We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SNL Jamaican Tours: Tours & Tickets

Features Animals
Open Now: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
All photos (243)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good5%
  • Average0%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“blue hole”(28 reviews)
“day trip”(11 reviews)
“secret falls”(10 reviews)
About
At SNL Jamaican Tours, we understand the needs of the traveling public. We have carefully crafted the best combination of sightseeing tours that our clients will be pleased to select from. We also extend the opportunity to our clients to customize...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Whitesands Beach P.O, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Website
+1 876-788-2904
Call
Improve This Listing
SNL Jamaican Tours Tours and Tickets
from US$120.60
More Info
from US$50.12
More Info
from US$96.26
More Info
from US$69.98
More Info
from US$49.99
More Info
from US$77.86
More Info
from US$108.73
More Info
from US$64.40
More Info
from US$75.99
More Info
from US$84.99
More Info
from US$90.92
More Info
from US$112.49
More Info
from US$49.98
More Info
from US$264.99
More Info
from US$42.22
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
216
33
10
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
216
33
10
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue hole day trip secret falls dunn's river falls private tour luminous lagoon bird sanctuary nine miles delicious jerk chicken water shoes bob marley took great care pineapple the entire trip lindsay excursions jamaica
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Our trip was cancelled, and we were send this message at 4.24pm!! the afternoon before, due to not having the required participants. So big disappointment. Luckily we found someone else to take us!More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank FlaCarib
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us! We sincerely do apologize for the cancellation. It is not our intention to cancel trips but unfortunately if we are below the minimum number of persons we will ask you to reschedule, do another activity or do an...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A great trip met a couple of small crocodiles in the black river and then trekked through the ys falls also had lunch provided on the trip as well most enjoyable trip.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Alex A
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and taking the time out of you busy schedule to send us your feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you when next you travel! Kind regards, Natalia McFarlane Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the only trip we took during our holday as Bob was a hero of mine, saw him in Dublin in 1980. Our guide was so cool and he stands out from the rest in his Rasta clothing, I am so sorry I cannot...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Genepy
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and taking the time out of you busy schedule to send us your feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you when next you travel! Kind regards, Natalia McFarlane Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great guides had a blast would definitely do it again. Great views and a workout that will be most enjoyable

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Christopher M
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and taking the time out of you busy schedule to send us your feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you when next you travel! Kind regards, Natalia McFarlane Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The company required multiple check ins to confirm prior to the scheduled trip. However, due to limited wifi and not being in resort room all day, we finally were able to confirm about 3pm the day before. At this time they offered to pick us...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank David B
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us! We appreciate you taking the time out to write about your experience so we can improve on our service. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience. We are aware that it is not easy to communicate with...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Never seen anything quite like the glistening waters of the luminous lagoon! A beautiful spectacle and an experience not to be missed! With photos not allowed (except by the on-board paparazzi) we were disappointed with the quality of our photographs of this once in a...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 1990RebeccaU
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us! The Luminous Lagoon is truly an amazing phenomenon! As far as we know, everyone is allowed to take their cameras on tour with them. The only request is that you cameras with night vision because the the flash...More

Reviewed September 9, 2019

Was excited to go on this tour but was disappointed. The bus ride was a hour long each way and after a long day was quite boring. We probably spent less than 30 mins in the water and that was cool. The price of the...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mary Beth B
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us! First, we must apologize for your disappointing experience! However, If you were staying at the Grand Palladium Resort, your travel time would definitely be about an hours travel each way - from Montego Bay Resorts it would be...More

Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guides picked us up on time as we had 3 more hotels to pick up from. The tour guide Tishe was informative on the way. We went to Dunn River Falls first which was never mentioned when booked. We were there for 45...More

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank SamC3371
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer, We know you have choices so thanks for choosing Jamaica as your vacation spot! I'm glad that apart from a couple of misjudgement by the tour guide, you and your family had a wonderful time on tour. It is not mandatory for everyone...More

Reviewed September 2, 2019

It was a great trip and the driver and the guide were wonderful. Very informative and knowledgeable on Bob Marley's life and family in Jamaica. The tea we bought made the trip back relaxing. Like they say, No problem. The band was entertaining. The culture...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank lucy0218
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and taking time out to give us your feedback! We are so excited that you had a great time on your Bob Marley's Nine Mile Tour with us! We look forward to seeing you when next you travel!...More

Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

We arrived an hr and a half before the boat ride. BRING BUG REPELLENT or you will get bit up. Then they give you a group number and you have to wait for it to be called. Our number was never called. Instead there was...More

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Toni D
SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at SNL Jamaican Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

ear Customer, Thanks for booking with SNL Jamaican Tours and sharing your experience. We apologize for any inconveniences. We will certainly look into the matter to see if we can ascertain exactly what transpired and bring remedial action. There are five boats at the Luminous...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 297 nearby hotels
Breathless Montego Bay Resort & Spa
1,363 reviews
7.84 km away
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
8,412 reviews
7.84 km away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
7,848 reviews
7.85 km away
Royal Reef
30 reviews
7.95 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,090 nearby restaurants
Mystic Thai
126 reviews
7.26 km away
The Houseboat Grill
525 reviews
7.47 km away
MVP Smokehouse
81 reviews
6.77 km away
Jerky's Bar & Grill
138 reviews
7.26 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,346 nearby attractions
Rocklands Bird Sanctuary (Near Montego Bay)
308 reviews
4.08 km away
Jamaica Zipline Adventure Tours
504 reviews
4.54 km away
Ahhh...Ras Natango Gallery and Garden
286 reviews
6.88 km away
Doctor's Cave Beach
2,212 reviews
6.21 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vanessa C
July 11, 2018|
Answer
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd | Property representative |
Dear customer, Thanks for contacting us! Yes, we do pickup from the Ocho Rios Cruise ship port. Question: How many persons do you have in your party?
0
Votes