Tours and Tickets

Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour provided by Trawey Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Recommended by 90% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
C$68.37
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 20-09-12 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour
Our drivers are trained to respect all safety regulations related to the Covid situation. The drivers will wear masks and gloves. Our staff aren't allowed to make contact with customers or their belongings for safety reasons. Masks are mandatory for guests. We highly recommend wearing gloves
Read more
Updated 20-09-12 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
From the spectacular Grand Mosque to the spectacle of Ferrari World, there is so much to see in Abu Dhabi! On this tour, you will experience the contrast between old and new, traditional and modern, calm and hi-tech and all in the privacy of a small, exclusive group.
Important Information
Duration
8h
Inclusions
  • Pick-up and drop off at central Dubai hotels
  • Air-conditioned vehicle for Transporation
  • Licensed, bilingual tour guide
  • Complete access to the Palace, Garden and other public spaces within the premise of Qasr Al Watan.
  • Cold mineral water
Exclusions
  • Insurance
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
10Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Niyaz A wrote a review Mar. 2020
3 contributions7 helpful votes
We opted for Trawey’s Abudhabi city tour after we were very happy with their Evening Desert Safari. And they lived up to our expectations. In fact exceeded. This is the best option for seeing Abudhabi. 100% recommended
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from PremiumDesertSafari, Manager at Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour
Responded Mar. 16, 2020
Thank you for your amazing review and recommendation. It was a pleasure to host you. We at Trawey really value your feedback. We will continue to improve our service and your experience. We would love to welcome you back in your next trip. Please do refer our services to your friends and family
Read more
mariya j wrote a review Feb. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I used Trawey to gift an Abudhabi city tour to my in laws. We had an amazing time with Shahid and Trawey. The communication was very good and the guide was very knowledgeable. If you are looking for hiring a company for Abudhabi city tour, look no further. I would recommend
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from PremiumDesertSafari, Guest Relations Manager at Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour
Responded Feb. 18, 2020
Thank you Mariya for your wonderful review and recommendation. It was a pleasure to host you. We at Trawey really value your feedback. We will continue to improve our service and your experience. We would love to welcome you back in your next trip. Please do refer our services to your friends and family
Read more
SIDHIKH ALI wrote a review Feb. 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
We had a fabulous tour of Abudhabi with Trawey and Shahid. Pick up was dot on time. All the things promised were provided and Shahid was super knowledgeable about everything in Abudhabi
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from PremiumDesertSafari, Guest Relations Manager at Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour
Responded Feb. 4, 2020
Thank you Sidhik, for your awesome review and recommendation. Its testimonials such as these that motivate us to keep improving our services. It was a pleasure to host your group and we would love to welcome you back. I will definitely convey your feedback to Shahid who will be thrilled to hear this
Read more
NILOFER ABBAS M... RIYAS wrote a review Feb. 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Trawey guys were very good at what they do. Fantastic and knowledgeable guides, vehicle in very good condition and amazing tour of Abudhabi. Fully recommend team Trawey
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from PremiumDesertSafari, Guest Relations Manager at Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour
Responded Feb. 4, 2020
Thank you Nilofer Abbas for your awesome review and recommendation. Its testimonials such as these that motivate us to keep improving our services. It was a pleasure to host your group and we would love to welcome you back. I will definitely convey your feedback to trawey team they will be thrilled to hear this
Read more
D2575DEmlyn wrote a review Jan. 2020
Paranaque, Philippines2 contributions3 helpful votes
Mosque is amazing but don’t expect more!! We had a driver “can be also called a guide” he was very helpful but he was not a guide he was mainly a driver “not as promised” Didn’t like the fact that they are taking off my first review! That’s unfair!! The most disappointing
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from PremiumDesertSafari, Owner at Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour
Responded Jan. 15, 2020
Dear Sir/Madam, Could you please provide me the details of your booking with our company (Trawey Tourism). Please give us your booking receipt or any other proof that you had used our services. We do not have any records of any customer by your name or nationality in our records. I believe that you have been mistaken about the tour company that you employed
Read more
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Trawey Tours
Francymattana
00
Amazing trip
Beautiful day with the best driver who I have seen, thank you so much. All perfect I really advise this amazing exp
Read more
Raychelle B
00
LOVE LOVE LOVE
THIS WAS AMAZING!! I think the best part was our tour guide though. He was so knowledgable about everything. The wh
Read more
raseemruwaiz
00
THE BEST EVER SAFARI EXPERIENCE YOU CAN GET!
Hands down THE BEST EVER DESERT SAFARI you ever gonna get! These guys are super cool and friendly, and shares a loa
Read more
sidhiquep2020
00
Outstanding teamwork
We had great day at the desert with trawey, enjoyed all activities dinner and entertainment was superb, extraordina
Read more
239mariannag
00
Amazing !
a wonderful tour to discover the sandy desert around Dubai ... the super friendly and professional guide made us di
Read more
DubaiKW20
00
Excellent - highlight of our trip
Really enjoyed this tour, ticked all the boxes in a good amount of time. Our driver was excellent and he even was g
Read more
anastasiyap431
00
Best start of the day in the desert near Dubai
Thanks Trawey Tours and Mujeeb in person for our wonderful morning safari experience. It was super fun and exciting
Read more
riteshjais93
00
Great experience!
Our guide, Mr. Murjib, was super helpful and polite. We bad an amazing experience in the dinner camp and during the
Read more
jithsmk
00
Great experience 👍
The host was patient, nice and an amazing driver. Comfy land cruiser, super adventurous dune bashing and entertaini
Read more
Illyasin
00
Unforgettable happy memory
Hi, this is my first time going on a desert trip. Thanks for the safari tour conducted by Trawey Tours. In partic
Read more
Jobin26
00
Great experience
Best guide ever! I had an amazing moment. We all enjoyed this trip. Thank you for that great experience.
Read more
joyf4477
00
Half day trip
We enjoyed the trip very much. Nabeel was pleasant and helpful. He also took some amazing pictures. Recommended tri
Read more
zoe_lpb
00
Will go back for sure
Really amazing experience! Even though a bit windy, but didn’t affect our excitement and enjoying the whole trip! M
Read more
Akbar46
00
Desert Safari
It was really awesome experience. Really enjoyed evening safari tour with trawey... Especially camel ride,fire danc
Read more
618digvijaym
00
Mr. Mujeeb is best for safari...
Best of Mr. Mujeeb our guide, One of the Best Experience I had in Dubai is Desert Safari thats why i on comin
Read more
Key Details
  • Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Center, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, and 4 more
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Premium Abu Dhabi Full Day City Tour