Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Ce forfait comprend une fête de groupe ou une journée de détente sur la plage de Panglao, dans l’un des meilleurs complexes balnéaires de Bohol. Pour un groupe ou une famille, passez du temps de qualité dans le...en savoir plus
à partir de 430,77 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
VmlzaXRleiUyMGwnJUMzJUFFbGUlMjBwaXR0b3Jlc3F1ZSUyMGRlJTIwQmFsaWNhc2FnJTIwcG91ciUyMHVuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHJlbXBsaWUlMjBkZSUyMGJhaWduYWRlJTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMHBsb25nJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGVuJTIwYXBuJUMzJUE5ZS4lMjBEJUMzJUE5Y291dnJleiUyMGxhJTIwdmllJTIwbWFyaW5lJTIwdHJvcGljYWxlJTIwZXQlMjBsZXMlMjBjb3JhdXglMjBjb2xvciVDMyVBOXMlMjBlbiUyMHBsb25nZWFudCUyMGRhbnMlMjBsZXMlMjBlYXV4JTIwY3Jpc3RhbGxpbmVzJTIwb3UlMjBkJUMzJUE5dGVuZGV6LXZvdXMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Imaginez dans une petite île et sentez la chaleur du soleil. Buvez de la noix de coco fraîche et sucrée. Alors, arrête ça à Balicasag. Ici, les palmiers se dressent en contraste avec les parasols multicolores. Et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 169,24 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Tour privé, exclusivité et avec des locaux... Ce produit est unique car c'est un tour privé, nous avonsspécialisé notre itinéraire en fonction des besoins de nos clients. Temps intime et expérience de première...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 87,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
This package includes group party or a relaxing day at Panglao beach, in one of Bohol's premium beach resort. For a group or family to experience quality time in the major beauty spot that Bohol has to offer. The...read more
from US$430.77
Book Now
1 review
VmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjBwaWN0dXJlc3F1ZSUyMGlzbGFuZCUyMG9mJTIwQmFsaWNhc2FnJTIwZm9yJTIwYSUyMGRheSUyMGZpbGxlZCUyMHdpdGglMjBzd2ltbWluZyUyMGFuZCUyMHNub3JrZWxpbmcuJTIwRGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjB0cm9waWNhbCUyMG1hcmluZSUyMGxpZmUlMjBhbmQlMjBjb2xvcmZ1bCUyMGNvcmFscyUyMGFzJTIweW91JTIwc25vcmtlbCUyMGluJTIwdGhlJTIwY3J5c3RhbCUyMGNsZWFyJTIwd2F0ZXJzJTIwb3IlMjBzaW1wbHklMjByZWxheCUyMG9uJTIwdGhlJTIwd2hpdGUlMkMuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$125.00
Book Now
Private tour, exclusivity and with locals... This product is unique as it is a private tour, we havespecialized our itinerary according to what our guests needs. Intimate time and first hand experienceon the area.
Taking safety measures
from US$87.00
Book Now
1 review
Imagine in a small Island and feel the heat of the sun. Drink some of the sweet fresh coconut. So,.shake that off in Balicasag. Here, palm trees tower in contrast with the multi-colored beach umbrellas. And the...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$169.24
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.