We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$6.00
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: Bike Rental Central Park, 1391 6th Avenue, New York City, NY 10019-1703

    Here the customer will pick up their rental and begin their bike rental to begin their exploration of NYC!
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    1391 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA
    Departure Time
    Winter 2018-2019
    Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm 
    Friday - Sunday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
    Duration
    2h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Map and helmet.
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks
    • Lock
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    Cancellation Policy
    All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
    287Reviews16Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 193
    • 18
    • 17
    • 9
    • 23
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Rip off, twice as expensive, unsafe bikes use the citibikes!!!!!The company indirectly pay a group of men to hang around the citibike pay stations. There were 4 when I tried to read the citibike pricing, they sit on the bikes and intimidate you to cross the street to the
    Read more
    Response from TopViewSightseeing, Manager at Bike Rental Central Park
    Responded 2 weeks ago
    We’re sorry you’re not happy.Thank you for alerting us. We believe every customer should be heard and we work hard to ensure our tours are enjoyable condition and our customers are satisfied. We would like the opportunity to speak to you more about your experience. Please call us at 212.664.0300 or Customerservice@topviewnyc.com
    Read more
    I rented a bike for my young son, the pedals fell off the bike TWICE and hit him on the leg. We had to walk the bike back to the shop the length of Central Park. The company did not offer an apology or refund (we booked the bikes for all day), "all sales are final". Dangerous,
    Read more
    Response from TopViewSightseeing, Manager at Bike Rental Central Park
    Responded 3 weeks ago
    We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us, we are saddened to hear that you felt you were treated unfairly when you came to see us. We always strive to provide our customers with the best service fair prices and always want our customers to feel that they have received excellent customer service. Please contact us directly in order to rectify your situation. 212.664.0300 or Customerservice@topviewnyc.com
    Read more
    Very good experience! Comprehensive staff and the explain as much as possible and that was very helpful. Thank you again
    Read more
    Response from TopViewSightseeing, Manager at Bike Rental Central Park
    Responded 3 weeks ago
    Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that our staff make your experience worth wild and seemed to have taken good care of you when you came in for our service. We hope to see you soon!
    Read more
    I LOVE renting bikes from this location to cruise around central park at all hours of the day! They are well maintained, taken care of and the helmets are free with the rental so you remain safe. Virginia is so helpful and sweet at the counter and really makes the experience
    Read more
    Response from TopViewSightseeing, Manager at Bike Rental Central Park
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    Thank you for the fantastic review. We truly appreciate all the wonderful comments about your tour and our staff. Compliments such as yours are the reason we are so encouraged and committed to providing the best services to our customers. Thank you again, and we look forward to providing you with the same level of hospitality during your next ride.
    Read more
    Quite cheap prices when booked in advance online. However, rude staff and badly organised leading to long waits (eg about a 20 min wait just to collect iD when returning bikes - see pic). Also can only cycle on specific cycle path in Central Park which is limiting. 2 hours is
    Read more
    Response from TopViewSightseeing, Manager at Bike Rental Central Park
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    Thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We are truly disappointed that you were not able to enjoy your touring experience. If you want to discuss this further, please reach out to us so that we can resolve this for you. We are eager to hear from you. Please contact us at customerservice@topviewnyc.com.
    Read more
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: