Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
La meilleure visite si vous souhaitez vous connecter à la nature, notre visite commence à 6 heures du matin lorsque vous vous rendez à votre hôtel pour vous rendre à la zone archéologique de Tulum, où nous ferons...en savoir plus
13 minutes
à partir de 81,80 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
Évitez les longues files d'attente pour accéder aux sites archéologiques, nous sommes une entreprise reconnue par le gouvernement mexicain qui a l'avantage d'avoir un accès rapide. Le cenote que vous saurez n’est...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 85,72 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez la Riviera Maya lors d'une visite qui vous invite à découvrir quatre de ses joyaux les plus précieux; Tulum, Coba et Playa del Carmen et l'un de ses nombreux cenotes magiques, Cenote Zacil-ha, le tout en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 83,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vivez cette expérience incroyable dans la Riviera Maya qui comprend l'histoire, la nature et la mer. Profitez de 5 destinations merveilleuses lors de cette visite pour un prix unique!La première destination est les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 129,07 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
QXNzdXJlei12b3VzJTIwZGVzJTIwdmFjYW5jZXMlMjBpbm91YmxpYWJsZXMlMjBkYW5zJTIwbGUlMjBZdWNhdGFuJTIwYXZlYyUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wbCVDMyVBOHRlJTIwYXUlMjBkJUMzJUE5cGFydCUyMGRlJTIwQ2FuY3VuLiUyMFZvdXMlMjAlQzMlQUF0ZXMlMjBndWlkJUMzJUE5JTIwdmVycyUyMHBsdXNpZXVycyUyMGRlc3RpbmF0aW9ucyUyQyUyMG5vdGFtbWVudCUyMGRldXglMjBzaXRlcyUyMGFyY2glQzMlQTlvbG9naXF1ZXMlMjBpbXBvcnRhbnRzJTNBLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 70,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Bienvenue dans l'un des circuits les plus récents qui existent au Mexique. C'est une aventure complète pleine de nature, d'histoire et de folkloreSurprenez-vous avec la merveilleuse histoire qui cache les enclos de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 99,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
6 avis
Osez découvrir l'une des plus grandes aventures qui existent dans les Caraïbes mexicaines. Si vous aimez la culture, vous aimez être en contact avec la nature et pouvoir connaître les mystères des anciennes cultures...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vivez une expérience incroyable qui comprend l'histoire, la nature et la mer, et mieux pour pouvoir profiter de 4 destinations merveilleuses telles que Tulum, Cobá, Playa del Carmen et bien sûr un cénote pour...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 83,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vivez une expérience incroyable qui comprend l'histoire, la nature et la mer, et mieux que de pouvoir profiter de 5 destinations merveilleuses lors de cette visite!Surprenez-vous avec la merveilleuse histoire qui...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 122,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4x1 C'est un circuit où vous connaîtrez la culture maya, sa splendeur et ses traditions. Nos guides spécialisés vous feront voyager dans un monde antique avec les particularités du présent, la nature, la culture, la...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 74,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Tulum et Coba est une mélange parfaite de deux différents sites Maya, un qui est le seul en bord de mer (Tulum) et l'autre qui est le plus haut de la péninsule et encore escalable (Coba). Nous partons tôt le matin...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 116,72 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Explorez les ruines de Tulum, les ruines de Coba, le cénote et la populaire Quinta Avenida de Playa del Carmen lors de cette visite fantastique.La plus grande attraction des ruines de Tulum est son emplacement....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Une visite de quatre cenotes où chacun a quelque chose de très bon à offrir aux voyageurs. Dans le transport, ils recevront une petite boîte à lunch pour commencer l'aventure. Les cenotes qui se connectent les uns...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
12 minutes
à partir de 73,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 79,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 80,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 81,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous émerveiller par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cénotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 81,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 81,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous émerveiller par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cénotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 82,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous émerveiller par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez faire en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cénotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1 magnifique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 83,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par ce tour incroyable que vous pourrez faire en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cénotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1 magnifique lagon...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 86,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous émerveiller par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 87,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 87,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 87,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 88,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 88,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 88,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Laissez-vous surprendre par cette visite incroyable que vous pourrez profiter en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez vous retrouver et nager dans 3 cenotes sacrés extraordinaires et majestueux et visiter 1...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 88,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Cenote Zacil-Ha Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
The best tour if you want to connect with nature, our tour begins at 6 in the morning when you go to your hotel to go to the Archaeological Zone of Tulum, where we will take a 2-hour tour and then know theamazing...read more
13 minutes
from US$81.80
Book Now
5 reviews
Avoid long lines to access the archaeological sites, we are a recognized company with the mexican government that has the benefit of having quick access. The cenote that you will know is not open to the general...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$85.72
Book Now
Get to know the Riviera Maya on a tour that invites you to discover four of its most precious jewels; Tulum, Coba, and Playa del Carmen and one of its many magical cenotes, Cenote Zacil-ha, all in one day from the...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$83.00
Book Now
Live this amazing experience in the Riviera Maya that includes history, nature and sea. Enjoy 5 wonderful destinations on this tour for one price!The first destination is Tulum Ruins, where you will learn about the...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$129.07
Book Now
3 reviews
RW5zdXJlJTIwYW4lMjB1bmZvcmdldHRhYmxlJTIwdmFjYXRpb24lMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMFl1Y2F0YW4lMjB3aXRoJTIwdGhpcyUyMGNvbXByZWhlbnNpdmUlMjBkYXklMjB0cmlwJTIwZnJvbSUyMENhbmN1bi4lMjBZb3UlRTIlODAlOTlyZSUyMGd1aWRlZCUyMHRvJTIwc2V2ZXJhbCUyMGRlc3RpbmF0aW9ucyUyQyUyMGluY2x1ZGluZyUyMHR3byUyMHNpZ25pZmljYW50JTIwYXJjaGFlb2xvZ2ljYWwlMjBzaXRlcyUzQSUyMFR1bHVtJTIwYW5kJTIwQ29iYS4lMjBXaXRoJTIwYSUyMHNtYWxsJTIwZ3JvdXAuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$70.00
Book Now
Welcome to one of the most recent tours that exist in Mexico. This is a complete adventure full of nature, history, and folkloreSurprise yourself with the wonderful history that hides the enclosures within the...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$99.00
Book Now
6 reviews
Dare to discover one of the greatest adventures that exist in the Mexican Caribbean. If you like culture, you love being in contact with nature and being able to know the mysteries of the ancient Mayan cultures,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$65.00
Book Now
Live the amazing experience that includes history, nature and sea, and that better to be able to enjoy 4 wonderful destinations such as Tulum, Cobá, Playa del Carmen and obviously a cenote to recharge energies in a...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$83.00
Book Now
Live the amazing experience that includes history, nature and sea, and better than being able to enjoy 5 wonderful destinations in this tour!Surprise yourself with the wonderful history that hides the enclosures...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$122.00
Book Now
1 review
4x1 It is a tour where you will know the Mayan culture, its splendor and its traditions, our specialized guides will take you to an ancient world with the particularities of the present, nature, culture, gastronomy...read more
6+ hours
from US$74.67
Book Now
4 reviews
Explore Tulum Ruins, Coba Ruins, Cenote and the popular Quinta Avenida of Playa del Carmen in this fantastic tour.The greatest attraction at the Tulum Ruins is its location. Built on a bluff facing the rising sun,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$59.00
Book Now
1 review
A tour of four cenotes where each one has something very great to offer travelers. In the transportation they will be given a small box lunch to start the adventure. The cenotes that connect with each other and the...read more
Taking safety measures
12 minutes
from US$73.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$79.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$80.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$81.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon in one day. Know the...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$81.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$81.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon in one day. Know the...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$82.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$83.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$85.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon in one day.. Know the...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$85.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$86.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$87.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$87.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$87.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$88.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$88.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$88.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$88.00
Book Now
Let yourself be amazed by this incredible tour that you can enjoy with your family or friends, you can meet and swim in 3 extraordinary and majestic sacred cenotes and visit 1 beautiful lagoon. Know the best...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$88.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Cenote Zacil-Ha Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.