Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
608 avis
Goûtez à la scène culinaire de Puerto Vallarta lors de cette visite gastronomique à pied animée par un guide local qui vous racontera l’histoire de la ville tout au long du parcours. Idéal pour les visiteurs...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 55,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
228 avis
Savourez les saveurs de Puerto Vallarta comme un local lors d’une visite gastronomique en petit groupe. Avec un maximum de six personnes par groupe, vous vivez une expérience culturelle plus immersive qu'une visite...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 55,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Visite de la ville la plus confortable et complète.Notre engagement est de vous donner envie de revenir pour vos prochaines vacances et / ou de nous recommander.Merci d'avoir visité le Mexique.
3 heures
à partir de 43,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
34 avis
Découvrez le centre-ville de Puerto Vallarta ainsi que les sites environnants importants lors d’une visite en petit groupe. L'itinéraire étendu est rendu possible par un transport confortable qui commence et se...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 280,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
250 avis
Laissez libre cours à votre sens de l'aventure et explorez les montagnes de la Sierra Madre lors d'une excursion en VTT depuis Puerto Vallarta. Cette excursion d'une demi-journée vous emmène de la côte à la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
61 avis
Sortez des sentiers battus et échappez à la foule de Puerto Vallarta avec ce combo VTT et tout circuit en tyrolienne. Parcourez votre VTT par des routes accidentées en arrière-pays, puis descendez un parcours en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 97,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
8 avis
Bien qu'il soit tentant de passer vos vacances à Puerto Vallarta sur la plage, les visiteurs pour la première fois ne devraient pas manquer l'occasion de découvrir la culture diversifiée de la ville. Lors de cette...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 40,52 $ US
Plus d'infos
Une fois que vous faites cette tournée, vous vous sentirez comme un local.Découvrez l'intimité de Vallarta et ses environs dans une camionnette climatisée privée et confortable.
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 380,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Tout d'abord, vous vous rendrez dans la ville où le guide vous expliquera l'histoire de la ville et la statue emblématique de l'hippocampe. Après cela, vous irez dans la zone romantique où il y a un bijou, voici une...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 66,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Après nous être rencontrés à notre emplacement (énumérés ci-dessous), nous aurons une longue démonstration d'exposition dans laquelle vous photographierez le trafic de la zone romantique pour capturer les traînées...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 80,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nos ateliers de photographie sont une expérience unique et amusante pour les créatifs. Nous sommes fiers d'accueillir le seul atelier de photographie de portrait à Puerto Vallarta et d'inclure des missions pratiques...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 90,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Zona Romantica Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
657 reviews
Get a taste for the Puerto Vallarta culinary scene during this comprehensive walking food tour led by a local guide who’ll share tales of the city’s history along the way. Ideal for first-time visitors and travelers...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$55.00
Book Now
233 reviews
Savor the flavors of Puerto Vallarta like a local on a small-group food tour. With a maximum of six people per group, you enjoy a more immersive cultural experience than a typical bus tour. Follow your guide to...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$55.00
Book Now
Most Comfortable and Complete City Tour.Our commitment is to make You feel like comming back on your next vacations and/or recommend Us.Thank You for visiting Mexico.
3 hours
from US$43.00
Book Now
37 reviews
Discover downtown Puerto Vallarta along with the city’s significant surrounding sites on a small-group tour. The wide-spread itinerary is made possible by comfortable transportation which conveniently begins and...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$280.00
Book Now
279 reviews
Unleash your adventurous side and explore the Sierra Madre Mountains on an ATV tour from Puerto Vallarta. This half-day tour takes you from the coast to the mountains and back again, and allows you to drive your own...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$61.00
Book Now
87 reviews
Go off the beaten track and escape the crowds of Puerto Vallarta with this combo ATV off-road and zipline tour. Journey through rugged backcountry roads in your ATV then soar down an 8-cable zipline course.
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$98.00
Book Now
Once You do this tour You will feel like a local.See Vallarta´s intimacy and surrounding areas on a private and comfortable air conditioned van.
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$380.00
Book Now
48 reviews
Do this as early on your stay as possible, trust me, it´ll help you get acquainted with the culture, food and neighborhoods.Groups are small 3 to 5 guests maximum. We'll be happy to accommodate your large party as a...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$55.00
Book Now
1 review
After meeting at our location, (listed below) we will have a long exposure demonstration in which you will photograph the traffic of the Romantic Zone to capture motion trails of headlights. We will then walk a few...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$80.00
Book Now
Vallartour Bus offers a sightseeing tour to discover Puerto Vallarta from a unique perspective.Walk through its historic center, streets, beaches and emblematic places with the best panoramic view, comfortable seats...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$16.80
Book Now
8 reviews
Though it may be tempting to spend your Puerto Vallarta vacation on the beach, first-time visitors shouldn't miss the chance to experience the city's diverse culture. On this private tour, you do just that as you...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$40.52
Book Now
First of all you will go to the city where the guide explain the history about the city and the emblematic statue of the seahorse. After this, you will go to the romantic zone where there is a jewelry, here will be...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$66.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Zona Romantica Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.