Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
15 avis
L'activité se déroule dans un endroit calme où nous sommes généralement seuls. L'activité est réalisée en petits groupes ou en groupes privés (dans le cas de mariages ou d'événements). Ils seront guidés par un guide...en savoir plus
De 4 à 5 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBIdWF0dWxjbyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGQndW5lJTIwZGVtaS1qb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wcmVuYW50JTIwdW5lJTIwZCVDMyVBOWd1c3RhdGlvbiUyMGRlJTIwbWV6Y2FsJTIwZXQlMjB2aXNpdGV6JTIwbGElMjBwbGFnZSUyMGRlJTIwQm9jYW5hLiUyMEFkbWlyZXolMjBsZXMlMjB2dWVzJTIwZGUlMjBwbHVzaWV1cnMlMjBwb2ludHMlMjBkZSUyMHZ1ZSUyMGF1dG91ciUyMGRlJTIwSHVhdHVsY28lMkMlMjB2aXNpdGV6JTIwbCclQzMlQTlnbGlzZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 27,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
● Essayer une cuisine authentique sur la place de la ville● Profiter du littoral comme un local● Visite des zones historiques les plus importantes de la région● Sécuriser des souvenirs pour vos proches● Prendre des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 29,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
● En savoir plus sur la nature et l'environnement de la région pendant que vous roulez En bas de la rivère● Voir les oiseaux et autres animaux sauvages● Profiter de la belle vue sur le lagon à la fin du voyage●...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
6 avis
Une visite d’introduction dans la région vous donne une idée générale de l’aménagement de notre ville, identifiant les lieux importants de notre destination, d’excellents points de vue pour de jolies images et du...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 40,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBIdWF0dWxjbyUyMGF2ZWMlMjB1biUyMGd1aWRlJTIwZCVDMyVBOWRpJUMzJUE5JTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwZGVtaS1qb3VybiVDMyVBOWUuJTIwVm91cyUyMGIlQzMlQTluJUMzJUE5ZmljaWVyZXolMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGF0dGVudGlvbiUyMHBlcnNvbm5hbGlzJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGV0JTIwZCd1biUyMGhvcmFpcmUlMjBmbGV4aWJsZSUyQyUyMGFpbnNpJTIwcXVlJTIwZGUlMjB0b3VzJTIwbGVzJTIwdHJhbnNwb3J0cyUyMGluY2x1cyUyQyUyMHRvdXQlMjBlbi4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 140,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
● Voir la rivière à la rencontre de la mer à La Bocana● Profiter de la compagnie des habitants de la place de la ville● Voir un point de repère spirituel● Profiter de la compagnie de notre guide sympathique● Trouver...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 139,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La planification, la coordination et la production du mariage, à travers un véritable repérage des lieux de mariage et des fournisseurs de produits et services qui s'identifient davantage à la vision de la...en savoir plus
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Une visite d’introduction dans la région vous donne une idée générale de l’aménagement de notre ville, identifiant les lieux importants de notre destination, d’excellents points de vue pour de jolies images et du...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 384,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Playa La Bocana Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
16 reviews
The activity takes place in a quiet place where we are usually alone. The activity is carried out in small groups or in private groups (in the case of weddings or events). They will be guided by a guide with 30...read more
4–5 hours
from US$60.00
Book Now
5 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMEh1YXR1bGNvJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwaGFsZi1kYXklMjB0b3VyJTIwdGhhdCUyMGluY2x1ZGVzJTIwYSUyMG1lemNhbCUyMHRhc3RpbmclMjBhbmQlMjB2aXNpdCUyMHRvJTIwQm9jYW5hJTIwQmVhY2guJTIwVGFrZSUyMGluJTIwdGhlJTIwdmlld3MlMjBmcm9tJTIwc2V2ZXJhbCUyMG92ZXJsb29rcyUyMGFyb3VuZCUyMEh1YXR1bGNvJTJDJTIwc2VlJTIwdGhlJTIwcGljdHVyZXNxdWUlMjBjaHVyY2glMjBpbiUyMExhJTIwQ3J1Y2VjaXRhJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwc3RvcCUyMGludG8lMjBhLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$27.00
Book Now
4 reviews
● Trying authentic cuisine in the town plaza● Enjoying the coastline like a local● Visiting the region’s most important historical areas● Securing souvenirs for your loved ones● Capturing amazing photographs of...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$29.00
Book Now
2 reviews
● Learning more about the nature and environment of the area as you ride down the river● Seeing birds and other wildlife ● Enjoying the beautiful view of the lagoon at the conclusion of the trip● Convenient bus...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$35.00
Book Now
7 reviews
An introduction tour to the area give you a general idea of the lay out of our town identifing important spots in our destination, excellent view points for nice pictures and time in our main square, where besides...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$40.00
Book Now
1 review
RXhwbG9yZSUyMEh1YXR1bGNvJTIwd2l0aCUyMGElMjBkZWRpY2F0ZWQlMjBndWlkZSUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGhhbGYtZGF5JTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMHRvdXIuJTIwWW91JUUyJTgwJTk5bGwlMjBlbmpveSUyMHBlcnNvbmFsaXplZCUyMGF0dGVudGlvbiUyMGFuZCUyMGElMjBmbGV4aWJsZSUyMHNjaGVkdWxlJTJDJTIwYXMlMjB3ZWxsJTIwYXMlMjBhbGwlMjBpbmNsdWRlZCUyMHRyYW5zcG9ydGF0aW9uJTJDJTIwYXMlMjB5b3UlMjB0YWtlJTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlMjBzaWdodHMlMjBhdCUyMHlvdXIlMjBvd24lMjBwYWNlLi4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$140.00
Book Now
● Seeing the river meeting the sea at La Bocana● Enjoying the company of the locals in the town plaza● Seeing a spiritual landmark● Enjoying the company of our friendly tour guide● Finding the perfect souvenir for...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$139.00
Book Now
The planning, coordination and production of the wedding, through a real scouting of the places to get married and the suppliers of products and services that identify more with the vision of the bride.The main...read more
from US$150.00
Book Now
1 review
An introduction tour to the area give you a general idea of the lay out of our town identifing important spots in our destination, excellent view points for nice pictures and time in our main square, where besides...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$384.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Playa La Bocana Tours and Tickets



© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.