Tours and Tickets

Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris provided by TransferOnly - Ar-Bek Travel

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
C$41.13
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Marmaris Mountains
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    Would you like a true off-road safari experience on the very latest of powerful quads. New! Exciting! Poweful! Dynamic! 3 times a day. Price includes: Pick up from hotel, insurance, drop back, Driver (if requested) Here is your chance to escape from Marmaris and enjoy some off road adventure on our Quad / Buggy Safari. Travel up into the mountains with spectacular views on the way to the forest. On arrival you are given full instructions on handling the quad/buggy and all safety equipment is provided. First a short trip to establish your confidence then off  we go for a half hour journey through the riverbeds and forest. Then back to the practice track where we speed things up a little as we race around the track. After all the fun, whilst enjoying your lunch, a DVD of the day is played for you to enjoy which is available to buy if you wish.
    Read more
+
Important Information
Duration
2h
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Use of Quad
  • Equipment & Instruction
  • Entry/Admission - Marmaris Mountains
Exclusions
  • Drinks and Snacks
  • DVD (available to purchase)
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Pick up and Drop of from; Cooks Club Adakoy,TUI Blue Marmaris, Hotel , Marmaris Resort & Spa Hotel.
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age is 12 years
  • Stroller accessible
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
13Reviews
3Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Corey190891 wrote a review Sep. 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
Trip says 3 hours but the driving was probably a hour at tops Alot of waiting around after. With a conveniently placed cafe that was there to get food which wasnt amazing. Goggles, bandana or even a towel for showering wasnt provided and you had to pay for these, despite them
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from ARBEK TRAVEL I, Owner at Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Your feedback is very important and valuable for our service quality, we will do everything to raise our quality standards. We apologize to you, your satisfaction is very important to us. We want to give a better service to you on your next trip and to correct this situation. We would be very happy if you give us this opportunity. Regards Atilla Arman
Read more
danmoyse wrote a review Sep. 2019
Penzance, United Kingdom35 contributions8 helpful votes
Best day of the week I was there truly great fun. Especially if you don't mind getting wet and muddy. Best fun you can have tearing through the forest at full pace just remember you either need to bring or buy on the glasses and a balaclava to cover your face to stop getting
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from ARBEK TRAVEL I, Owner at Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris
Responded Sep. 12, 2020
Hi, Thank you very much for your nice review. Hope see you again. Regards Atilla Arman
Read more
Christian M wrote a review Sep. 2019
Nottingham, United Kingdom25 contributions5 helpful votes
Apart from our driver being on the phone while driving, the yourney was ok both on the way there and the way back to the hotel. But when we got to the place what I was not expecting was to have a massive group of 40-50 people doing the activity at the same time. Goggles and
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ARBEK TRAVEL I, Owner at Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Your feedback is very important and valuable for our service quality, we will do everything to raise our quality standards. We apologize to you, your satisfaction is very important to us. We want to give a better service to you on your next trip and to correct this situation. We would be very happy if you give us this opportunity. Regards Atilla Arman
Read more
Daniel L wrote a review Sep. 2019
Reading, United Kingdom109 contributions32 helpful votes
So first things first we booked for the Wednesday at 2pm- waited around at the hotel to be picked up and no one turned up. When we complained to our rep she quickly called and determined that they had forgot to pick us up. We were then put on the 4pm pick up time. This meant we
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from ARBEK TRAVEL I, Owner at Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris
Responded Sep. 6, 2019
Hi, Dear guest, as Arbek Travel we had not any quad bike bookings on wednesday and we have not any hotel rep. we ofer only from tripadvisor and viator our trips. You had not booked your trip with us, can you please check your rewiev again. Regards Atilla Arman
Read more
Leeleeline wrote a review Aug. 2019
7 contributions3 helpful votes
What a load of rubbish and a rip off We booked both the buggy and the quads We did buggies first and after going through 3 different buggies because they are all wrecks we had a 15 min practice session where you just drove around a track very slowly while have water hoses
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ARBEK TRAVEL I, Owner at Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Your feedback is very important and valuable for our service quality, we will do everything to raise our quality standards. We apologize to you, your satisfaction is very important to us. We want to give a better service to you on your next trip and to correct this situation. We would be very happy if you give us this opportunity. Regards Atilla Arman
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: TransferOnly - Ar-Bek Travel
thomascZ8333NI
00
Glorious day up the ravine in 2017
I arrived unaware what to expect a single glaswegian guy on his own the small drive from fetiye was a lovely trip o
Read more
Wayne C
00
A fantastic day out
Saklikent gorge was absolutely amazing. Managed to walk and climb my way through. Admission was minimal cost Tios
Read more
raxmul
00
DEFINITELY THE BETTER BOAT TRIP
We had so much fun on this boat trip. Staff are friendly & captain Jack sparrow was so entertaining. The stop offs
Read more
Cosmopolitan547527
00
Pirate ship - unimpressed
Staff were very friendly but this was a priate boat (unlike any boats in the picture) more suited for people wantin
Read more
cameronsD9039BU
00
Social distance
Went on this as a returning customer last week and didn’t have the best time! One of the staff told my girlfriend t
Read more
DennisW464
00
Boat Trip
Well organised tour, pick up spot on time and boat was clean and not overcrowded. Crew very helpful and pleasant. S
Read more
Z1603PFpaulp
00
Excellent day out highly recomended
Had a fabulous day on a great boat and knowledgeable Tui guide. Food, soft drinks, wine and beer were provided free
Read more
scottbR6735FS
00
Would book again.
Captain was great fun, and cooked a good lunch then came round with extra portions. Would definitely book again if
Read more
TheSchaf1984
00
Crystal Clear Water
It was a great way to spend the day on the water around Bodrum. The crew was friendly but not overly attentive whi
Read more
terricherise
00
Wouldn’t Recommend
We purchased this thinking it would be brilliant for children, as the man on the stool sold it to us for that reaso
Read more
emma l
00
Do it - but some notes to the organiser..
So there is a 6.30am start, but this is because it takes so long to get there. Please bear this in mind when bookin
Read more
emma l
00
Great day out - longer time than stated
I was unsure when booking this which option i should go for, one or two dives as we are technically beginners (we h
Read more
craigbexley
00
Buggy safari
We booked for 3 buggys on the safari We all followed in single file around the terrain Lots of photos being taken
Read more
Lindseyerkul
00
Absolutely amazing
One of the best places to visit in MARMARIS amazing show so funny and professional The boys know how to entertain y
Read more
Laura S
00
Wonderful experience
We had a wonderful time and an excellent experience,beautiful views, friendly staff. We visited St.Nicholas Church,
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Quad Safari Experience from Marmaris