Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
177 avis
Faites une excursion tôt le matin pour découvrir l’histoire fascinante du Mexique des Aztèques à nos jours. Découvrez le colonialisme espagnol et l'indépendance du Mexique en visionnant les appartements royaux et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
248 avis
Parcourez les rues du quartier branché de Polanco à Mexico lors d’une visite culinaire qui vous mènera à plusieurs arrêts délicieux. Il est facile de se laisser submerger par cette ville tentaculaire réputée pour sa...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMGNoJUMzJUEydGVhdSUyMGRlJTIwQ2hhcHVsdGVwZWMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBNZXhpY28lMjBldCUyMGxlcyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwZW1ibCVDMyVBOW1hdGlxdWVzJTIwZHUlMjBQYXNlbyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBSZWZvcm1hJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBndWlkJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwZGVtaS1qb3VybiVDMyVBOWUuJTIwQ29tbWVuY2V6JTIwcGFyJTIwdW5lJTIwcHJvbWVuYWRlJTIwZGFucyUyMFJlZm9ybWElMjBldCUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwbGVzJTIwciVDMyVBOWNpdHMlMjBldC4uLg==en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 34,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
JUMzJTg5dml0ZXolMjBsZXMlMjB0cmFjYXMlMjBkZSUyMHRvdXJpc3RlcyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHZpbGxlJTIwZGUlMjBNZXhpY28lMjBldCUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwbGVzJTIwbGlldXglMjBjdWx0dXJlbHMlMjB0ZWxzJTIwcXVlJTIwbGUlMjBjaCVDMyVBMnRlYXUlMjBkZSUyMENoYXB1bHRlcGVjJTIwZXQlMjBsZSUyMG11cyVDMyVBOWUlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyMGQnYW50aHJvcG9sb2dpZS4lMjBQcm9maXRleiUyMGRlJTIwbCdhdHRlbnRpb24uLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 208,23 $ US
Réserver maintenant
35 avis
La visite à pied à Mexico vise à vous faire vivre le plus de plaisir possible dans votre ville, notre travail consiste à vous présenter la ville avec notre histoire, nos traditions et notre folklore local que vous...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Gagnez du temps, évitez les files d'attente et profitez de cette option unique pour acheter votre billet d'entrée pour découvrir le Musée national d'histoire, également connu sous le nom de Château Chapultepec, un...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 61,62 $ US
Réserver maintenant
11 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBjZXJ0YWlucyUyMGRlcyUyMHBvaW50cyUyMGZvcnRzJTIwZGUlMjBNZXhpY28lMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdiVDMyVBOWxvLiUyMEFkbWlyZXolMjBsYSUyMGMlQzMlQTlsJUMzJUE4YnJlJTIwZnJlc3F1ZSUyMG11cmFsZSUyMERpZWdvJTIwUml2ZXJhJTIwYXUlMjBQYWxhaXMlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyQyUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwbCdBbmdlJTIwZGUlMjBsJ2luZCVDMyVBOXBlbmRhbmNlJTIwc3VyJTIwbGUlMjBQYXNlbyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBSZWZvcm1hJTJDLi4uen savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 51,42 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
VmlzaXRleiUyMGxlcyUyMGhhdXRzJTIwbGlldXglMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBkZSUyME1leGljbyUyMGV0JTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZSUyMHNldWwlMjBjaCVDMyVBMnRlYXUlMjByb3lhbCUyMGQnQW0lQzMlQTlyaXF1ZSUyMGR1JTIwTm9yZCUyMGF1JTIwY291cnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjByaWNoZSUyMGVuJTIwY3VsdHVyZSUyQyUyMGF2ZWMlMjBvcHRpb25zJTIwZGUlMjB0cmFuc2ZlcnQlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsJ2ElQzMlQTlyb3BvcnQlMjBvdSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGwnaCVDMyVCNHRlbC4lMjBDaGVyY2hleiUyMGRlcy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 203,09 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBkJ3VuJTIwYWNjJUMzJUE4cyUyMHByJUMzJUE5cGF5JUMzJUE5JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwY2VydGFpbmVzJTIwZGVzJTIwcHJpbmNpcGFsZXMlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMGRlJTIwTWV4aWNvJTJDJTIwdGVsbGVzJTIwcXVlJTIwVGVvdGlodWFjJUMzJUExbiUyQyUyMGxhJTIwYmFzaWxpcXVlJTIwZGUlMjBHdWFkYWx1cGUlMjBldCUyMFNpeCUyMEZsYWdzJTJDJTIwYWluc2klMjBxdWUlMjBsYSUyMHBvc3NpYmlsaXQlQzMlQTklMjBkZSUyMHBhcnRpY2lwZXIlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBkZXMlMjB2aXNpdGVzJTIwcG9wdWxhaXJlcyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZS4uLg==en savoir plus
3 jours et plus
à partir de 335,43 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Votre visite commence par la prise en charge à votre hôtel le matin à Mexico, dans votre véhicule privé.Vivez l'expérience de visiter le seul vrai château en Amérique. Le château de Chapultepec abrite le patrimoine...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 115,85 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Notre circuit allie à la perfection culture et divertissement avec le confort qui caractérise toujours l’excellence du service.
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 131,11 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
APERÇUAu cours de cette visite privée de 6h, vous visiterez Chapultepec - l'un des plus grands (et des plus beaux) parcs de la ville de l'hémisphère occidental. Il abrite le célèbre château de Chapultepec - le seul...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 47,50 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Laissez-vous séduire par une excellente attention entièrement personnalisée avec notre visite privée riche en culture et en histoire, avec un personnel hautement qualifié pour toujours vous faire vivre une...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 139,39 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Ne manquez pas l’occasion de visiter la capitale mexicaine, une ville pleine de contrastes: Mexico.Le château de Chapultepec, le seul château royal d'Amérique du Nord ne vous laissera pas indifférent
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 305,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
25 avis
Nous entrerons dans le parc de Chapultepec (bois): où magie, histoire, art et traditions se lient. Deux fois plus grand que le Central Park de New York, ce parc emblématique est un magnifique espace ouvert verdoyant...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 85,35 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
RCVDMyVBOXBsYWNlei12b3VzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdm90cmUlMjByeXRobWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjB0cmF2ZXJzJTIwTWV4aWNvJTJDJTIwcHJvZml0ZXolMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwZmxleGliaWxpdCVDMyVBOSUyMHBvdXIlMjBwZXJzb25uYWxpc2VyJTIwdm90cmUlMjBwcm9wcmUlMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBldCUyMCVDMyVBOWNvbm9taXNleiUyMGRlJTIwbCdhcmdlbnQlMjBzdXIlMjBsZXMlMjBwcmluY2lwYWxlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwYXZlYyUyMGxlJTIwcGFzc2Vwb3J0JTIwWG9sb3RsJTJDJTIwaWQlQzMlQTlhbCUyMHBvdXIlMjBsZXMuLi4=en savoir plus
3 jours et plus
à partir de 633,47 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Profitez de ce service 100% privé, idéal pour rendre visite à votre famille ou à vos amis en groupe et vous déplacer à votre rythme, accompagné d'un guide professionnel qui vous aidera à vivre une merveilleuse...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 342,42 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La visite à pied à Mexico vise à vous faire vivre le plus de plaisir possible dans votre ville, notre travail consiste à vous présenter la ville avec notre histoire, nos traditions et notre folklore local que vous...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Si vous voulez vivre une expérience exceptionnelle c'est l'endroit; culture, gastronomie, histoire, monuments importants parmi beaucoup d'autres. Nous avons un personnel hautement qualifié et qualifié....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 56,81 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Il s'agit d'une visite d'une journée complète de Mexico dans des bâtiments reconnus comme site du patrimoine mondial. Voyagez à travers le temps des constructions d'origine coloniale qui sont préservées dans de...en savoir plus
à partir de 98,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La visite privée VIP à Mexico vise à vous faire vivre le plus de plaisir possible dans votre ville, notre travail est de vous présenter la ville avec notre histoire, nos traditions et le folklore local que vous ne...en savoir plus
à partir de 180,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La visite privée VIP à Mexico vise à vous faire vivre le plus de plaisir possible dans votre ville, notre travail consiste à vous présenter la ville avec notre histoire, nos traditions et le folklore local que vous...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 87,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBNZXhpY28lMjBjb21tZSUyMHVuJTIwbG9jYWwlMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjByJUMzJUE5c2lkZW50JTIwZHUlMjBtJUMzJUFBbWUlMjBvcmRyZSUyMGV0JTIwdW4lMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBzdXIlMjBtZXN1cmUlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZS4lMjBQYXJ0YWdleiUyMHZvcyUyMGludCVDMyVBOXIlQzMlQUF0cyUyMC0lMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwbXVzaXF1ZSUyMGxpdmUlMjBldCUyMGRlJTIwbCVFMiU4MCU5OWFydCUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBydWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5aGlzdG9pcmUlMjBldCUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGxhJTIwZ2FzdHJvbm9taWUlMjAtJTIwZXQuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 149,03 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Lors de cette visite, je vous emmènerai dans les endroits les plus mexicains de Mexico et nous dégusterons de délicieux plats locaux. Au cours de cette visite, nous visiterons les lieux les plus importants et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 34,33 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La meilleure option pour visiter ces espaces est sans aucun doute une visite privée, dans laquelle vous pouvez demander spécifiquement ce qui répondra à vos attentes d'une manière particulière, à votre rythme et à...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 115,85 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Si vous voulez vivre une expérience exceptionnelle, c'est l'endroit qu'il vous faut; culture, gastronomie, histoire, monuments importants entre autres. Nous avons un personnel hautement formé et qualifié. La...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 190,22 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Chapultepec Castle Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
9 reviews
Chapultepec Castle is a palatial construction in the center of Chapultepec Forest located in Mexico City, at an elevation of 2325 meters above sea level. It was built by Viceroy Bernardo de Gálvez and Madrid on the...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$9.90
More Info
178 reviews
Take an early-morning tour to discover Mexico’s fascinating history from the days of the Aztecs to the present. Learn about Spanish colonialism and Mexico's independence, as you view the royal apartments and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$35.00
More Info
243 reviews
Hit the streets of Mexico City’s trendy Polanco neighborhood on a culinary tour that takes you to several delicious stops. It’s easy to get overwhelmed in this sprawling city known for its dazzling cuisine, so skip...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$83.00
More Info
1 review
RXhwbG9yZSUyME1leGljbyUyMENpdHklRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwQ2hhcHVsdGVwZWMncyUyMENhc3RsZSUyMGFuZCUyMFBhc2VvJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMFJlZm9ybWElRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwbGFuZG1hcmslMjBzaXRlcyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGhhbGYtZGF5JTIwZ3VpZGVkJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uLiUyMEJlZ2luJTIwd2l0aCUyMGElMjBzdHJvbGwlMjBkb3duJTIwUmVmb3JtYSUyMGFuZCUyMGxlYXJuJTIwYWJvdXQlMjBNZXhpY28lRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwc3RvcmllcyUyMGFuZCUyMGxlZ2VuZHMlMjBmcm9tJTIwYW4uLi4=read more
4 hours
from US$34.00
More Info
QXZvaWQlMjB0aGUlMjBoYXNzbGUlMjBvZiUyMHRvdXJpc3QlMjBjcm93ZHMlMjBvbiUyMGElMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdG91ciUyMG9mJTIwTWV4aWNvJTIwQ2l0eSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGRpc2NvdmVyJTIwY3VsdHVyYWwlMjBoaWdobGlnaHRzJTIwaW5jbHVkaW5nJTIwQ2hhcHVsdGVwZWMlMjBDYXN0bGUlMjBhbmQlMjB0aGUlMjBOYXRpb25hbCUyME11c2V1bSUyMG9mJTIwQW50aHJvcG9sb2d5LiUyMEJlbmVmaXQlMjBmcm9tJTIwdGhlJTIwcGVyc29uYWxpemVkJTIwYXR0ZW50aW9uJTIwb2YuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$208.23
More Info
35 reviews
The walking tour in Mexico City aims to make you'r experience the most likeable possible in your city, our job is to introduce you to the city with our history, traditions, and local folklore that you can only...read more
3 hours
from US$35.00
More Info
Save time, avoid the lines and take advantage of this unique option to buy your entrance ticket to discover the National Museum of History, also known as Chapultepec Castle, an 18th-century palace in Mexico City. It...read more
3 hours
from US$60.09
More Info
10 reviews
RXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMHNvbWUlMjBvZiUyME1leGljbyUyMENpdHklRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwbWFpbiUyMGhpZ2hsaWdodHMlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBndWlkZWQlMjBiaWtlJTIwdG91ci4lMjBTZWUlMjB0aGUlMjBmYW1lZCUyMERpZWdvJTIwUml2ZXJhJTIwbXVyYWwlMjBhdCUyMHRoZSUyME5hdGlvbmFsJTIwUGFsYWNlJTJDJTIwY2hlY2slMjBvdXQlMjB0aGUlMjBBbmdlbCUyMG9mJTIwSW5kZXBlbmRlbmNlJTIwb24lMjBQYXNlbyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBSZWZvcm1hJTJDJTIwYWRtaXJlJTIwdGhlLi4uread more
4 hours
from US$51.42
More Info
2 reviews
SGl0JTIwdGhlJTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cyUyMG9mJTIwTWV4aWNvJTIwQ2l0eSUyMGFuZCUyMGdldCUyMGFuJTIwaW5zaWRlciVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBwZWVrJTIwYXQlMjB0aGUlMjBvbmx5JTIwcm95YWwlMjBjYXN0bGUlMjBpbiUyME5vcnRoJTIwQW1lcmljYSUyMGR1cmluZyUyMHRoaXMlMjBjdWx0dXJhbGx5JTIwcmljaCUyMGd1aWRlZCUyMHRvdXIlMkMlMjB3aXRoJTIwb3B0aW9ucyUyMGZvciUyMGFpcnBvcnQlMjBvciUyMGhvdGVsJTIwcGlja3VwLiUyMExvb2slMjBmb3IlMjB0cmFjZXMlMjBvZiUyMGFuY2llbnQuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$203.09
More Info
1 review
RW5qb3klMjBwcmUtcGFpZCUyMGFjY2VzcyUyMHRvJTIwc29tZSUyMG9mJTIwTWV4aWNvJTIwQ2l0eSVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjB0b3AlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyVFMiU4MCU5NHN1Y2glMjBhcyUyMFRlb3RpaHVhYyVDMyVBMW4lMkMlMjB0aGUlMjBCYXNpbGljYSUyMGRlJTIwR3VhZGFsdXBlJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwU2l4JTIwRmxhZ3MlRTIlODAlOTRhcyUyMHdlbGwlMjBhcyUyMHRoZSUyMG9wcG9ydHVuaXR5JTIwdG8lMjBqb2luJTIwcG9wdWxhciUyMHRvdXJzJTIwd2hlbiUyMHByZS1ib29raW5nJTIwdmlhJTIwdGhlJTIwR29sZCUyMFBhc3MuLi4=read more
3+ days
from US$323.00
More Info
5 reviews
Your tour begins with the pick up at the hotel in the morning in Mexico City, in your private vehicle.  Live the experience of visiting the only real castle in America. The castle of Chapultepec houses the most...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$115.85
More Info
Our tour has the perfect mix between culture and fun with the comfort that always characterizes the excellence of the service.
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$154.25
More Info
OVERVIEWDuring this private 6h tour, you will visit Chapultepec - one of the largest (and most beautiful) city parks in the Western Hemisphere. It hosts world-famous Chapultepec Castle - the only royal castle in...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$50.00
More Info
One of the most culturally significant cities in the Americas, Mexico City, offers every traveler unique fusion on contemporary city life and historic landmarks! In 9 days, you'll have the opportunity to taste...read more
from US$3,290.49
More Info
Let yourself be captivated by an excellent attention fully personalized with our private tour full of culture and history, with a highly trained staff to always give you an unparalleled experience.
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$139.39
More Info
Do not miss the opportunity to visit the Mexican capital, a city full of contrasts - Mexico City.Chapultepec Castle, the only royal castle of North America will not leave you indifferent
Taking safety measures
from US$305.00
More Info
25 reviews
We will get into the Chapultepec Park (wood): where magic, history, art and traditions connect each other. Twice bigger than New York's Central Park, this iconic park is a beautiful green open area located in one of...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$85.35
More Info
1 review
TW92ZSUyMGF0JTIweW91ciUyMG93biUyMHBhY2UlMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwTWV4aWNvJTIwQ2l0eSUyQyUyMGVuam95JTIwdGhlJTIwZmxleGliaWxpdHklMjB0byUyMGN1c3RvbWl6ZSUyMHlvdXIlMjBvd24lMjBpdGluZXJhcnklMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBzYXZlJTIwbW9uZXklMjBvbiUyMHRvcCUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwd2l0aCUyMHRoZSUyMFhvbG90bCUyMFBhc3Nwb3J0JTJDJTIwaWRlYWwlMjBmb3IlMjBmaXJzdC10aW1lJTIwdmlzaXRvcnMuJTIwQ2hvb3NlJTIwdGhlJTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cyUyMHRoYXQuLi4=read more
3+ days
from US$610.00
More Info
1 review
Actors perform directly to your headset together with 3D sound effects. A dramatic love story is interlinked with history is revealed as you follow the steps of this Soundwalk that narrates the fallOf the second...read more
1 hour
from US$6.99
More Info
Enjoy this 100% private service ideal to visit with family or friends in groups and move at your own pace, accompanied by a professional guide who will help you experience a wonderful tour of the Historic Center of...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$342.42
More Info
The walking tour in Mexico City aims to make you'r experience the most likeable possible in your city, our job is to introduce you to the city with our history, traditions, and local folklore that you can only...read more
3 hours
from US$35.00
More Info
1 review
It is a full-day tour of Mexico City in buildings recognized as a world heritage site. Travel through time constructions of colonial origin that are preserved in many entities of central Mexico with impressive...read more
from US$98.00
More Info
1 review
If you want to live an exceptional experience this is the place; culture, gastronomy, history, important monuments among many other things. We have highly trained and qualified staff. Responsibility, respect and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$66.84
More Info
The private VIP tour in Mexico City aims to make you'r experience the most likeable possible in your city, our job is to introduce you to the city with our history, traditions, and local folklore that you can only...read more
from US$180.00
More Info
The VIP private tour in Mexico City aims to make you'r experience the most likeable possible in your city, our job is to introduce you to the city with our history, traditions, and local folklore that you can only...read more
3 hours
from US$87.00
More Info
On this tour I will take you to the most Mexican places in Mexico City and we will taste delicious local food. On this tour we will visit the most important and cultural places in Mexico City, while having fun and...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$34.29
More Info
The best option to visit these spaces is undoubtedly on a private tour, in which you can specifically request what will meet your expectations in a particular way, at your own pace and time with a specialized guide...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$115.85
More Info
1 review
RXhwbG9yZSUyME1leGljbyUyMENpdHklMjBsaWtlJTIwYSUyMGxvY2FsJTIwd2l0aCUyMGElMjBsaWtlLW1pbmRlZCUyMHJlc2lkZW50JTIwYW5kJTIwYSUyMGN1c3RvbS1tYWRlJTIwZnVsbC1kYXklMjBpdGluZXJhcnkuJTIwU2hhcmUlMjB5b3VyJTIwaW50ZXJlc3RzJUUyJTgwJTk0YW55dGhpbmclMjBmcm9tJTIwbGl2ZSUyMG11c2ljJTIwYW5kJTIwc3RyZWV0JTIwYXJ0JTIwdG8lMjBoaXN0b3J5JTIwYW5kJTIwZm9vZCVFMiU4MCU5NGFuZCUyMGV4cGxvcmUlMjBNZXhpY28lRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwdmlicmFudC4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
from US$139.29
More Info
If you want to live an exceptional experience this is the place; culture, gastronomy, history, important monuments among many other things. We have highly trained and qualified personnel. Responsibility, respect and...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$180.34
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Chapultepec Castle Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.