Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
36 avis
UGFzc2V6JTIwNCUyMGhldXJlcyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHZvdXMlMjBwcm9tZW5lciUyMGRhbnMlMjBsYSUyMGZvciVDMyVBQXQlMjB0cm9waWNhbGUlMjBzaXR1JUMzJUE5ZSUyMHN1ciUyMGxlJTIwZG9tYWluZSUyMGRlJTIwV2luZ2ZpZWxkJTIwRXN0YXRlJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2UlMjBjaXJjdWl0JTIwZGVwdWlzJTIwU2FpbnQtS2l0dHMuJTIwQXZlYyUyMHVuJTIwcGV0aXQlMjBncm91cGUlMjBsaW1pdCVDMyVBOSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMDE1JTIwcGVyc29ubmVzJTIwb3UlMjBtb2lucyUyQyUyMCVDMyVBOWNvdXRleiUyMGxlcyUyMGNvbW1lbnRhaXJlcy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 70,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Venez voir la nature à son meilleur pendant qu'elle se déroule sous vos yeux lors de cette incroyable visite de la forêt tropicale à Saint-Kitts.Le Rainforest Tour vous permet de vous échapper dans un pays des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 56,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
228 avis
Découvrez les points forts de Saint-Christophe lors d'une visite guidée qui vous conduira aux symboles autour de l'île. Visitez des sites d'intérêt tels que le musée national, les jardins botaniques, le Romney...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 56,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
Les visites et les visites touristiques sont ce que nous aimons faire de mieux. Comme notre nom parle de lui-même: (D.A.C) - (fiable) Toujours à l'heure. (Génial) Nos guides touristiques vont au-delà pour vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 66,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Ce circuit est fait d’aventures et de souvenirs alors que vous embarquez pour une excursion hors route inoubliable, bien que certains des sites historiques les plus époustouflants et pittoresques de Saint-Kitts...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 194,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
Explorez le meilleur de l’île en faisant l’expérience de Saint-Kitts dans un camion de safari en plein air. Une visite qui offre un avant-goût de la riche culture insulaire commence par des vues animées de...en savoir plus
à partir de 61,54 $ US
Plus d'infos
Croissant à la demande populaire, profitez de notre NOUVEAU déjeuner local et excursion d'une demi-journée sur l'île. Nous vous proposons une courte excursion historique exceptionnelle sur notre belle île tout en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 76,93 $ US
Plus d'infos
Plantes exotiques, animaux indigènes, cascades en cascade et vues à couper le souffle sur la nature sont toutes réunies en une seule visite. C'est la quintessence d'une beauté intacte que l'on ne trouve que dans les...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 61,54 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Wingfield-Phillips Rain Forest Nature Trail Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
36 reviews
U3BlbmQlMjA0JTIwaG91cnMlMjBzdHJvbGxpbmclMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwdGhlJTIwdHJvcGljYWwlMjBmb3Jlc3QlMjBvbiUyMHRoZSUyMGdyb3VuZHMlMjBvZiUyMFdpbmdmaWVsZCUyMEVzdGF0ZSUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwU3QuJTIwS2l0dHMuJTIwV2l0aCUyMGElMjBzbWFsbCUyMGdyb3VwJTIwbGltaXRlZCUyMHRvJTIwanVzdCUyMDE1JTIwcGVvcGxlJTIwb3IlMjBmZXdlciUyQyUyMGxpc3RlbiUyMHRvJTIweW91ciUyMGd1aWRlJ3MlMjBjb21tZW50YXJ5JTIwb24lMjB0aGUuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$70.00
More Info
2 reviews
Come see nature at its very best as it unfolds before your eyes on this incredible rainforest tour on St. Kitts.The Rainforest Tour lets you escape to a tropical wonderland in the Caribbean and see parts of the...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$56.42
More Info
228 reviews
Discover the highlights of St. Kitts' on a guided tour that takes you to landmarks around the island. See points of interest such as the National Museum, the botanical gardens at Romney Manor, Wingfield Plantation,...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$56.42
More Info
5 reviews
Tours and sightseeing is what we like to do best. As our name speaks for itself:(D.A.C)- (Dependable) Always on Time. (Awesome) Our Tour Guides Go Above and Beyond To Make You Comfortable. (Confident) Professional...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$66.67
More Info
2 reviews
This Tour is all about adventure and memories as you embark on an unforgettable off-road excursion though some of the most breath-taking, scenic historic landmarks St. Kitts has to offer. The vehicles used for this...read more
3 hours
from US$194.88
More Info
Explore the finest of the island as you ‘Experience St Kitts’ on an open-air safari truck. A tour that offers a taste of the rich island culture begins with vibrant views of the island’s capital, Basseterre. The...read more
from US$61.54
More Info
Growing by popular demand, enjoy our NEW Local Lunch and Half Day Island Tour. Giving you an exceptional short historical excursion tour of our beautiful island while enjoying a local Kittitian lunch and drink at...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$76.93
More Info
Exotic plants, native animals, cascading waterfalls and breathtaking views of nature are all your in one tour. This is the epitome of unspoiled beauty found only in the green lush mountains and tropical rain forest...read more
4 hours
from US$61.54
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Wingfield-Phillips Rain Forest Nature Trail Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.