Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
6 avis
Explorez le volcan actif d'Hawaï avec notre application de conduite GPS! Shaka Guide est votre compagnon idéal avec des instructions détaillées, des informations sur les sites à explorer, des sites à explorer et une...en savoir plus
à partir de 11,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
12 avis
Shaka Guide est une application de visite audio qui vous offre les avantages d'une visite guidée avec la liberté d'explorer selon vos propres conditions. Ce pack Big Island Tour comprend cinq circuits de conduite...en savoir plus
à partir de 24,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
150 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjB1bmUlMjBzJUMzJUE5bGVjdGlvbiUyMGRlcyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwZW4lMjBwbGVpbiUyMGFpciUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBHcmFuZGUlMjAlQzMlQUVsZSUyMGF1JTIwY291cnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZGUlMjA2JTIwaGV1cmVzJTIwZW4lMjBib3JkJTIwZGUlMjBtZXIlMjBldCUyMGV4cGxvcmV6JTIwbGUlMjBwYXJjJTIwbmF0aW9uYWwlMjBkZXMlMjB2b2xjYW5zJTJDJTIwbGVzJTIwY2FzY2FkZXMlMkMlMjBsZXMlMjBvcmNoaWQlQzMlQTllcyUyMGV0JTIwYmllbiUyMHBsdXMlMjBlbmNvcmUuLi4uen savoir plus
à partir de 153,34 $ US
Plus d'infos
95 avis
Obtenez une perspective sur le parc national des Volcans impossible à partir d'un bus de tourisme lors de cette excitante excursion à vélo. Explorez les volcans actifs d'Hawaï en parcourant des terrains accidentés,...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 179,44 $ US
Plus d'infos

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
6 reviews
Explore Hawaii's active volcano with our GPS driving tour app! Shaka Guide is your perfect companion with turn-by-turn directions, information on what to look for, places to explore, and a truckload of interesting...read more
from US$11.99
More Info
12 reviews
Shaka Guide is an audio tour app that gives you the benefits of a guided tour with the freedom to explore on your own terms. This Big Island Tour Bundle comes with five socially-distanced audio driving tours: •...read more
from US$24.99
More Info
150 reviews
U2FtcGxlJTIwYSUyMGNyb3NzLXNlY3Rpb24lMjBvZiUyMG91dGRvb3IlMjBzaWdodHMlMjBvbiUyMHRoZSUyMEJpZyUyMElzbGFuZCUyMGR1cmluZyUyMHRoaXMlMjBzaG9yZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGV4cGxvcmluZyUyMFZvbGNhbm9lcyUyME5hdGlvbmFsJTIwUGFyayUyQyUyMHdhdGVyZmFsbHMlMkMlMjBvcmNoaWRzJTIwYW5kJTIwbW9yZS4lMjBEaXNjb3ZlciUyMHRoZSUyMHBvc3RjYXJkLXBlcmZlY3QlMjBSYWluYm93JTIwRmFsbHMlMjBiZWZvcmUlMjB2aXNpdGluZyUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
from US$153.34
More Info
95 reviews
Get a perspective on Volcanoes National Park not possible from a tour bus on this exhilarating bicycle tour. Explore Hawaii's active volcanoes while riding past rugged terrain, steaming craters, lava fields, and...read more
5 hours
from US$179.44
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.