Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
283 avis
L'est de São Miguel possède des paysages et des attractions uniques, mais il peut être difficile de les cocher. Voyagez facilement dans ces régions éloignées lors d’une excursion d’une journée complète au départ de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 78,46 $ US
Plus d'infos
Dans cette expérience, vous pourrez profiter des eaux chaudes de la piscine Dona Beija à la lumière des étoiles, à Furnas, sur l'île de São Miguel, où vous pourrez passer des moments uniques de détente aux sources...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 71,04 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Des visites régulières ne vous conduiront que dans une certaine partie de l’île de São Miguel (Furnas, Sete Cidades, Nordeste, etc.). C'est différent, vous avez une voiture privée et un guide pour vous-même. De...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 110,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
41 avis
Montez à bord d'une 4x4 et découvrez des endroits difficiles d'accès avec des voitures anciennes classiques avec cette excursion d'une journée complète au volcan Furnas. Vous admirerez la vue depuis le point de vue...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 90,53 $ US
Plus d'infos
• Découvrez un bain thermal mystique la nuit, entrée incluse • Admirez l'ambiance nocturne sur la vallée enchantée de Furnas, avec ses vingt et une sources thermales minéro-médicinales, l'une des régions les plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 59,15 $ US
Plus d'infos
Les vacances aux Açores sont synonymes de nature, de randonnées, d'expériences océaniques et de sources chaudes! Dans des destinations comme l'île de São Miguel, nous avons beaucoup à offrir et il est parfois...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 63,07 $ US
Plus d'infos
São Miguel est la plus grande île de l'archipel, longue de 62,1 km et large de 15,8 km. Le village de Furnas est l'un des endroits les plus attrayants de l'île de São Miguel, avec une histoire d'activité volcanique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 86,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Ce circuit longe la côte sud de l'île jusqu'à atteindre le cratère Furnas, où vous verrez le magnifique lagon et vous aurez également la chance de vous baigner dans les eaux thermales chaudes de Furnas.Avant de...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 43,33 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vous verrez certains des endroits les plus remarquables de l'île. C'est vraiment la nature dirigée et vous fournira une expérience de la nature pure et des vues exceptionnelles.
6 heures et plus
à partir de 61,91 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Ceci est une visite privée, voiture et guide juste pour vous, la meilleure façon de profiter des incroyables phénomènes de volcan actif de São Miguel! Furnas est l'endroit où cela peut être observé et expérimenté de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 97,81 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Au cours de cette excursion d'une journée, vous découvrirez quelques-uns des lieux les plus emblématiques de l'île de São Miguel, en passant par la zone de baignade emblématique de Caloura, Vila Franca, la première...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 117,08 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez de notre Van Tour to Furnas où vous pourrez déguster quelques-uns des meilleurs friandises et boissons que São Miguel a à offrir. Et après cela, que diriez-vous de vous détendre dans les piscines thermales?...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 86,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Jour 2: Au cours de cette excursion d'une journée, vous découvrirez certains des sites les plus emblématiques de l'île de São Miguel, en passant par la zone de baignade emblématique de Caloura, Vila Franca, la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 276,24 $ US
Plus d'infos
À Furnas, à l'intérieur d'une caldeira volcanique, l'endroit le plus magique est situé à Poça Dª Beija, un endroit où vous pourrez profiter des piscines thermales à 39ºc avec une vue imprenable sur les étoiles et un...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 78,46 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBkZXMlMjBvcmlnaW5lcyUyMHZvbGNhbmlxdWVzJTIwZGUlMjBsJyVDMyVBRWxlJTIwZGUlMjBTJUMzJUEzbyUyME1pZ3VlbCUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcm9tYW50aXF1ZSUyMGVuJTIwc29pciVDMyVBOWUuJTIwRmFpdGVzJTIwY29ubmFpc3NhbmNlJTIwYXZlYyUyMHZvdHJlJTIwY2hhdWZmZXVyJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdm90cmUlMjBoJUMzJUI0dGVsJTIwZGUlMjBQb250YSUyMERlbGdhZGElMjBldCUyMGRpcmlnZXotdm91cyUyMHZlcnMlMjBsZSUyMHBpdHRvcmVzcXVlJTIwdm9sY2FuLi4uen savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 59,15 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
UGFzc2V6JTIwZHUlMjB0ZW1wcyUyMGVuJTIwcGxlaW4lMjBhaXIlMjBkYW5zJTIwdW4lMjBjYWRyZSUyMHBpdHRvcmVzcXVlJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBkZSUyMGwnJUMzJUFFbGUlMjBTJUMzJUEzbyUyME1pZ3VlbC4lMjBSYW5kb25uZXIlMjBkYW5zJTIwdW4lMjBub3V2ZWwlMjBlbmRyb2l0JTIwcGV1dCUyMCVDMyVBQXRyZSUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3VyYWdlYW50JTJDJTIwbWFpcyUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjB2b3VzJTIwb3V2cmlyYSUyMGxhJTIwdm9pZSUyQyUyMHZvdXMlMjBuZSUyMGNyYWluZHJleiUyMGRvbmMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 108,64 $ US
Plus d'infos
La visite commencera dans la partie nord de l'île, où nous passerons et nous arrêterons dans de beaux points de vue jusqu'à la Gorrena Tea Factory, où vous pourrez déguster notre délicieux thé local. Nous irons...en savoir plus
à partir de 74,28 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Poca Da Dona Beija Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
287 reviews
Eastern São Miguel boasts unique landscapes and attractions, but ticking them all off can be difficult. Travel with ease to these remote locations on a full-day tour from Ponta Delgada. Visit Nossa Senhora da Paz,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$80.49
Book Now
In this experience you will enjoy the warm waters of the Dona Beija Pool in the light of the stars, located in Furnas, on the island of São Miguel, where you can enjoy unique moments of relaxation in hot springs. An...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$72.87
Book Now
3 reviews
You didn´t have the time to read your guidebook and want to see as much as possible of the island in a day?If you don´t want to rent a car, or just want to relax and stay away from having to navigate in a foreign...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$216.71
Book Now
41 reviews
Hop in a 4WD and discover spots not easily accessed by regular old cars with this full-day tour to the Furnas Volcano. You'll take in the views from the Castelo Branco viewpoint, take a walk through the forest, and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$92.87
Book Now
• Experience a mystic thermal bath at night, entrance included • Admire the night atmosphere on the enchanted valley of Furnas, With its twenty-one minero-medicinal hot springs, one of the richest regions in Europe....read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$60.68
Book Now
São Miguel is the largest island in the archipelago, 62.1 km long and 15.8 km wide. Furnas Village is one of the most attractive spots on the island of São Miguel, with a history of volcanic activity that has left a...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$88.91
Book Now
2 reviews
This tour goes along the south coast of the island until we reach Furnas crater, where you will see the beautiful lagoon and you will also have the chance to bathe yourself in the hot thermal waters of Furnas.Before...read more
4 hours
from US$44.46
Book Now
You will see some of the most remarkable places on the island. It's really nature headed and will provide you with an exprience of pure nature and outstanding sights.
6+ hours
from US$63.51
Book Now
1 review
Furnas is the place where the volcano activity can be closely observed and experienced in all its splendor. I will cover with you all of the wonders coming from Furnas Volcano: Furnas lake, geysers, steam cooking...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$198.13
Book Now
1 review
On this full-day tour you will find some of the most emblematic places on the island of São Miguel, passing by the iconic Caloura bathing area, Vila Franca, the island's first capital and its breathtaking convent...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$120.10
Book Now
Enjoy our Van Tour to Furnas where you'll be able to taste some of the best sweets and drinks that São Miguel has to offer. And after that, how about relaxing in the thermal pools? It's entirely up to you!
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$88.91
Book Now
Day 2: On this full-day tour you will find some of the most emblematic places on the island of São Miguel, passing by the iconic Caloura bathing area, Vila Franca, the island's first capital and its breathtaking...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$283.39
Book Now
At Furnas, inside of a volcanic caldera the most magical place is located at Poça Dª Beija, a place where you can enjoy the 39ºc therma pools with an amazing view to the stars and a enchanted environment.Once the...read more
4 hours
from US$80.49
Book Now
2 reviews
VGFrZSUyMGFkdmFudGFnZSUyMG9mJTIwUyVDMyVBM28lMjBNaWd1ZWwlMjBJc2xhbmQlRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwdm9sY2FuaWMlMjBvcmlnaW5zJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwcm9tYW50aWMlMkMlMjBldmVuaW5nJTIwdG91ci4lMjBNZWV0JTIweW91ciUyMGRyaXZlciUyMGF0JTIweW91ciUyMFBvbnRhJTIwRGVsZ2FkYSUyMGhvdGVsJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwdHJhdmVsJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjBzY2VuaWMlMjBGdXJuYXMlMjBWb2xjYW5vJTJDJTIwbG9jYXRlZCUyMG9uJTIwdGhlJTIwZWFzdGVybiUyMGVkZ2UlMjBvZiUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
4 hours
from US$60.68
Book Now
The tour will begin in the northern part of the island, where we will pass and stop in some beautiful viewpoints until we reach Gorrena Tea Factory, where you can taste our delicious local tea. We will then go to...read more
from US$76.21
Book Now
1 review
U3BlbmQlMjB0aW1lJTIwb3V0ZG9vcnMlMjBpbiUyMGElMjBwaWN0dXJlc3F1ZSUyMHNldHRpbmclMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBTJUMzJUEzbyUyME1pZ3VlbCUyMElzbGFuZCUyMHRvdXIuJTIwSGlraW5nJTIwaW4lMjBhJTIwbmV3JTIwcGxhY2UlMjBjYW4lMjBiZSUyMGRhdW50aW5nJTJDJTIwYnV0JTIwYSUyMGd1aWRlJTIwd2lsbCUyMGxlYWQlMjB0aGUlMjB3YXklMkMlMjBzbyUyMHlvdSUyMHdvbiVFMiU4MCU5OXQlMjBoYXZlJTIwdG8lMjB3b3JyeSUyMGFib3V0JTIwZ2V0dGluZyUyMGxvc3QuJTIwWW91ciUyMGd1aWRlJTIwd2lsbCUyMGFsc28uLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$111.45
Book Now
43 reviews
Enjoy the thermal baths of Furnas under the night sky with this evening tour. You'll get to visit the area on a guided nature walk, followed by the chance to relax in the Poça da Dona Beija hot springs. You’ll wrap...read more
5–6 hours
from US$80.49
Book Now
an excursion where you can use spas for a few hours to see vila das furnas and taste some liqueurs
5–6 hours
from US$80.49
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Poca Da Dona Beija Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.