Tours and Tickets
Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco
4.5
BEST SELLER

Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco

By Gray Line San Francisco
This Northern California Wine Country tour from San Francisco eliminates the hassle of arguing over who is the designated driver for the trip. Stop at various wineries in Napa and Sonoma and ride safely in an air-conditioned coach with reclining seats and an onboard restroom for comfort and convenience. You even have time at Sonoma Square Plaza to eat lunch at your own expense.
from
C$208.22
per adult
from
C$208.22
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 45 per group
Duration:
9h
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:
Mobile
English

Highlights
  • Pre-book this Northern California Wine Country tour, and avoid driving
  • Go behind the scenes at local wineries to learn about winemaking 
  • All wine-tasting fees are included with tour price
  • Taste wine at some of the country’s most recognized wineries
  • Enjoy free time for a lunch break (own expense) at Sonoma Square Plaza or Yountville
  • Luxury coach has Wi-Fi for uploading posts to social media

  • Transport by air-conditioned motor-coach
  • Professional guide
  • Winery and vineyard tours
  • Wine-tastings fees at 3 wineries
  • Choose from two departure locations in San Francisco: Fisherman's Wharf or Union Square
  • Entry/Admission - B.R. Cohn Winery
  • Entry/Admission - Roche Winery
  • Entry/Admission - Madonna Estate
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Additional food and drinks, unless specified
  • No Hotel Pick-ups or Drop offs (Pick up from 2 departure zones only)
  • Entry/Admission - Sonoma Plaza

Get picked up at a central spot in San Francisco. Once you board your luxury coach bus, sit back and relax on the reclining seats. Pass over the Golden Gate Bridge on your way to your first stop in Sonoma, Viansa Sonoma Winery. Your guide tells you all about the area’s history as you make the drive. At Viansa Sonoma Winery, taste its wines and take in stunning views of the vineyard. Next up is Roche Winery. Enjoy time in their tasting plaza, hearing stories about this family-run winery. Afterward, take a break at Sonoma Square Plaza to snag lunch (at your own expense) before heading over to Madonna Estate Winery in Napa, where you do a wine tasting and also learn about their winemaking process. On your way back to San Francisco, stop to take photos at the Golden Gate Bridge before getting dropped off at Fisherman’s Wharf or Union Square. Please note: Depending on the day of your tour, the order of the wineries you visit as well as which wineries you visit could change depending on availability and other determining factors.

Departure details
  • 478 Post St, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA Union Square Departure Location 478 Post St. Encore Cafe is next door. The bus will board from directly across the street. Arrive by 8:25 AM to check-in Bus Departs at 8:40 AM
  • 2805 Leavenworth St, San Francisco, CA 94133, USA Gray Line Fisherman’s Wharf Departure Location 2805 Leavenworth St. Bay City Bike Rentals & Tours is across the street (blue canopy). The Bus will board just in front. Arrive by 8:45 AM to check-in Bus Departs at 9:00 AM
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2660SFOWIN

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age for wine tasting is 21 years.
  • Please note: Depending on the day of your tour, the order of the wineries you visit, as well as which wineries you visit could change depending on availability and other determining factors. Please see tour description as an example of a typical itinerary, your wine tour will include a visit to 3 of the following wineries: BR-Cohn, Roche, Madonna Estate, Ru-Vango or Muscardini
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travellers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco?
How much is Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco?
Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco price starts from C$195.88. Discover and book Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco on Tripadvisor
What is the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco cancellation policy?
Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco?
Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco is hosted by Gray Line San Francisco. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Gray Line San Francisco on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2660SFOWIN

Itinerary
  • You’ll have 2 starting options
    See departure details
  • Pass by
    San Francisco Bay
    Golden Gate Bridge
  • 1
    B.R. Cohn Winery
    Stop: 75 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Roche Winery
    Stop: 75 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Sonoma Plaza
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
    Pass by
    Napa Valley
  • 4
    Madonna Estate
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Golden Gate Bridge
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

138toddg
138toddg
00
Fun day to Muir Woods
Had a bit of a rough start, as the bus we were on had problems. But greyline found a work around and all was good.
M4629BOerice
M4629BOerice
00
Muir Woods & Sausalito Half-Day Tour
I booked the 10:40AM tour which was perfect for my friend and I as we did not feel the need to rush getting to the
Fearless422627
Fearless422627
00
Wine testing tour
Our tour guide was very nice and helpful, the 3 places we visited everyone was so nice, the Roche winery where very
barbs723lk
barbs723lk
00
Would recommend the tour
The tour was easy to find, bus guide was awesome kept us on time and even gave a little extra detour because we boa
MicheleSFL
MicheleSFL
00
Muir Woods is a Must-Do
Great bus tour to Muir Woods with a photo stop at Golden Gate Bridge. Our bus driver guide, Joe, did a great job of
Jennifer C
Jennifer C
00
A perfect morning in Muir Woods
We are so glad we made time in our schedule for this trip to Muir Woods! It was absolutely gorgeous and breathtakin
Susan2286
Susan2286
00
Terrific guide and tour.
Our wonderful hotel, The Argonaut, booked this Gray Lines tour for us. As seniors, we were a bit apprehensive about
478anjanan
478anjanan
00
A must!
Must do! This tour is a must if you are planning to visit San Francisco! We truly enjoyed our time on the tour and
markrG1030SP
markrG1030SP
00
An excellent day out!
We only had 3 x nights in San Francisco before heading off to Hawaii, so we didn't have much time and had to choose
Nikki R
Nikki R
00
Great tour but I'd do a few things different.
At first I wasn't sure that 90 minutes would be enough for the Muir Woods, but it turned out to be ok. I'd definite
andyp842
andyp842
00
Great trip out from SF, to see the local countryside.
Easy pick up at the Encore Cafe, good coach, clean and tidy, added bonus was a stop to see the Golden Gate Bridge f
AmandaM118
AmandaM118
00
Boats and Redwoods
Wow! What a park Muir Woods is! 90 minutes is definitely not enough time to enjoy all of its majestic beauty! Regar
markeric
markeric
00
Muir Woods is special!
We had a lovely day trip to Muir Woods. The driver Chablis was very informative and funny. The woods were amazing,
Eileen M
Eileen M
00
Beautiful
Great experience with Danilo driving down the coast. We happened to do this trip on the first rainy day in the Bay
Rahma H
Rahma H
00
Fun solo trip!
It was exciting seeing all the different spots and then traveling back with the ferry ride was a nice way to end th
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
547 reviews
Excellent
385
Very good
89
Average
35
Poor
21
Terrible
17

Prath D
8 contributions
Great tour! Greg was very professional and provided a lot of great information. We went to three great wineries, Roche, Madonna Estates, and BR Cohn. Each was uniquely different and each was fun in its own way. (Don't wait to order wines - get them when you like them or you'll miss out waiting for a better wine!)

We never felt rushed during the tour - we had plenty of time to listen to folks at each winery and also look around the vineyards and shops. Lunch was an hour and a half at Sonoma Plaza. We ate a full meal at a cute Mexican restaurant and still had time to walk around a bit before it was time to leave.

Overall, would recommend this to anyone who wants to visit Napa and Sonoma and does't want to shell out a thousand dollars for a private tour. The bus was comfortable, the drive was smooth, the information was engaging and not excessive. The wines were unique and wide-ranging, so you're likely to find something you like. The scenery, including the stop of the Golden Gate Vista point are indescribable.

If you're lucky enough to have Greg as your guide, you'll be coming home happy (and probably a bit tipsy!).
Written September 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amanda M
Dear Prathde, We are so happy that you had a great time with us. it is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Napa and Sonoma Wine Country. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We hope to serve you again soon.
Written September 20, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ria
York, UK17 contributions
This was an excellent tour. Our bus driver Greg was amazing, what a lovely, intelligent and helpful guy.
Our first stop was at the Roche winery. AMAZING wines. Great new modern vineyard, shows you how the wine is made and we had the blonde women that owns it give us a talk and she was fabulous! She was funny, relaxed and didn’t pressure you into buying the wines, but funny I think nearly everyone on the bus bought one or two, including us.
All the wines were top class. Views were super and the host was excellent. The wine portions were very generous!
The Madonna winery was the second. A complete waste of time out the day. Much have preferred more time at Roche or b.R coney. The wines weren’t great, they take you into the barrel room and basically shut you in there to talk, then take you into the gift shop to stand in and drink. That’s it! No good view, quite run down. Spoke to a lot of the people on the tour and everyone one “ definitely could have done without that one, it was pointless”
Apparently from a local, it’s very cheap for the company to go there so that’s why they take you, to fill the day type thing.
B.R Coney was the last. The most amazing place you’ll go too. Serious views for photo opportunities. It’s outstanding the place!! However the wines are average again, and the womens speech was literally a sales pitch to get you to become a member, she wasn’t interesting or informative at all. But the view totally makes up for it and we loved it just for that!
Bus driver takes you through sonoma and it’s so beautiful it’s like something out of a movie. And his recommendations for food were great.
You should definitely book this as it’s a great experience and a wonderful day!
Written September 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amanda M
Dear Meand, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Napa and Sonoma Wine Country. It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We hope you'll come and see us again soon!
Written September 20, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MooseMeanderings
Calgary, Canada62 contributions
Had a lovely day on the tour bus. We experience great service right from booking to being dropped off back in San Francisco. Had a good idea of what type of wine tour it would be for the tour description (ie. a bigger group, seeing a few wineries that were mentioned so looked them up and thought it was a pretty nice varied selection of wineries) so knew we wouldn’t be able to spend a lot of time at each one. It was great for an introduction to the area. Perhaps next time will stay in Sonoma or Napa and hire a driver to get a different experience. Our driver Greg gave exceptional service with interesting tidbits about the San Francisco area, the wine country area we were visiting and the specific wineries. Also gave some suggestions for where to eat. Small negative was that there was no bottled water given which would have been appreciated as drinking wine in the hot sun was a bit dehydrating! Didn’t think to ask, however. Would not hesitate to recommend the tour!
Written May 16, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GrayLineSFO
Hello MackMoose Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review on our Napa and Sonoma Winery tour. I am glad to learn you enjoyed our selection of wineries and thank you for your kind comments about our guide Greg performance! Hope to see you soon for another great experience, Ignacio Gray Line San Francisco
Written May 23, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Archelle T
2 contributions
UPDATED: (I've included my original review below)

To preface, we booked this tour for 14 people. At no point during our booking was it made an issue that this tour would perhaps not be the best fit a larger group . While I understand the difficulties in managing the volume level of any group larger than six, I will say that I have been in situations where the matter as been handled with grace. For example, when we received our initial noise-complaint the tour guide said, "can you all be quiet so other can hear what the h** is going on?" This was the first attempt to communicate with my party, and I will say it was harsh given the tone in which it was delivered. However, after a later conversation with the tour guide and throughout the day, the environment grew less hostile.

Look. I understand that everyone "paid good money" to take the tour; however, at no point in time did we present as uncompromising nor were we unwilling to adjust our volume. We were keen on managing our volume when appropriate. I find it unsettling that Gray Line would have a representative of the company suggest otherwise and urge me to strongly reconsider an honest review.

Although criticisms may not always be well-received, reviews are meant to be subjective, and I will say, as the subject writhing this review, there were moments early on during the tour where we did experience micro-aggressive behavior, but that did not impede us from enjoying the rest of our day. I would love to leave a higher rating, but unfortunately, there were enough shortcomings yesterday for me to leave a lower rating.

Overall, great tour and wonderful way to explore wine country! Met some lovely folks yesterday (tour guide and driver included, and I mean that sincerely). Highly recommend as a fun day trip.

Original Review:

This tour is very micro aggressive and internationally undercuts people of color. My friends and I (14 Black people) went on a tour and the tour guide insinuated that simply because we were conversing among one another, we were disrupting the tour for those who had paid “good money to be here.” I find It very offensive That she would surmise that my friends and I did not. Otherwise, great day, tour guides need some work.
Written October 10, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GrayLineSFO
Hello Archellete, Thanks for your review and for amending the accusation of being hostile to black people. This was the only portion of your review that we asked to be reconsidered, and it is clear that you understood it in this way as well, based on your amendment. Our tour is open to different group sizes as long as the behavior does not disturb the experience of the other customers that join the tour. Unfortunately in your case, we received complaints from 4 different members in your tour. On the other hand, I appreciate that you rate the tour as great and a wonderful way to explore the wine country. Regards Xavier General Manager Gray Line San Francisco
Written October 11, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Thuy An H
46 contributions
Our driver was friendly, funny, and persistent (his mic was going in and out, but he kept trying). Our first stop at B.R. Cohn was great! The tasting, the staff, the winery itself. However, the last two were very lackluster - Muscardini and Ru Vango. Their wines were not good, and I felt that they were a waste of money and time. I wish all three were comparable to B.R. Cohn.
Written August 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amanda M
Dear Thuyanh, It was great to hear that you enjoyed Napa and Sonoma Wine Country. We really appreciate your detailed review. Thank you also for your feedback highlighting where we can do better. We appreciate hearing about your experience and your thoughts about the other two wineries. Your comments are really helpful in highlighting opportunities to improve our service even further and your recommendations are being addressed internally. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Written September 2, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Chelsea N
Blue Springs, MO4 contributions
My husband and I loved this all-day trip from San Francisco. This is a really great way to visit wine country with the amazing perk of dedicated transportation. The bus was nice, and our driver gave us an overview of San Francisco as we drove out of the city. We stopped briefly for a picture at the Golden Gate Bridge before the drive through the beautiful vineyards near Sonoma. We toured/tasted at three wineries, two in the morning and one in the afternoon after a lunch stop in Sonoma Square Plaza. The tour starts early in the day, so I’d definitely recommend having a good breakfast since two of the tours are before the 1pm lunch stop. There were a few little snacks/pretzels and souvenirs for purchase at each winery in addition to the wine. Bottles were very decently priced, avg around $30, and wine sleeves were available for purchase in case anyone was packing bottles in luggage. Sonoma Square has several restaurants around the square, and the lunch stop gave plenty of time to finish a leisurely meal. The day was so carefree and easy thanks to the way the trip is scheduled/organized. I would whole-heartedly recommend this trip to anyone visiting SF wanting the Napa experience.
Written April 13, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear ChelsAndNate, Thank you for such a terrific review! I am thrilled to learn you and your husband were so satisfied with our Napa and Sonoma tour, I can´t thank you enough for recommending us to future travelers adding your personal tips to enjoy to it fullest Thank you for your nice comments about our driver, Looking forward to welcoming you both back soon! Sincerely
Written April 15, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Camallain
Glasgow, UK149 contributions
Thouroughly enjoyed this trip. Our driver and tour guide Antonio was excellent and was full of information.

Of the Wineries B.R.Cohn in Sonoma was by far the best. Idyllic setting, the scenery was really stunning, we had an excellent host called Josh and some fantastic wine.

The Madonna Estate in Napa was also very enjoyable. Our host there was called Caitlin and she gave us a very educational speech about the vinyard and its history and gave us an insight into the wine making process.

Our first stop of the day had been at Muscardini. For me this was the downside of the trip as I found the whole operation quite amateurish. The wine tasting was done in their garden. To say it was slow would be an understatement with one of the girls suposidly serving wine stopping to talk to one table of guests for almost twenty minutes....then the sprinklers came on which had guests having to move rather quickly to avoid getting soaked. This happened twice! With just 5 minutes to go before we were do to board our coach one of the waitresses announced to our party that for an $10 charge you could get an additional two tastings, as you can imagine there weren't any takers. As I said, quite amateurish! The saving grace here was that the wine was really nice.

All in all it was a great trip and gave us the opportunity to see some of Califronia and taste some excellent wines.
Written May 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GrayLineSFO
Hello Camallain Thanks for your taking the time to share your opinion on our tour. We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at our Napa and Sonoma Wine Country FD tour. And thanks for your comments about Muscardini; we are using your comments to improve their service on future visits. All the best, Ignacio Gray Line San Francisco
Written June 3, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Josh C
Sun City West, AZ9 contributions
On this tour we travelled to the Roche, Madonna, and B.R. Cohn Wineries. The drive was smooth and pleasant and the driver was very personable and had outstanding knowledge about the sites and countryside. Roche Winery, by far, was the most beautiful and had the most friendly hosts (along with the most pours). Their wine club sounded like the most laidback and user friendly of the lot. However, due to it being crush season, we did not have an opportunity to see much of the inner workings. The Madonna was very educational (teaching us how to be “wine snobs”) and had some excellent items in the gift shop. Only hiccup here was picking up a drunk couple who missed the first stop and made arrangements to catch up at this location. The tour provided more than ample time for lunch and window shopping in Sonoma Square. Unfortunately, the aforementioned drunk couple held up the bus by not returning. After an extended delay the bus erupted in cheers when we left them behind (despite having their luggage underneath the bus). We arrived over 30 minutes late to the Cohn Winery. The hostess was extremely pushy and was working more to get us in or out rapidly. Additionally, possibly due our lateness, we couldn’t explore the winery due to a wedding which was just starting. By far the most expensive wine club of the group. It could be a great venue to return to if they start hosting concerts again, but otherwise, would pass this one in the future. All in all, very enjoyable and the driver was fantastic (even making arrangements to drop off the drunk couple’s luggage at the hotel they mentioned they would be staying at after all riders disembarked).
Written October 16, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear joshcG1138IC, Thank you for sharing your experience! It is great to learn you appreciate our selection of wineries and were able to fully enjoy your experience on board our tour, even tough the mentioned couple created some delay. Thank you for your comments on Cohn Winery; as we strive to provide an excellent service, we will take them in count to see whether there is room for improvement as suggested. I truly appreciate your kind words about our driver/guide performance! We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely,
Written October 22, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

henryherrera7
Kingman, AZ1 contribution
Very polite, very informative . Driver always checking if all passengers were on the the bus , After a stop . Bus was very clean and everything was in good working order. The best was that the driver was so informative of every ware we went .
It was awesome !
Written March 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GrayLineSFO
Hello henryherrera7 I am truly glad to learn you enjoyed your experience on board our Napa and Sonoma Wine tour and thank you for your kind comments about our guide performance! Hope to see you soon for another great experience. Ignacio Gray Line San Francisco
Written March 22, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

vivien253
London, UK8 contributions
The actual tour and the contents were quite good. You get an hour in each winery with three wines at each destination and the hosts of each winery were very informative about the wine and the history of their vineyards, so to fault them it would be unfair. Greg our tour guide/bus driver was also great - provided in detail history of San Francisco and an excellent driver.

However Grayline packed fifty people on this tour, which made it feel like cattle being herded.
50 adults at each destination getting on and off the bus alone takes a fair amount of time and it was also tricky for Greg to keep us on the timings for the reasons I list below. At some vineyards they only had one host so pouring a few bottles of wine for 50 people is also tricky in a short time frame. On top of this, 50 people means there are long queues for the toilet and purchasing of goods at each place despite having an allocated area just for our tour at each section.

I would have rated the tour at lot higher if the amount of people on the tour was capped around 20 to 25 people, as unfortunately the amount of people impacted all areas of the tour.
Written February 13, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Vivien253, Thanks for your honest review. We want every customer to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. We do not usually have our buses packed. However, on the day of your tour, we had to accommodate some customers that were scheduled for the previous day, but could not make it on the tour due to flight delays. On the other hand, we're happy to read that Greg was great and that the tour and contents were quite good for you. I hope we see you again soon. Xavier General Manager Gray Line San Francisco
Written February 13, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 528

Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco