We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moscow: Kremlin Ticket and 2-Hour Small Group Tour

Select Date and Travellers
2 travellers
    What to Expect
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: Kremlin Walls and Towers, Red Square, Moscow 613310 Russia

    Meet your licenced Kremlin guide right in front of the ticket office in Alexander Garden and step into the Kremlin to enjoy a 2–hour visit to this epic medieval fortress. Gain insight into Russian heritage and culture and grab picturesque photo opportunities at the UNESCO World Heritage site.

    Travel back to the 12th century, when Moscow was three times smaller than the present territory of the Kremlin. Visit the most ancient building in Moscow, the Assumption Cathedral, where the last Emperor of the Russian Empire was crowned. Listen to numerous stories about Russian Tsars and Tsarinas, boyards and patriarchs, the last Emperor and the communist government.

    The tour will finish in the Kremlin and you will be able to continue exploring its monuments, museums and cathedrals.

    Duration: 2 hours
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Troitskiy Most, Manezhnaya Ulitsa, 13/1, Moskva, Russia, 125009
    Departure Time
    3 pm
    Return Details
    The Moscow Kremlin, Moscow, Russia, 103073
    • 2-hour tour with licenced Kremlin guide
    • Headphones
    • Free time to explore the Kremlin's monuments after your guided tour
    • Hotel pick-up and drop off
    • Entry to the Armory Chamber and Diamond Fund
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Reviews (12)
    Filter reviews
    7 results
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 7 reviews
    Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

    Has 2 guiding trips with this company and both were excellent. Really friendly knowledgeable guides. Would def recommend them. It makes all the difference when you hear about the sights you see from a person rather than an audio guide. Well worth it for a...More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    Thank Worthmat
    Reviewed April 15, 2019

    I was very lucky to have Ksenia as a guide through the Kremlin. She is very smart, flexible in terms of timing and made a Moscow day into an unforgettable experience!! BRAVO Ksenia!!

    Date of experience: March 2019
    Thank Petrica V
    Reviewed April 7, 2019

    All great! The tour is not very long, but the guide is great! Unfortunately march is not a very warm weather for outside visiting!

    Date of experience: March 2019
    1  Thank ssaavvv
    Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

    Wet weather but we made the most of it. Kirilia was a really good guide, friendly helpful, and we loved the earpieces, and his interpersonal skills, not the subject matter, meant we had an ok time. Booking tour through GetYourGuide app great. Our group was...More

    Thank 328iainr
    Ksenia T, General Manager at MoscowMe, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2018

    Iain, sorry we couldn´t stop the rain for you and through away all the tourists from the Kremlin. At least you found the guide a good person, friendly and helpful, also the earpieces were great and booking tour through GetYourGuide app was super. Also, most...More

    Reviewed September 26, 2018

    the kremlin is an amazing place. however the tour was a disappointment, we didnt even get a proper explanation of everything and it was supposed to be for 2 hours but it only was like 40 minutes. terrible tourMore

    Date of experience: September 2018
    Thank Claudia S
    Ksenia T, General Manager at MoscowMe, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

    Claudia, we are sorry for your experience! It is really strange that you had a bad experience because we have thousands of good reviews about this particular tour. Also it is just impossible that the tour lasted 40 minutes. Please let us know the name...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Moscow: Kremlin Ticket and 2-Hour Small Group Tour staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: