We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Open Now: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
All photos (61)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good0%
  • Average50%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
3 weeks ago
“Great tour”
21 Apr 2019
“Not 4 hours”
About
We are one of the leading Tour operators in Grenada. Our mission is to provide the best sightseeing activities & create the most unforgettable experience for visitors of Grenada. Our comfortable mini-vans are equipped with air-condition to ensure...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Grand Anse, St. George's Grenada W.I, St. George's NA, Grenada
Website
+14734252370
Call
Nirraky Tours Tours and Tickets
from US$58.99
More Info
from US$79.99
More Info
from US$99.99
More Info
from US$69.99
More Info
from US$64.99
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
8
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were picked up from our cruise-ship in St. George’s right on time to start our tour. We went to the Annandale Falls, enjoyed the great view at Fort Frederick and then the place couldn’t wait to get to Grandanse Beach. We basked in the...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank chrisie189
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent experience to see some of the beautiful island during an informative and efficient half-day tour. Highly recommend!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2019
Thank m460
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had an amazing time at the Clarke’s Court Distillery Tour. Our Tour guide Jeremy was very punctual gave great comentary throughout and He was also a very safe and careful driver which was a plus. We were given a history lesson on the distillery...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Kizz804
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I celebrated our anniversary on this tour and it was absolutely amazing. We visited the lakes waterfalls and black and white sand beaches. We would definitely go on tour again whenever we’re back on the island. The tour-guide James was very laid...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Rayray5595
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

By the review you can probably already tell we had an amazing time. This tour was one that I would probably take again and I honestly was one of the highlight of my trip. We stopped at many sites to take pictures and not only...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ngozionwumer
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

He picked us up at the hotel on time. We had a private tour. No rush, he took the time we needed to visit the area. We needed to stop at a souvenir shop we asked him even it was not part of our tour,...More

Thank Pascale R
Reviewed August 3, 2019

Jeremy was amazing and knowledgeable about the island and all the sights we needed to see. He was patient, laid back and a cautious driver which was very appreciated.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Dneedle
Nirraky T, Public Relations Manager at Nirraky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

We appreciate your review Mr. Needle We are also glad that you found such unique qualities in Jeremy. Thank you once again for choosing us.

Reviewed May 2, 2019

My husband, infant son, and I went on this lovely tour. Annandale falls was beautiful. Definitely somewhere to take nice pictures of the waterfalls(possibly see a rainbow) sit on the rocks an enjoy a lovely view. I’m from the islands so swimming in a river/lake...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Tee2911
Nirraky T, Public Relations Manager at Nirraky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Hello Tee, thank you for the wonderful review! So glad you guys enjoyed it. Thanks once again for choosing Nirraky Tours.

Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

We started the tour 1 hour later because we had to wait for another couple. This couple would have another tour, but apparently a car was broken. We have agreed to let this couple drive in our car, but they never showed up. The tour...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank AadS990
Nirraky T, Public Relations Manager at Nirraky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2019

Hi there, We are very sorry you have had such an experience with us as we strive for 100% customer satisfaction at all times. We dearly appreciate when our customers take time to review us however based on our records it seems there might be...More

Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

We called the day before for a tour and Henry himself agreed to take us himself. He was so accommodating the whole trip. He’s knowledgeable about the island and has a newish very nice vehicle with great a/c to keep you comfortable. We had a...More

1  Thank 818johhny
Nirraky T, Public Relations Manager at Nirraky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Hello Janis, thank you for the wonderful review! So glad you guys enjoyed it. Thanks once again for choosing Nirraky Tours.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 nearby hotels
Coyaba Beach Resort
1,321 reviews
.16 km away
Allamanda Beach Resort & Spa
178 reviews
.28 km away
Siesta Hotel
480 reviews
.32 km away
Spice Island Beach Resort
1,001 reviews
.35 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 244 nearby restaurants
Sur La Mer
73 reviews
1.02 km away
Sangria Restaurant Bar & Lounge
257 reviews
.28 km away
Carib Sushi
253 reviews
.33 km away
Cummin' Up
74 reviews
.11 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 286 nearby attractions
Aquanauts Grenada
422 reviews
.28 km away
Dive Grenada
453 reviews
.46 km away
Grand Anse Beach
1,289 reviews
.36 km away
Native Spirit Scuba
104 reviews
.74 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Nirraky Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines