Tours and Tickets

Salute to Pearl Harbor provided by E Noa Tours

Salute to Pearl Harbor

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
C$58.99
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Read more
Updated 20-10-16 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20-10-16 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Visit Pearl Harbor with a guide and learn about Hawaii’s role in the war. This tour is ideal for World War II history buffs and anyone who wants to see some of Hawaii’s most visited sights and national monuments. Your guide adds insightful commentary and the convenience of round-trip transportation from your hotel so you don’t have to worry about the logistics of renting a car or driving.
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    USS Arizona Memorial
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Pearl Harbor National Memorial
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Downtown Honolulu
+
Highlights
  • See the exhibits at the WWII Valor in the Pacific National Monument
  • Enjoy a short boat trip to see the USS Arizona memorial with a guide (temporarily closed)
  • See Downtown Honolulu and hear about historic landmarks
  • Hassle-free round-trip transportation from hotels
What to Expect
*Attention: Due to safety issues involving the dock and visitor loading ramp of the USS Arizona Memorial, the Navy has suspended visitors to the memorial for an undetermined period of time while repairs are made. Visitors will receive a tour of Battleship Row, near the USS Arizona Memorial, by boat until further notice. All other amenities within Pearl Harbor remain open. We will keep you updated on the situation as it develops. Mahalo for your patience and understanding. Choose from a morning or afternoon departure and start the tour with a pick-up from your hotel. Make the journey to Pearl harbor in the comfort of a climate controlled vehicle. Your guide provides background and history on Hawaii’s role in WWII en route and then you arrive at Pearl Harbor, where you visit the WWII Valor in the Pacific National Monument. Explore the exhibitions here and then take a short boat ride to see the USS Arizona Memorial where you can see the ruins of the sunken battleship beneath the memorial. Hear stories of the events leading up to US involvement in the war, and keep your eyes out for wild Green See Turtles and other marine life in the water. See Downtown Honolulu as your guide points out significant landmarks on the ride back to your hotel.
Show More
Important Information
Duration
4h 30m
Inclusions
  • Driver/guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Entry/Admission - USS Arizona Memorial
  • Entry/Admission - Pearl Harbor National Memorial
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Storage lockers. Available nearby for $6.00.
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Dress code is smart casual. Shirt and shoes required on USS Arizona Memorial. No swimsuits. High heels, dresses and skirts not recommended.
  • Bags or articles that allow concealment are prohibited in the park. Nearby storage lockers are available for $6.00.
  • On rare occasions the Navy suspends boat operations to the USS Arizona Memorial. In such cases, you can still enjoy USS Arizona exhibits, film, the visitor's center and park monuments.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
504Reviews
62Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 254
  • 52
  • 29
  • 10
  • 12
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
Steven S wrote a review Feb. 22
12 contributions
Great tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable about Honolulu and Pearl Harbor. Shared a lot of facts about both. I didn’t want to spend all day at Pearl Harbor so this tour was prefect. Picked up in the morning and back by lunch. I still feel I got to see and do everything I
Read more
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from twakita, Director of Sales at Salute to Pearl Harbor
Responded 3 days ago
Mahalo for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your Pearl Harbor Tour. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you soon. Please take care and stay safe. Aloha
Read more
Josh S wrote a review Feb. 13
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Our tour operator Oli was so kind and funny. He shared the history of the island and Pearl Harbor in a very interesting way. He was humorous, yet reverent in his telling of events, and really made the whole tour special. I highly recommend E Noa Tours.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Cyndie O wrote a review Jan. 2021
Wyndham, Australia7 contributions
We learned more one this single excursion about Hawaii and American history than any other excursion we’ve been on. Oli was very engaging as our tour guide. We have one in our group that is a non stop chatterer and even she was attentive and even asking questions, all of which
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from twakita, Director of Sales at Salute to Pearl Harbor
Responded 3 weeks ago
Mahalo for your comments. Oli is great and we are glad you enjoyed your tour. Our drivers are very knowledgeable and great ambassadors of Hawaii. Please come back again soon and take care. Aloha
Read more
Kyle P wrote a review May 2020
5 contributions8 helpful votes
we used this company and booked this trip with hotel pickup. Turns out they don't pick up in Ko'Olina. You would think they would give us a refund since we had to drive ourself and wouldn't get to use their tour or ride... Nope they charged us triple what our tickets costs for a
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Cory D, Director of Sales at Salute to Pearl Harbor
Responded May 20, 2020
5/12/2020 Aloha Kyle P, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your Pearl Harbor tour. It sounds like there may have been some miscommunications, as we have multiple Pearl Harbor tours that pick up in Ko Olina (we pick up at all hotels and beach villas). We were actually one of the first tour companies allowed to pick up in Ko Olina and have been picking up there from the beginning. We're sorry that somehow the pickup information was not communicated well with you. Please reach out to me directly at cdinell@enoa.com and we would be more than happy to take care of your tour. I am having trouble finding your reservation with limited details. Mahalo and stay well! Cory cdinell@enoa.com Director of Sales
Read more
Paul G wrote a review Apr. 2020
Kalispell, Montana, United States67 contributions15 helpful votes
SCAM! Pearl Harbor is free (I did not know this when I booked it). They never even picked us up from our hotel. We had to drive to Pearl Harbor. The guide wasn't even allowed into the Park. He basically said the bathrooms are over there, have fun. So we had no ride to and back.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Cory D, Director of Sales at Salute to Pearl Harbor
Responded May 6, 2020
Aloha Paul G, Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. We apologize for a delay in response we have been adjusting to COVID-19 life her on the island. We are sorry to hear that you do not feel that your Pearl Harbor was wroth the money you paid for it. We have many Pearl Harbor tours to choose from and each tour comes with different attractions and values at the Pearl Harbor National Memorial. All of our Pearl Harbor tours come with certified narration to and from Pearl Harbor with Arizona Memorial tickets included. Please reach out to me directly at cdinell@enoa.com so that we can make the situation right. Mahalo Cory Director of Sales cdinell@enoa.com
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: E Noa Tours
hatch69
00
Awesome value and experience
Hands down one the best tours and tour guides (Chelsea) I been on anywhere in the world. Pick up and drop was on ti
Read more
bd20021613
00
Big fun!
Great Pearl Harbor tour. Our guide Reynold was awesome. On time, friendly, funny and interesting. Will use E Noa ag
Read more
518mikaylas
00
Excellent Experience
We were lucky to have Brother Ole as our guide for our tour. He was knowledgeable and fun. Made sure sure point out
Read more
Joseph L
00
Waikiki Trolley Tour
Tour of Pearl Harbor was informative and enjoyable. Trolley driver also took a short detour to show us Chinatown wh
Read more
TLNY2021
00
Very knowledgeable and helpful guide!
Very pleasant, pick up was on time and (local!) guide knew what he was talking about. Would recommend!
Read more
BCB01085
00
Pearl Harbor Tour
Humu was a great tour guide, providing an excellent mix of deep knowledge of Hawaii, personal experiences growing u
Read more
brendajoy051
00
Wonderful Tour! Drivers were amazing!
Really enjoyed the tours. The drivers were very knowledgeable and entertaining. Definitely recommend - worth ever
Read more
BackPacker230706
00
Pleasant and Informative Tour
E Noa's trolley tours are fun and informative, giving you entertaining and history-filled tours of Pearl Harbor and
Read more
GreenThumb331
00
First time in Honolulu, Day 3 Part 1
The half day Enoa tour of Pearl Harbor is suited for someone who would be boarding a cruise ship later in the after
Read more
Katsbear
00
Damn Pandemic!
Unfortunately, because of the current situation, we can’t even fly into Hawaii right now. In fact this tour is shut
Read more
psudino
00
Rocky talked non-stop the entire time and we learned so much!
I love when a tour like this works out well, and it is so dependent on the driver. Ours was Rocky and he talked fr
Read more
Jagonzojr
00
Mini-bus trip to Pearl Harbor with Lisa
I am always hesitant in booking tours. This mini-bus tour was absolutely outstanding. The trip just doesn't take yo
Read more
Serendipity1911
00
Absolutely wonderful
This was a fabulous tour. Our guide Alex was native and was very knowledgeable about the area. The bus was very c
Read more
kking0002
00
E Noa Tours: Best of Pear HarborTour
We recently rook the Best of Pearl Harbor tour and highly recommend it. We were lucky to have Art as our tour guid
Read more
ourpeacefullhome
00
Excellent Tour!
We went on a E Noa tour in February, can’t remember the exact date but it was near Valentines Day. Our tour guide w
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071

Travellers also viewed

Pearl Harbor Arizona, Missouri and City Tour
from CA$138.29*
Popular: Booked by 11,851 travellers!
Pearl Harbor City Tour
from CA$69.05*
Popular: Booked by 469 travellers!
USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour
from CA$139.57*
Popular: Booked by 289 travellers!

Frequently bought together

from CA$137.01*
Popular: Booked by 16,505 travellers!
Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall
from CA$172.96*
Popular: Booked by 4,706 travellers!
from CA$146.15*
Popular: Booked by 7,639 travellers!
Star Casual Sunset & Show Cruise
from CA$147.25*
Popular: Booked by 2,035 travellers!

Cultural Tours

from CA$58.99*
Popular: Booked by 6,943 travellers!
Tour of North Shore and Hanauma Bay
from CA$177.98*
Popular: Booked by 1,764 travellers!
Waikiki Beach Glass Bottom Boat Cruise
from CA$50.60*
Popular: Booked by 159 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Salute to Pearl Harbor