Denarau Island Tours
Coconut Cruiser Package | 7Days | 6Nights with All Activities Included
2.5

Coconut Cruiser Package | 7Days | 6Nights with All Activities Included

By Awesome Adventures Fiji
About
from
C$1,100.12
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 15-99, max of 2 per group
Duration: 7 days
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More
Audio guide: English
More
Written guide
Print or digital reading material such as a guide, map, brochure, etc.
: English
More


  • Complimentary scheduled coach transfers from most Nadi, Denarau & Wailoaloa Hotels / Resorts
  • Return vessel transfers in Standard Class from Port Denarau to the selected Island Hotels / Resorts
  • 2 Night accommodation at Blue Lagoon Beach or Oarsman's Bay or Coconut Beach in selected room type
  • 2 Night accommodation at Mantaray Island Resort or Barefoot Manta Island in selected room type
  • 1 Night accommodation at Barefoot Kuata or Octopus Resort in selected room type
  • 1 Night accommodation at South Sea Island in selected room type
  • Day Pass to Malamala Beach Club Day (Includes transfers) to use either pre or post your Package
  • Awesome Adventures Pack - Fiji Sulu (sarong), Drink Bottle and Drawstring Day Pack
  • Snorkelling Trip including mask hire OR Sunset Champagne Tubing OR Handline Fishing
  • Sawa I Lau Caves Trip
  • Sunset Tube Cruise with Mantaray Resort
  • Swim with Manta Rays (valid May to Oct) OR Snorkelling at Reef Sites (Year Round)
  • Guided Reef Snorkelling with the Sharks OR Guided Night Snorkel
  • Barefoot Manta Island Resort - Marine Biology Tour with Barefoot Manta
  • South Sea Island Resort Use of all complimentary activities at South Sea Island incl the Semi Sub
  • Entry/Admission - Blue Lagoon Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Nacula Island
  • Entry/Admission - Tavewa Island
  • Entry/Admission - Nacula Island
  • Entry/Admission - Nacula Island
  • Entry/Admission - Tavewa Island
  • Entry/Admission - Yasawa Island
  • Entry/Admission - Drawaqa Island
  • Entry/Admission - Yasawa Island
  • Entry/Admission - Drawaqa Island
  • Entry/Admission - Drawaqa Island
  • Entry/Admission - Waya Island
What's not included
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Meal Plan add on - contact suplier for details

Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Denarau Island, Denarau Island, Viti Levu
    If you do not require pick up, please find your own way to the meeting Point - Passenger Terminal, Denarau Marina
Pickup details
  • Complimentary coach transfers are provided to/from most of the Nadi/Denarau & Wailoaloa resorts. Should you miss the complimentary coach transfer, you will need to find your own way to/from Port. Denarau at your own cost. Please check with your hotel concierge for the exact pick-up time. * Fiji Gateway Hotel / Trans International Hotel - Bus bay outside Fiji Gateway Hotel * Nadi Downtown Backpackers - Courtesy transfer to be confirmed at time of booking * Ratsun Nadi Airport Apartment Hotel - Bus bay in front of the hotel * Grand Melanesian Hotel - Bus bay in front of the hotel * Mercure Hotel Nadi - Bus bay outside of hotel * Hexagon International Hotel / Capricorn Hotel Nadi / Travellers Apartments - Bus bay in front of the RB Jetpoint Shopping Complex. * Nadi Bay Resort / Nalagi Hote - 7:40am guests depart from Nadi Bay Resort. South Sea Cruises guests to meet coach at bus stop opposite Nadi Bay Resor * Club Fiji / Oasis Palms - All South Sea Cruises transfers will be by shared transfer to Nadi Bay Resort to meet coach transfer to Port Denarau at 7:15am * Bamboo Travellers Beach / Beach Escape Villas / Bamboo Bluewater Lodge / Aquarius on the Beach / Smugglers Cove / Ramada Suites by Wyndham / New Town Beach Motel - Please wait for your transfer outside Ramada Suites by Wyndham
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    Airport pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
    • Nadi Intl Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5204YASAWA6D

      • RECONFIRMATION AND CHECK-IN - all bookings should be reconfirmed with our office the day before departure.
      • Once in Fiji, if you’d like to speed things up and avoid the queues at the morning departure then you are welcome to check in the day prior at our Port Denarau counter after 10am. You will be given all your necessary documents/vouchers so that you can board the vessel directly the next day. Please take good care of your vouchers as you may be liable to pay for any replacements.
      • COMPLIMENTARY COACH TRANSFERS Transport to/from Port Denarau is provided by Awesome Adventures Fiji to/from most Nadi, Denarau and Wailoaloa Beach area resorts and Nadi International Airport. Clients must book in advance. If you fail to board, finding your own way to/from Port Denarau will be at your own cost. Please note, there is only one coach returning to resorts in the Wailoaloa Beach area and to Nadi International Airport, departing Port Denarau at approximately 6:15pm.
      • RIGHT TO VARY Any necessary changes will be advised prior to travel – as most of the properties featured in our packages are small, they are at times full. When this is the case we reserve the right to substitute a similar property of a similar standard and/or reverse the order of the brochured itinerary.
      • LIABILITY Where another company or persons operate the tour, activity or excursion, diving, accommodation or shore transfers, Awesome Adventures Fiji is only acting as a Sales Agent. Responsibility for the operation and liability for any mishap lies with those operators solely and not with Awesome Adventures Fiji. Awesome Adventures Fiji is not responsible for missed flights or any associated expenses due to late arrival at checkin counters
      • Travel Insurance: There are very limited medical facilities in the Yasawas so if any medical problem arises your customers will very likely need to return to Nadi. If your clients develop a serious medical problem your clients will most likely want to leave Fiji for Australia, New Zealand, or home. There is also a higher degree of risk in public areas, on local vessels, etc. Sea conditions and sometimes cyclones can prevent travel on the booked dates as well. It is, therefore, an essential condition of travelling with Awesome Adventures Fiji that your customers have a valid travel insurance policy to cover the cost of any emergency medical treatment or accident and to protect your clients' holiday payments in the event of cancellation and/or delays.
      • Most travellers can participate
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 2 travellers

      • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5204YASAWA6D

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      Overview
      Full Map
      16 stops
      Day 1
      Yasawa Flyer, you'll depart Port...
      Day 2
      On day 2, visit the stunning...
      Day 3
      A mid-morning transfer on the...
      Day 4
      Awesome Naviti, enjoy a day of...
      Day 5
      After a relaxed morning, jump on...
      Day 6
      It's island time! Do what you...
      Day 7
      Transfer back to Port Denarau
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Awesome Adventures Fiji
        570
        Denarau Island, Fiji
        Joined in March 2009
      • 210palmtree
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        An AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!!
        We booked the Fiji Explorer package with Awesome Adventures (11 nights/12 days) Our experience was absolutely fantastic!!! The service, the people, the cultural experiences, the locations, the accommodations, the food and the activities were phenomenal!!!!!! Every resort is different but the above comments apply to all resorts. Some special citations about some of the individuals that we encountered, although the entire staff was amazing everywhere we stayed : At South Sea Island : Harry-the manager, Suzy-receptionist At Octopus Resort : CJ-manager + Sharene + chef At Barefoot Manta Island Resort: Teme, Andi-server, Rob-the marine biologist,Meme snorkeling At Coconut Beach Resort : Sheung-owner, Beta & Mila-server, Vata-snorkeling, Joe-the driver, Masi-hiking guide, Mike and Vata & singing crew At Barefoot Kuata : Ili-food and beverage manager, Semi-the PRO, activity manager and Vasili -bar tender. We are DEEPLY GRATEFUL to all the staff for an amazing experience!!!! VENAKA !!!!
        Written June 20, 2024
      • Sally_Jing_Jing
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Totally Scam!
        Totally Scam! They ripped off my money by confiscating the deposit even though they could not provide the package that I asked for. I signed up for a tropical tempter with a private bure option and paid a 200 deposit to secure a place. After one day they reply there was no private bure option anymore and asked me to change to the dorm option. Since private bure is my only option I refuse the change and ask for a refund. They replied one day later, saying that the deposit was non-refundable. Just in three days, they ripped off my 200 and that is how they earn dirty money from customers. It is a shame for them. The problem is I am not quitting from the option that I chose, it is their responsibility if they fail to provide the option when I pay the deposit. It doesn't matter what they've written about the liability and in the brochures cause it doesn't make sense. That is not how the world works. Shame, shame.
        Written May 27, 2024
      • Discover52829763995
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Horrible
        I took 5 days awesome Fiji upgrade plus and unfortunately they suggested a night at barefoot manta . Worst place to spend a night in this nice Fiji . Awful food ( cost a fortune as you have no choice ) , worst service .. I got bit mone unlucky as I mistakenly put my foot in unprotected toilet sink behind the bure ..I had good time with other resorts but pls delist barefoot manta
        Written December 24, 2023
      • 363jennil
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Yasawa islands by ferry
        This is a wonderful way to see beautiful Yasawa islands in Fiji. Just choose one or two hotels and take the Yasawa ferry. In my opinion, the most amazing place is Blue Lagoon.
        Written September 15, 2023
      • wheelsgb
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Good option
        We used the service to get up to our island in the Yasawas and then to head south again 5 days later. So the 5 day Bula pass was most cost expensice. Just very expensive. The seats were comfortable indoors.AC worked well. Didn't see a need to upgrade to captain's. Pay attention to which side the sun will be on and sit on the other side!
        Written June 14, 2023
      • Gemma K
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Must do adventure if you’re short on time
        I did the ultimate encounter overnight stay. And OMG it was the best part about my holiday. I was short on time, so didn’t have lots of time for beach hopping, hence my choice to do the Ultimate Encounter. See review for Barefoot Kuata. Loved this. But the actual reef shark encounter 10/10 We booked in for a time that suited, I chose 9am on the Friday morning. We met at the dive shop, and got sorted for fins and snorkels, then went to the boat, about 20mins on the boat and we arrived at our location. I tend to get sea sick, but this was absolutely fine, no unnecessary shark feeding. The water was absolutely crystal clear. There was thousands of little fish. And about 6-8 reef sharks for our snorkel. They were so placid and just swam in and around us. It was mind blowing. I just used my phone with a waterproof case, it was perfect. As only about 1mtr deep. Everything on my Ultimate Encounter went smoothly from the transfer to and from the hotel. They even went above and beyond to drop me to another hotel on return. Incredible value for money.
        Written April 16, 2023
      • stephenhR9427GW
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Yasawa flyer good…but!
        Booked the arrival package for when we first arrived in Fiji. Was not a good start as could not find anybody at airport waiting for us, eventually after speaking to couple people we found somebody connected to the company but they had no details of our arrival. After he phoned the office they sorted our transport, after a wait. Start driving to hotel when driver gets a call. He has to go back to airport to pick up another couple who had the same issues as we had, when we asked could he drop us at hotel first, he replied he couldn’t. Hotel when we eventually go there was expecting us. Coach transfer in morning was fine as was the rest of our trip around Yasawa islands using Yasawa flyer. Paid extra for 1st leg to use Captains lounge as it was gonna take 5 hours, was worth it, well looked after by the lady working that day.
        Written November 13, 2022
      • Cesca2022l
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Loved it! But a few things to note…
        We did the Fiji explorer package with Awesome Adventures and it was great. Over 12 days we saw 5 islands and had great experiences. A couple things to note though (what we’d love to know before we booked it): - Communication wasn’t fast with Awesome Adventures. For example, we didn’t receive an itinerary from them before our trip and when we booked, we selected to let them know about an airport transfer. We sent them an email on the Sunday before we left to confirm this transfer and we didn’t hear back until lunch time Friday. By which time we’d already started the tour that morning. - Though they mention a place to find them at the airport, there isn’t. It’s just a tour office where all the tour operators operate out of and we couldn’t check in there or get our tickets, we had to wait until the next morning at the port to check in. - Sometimes they book you into activities (all of which are great!) that aren’t necessarily on whilst you’re at the resort. Not the end of the world as you can get a refund on the boat. Just a bit of a faff. - Note, there was only 2 other people doing the exact same tour as us on the same dates. This was fine as we made lifelong friends and it’s not within the tour companies control but worth knowing so you don’t expect a massive group. - Also note, this isn’t a guided tour, it is a package. Everything is organised for you and you get an itinerary when you check in at the port, but there is not a guide with you throughout the trip. - ‘Fiji time’ is a real thing, so as long as you’re patient you’ll be fine! Overall we had a great time and we’re super happy we booked through awesome adventures as it saved us sorting out transfers and choosing islands etc. The staff on all the islands were lovely. The activities chosen for us were amazing. Some included activity highlights were: - Snorkelling day trip on South Sea - Cave trip at Blue Lagoon We highly recommend trading in your snorkelling voucher if you go to Barefoot Kuata and paying the difference to go diving with bull sharks. It was by far our favourite!! We had never dived before and the team were so good at making sure we were ok, they held our hands and guided us the whole way, we felt totally safe. It was a once in a lifetime experience that we will never forget! We are currently backpacking around the world and are not keen on doing tours. However, we highly recommend this as it saved so much time for us trying to figure out ourselves what we wanted and needed to do to explore Fiji and make sure we didn’t miss anything. We would definitely book with Awesome Adventures again! Vinaka!
        Written October 18, 2022
      • Anthea K
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Convenient
        Made use of the South sea cruises bula pass on our 9 day island hopping trip to the yasawas. Booked all our accomodation and activities indepentatly. The boat transfers were convienient, ran mostly on time and took the hassle out of moving around.  Transfer from the airport to the port and then from the port to our accomodation was included in the bula pass. Their check in area at port denaurau was a bit chaotic when we arrived. They could definetly do with more signage and staff to explain which queue customers shoudl be in.
        Written August 18, 2022
      • winnievvvvvvvvvvvvvv
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Yasawa Flyer ripoff
        This company has a monopoly on the islands and is ripping people off. We had bought a package for family of four to the furthest reaches of the Yasawa islands and stopped at Barefoot Kuata for a lay over. We were charged an additional $89 per person to go 1 hr north to Manta. On our return to Dennaru we asked to be dropped on the way for a night layover at Kuata for which we were told when disembarking that we have to pay an additional $329 and if we didn’t pay we were threatened by the administration staff that the boat would take us back to Dennaru and charge us again. None of this was explained prior to us boarding and they were fully aware of our intentions before we had boarded. On top of this we were charged $100 cash when we boarded at Dennaru for additional fuel levy! (This is actually advertised on their website but charged as cash when you board) Be ready to put your hand in your pocket with this company. So - for a family of four we dished out over $1600 ! You can get an aweful lot of inter island boat rides using local craft and still save a small fortune which you can spend with the locals to help them with their daily living costs. There are many small operators that you can contact on the islands where you can charter a boat much cheaper _ especially if you are a group.
        Written July 29, 2022
      • Brielle A
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        If you cancel, kiss your money goodbye - DISPICABLE SERVICE
        Booked a trip through Awesome Adventures and South Sea Cruises and had to cancel as I realised my transfers were already included in the payment to the resort. Here I am, over a month later and having to send countless emails to chase them up for a refund. I cancelled my trip on the 4th of April via email and I was told my refund would be processed by the 21st (when we left for Fiji) at the latest. I was then told no, refunds are processed at months end. That has been and gone too. It is now the 13th of May and I have phoned and emailed upwards of 30 times to get this sorted and still nothing. I was supposed to be talking to Miri on Tuesday who has not returned my call at all. I am so appalled and at this stage am not even sure if I will get the $700 back that I paid. This companies customer service is disgusting and absolutely doesn't represent everything fiji is. I am furious and have absolutely had it. Never ever using this company again as its been nothing but a headache.
        Written May 12, 2022
      • Chrischdl87
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        No answer!
        We have booked the coconut cruiser Tour and payed 1500 €. Because of corona we had to cancel our trip. Now we are waiting for an answer about the refund.
        Written December 7, 2020
      • samsA4540CQ
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Avoid this company!
        For months I have been chasing this company for money they promised to refund. 3 months later I have not seen a single penny returned. They have ignored every email I have sent and made no effort to resolve the problem. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
        Written June 10, 2020
      • C8428BFchrisw
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great way to tour Fijian islands
        Awesome Adventures had some mixed reviews when we were looking at our Fiji holiday, but defintely glad to have booked through them. Very easy booking process and ability to add and change things as needed for our accommodation - so all was booked prior ready to go. Checked in at airport office as per advice (didn't need to after all), bus was there to collect us from our accommodation on departure day, and the process to get vouchers etc at the port was very easy also. Transfers between resorts very easy and straight forward. Wireless on board didn't really work too well, but this wasn't a huge issue overall. All in all very easy and positive experience.
        Written April 19, 2020
      • Liketotravel2055
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Night mare in Fiji through Amazing Adventures Fiji
        The company Awesome Adventures Fiji totally ripped me off. When I arrive in Nadi, 3 of us waited for 5 hours for a transfer to our hotel. The whole first day on fiji was wasted at the airport.I had asked for confirmation of my hotel and resort rooms and a voucher for airport transfers and for the snorkel with the sharks in several emails months before the trip but never received anything. At the airport I asked for but never received my documents for the shark snorkel. I insisted on getting it. She assured me I would receive all required vouchers at the Nadi hotel. The hotel did not give me any voucher they said I would get the voucher when I got on the bus, to the resort, but still no voucher. At the resort I was told I would not be able to snorkel with the sharks because I dd not have a voucher. I spent 4 and a half hours on the phone to try to straighten it out. Again another day wasted. I could not go on the swim with the sharks this day because I spent so long on the phone. He would fit me in next day. I did not enjoy any of my time in Fiji. Amazing Adventures admitted their incompetence and sheepishly said that I had experienced a minor inconvenience. Pre and post trip I corresponded with them .At this time all information on this trip was not available for me to view , on tour radar app, including all of my chats. It just said the tour I was on was no longer offered. I will make it my mission to tell anyone interested in traveling to Fiji about my nightmare trip!!!!!
        Written February 15, 2020
      See all 570 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      2.5
      2.5 of 5 bubbles6 reviews
      Excellent
      0
      Very good
      3
      Average
      0
      Poor
      0
      Terrible
      3

      These reviews have been automatically translated from their original language.
      This service may contain translations provided by Google. Google disclaims all warranties, express or implied, with respect to translations, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and freedom from forgery.

      Katie B
      Edinburgh, UK4 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jul 2022 • Couples
      We were apprehensive as read very mixed reviews. There was little communication with the company and we never saw a rep or anything but as soon as you’re at the port, the people running the boat look after you and are very helpful with keeping you right.
      All of the accommodation was brilliant, we were just in the dorms and they were miles better than most hostels. Food was included and was on the most part great, occasional meals weren’t particularly fresh or generous but most were. Once you’re on the resorts the staff are super helpful and they ensure you make each transfer. The water activities were all pretty good too but just make sure you book them as soon as you arrive at the resort because there were times they were fully booked and you don’t get refunded that voucher.
      South Sea Island wasn’t the best resort, we were the only two staying overnight which was nice but that accommodation wasn’t brilliant and then during the day the island was overrun by day trippers who were rude and littered the island.
      This island hopping adventure was truly a once in a lifetime opportunity and we are so glad we went ahead with it. Barefoot Kuata was definitely the best resort, Mantaray island resort and Blue Lagoon were also amazing. South Sea Island was a bit of a let down.
      Written July 12, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Bula FarAway792059 Your review is greatly appreciated. Comments taken on board re South Sea Island & will forward to appropriate management. We are also grateful you went ahead with your once in a lifetime island hoping experience. Wishing you safe obward travels. Vinaka
      Written July 15, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Alaskamaria
      Anchorage, AK50 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Apr 2018 • Couples
      We booked what we hoped to be the trip of a lifetime, the 6 day Fiji cruise, through Trip Advisor, who passed it onto Viator, who passed it onto Awesome Adventures Fiji, who booked the three hotels for us. We did not know which hotels we would be staying at until literally the day we left, at the harbor getting on the ferry. Fiji is absolutely stunning, the ferry rides are really cool, and the islands and hotels are beautiful. BUT we take exception to the kind of rooms we ended up with: tiny, no ocean view, three hooks on the wall without a closet, hardly any room to walk around the bed, lived straight out of the suitcase for those six days. But worst of all was the "shared facilities", which we learned about at our first destination: bathrooms shared dorm style with many other guests, most of them a third of our age. Had to walk across a dark courtyard at night to relieve ourselves, at least the showers had doors! That's not what we were told at booking. That was a big disappointment, especially when we thought we had booked the highest category there was. Food was extra and we knew that and quite expensive, which we didn't know. Some places tried to charge us extra for activities that were included because we signed up for them at the "wrong desk.". We will not book a trip like this again through Trip Advisor.
      Written May 10, 2018
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Bula Mariabjornroli, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time cruising onboard the Yasawa Flyer 2 and the beautiful scenery of the Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands. As you have rightly stated we had received your booking from Trip Advisor/Viator, to confirm a 6 Day Yasawa & Mamanuca Island Adventure package with us via Viator. We have read your comments in regards to not knowing which hotels you would be staying at until the day you checked in with us. We have checked your booking details and can confirm that your booking was made with us through Viator on the 28 December, 2017. Our reservations team sent your booking confirmation back to Viator on the same day with the detail on the resorts you would be staying at. In regards to the room types you had stayed in, you had booked a 2 coconut Double/Twin Package which is described as “Flashpacker” style accommodation on the Trip Advisor Website and we apologise that the descriptions as stated on the Tripadvisor Site did not meet your expectations. We are sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your recent holiday, and we hope you’ll enable us the opportunity in the future to travel with us again. Vinaka Lailanie Burnes General Manager Customer Service & Experience
      Written May 17, 2018
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Fay B
      1 contribution
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2019 • Friends
      We booked through STA which I would suggest as they were quick to respond and sorted everything out including coach transfers and any alterations (thank you Amy)! The trip overall was incredible, fiji is really beautiful. I would definitely go again.
      Written October 20, 2019
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Bula Fay B, Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again in the future, Vinaka, South Sea Cruises
      Written October 30, 2019
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Fee F
      Gold Coast, Australia27 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Apr 2022 • Solo
      I booked this as i am a solo female travel and felt ut would be safer to book a tour. It was an unorganised mess from the moment i got tgrough customs at the airport to find there shop had been closed down. I paid extra for airport pick and nobody was anywhere ro be seen to greet me with a big Bula!!

      A lady from another tour agency found see i was looking lost in tears and worried as it was 7pm at night at this stage and I had no idea what to do. She called around a few different people and managed to find someone to pick up. Finally 3 hours after landing I was collected and taken to my hotel.

      Upon arrival at the hotel they had no idea who I was and I wasn't given any vouchers which is what the transport lady also asked for..It took them an hour to check me and the ladybwas reluctant to. Again customer service was very unwelcoming. The room was dirty and very small.

      The next day I still had no idea where to go and a random stranger on the street told me to just walk up to the next motel & wait. From there I jumped on a mini bus no name check or anything so I assumed it was the correct bus.

      Once I got checked in at the port I barely even got an apology let a reason why I was left at the airport.

      The yasawa was great as were the resorts absolutely amazing service at all 3.

      Bare foot Manta Ray our tour stated Guided snorkelling which we told by Barefoot wasn't included..Thank god to the other couple that were on the same tour as they pushed for this to happen and ended up spending 2 hours on the phone to them, explaining why they had to honour it. Finally they allowed us to go.

      Highly suggested booking this yourself and not using awesome adventures as my experience with them was far from awesome.

      I'll definitely be back to the islands but never through this company
      Written January 29, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Bula feeF_13 Obviously very concerned to read this review. It really sounds as if nothing was confirmed for you & unbelievable that this was the turn of events as you have explained. You said you advised us of all of this upon check-in with us & if correct the compensation that certainly would have been offered along with the promise of a full investigation. I implore you to email me with your details, dates of travel & booking number. This is not how we operate & really need to understand where the communication breakdown started. Please email me at your earliest convenience. Lauren Customerservices@ssc.com.fj
      Written February 5, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      H H
      1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Mar 2023 • Couples
      Be careful booking these guys packages - whilst they say they’re available on-line they aren’t necessarily available and it can be a battle getting your money back - making it harder for you to book alternative accommodation. We've emailed and called them and they keep saying 3 weeks but have nothing. They should either take a small deposit and take the rest on confirmation, or immediate refund. There's no reason it should be so slow.
      It also looked like it was in AUD on their website, so we got slugged with $150 foreign fees when we could have used another card if we'd known.
      Written May 17, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Bula hhJ7074OG Thank you for your review. I would like the opportunity to investigate your review further. Can you email me directly on customerservices@ssc.com.fj. All bookings with Awesome Adventures are subject to availability and as you noted that packages and/ accommodations maybe available online but there is no guarantee that this will be available at the time of booking because these are live online inventory and still is subject to availability. Clause three of our booking terms and conditions states that, a deposit of $100 per person is required at the time of booking to secure your reservation. The remaining balance is to be paid in full at least 45 days prior to your departure date prior to your travel date. If we are not able to fully confirm your booking due to non-availability, then a refund of the payment received is processed within the next 21 days. I know you should have already received your refund by now but if you haven't, please let me know. Any payment already received can be transferred to an alternative booking of your preference provided currency of booking made are the same. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are looking into flexible payment conditions going into our new season travel but no promises at this stage. Look forward to hearing from you.
      Written May 22, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Hampus P
      3 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2023 • Couples
      Very bad! We had booked a package over Christmas. 6 nights out on 4 different islands. More than half of the activities to be included were canceled due to Christmas celebrations. No refund as this is apparently "included for free" in the package. The reasonable thing would have been to move the activity so that he could do these before leaving the island, but that was not done. The funny thing is that there are price lists at each hotel with what the activity costs if you have NOT bought a package. So then we draw the easy conclusion that the activities are of course not "included for free" but that the prices we pay are of course higher because we indirectly pay for the activities.

      In addition, you have to pay for lunch at one of the places even if you bought a full meal package. The travel company does not respond to emails (more than 10 days have passed).
      Google
      Written January 13, 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Coconut Cruiser Package | 7Days | 6Nights with All Activities Included provided by Awesome Adventures Fiji

      All Denarau Island HotelsDenarau Island Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Denarau Island
      All things to do in Denarau Island
      Day Trips in Denarau IslandAmusement Parks in Denarau Island
      RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars