Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
11 avis
TG9yc3F1ZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwYmF0ZWF1JTIwZGUlMjBjcm9pc2klQzMlQThyZSUyMGFjY29zdGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBTYWludGUtTHVjaWUlMkMlMjBwYXNzZXolMjBsYSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHZvdXMlMjBkJUMzJUE5dGVuZHJlJTIwc3VyJTIwUmVkdWl0JTIwQmVhY2guJTIwR3IlQzMlQTJjZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGNlJTIwc2VydmljZSUyMGRlJTIwbmF2ZXR0ZSUyMHByYXRpcXVlJTJDJTIwdm90cmUlMjB0cmFqZXQlMjBzZXJhJTIwciVDMyVBOXNlcnYlQzMlQTklMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsJ2F2YW5jZSUyQyUyMHBhcyUyMGJlc29pbiUyMGRlJTIwdm91cy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 40,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez d'une journée de détente à la plage Reduit à Sainte-Lucie! Ce beach break est disponible exclusivement pour les passagers de navires de croisière; les groupes doivent inclure au moins 4 personnes ou plus....en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 25,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Profitez d'une journée de détente à la plage de Reduit / à Pigeon Island à Sainte-Lucie! Ce beach break est réservé aux passagers des navires de croisière. Chaque groupe peut décider du temps qu'il souhaite passer à...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 35,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
TXQuJTIwUGltYXJkJTIwZXN0JTIwdW5lJTIwZGVzdGluYXRpb24lMjBkZSUyMHJhbmRvbm4lQzMlQTllJTIwaWQlQzMlQTlhbGUlMjBzaXR1JUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHF1ZWxxdWVzJTIwbWludXRlcyUyMGR1JTIwcG9ydCUyMGV0JTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHBsdXBhcnQlMjBkZXMlMjBoJUMzJUI0dGVscyUyMGRlJTIwU2FpbnRlLUx1Y2llLiUyMEF1JTIwY291cnMlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwcmFuZG9ubiVDMyVBOWUlMjBndWlkJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHBhbm9yYW1pcXVlJTJDJTIwcGFyY291cmV6JTIwbGVzJTIwZGl2ZXJzJTIwaGFiaXRhdHMlMjBuYXR1cmVscy4uLg==en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 69,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Pour les amoureux de la plage et ceux qui souhaitent faire du shopping, cette visite est idéale pour vous. Cette aventure tranquille vous amène au marché de Castries, à la cathédrale, au site historique, à la maison...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 38,98 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Les visiteurs qui réservent l'une de mes visites bénéficient d'une expérience personnalisée. Toutes les visites sont guidées, afin de garantir la sécurité de mes invités. De plus, les visiteurs peuvent personnaliser...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 27,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Certaines personnes veulent quelque chose de simple mais semblent avoir tout fait. Nous choisissons les meilleurs endroits pour nos visites. Les conducteurs sont bien informés et vous feront vous sentir à l'aise et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 87,18 $ US
Plus d'infos
10 avis
TG9yc3F1ZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwYmF0ZWF1JTIwZGUlMjBjcm9pc2klQzMlQThyZSUyMGQlQzMlQTliYXJxdWVyYSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMFNhaW50ZS1MdWNpZSUyQyUyMGV4cGxvcmV6JTIwbCclQzMlQUVsZSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGNyb2lzaSVDMyVBOHJlJTIwZW4lMjBiYXRlYXUlMjBkYW5zJTIwbGVzJTIwZWF1eCUyMHNlcHRlbnRyaW9uYWxlcyUyMGRlJTIwUm9kbmV5JTIwQmF5JTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMFJlZHVpdCUyMEJlYWNoLiUyMEF2ZWMlMjB1biUyMHBldGl0JTIwZ3JvdXBlJTJDJTIwdmlzaXRleiUyMGRlcyUyMHBhcnRpZXMlMjBkZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 197,44 $ US
Plus d'infos
Faites votre propre bol artisanal à partir du fruit d'un arbre. Concevez comme vous le souhaitez. Ils viennent dans beaucoup de formes et de tailles qui répondent aux différents besoins.Si vous prévenez suffisamment...en savoir plus
40 minutes
à partir de 25,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
UGFydGV6JTIwcG91ciUyMHVuZSUyMGNyb2lzaSVDMyVBOHJlJTIwZGFucyUyMGxlcyUyMGVhdXglMjBkZSUyMFNhaW50ZS1MdWNpZS4lMjBQcm9maXRleiUyMGQndW5lJTIwc29pciVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMGJvaXNzb25zJTJDJTIwZGUlMjBob3JzLWQnJUM1JTkzdXZyZSUyMGV0JTIwZGUlMjBkYW5zZSUyMGVuJTIwbmF2aWd1YW50JTIwbGUlMjBsb25nJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGMlQzMlQjR0ZSUyMG91ZXN0JTIwZGUlMjBsJyVDMyVBRWxlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwYm9yZCUyMGQndW4lMjBjYXRhbWFyYW4lMjBkZSUyMGx1eGUlMkMlMjBlbiUyMHByb2ZpdGFudC4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 66,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez du soleil et des divertissements avec un pass journalier au Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa à Sainte-Lucie. Après vous être prélassé sur le sable blanc sous une paillote, offrez-vous d'autres avantages de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez du soleil et des divertissements avec un pass journalier au Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa à Sainte-Lucie. Après vous être prélassé sur le sable blanc sous une paillote, offrez-vous d'autres avantages de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez du soleil et des divertissements avec un pass journalier au Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa à Sainte-Lucie. Après vous être prélassé sur le sable blanc sous une paillote, offrez-vous d'autres avantages de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez du soleil et des divertissements avec un pass journalier au Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa à Sainte-Lucie. Après vous être prélassé sur le sable blanc sous une paillote, offrez-vous d'autres avantages de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez du soleil et des divertissements avec un pass journalier au Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa à Sainte-Lucie. Après vous être prélassé sur le sable blanc sous une paillote, offrez-vous d'autres avantages de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez du soleil et des divertissements avec un pass journalier au Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa à Sainte-Lucie. Après vous être prélassé sur le sable blanc sous une paillote, offrez-vous d'autres avantages de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 110,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Reduit Beach Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
11 reviews
V2hlbiUyMHlvdXIlMjBjcnVpc2UlMjBzaGlwJTIwZG9ja3MlMjBpbiUyMFN0LiUyMEx1Y2lhJTJDJTIwc3BlbmQlMjB0aGUlMjBkYXklMjByZWxheGluZyUyMG9uJTIwUmVkdWl0JTIwQmVhY2guJTIwV2l0aCUyMHRoaXMlMjBjb252ZW5pZW50JTIwc2h1dHRsZSUyMHNlcnZpY2UlMkMlMjB5b3UnbGwlMjBoYXZlJTIweW91ciUyMHJpZGUlMjBib29rZWQlMjBhaGVhZCUyMG9mJTIwdGltZSUyQyUyMG5vJTIwbmVlZCUyMHRvJTIwd29ycnklMjBhYm91dCUyMGhhaWxpbmclMjBhJTIwdGF4aSUyMG9yJTIwcmVudGluZyUyMGEuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$40.00
More Info
Enjoy A Relaxing Day At the Reduit Beach in St. Lucia! This beach break is available exclusively for cruise ship passengers; groups should include at least 4 people or more. Each group can decide how long they want...read more
1 hour
from US$25.65
More Info
1 review
Enjoy A Relaxing Day At the Reduit Beach / At Pigeon Island in St. Lucia! This beach break is available exclusively for cruise ship passengers. Each group can decide how long they want to spend at the beach. The...read more
1 hour
from US$35.90
More Info
TXQuJTIwUGltYXJkJTIwaXMlMjBhJTIwY29udmVuaWVudCUyMGhpa2luZyUyMGRlc3RpbmF0aW9uJTIwbG9jYXRlZCUyMG1pbnV0ZXMlMjBmcm9tJTIwdGhlJTIwcG9ydCUyMGFuZCUyMG1vc3QlMjBob3RlbHMlMjBpbiUyMFN0LiUyMEx1Y2lhLiUyMER1cmluZyUyMHRoZSUyMHNjZW5pYyUyMGd1aWRlZCUyMGhpa2UlMkMlMjB0cmF2ZWwlMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwdGhlJTIwZGl2ZXJzZSUyQyUyMG5hdHVyYWwlMjByYWluZm9yZXN0JTIwaGFiaXRhdCUyQyUyMHNlZSUyMHRoZSUyMFBpdG9ucyUyQyUyMGFuZC4uLg==read more
2 hours
from US$69.00
More Info
For beach lovers and those who would like to do shopping this tour is ideal for you. This tranquil adventure takes you to the Castries Market, the Cathedral, historical site, Batix house, Eudovic Art Studio, View...read more
2 hours
from US$38.98
More Info
1 review
Visitors booking one of my tours get a personalized experience. All of the tours are guided, in order to ensure that my guests are always safe. Additionally, visitors may customize their experience, by visiting more...read more
2 hours
from US$27.00
More Info
Some people want something simple but yet seem like they have done it all. We pick the best spots for our tours. Drivers are well informed and will make you feel comfortable and like family.
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$87.18
More Info
10 reviews
V2hlbiUyMHlvdXIlMjBjcnVpc2UlMjBzaGlwJTIwZG9ja3MlMjBpbiUyMFN0LiUyMEx1Y2lhJTJDJTIwZXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGlzbGFuZCUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMGJvYXQlMjBjcnVpc2UlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMG5vcnRoZXJuJTIwd2F0ZXJzJTIwb2YlMjBSb2RuZXklMjBCYXklMjBhbmQlMjBSZWR1aXQlMjBCZWFjaC4lMjBXaXRoJTIwYSUyMHNtYWxsJTIwZ3JvdXAlMkMlMjB2aXNpdCUyMHBhcnRzJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBpc2xhbmQlMjBhd2F5JTIwZnJvbSUyMHRoZSUyMGN1c3RvbWFyeSUyMGNyb3dkcy4uLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$197.44
More Info
Make your own handicraft bowl from the fruit of a tree. Design it however you would like. They come in many shapes and sizes which fulfil different needs.If you give enough advance notice, and are willing to pay the...read more
40 minutes
from US$25.65
More Info
2 reviews
U2V0JTIwb3V0JTIwb24lMjBhJTIwcGFydHklMjBjcnVpc2UlMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMHdhdGVycyUyMG9mZiUyMFN0JTIwTHVjaWEuJTIwRW5qb3klMjBhJTIwbmlnaHQlMjBvZiUyMGRyaW5rcyUyQyUyMGhvcnMlMjBkJ29ldXZyZXMlMjBhbmQlMjBkYW5jZSUyMGFzJTIweW91JTIwc2FpbCUyMGFsb25nJTIwdGhlJTIwaXNsYW5kJ3MlMjB3ZXN0ZXJuJTIwY29hc3QlMjBhYm9hcmQlMjBhJTIwbHV4dXJ5JTIwY2F0YW1hcmFuJTJDJTIwc29ha2luZyUyMHVwJTIwc3BhcmtsaW5nJTIwdmlld3MlMjBvZiUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$66.67
More Info
Soak up nothing but fun and sun with a day pass at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia. After lounging on white sands under a palapa, treat yourself to other perks of resort life. Tuck into a sumptuous...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$85.00
More Info
Soak up nothing but fun and sun with a day pass at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia. After lounging on white sands under a palapa, treat yourself to other perks of resort life. Tuck into a sumptuous...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$85.00
More Info
Soak up nothing but fun and sun with a day pass at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia. After lounging on white sands under a palapa, treat yourself to other perks of resort life. Tuck into a sumptuous...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$85.00
More Info
Soak up nothing but fun and sun with a day pass at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia. After lounging on white sands under a palapa, treat yourself to other perks of resort life. Tuck into a sumptuous...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$85.00
More Info
Soak up nothing but fun and sun with a day pass at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia. After lounging on white sands under a palapa, treat yourself to other perks of resort life. Tuck into a sumptuous...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$95.00
More Info
Soak up nothing but fun and sun with a day pass at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia. After lounging on white sands under a palapa, treat yourself to other perks of resort life. Tuck into a sumptuous...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$110.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Reduit Beach Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.