Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
168 avis
Aventurez-vous hors des sentiers battus et découvrez les paysages sauvages autour de Punta Cana lors de cette excursion en buggy d'une demi-journée. Prenez le volant et conduisez votre propre buggy à travers la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 45,12 $ US
56,40 $ US
Plus d'infos
Séance de 30 minutes en vacances avec Flytographer Connectez-vous avec un photographe professionnel local à Punta Cana et saisissez vos moments les plus mémorables au cours de cette séance photo privée. Obtenez des...en savoir plus
30 minutes
à partir de 272,44 $ US
Plus d'infos
Séance de photos de vacances de 90 minutes avec Flytographer Connectez-vous avec un photographe professionnel local à Punta Cana et saisissez vos moments les plus mémorables au cours de cette séance photo privée....en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 544,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Découvrez Punta Cana à bord de nos véhicules tout-terrain 4x4 XRT amusants et modernes.Prenez le volant et suivez notre itinéraire exclusif à travers cette impressionnante propriété privée.Vous pouvez profiter de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 148,87 $ US
Plus d'infos
UXVpdHRleiUyMGxhJTIwUiVDMyVBOXB1YmxpcXVlJTIwZG9taW5pY2FpbmUlMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBhbGJ1bSUyMGRlJTIwcGhvdG9zJTIwZGUlMjB2YWNhbmNlcyUyMGRlJTIwaGF1dGUlMjBxdWFsaXQlQzMlQTklMjBsb3JzcXVlJTIwdm91cyUyMHIlQzMlQTlzZXJ2ZXolMjB1biUyMHMlQzMlQTlhbmNlJTIwcGhvdG8lMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRhbnMlMjBsZXMlMjBsaWV1eCUyMGRlJTIwdm90cmUlMjBjaG9peCUyMGF1dG91ciUyMGRlJTIwUHVudGElMjBDYW5hLiUyMEVuJTIwcGx1cyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBuYXZpZ2F0aW9uJTJDJTIwdm90cmUuLi4=en savoir plus
30 minutes
à partir de 381,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
Séance de 120 minutes de vacances avec Flytographer Connectez-vous avec un photographe professionnel local à Punta Cana et saisissez vos moments les plus mémorables au cours de cette séance photo privée. Obtenez...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 708,34 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Parc écologique Indigenous Eyes Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
168 reviews
Venture off-road and discover the wild landscapes around Punta Cana on this half-day buggy tour. Take the wheel and drive your own buggy through the countryside, passing farms, plantations, and beaches. Along the...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
Special Offer
from US$45.12
US$56.40
More Info
Flytographer 30 Minute Vacation PhotoshootConnect with a local professional photographer in Punta Cana and capture your most memorable moments during this private photoshoot. Get insider tips on the best things to...read more
30 minutes
from US$272.44
More Info
Flytographer 90 Minute Vacation PhotoshootConnect with a local professional photographer in Punta Cana and capture your most memorable moments during this private photoshoot. Get insider tips on the best things to...read more
1–2 hours
from US$544.88
More Info
1 review
Discover Punta Cana aboard our fun and modern 4x4 XRT off-road vehicles.Take the wheel and drive on our exclusive route through this impressive private property.You can enjoy the most exquisite food along the beach...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$148.87
More Info
TGVhdmUlMjB0aGUlMjBEb21pbmljYW4lMjBSZXB1YmxpYyUyMHdpdGglMjBhbiUyMGFsYnVtJTIwb2YlMjBoaWdoLXF1YWxpdHklMjB2YWNhdGlvbiUyMHBob3RvcyUyMHdoZW4lMjB5b3UlMjBib29rJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjBwaG90b3Nob290JTIwaW4lMjBsb2NhdGlvbnMlMjBvZiUyMHlvdXIlMjBjaG9pY2UlMjBhcm91bmQlMjBQdW50YSUyMENhbmEuJTIwSW4lMjBhZGRpdGlvbiUyMHRvJTIwbmF2aWdhdGluZyUyQyUyMHlvdXIlMjBwaG90b2dyYXBoZXIlMkZndWlkZSUyMGVuc3VyZXMuLi4=read more
30 minutes
from US$381.42
More Info
Flytographer 120 Minute Vacation PhotoshootConnect with a local professional photographer in Punta Cana and capture your most memorable moments during this private photoshoot. Get insider tips on the best things to...read more
2 hours
from US$708.34
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Reserva Ecológica Ojos Indígenas Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.