Although the drive was long and rough at some points, Eric was excellent at telling us stories and the history of Maui and the islands. We were amazed at how much knowledge he had about Hawaiian culture and history. Eric also went out of his way to show us additional stops since we were ahead of schedule and gave us tips and pointers at each stop to ensure we had the best experience. You could tell how passionate he was about the island, which his narration throughout the drive showed tremendously. We are so glad we booked the trip through this van as it seems impossible to have journeyed the route ourselves. Lunch, snacks, and drinks were included and were a tasty treat to have at the beach. Would recommend Eric and this trip for anyone to get a glimpse of some of Maui's hidden treasures.
      Written March 17, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Aloha Thomas, mahalo nui loa for leaving such a lovely review! It was our absolute pleasure to take you on this Road to Hana Adventure.
      Written March 19, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      chaubella1
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Mar 2024 • Couples
      Our tour to Hana was excellent, and our tour guide Quinn made it all the more memorable, answering all our questions and telling us about the history, culture, and vegetation of Maui. We made many stops with great photo ops and Quinn even added a few extra to our itinerary to tailor the tour to the group’s interests. Also really importantly, the drive was comfortable and smooth and we were so glad to not be the ones driving. Quinn made the drive seem easy despite the narrow road widths and crazy sharp turns. We would definitely recommend this tour if you want a fun, educational, and delightful day!
      Written March 28, 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      We’ve passed your wonderful review onto Quinn. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review about our Road to Hana. Our customer’s feedback guides our business and helps us keep improving the service we provide. We look forward to delivering another excellent experience to you next time you visit Maui. Mahalo for choosing to ride with us!
      Written May 4, 2024
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Jamie S
      Honolulu, HI5 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jul 2023 • Family
      Our trip to road to Hana was a memorable one. Our tour guide Eric picked us up directly from our hotel which was very convenient. Guide Eric was professional, caring, and knowledgeable about the trip and history of the Hawaiian culture. He took his time and showed us all the beautiful spots along the journey. The highlight for our children was the cliff jumping from the waterfall. Our guide Eric went above and beyond because he actually took anyone that wanted to jump up to the spot and showed everyone. Where to jump from. Eric even jumped off the cliff a few times himself. The trip was awesome!
      Written July 28, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for Jamie! Your review means a lot to us. Mahalo nui loa for choosing Stardust Hawaii. Safe travels and a hui hou!
      Written July 31, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Kei
      8 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jun 2022 • Family
      We were picked up promptly from the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas at about 5:45am. Quinn greeted us with a warm welcome and reminded us about motion sickness in case we need to take dramamne. Quinn was very attentive over the whole trip on our interest and needs. He was a very safe driver and told us a lot about the places we visited and Maui’s history. He showed us what it means to be living in an Aloha lifestyle. Quinn was one of the best host I have ever met. Thanks Quinn!
      Written June 11, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Aloha Kei, and mahalo for your feedback. We love to hear back from our guests. We are happy you had a great time. Safe travels and a hui hou
      Written June 12, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 212

      Famous Road to Hana Waterfalls and Lunch by Mercedes Van provided by Stardust Hawaii

      All Maui HotelsMaui Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Maui
      All things to do in Maui
      Day Trips in Maui
      RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars