Dubai Tours
Burj Khalifa At the Top & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance Tickets
4
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Burj Khalifa At the Top & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance Tickets

By Orient Tours - Day Tours
About
Experience two Dubai must-sees in one outing to save time and hassle by buying this great-value Burj Khalifa and Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo combo ticket. Prebook to guarantee a convenient time slot for you to visit the Burj’s Level 124 and 125 viewing decks; and after absorbing the 360-degree views, ride the elevator down and visit the aquarium, handily located nearby in the Dubai Mall.
from
C$138.97
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-99, max of 100 per group
Duration: 1–3 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Audio guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Combo ticket to Burj Khalifa Levels 124 and 125 and Dubai Aquarium
  • Hassle-free and time-efficient way to experience two Dubai essentials
  • Enjoy the views from the Burj observatories and admire the sea life at the aquarium
  • Self-guided tour, with choice of Burj time slots for your convenience

  • Entrance ticket to At the Top (As per the Option selected)
  • Entrance ticket to Dubai Aquarium
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • 01 Way Private transfers from Dubai Hotels to Burj Khalifa ( only if option selected)
  • Entry/Admission - Burj Khalifa
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
What's not included
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)


  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2168P101

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot “… The new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Please note that during peak tourist season, weekend and public holidays this option will also have some waiting time at the Ticket Counter / Elevator.
  • 01 way private transfer from Dubai hotels to Burj Khalifa is included only if 01 way transfer option is selected.
  • The Hotel pickup is only available from hotels in Dubai - Deira / Bur Dubai / Downtown / Al Barsha / Marina / Jumeirah / Palm Jumeirah area.
  • The time you are selecting will be your Burj Khalifa visit.Hotel pick up will be 01 hour prior to selected visit time.
  • If transfer option is selected , please mention your hotel details in the "Special Requirements" column
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

The tour operator has provided the following answers to customers’ questions.
Where is my ticket?
We will issue the confirmation voucher 30 days prior to visit date.
Answered Jul 2019
Do I need to bring my confirmation / ticket?
Kindly carry the confirmation voucher along with photographic ID and present it to the At the Top "Will Call" counter to collect tickets.
Answered Jul 2019

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2168P101

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

Itinerary
  • 1
  • 2
About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • Orient Tours - Day Tours
    2,538
    United Arab Emirates
    Joined in February 2011
  • Barbara W
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Wow what a view
    Fantastic experience well worth the money the views were exceptional we went up to the 148th floor and wow we were blown away (not literally ) staff were well organised and attentive
    Written June 14, 2024
  • L8413VItomf
    0 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nice attraction, poor tour operator communication
    poor communication from the tour operator led to confusion and issues upon arrival. never received my ticket from the operator but fortunately the staff at the Palms was able to assist. as for the tour, it is a nice presentation of the Palm islands and the views are worth a trip if your schedule permits.
    Written June 7, 2024
  • Yamada721
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Private tour of Dubai was a great way to immerse yourself into the old and new Dubai!
    Chamil was our tour guide and Shiju was our driver. Both were professional and very accommodating. Chamil took us to all the amazing and iconic buildings and landmarks of Dubai. He even offered to take pics and knew where the best shots were. Learning about the old and new Dubai was interesting. He immersed us into old Dubai’s culture, which I thought was important. The 5-minute boat ride was a nice touch while Chamil talked more about the Dubai history. He accompanied us with our shopping in the old market. From the beginning of our tour to the end, Shiju always was ready to drop us off and pick us up at all the right locations where we didn’t have to do a lot of walking in the dessert heat! Since we were ahead of schedule and opted out on certain destinations, he accommodated one request, which was the museum. Overall, it was an amazing, safe and cultural experiences. Chamil and Shiju got it down well!
    Written June 6, 2024
  • Victoria S
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fabulous tour with Tahir in Dubai
    Fabulous tour, highly recommended for anyone wanting to experience Dubai. Tahir our guide did everything possible to make sure we had a wonderful experience. He was helpful, full of information and insight and organised every experience beautifully. From the tallest tower in the world to the Royal Palace, the gold markets, boat trip and my personal favorite - the spice market. Everyone we met was so friendly, polite and generous. We were shown aromatic spices to smell, heavenly saffron milk tea to taste and cool drinks to refresh us at every stop. Tahir took photos of us so we will always have these memories. He explained the culture, religion and way of life and we learned so much from him. I can’t recommend him or this tour more highly. Thank you so much Tahir! We will certainly be in contact next time we visit this fabulous place.
    Written May 26, 2024
  • angiel293
    0 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Deceitful
    Deceitful. Give you a good informative tour and then take you to their mates in the spice souk who try to overcharge you 10 times the amount you should be paying. Do not use this tour company. The two stars are for the bus driver who drove safely and for some of the history we learned. Overall however, the deceit has left a very bad taste in our mouths about Dubai. We will never come back to stay. We will always now just do the obligatory transfer to another plane.
    Written May 24, 2024
  • FidelityVacations
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    EPIC TOUR and a must for Quick Access
    Skip the Line is defintely worth it and you must book a few days before to make sure you find availability. The 148th floor is the best option and you take an exclusive elevator all the way to the top away from the busy crowd.
    Written May 21, 2024
  • 970marbellad
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Abudabi Private Tour Epic Day!!
    Faisal qas my tour guide and private driver for the whole day. He was professional, polite, knowledgeable and timely. The day went smooth. I highly recommend him for any tour. Thank you so much Faisal!!!
    Written May 21, 2024
  • P4133UKjessicas
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great experience
    This is a very good tour. Our guide Hammad was great, very knowledgeable, friendly & made sure our group was well looked after. You get a lot for the timeframe. Definitely recommend doing.
    Written May 19, 2024
  • Lardi3
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Go with Tahir!
    Tahir was a wonderful guide He took care of everything proving great insights along the way. Visiting both the tour and the soul was well worth seeing both new and old Dubai. Go with Tahir!
    Written May 19, 2024
  • 94sabinah
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Best tour ever
    Our tour was amazing. Had the best tour guide Faisal. He was so professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour. Worth every penny
    Written May 15, 2024
  • christophersH4144KH
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    View over the Palm
    Kinda had low visibility of the area. Otherwise it was a good time. Had lunch on the tower, and had a good introduction to the construction of the site
    Written May 12, 2024
  • _T8763RE
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    great meeting the best guide
    The guide Mr. Muhamd was very kind and we had him to thank for the great time. His sincere hosting behavior gave us a really good moment.
    Written May 10, 2024
  • Dream61007314502
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Worth a visit.
    At the bottom of the Burj Khalifa is a manmade lake with fountains (a copy of The Bellagio of sorts). Unlike in the original, you can get onboard a boat that takes you around the lake and you can watch the fountain show whilst sitting in the boat. They have an ample supply of boats on the lake so even when it's busy the wait is not long. Unlike in Las Vegas the air does not smell of marijuana (currently a massive problem in Las Vegas). The boats are clean and well maintained (something you can say about all of Dubai). The music that the fountains are choreographed to match is not as recognisable as that used in the original, it is still very well done. I don’t think you get a better view of the fountains from the boats; it does seem to elevate the fountain experience and you get to sit and take photos. All the seats on the boat give a great view and the pilots will try to help you get a good photo.
    Written May 10, 2024
  • lydiaaF4867PM
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    WE WILL RETURN
    Absolutely fantastic experience with Faisal as our guide on the 4-hour Dubai tour! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Faisal's clear English, extensive knowledge, and warm demeanor made the journey incredibly enjoyable. We saw all the highlights and learned so much. Already planning our return trip!
    Written May 9, 2024
  • TRIO2023
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Best guide Junaid!
    Pick up to Aldolf Astoria Hotel v Visit to Dubai Frame Al Bastakian Walking Tour Visit Gold Souk ad Spice Souk Jumeirah Mosque Souk Madinat Drop to Waldolf Astoria Hotel
    Written May 6, 2024
See all 2,538 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles127 reviews
Excellent
65
Very good
32
Average
18
Poor
5
Terrible
7

Adam W
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 • Couples
We had booked on line before we travelled out, chose a time slot to At the Top of 7pm on the Sunday evening, went to the ticket booth at the Dubai mall to redeem our online voucher for the tickets to save time later, there was already a queue formed for the start of the day viewings. We went off for the day and came back later in the evening as we wanted to see the fountain show at the mall, there was hundreds of people around the fountain so we couldn't get close so we decided to try get up the Burj early, it was about 6.15pm. Queued for maybe 20-30 mins, through security then up the lift, which by the way was the most impressive part. From then on in it was the most unenjoyable and disappointing experience, dozens of people were literally camped at the viewing windows, with tripods set up on some, taking selfies. Couldn't get close, because there is no time limit up there, people must have gone for the sunset show and just stayed there, half expected picnic blankets and barbecues being set up. Then there was a 45 min queue back down, and because there is no clear signs as to where to start queuing, ignorant people where pushing, barging, cutting in you name it. We didn't even bother going up to the 125th floor fearing it would be worse. Tip, don't go on a Sunday around sunset, and get fast track tickets up and down.
Aquarium was ok, which we went after the Burg, open till midnight, split over 2 levels of the mall though weirdly, but after our experience we weren't really feeling it.
Written February 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear AdamW, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa & Aquarium Combo-tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written March 10, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

What
Toronto, Canada845 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020
We encountered this outfit’s ticket desk on our way to the Burj Khalifa and bought tickets for the 148th floor. The ticket seller said we would have a guide and would by-pass the lines. As it turned out, there were no long lines and we paid over $200 each for tickets that we could have purchased at a fraction of the price at the regular ticket window. This tour is most definitely NOT worth the price unless you are in an extreme hurry or there are very long lines. The guided part is very shallow and added nothing to what you could learn from the illustrative material everywhere around. In short, it's a scam. Notwithstanding, do not miss going up the Burj.
Written March 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear What, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa visit that you have recently booked with us. We understand that you were lucky and visited on a day/time when there were no long queues. Taking into account the other reviews about Burj Khalifa, many people mention long lines as the building is still one of the (if not THE) most visited sight in the country. Again our sincere apologies that you din't find it worth spending a bit more money for the "skip the line". Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written March 9, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Qasim M
5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The wait just to the top is over an hour which is very annoying especially when you see those who have booked at the cashier walk passed you as the are top priority.

The view at the top is amazing however, there is just way too many people there spoiling you shot.

There is no control of how many people come in and out.

Now the best part, leaving. This will take about 2 hours minimum. Yes that's right, I said 2 hours to leave. You will be ask to wait in front of a lift just to watch those people as mentioned above to walk passed again and exist.
After about an hour you will be asked to enter the lift and only go one floor down (122 floor) again you will have to wait for the lifts to clear before going down to floor 121.

Once at 121 it's only a 30mins wait will you go to floor 2 then wait again to go to the ground floor to exit.

It's a joke.

Written June 12, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Qasim M, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Let us firstly highlight that your review concern the experience you had at one of our attraction partners, At The Top Burj Khalifa, but your feedback is not related at all to us, Orient Tours through who you have purchased the tickets. Burj Khalifa being one of the if not THE top attraction in Dubai, is definitely a place that can get crowded. We have shared your feedback with our partner and regret that you have not received what you expected. Normally the lift goes directly down from the 124th floor so we have the feeling that on your visit day there might have been some technical issues maybe with the lift. We regret that you had to make this unexpected experience. See you next time in the UAE! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services
Written June 30, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Demetrius G
Harrisburg, PA5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020
The Burj Khalifa and the Underwater Aquarium were great. However, the advertisement of not having to stand in line was totally off. I first had to take my email to the lower lever, to stand in line where I picked up a second piece of paper only to have to go to another place to stand in line for get another card. Then, a third line to get into the aquarium. After the aquarium there as yet another line to stand in to finally get into the Burj Khalifa. If this was the "streamlined" process with advanced purchasing, I would not want to know what it was like without advance purchase.
Written February 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Demetri, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa & Aquarium Combo-tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written March 10, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

moshep01
Ashdod, Israel214 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Overrated ,
The site it self is Breath taking from the outside,
We booked a Ticket for 18.00 to get up to see the Sunset from the 125th floor.
What nobody tells you the your booking only get you though the first entry to line up for security and then line up for the lift.
When we finally got to the lift is was 19.30,
So no Sunset for us.
When you get finally up ,Ok the view to very nice .
But a big wast of 3 hours,
Not worth the time and certainly not the Money.
Big disappointed.
Written October 29, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear moshep..., Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that your feedback is purely based on the experience you had at the sight, Burj Khalifa - At The Top, and not with the services of Orient Tours. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services
Written November 22, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

CathRockman79
Weston super Mare, UK12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022
What a view! Even on a hazy day you can still see for miles. My only advise is to purchase the skip the queue tickets as the wait to get to the top can be lengthy (over an hour). We also purchased the aquarium ticket and once you find the aquarium (situated on the ground floor in the Dubai Mall) you wont be disappointed. The aquarium is huge - spanning 2 floors and there are so many sharks, rays and fish to see. Make sure you head uup to the second floor to continue your experience where you will find more fish, otters and crocs to name a few! We had a really good time and felt this was money well spent.
Written April 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Minouche L
Dubai, United Arab Emirates16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The place is not big like the CN Tower here in Canada but the view of the city is breathtaking. The Architecture is unique. It is really a must see🥰 I love how clean the place was and the staffs were very polite. The only bad thing the souvenir pictures are too expensive…OMG!🤪
Written September 29, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Minouche , Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. Due to the constant inflow of tourists into the country the city gets overwhelmed. In order to avoid the long ques, we usually request our guests to opt for the "skip the line" tickets as those tickets justify their prices. We are glad to read about your experience and we hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written October 1, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Angela A
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019
visited late morning so no real long queues both attractions well worth the visit. Clear day so views were incredible from the Burj and lots of information of how this incredible building was constructed. The zoo was well very well laid out. with some amazing species. Good value when purchased as ticket for both attractions.... well worth seeing
Written January 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear A5776KRangelaa, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 15, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

elin8
Bromma, Sweden782 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Floor 125! Amazing. The world looks so tiny. I was expecting to feel scared and apprehensive but it feels so safe and solid. No scary window lift or anything on the way up. Beautiful. But as with most places in Dubai, even if you pre-book, there is quite a lot of time spent in the queue.
The aquarium is spectacular and we loved it.
Written March 6, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

SilentTraveler22
Dallas, TX71 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We didn't use this tour company but it's the same experience. I'm not a fan of high places so I didn't spend much time on the observation deck which felt like it had the weakest floor boards underneath me. You could feel the floor give with each step. I was with a group that really wanted to go so I had to go along with the crowd. The view was a bit underwhelming due to it being smoggy outside. It was very sunny but I'm guessing that was smog blocking the view. Now the aquarium & zoo in the mall were amazing!!! So beautiful!!! That mall... highly impressive. Go hungry so you can enjoy all the delicacies that mall has to offer.
Written October 23, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear SilentTraveler22, Thank you for leaving a review on the Burj Khalifa experience. We regret to hear about the experience you have had. However, we would like to highlight that your review pertains to the service provided by the team at the Burj Khalifa as Orient Tours is one of their partners. We always ask our guests to go for Skip The Line Tickets while visiting the Burj Khalifa to get ease from any hassle, as they are quick and justified with their price. We will be sure to share your review with the team responsible and we also hope that we get to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written December 29, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 76
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

Burj Khalifa At the Top & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance Tickets provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dubai
All things to do in Dubai
Day Trips in DubaiAmusement Parks in Dubai
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars