Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
23 avis
Nager et faire de la plongée en apnée dans un Cenote est une expérience unique qui ne peut être pratiquée que dans cette partie du monde.BTM a sélectionné les meilleurs cenotes (caves et dolines) pour votre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 174,36 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nager avec les tortues est une expérience incontournable. Dans cette activité, vous pourrez faire de la plongée avec cet incroyable animal marin dans son habitat naturel. Vous pourrez également voir des raies, des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 174,36 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Profitez d’une excursion unique et privée de snorkeling dans des cénotes, avec un guide expérimenté et certifié. Profitez d’un déjeuner dans un restaurant maya. Idéal pour les familles et les groupes d’amis.
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 150,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
Né dans la belle île de Cozumel, et déjà avec plus de 25 ans dans la belle Tulum. Ma famille et moi sommes des pionniers de l'écotourisme à Tulum. L'amour pour ma terre et le grand nombre de personnes que je connais...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 123,08 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Cenote Nicte-ha Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
25 reviews
Swimming and snorkeling in a Cenote is a lifetime experience which can only be done in this part of the world.BTM has chosen the best cenotes (caves and sinkholes ) for you to enjoy.First we are going to visit a...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$174.36
Book Now
1 review
Swimming with turtles is a must-do experience, in this activity you will be able to snorkel with this amazing sea creatures in their natural habitat, you can also see stingrays, colorful fish and all kind of sea...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$174.36
Book Now
1 review
Enjoy a unique and exclusive private snorkeling tour in cenotes, with experimented certified snorkeling guide. You will visit Nicte ha and Taak bi ha cenotes. With lunch at a local Mexican restaurant in the jungle.
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$150.77
Book Now
Born in the beautiful island of Cozumel, and already with more than 25 years in beautiful Tulum. My family and I are pioneers of Ecotourism in Tulum. The love for my land and the large number of people I know allows...read more
5 hours
from US$123.08
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Cenote Nicte-ha Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.