Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
125 avis
Découvrez la beauté des sites naturels du Canada en participant à cette excursion d’une journée à...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
RISQUE D'ÊTRE COMPLET*
à partir de 142,09 $ US
Réserver maintenant
52 avis
Découvrez la beauté du parc national Banff en hiver dans le confort d'un autocar. Vous ne croirez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
RISQUE D'ÊTRE COMPLET*
à partir de 63,19 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
QWRtaXJleiUyMGxlcyUyMHZhc3RlcyUyMHBheXNhZ2VzJTJDJTIwbGVzJTIwaGF1dGVzJTIwbW9udGFnbmVzJTIwZXQlMjBsZSUyMGJsZXUlMjBkdSUyMGxhYyUyMExvdWlzZSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMEJhbmZmJTIwZW4lMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMkMlMjBlbiUyMHBldGl0JTIwZ3JvdXBlJTJDJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwYm9yZCUyMGQndW4lMjBtaW5pLWJ1cy4lMjBFeHAlQzMlQTlyaW1lbnRleiUyMGxhJTIwY29uZHVpdGUlMjBzdXIlMjBsYSUyMHJvdXRlJTIwZHUlMjBjaGFtcCUyMGRlLi4uen savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 896,43 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Passez la journée à explorer les paysages incroyables des Rocheuses canadiennes lors de cette excursion d'une journée de Calgary à la ville de montagne de Banff et ses attractions environnantes. Le premier parc...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 651,13 $ US
Réserver maintenant
TGVzJTIwdm95YWdldXJzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwQmFuZmYlMkMlMjBhdSUyMENhbmFkYSUyQyUyMHByb2ZpdGVudCUyMGRlJTIwdnVlcyUyMG1hZ25pZmlxdWVzJTIwc3VyJTIwbGVzJTIwbW9udGFnbmVzJTIwcXVpJTIwc2VydmVudCUyMGRlJTIwdG9pbGUlMjBkZSUyMGZvbmQlMjBpZCVDMyVBOWFsZSUyMHBvdXIlMjBkZXMlMjBwaG90b3MlMjBkZSUyMHZhY2FuY2VzLiUyME1haXMlMjBzaSUyMHZvdXMlMjB2b3VsZXolMjBkZXMlMjBpbWFnZXMlMjBxdWUlMjB2b3VzJTIwcG91dmV6JTIwdnJhaW1lbnQlMjBjaCVDMyVBOXJpciUyQyUyMG5lLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 419,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
37 avis
Découvrez les paysages pittoresques des Rocheuses canadiennes lors de cette excursion d'une journée de Calgary au parc national de Banff - Lake Louise. Le premier parc national du Canada, l’une des meilleures...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 279,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Radventures présente : Le meilleur de Banff, avec 3 activités hivernales amusantes!Avec tant de choses incroyables à faire et à voir à Banff et dans les Rocheuses, la meilleure façon de tout découvrir est de nous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 142,61 $ US
Réserver maintenant
6 avis
SW5zdGFsbGV6LXZvdXMlMjBhdSUyMGJvcmQlMjBkdSUyMGxhYyUyMExvdWlzZSUyMGV0JTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZXMlMjB2YXN0ZXMlMjBwYXlzYWdlcyUyMGRlJTIwQmFuZmYlMkMlMjBzZXMlMjBoYXV0ZXMlMjBtb250YWduZXMlMkMlMjBhdSUyMGNvdXJzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBlbiUyMHBldGl0JTIwZ3JvdXBlJTJDJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wbCVDMyVBOHRlJTJDJTIwbGUlMjBsb25nJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHByb21lbmFkZSUyMGRlcy4uLg==en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 569,64 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Utilisez la chaîne stéréo de votre smartphone et de votre véhicule pour donner vie à votre conduite !À l'aide du GPS, nos animateurs de jeux télévisés amusants, tels que des guides touristiques, transformeront cette...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 5,02 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Branchez votre smartphone à la chaîne stéréo de votre véhicule et écoutez un guide pendant que vous conduisez !Suivez l'itinéraire suggéré le long de l'emblématique route transcanadienne et découvrez l'une des...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 4,89 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Écoutez un guide touristique sur votre smartphone pendant que vous explorez l'incroyable Banff !Au cours de cette visite touristique de 5 km (aller-retour), vous explorerez le passé de Banff ainsi que son présent en...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 6,92 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Pendant les hivers du parc national Banff, les températures inférieures à zéro transforment les puissantes chutes d'eau en piliers de glace scintillants.☆ Aucun regret pour un voyage et du plaisir à travers la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 113,79 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Radventures présente : Le Banff Highlights & Wildlife Tour.Avec autant de points de vue incroyables, de lacs et de vues sur les montagnes cachés à Banff, vous pourriez passer des journées à explorer et à peine...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 61,12 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
Banff est un endroit où les animaux, grands et petits, errent librement et peuvent être vus dans leur habitat naturel. Cette visite touristique vous rapproche, vous et votre famille, aussi près que possible en toute...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 77,42 $ US
Réserver maintenant
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBCYW5mZiUyMGF1JTIwY291Y2hlciUyMGR1JTIwc29sZWlsJTIwYXZlYyUyMHVuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMG5vY3R1cm5lJTIwYXglQzMlQTllJTIwc3VyJTIwbGElMjBwaG90b2dyYXBoaWUuJTIwRmFpdGVzJTIwZHUlMjB0b3VyaXNtZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGwndW4lMjBkZXMlMjBtb21lbnRzJTIwbGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMHBpdHRvcmVzcXVlcyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBCYW5mZi4lMjBNb250ZXolMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBib3JkJTIwZCd1biUyMGF1dG9jYXIlMjBwb3VyJTIwdm9pci4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 86,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
U2klMjB2b3VzJTIwc291aGFpdGV6JTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyaXIlMjBjZXJ0YWlucyUyMGRlcyUyMHBsdXMlMjBiZWF1eCUyMHBheXNhZ2VzJTIwZGVzJTIwUm9jaGV1c2VzJTIwY2FuYWRpZW5uZXMlMjBlbiUyMGhpdmVyJTIwc2FucyUyMHZvdXMlMjBzb3VjaWVyJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGNvbmR1aXRlJTIwYXV0b25vbWUlMjBzdXIlMjBkZXMlMjByb3V0ZXMlMjBnbGFjJUMzJUE5ZXMlMjBldCUyMGVubmVpZyVDMyVBOWVzJTJDJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBlc3QlMjBpZCVDMyVBOWFsZS4lMjBFbiUyMHBhcnRhbnQlMjBkZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 119,58 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Radventures présente : Icefields Parkway Explorer.Rejoignez-nous pour une aventure au cœur du parc national Banff et le long de la célèbre promenade des Glaciers, le champion du monde poids lourd incontesté des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 141,80 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette charte privée de 10 heures vous permet d'explorer Banff avec un véhicule 4x4 de luxe et un guide expert. Lorsque vous réservez avec High Camp, nous écoutons vos besoins et construisons une visite personnalisée...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 260,78 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Visite guidée fascinante de 3 jours à la découverte des parcs nationaux des montagnes Rocheuses du Canada!Passerelle des montagnes Rocheuses. À partir de Calgary, il ne faut qu'une heure et demie pour entrer dans la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 401,28 $ US
Réserver maintenant
☆ Groupes de niche boutique nouvellement améliorés de moins de 15 personnes, prise en charge et retour gratuits, service méticuleux, itinéraire flexible☆ Séjournez dans les hôtels Fairmont pendant tout le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 514,23 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Visite guidée fascinante de 4 jours à la découverte des parcs nationaux des montagnes Rocheuses du Canada!Passerelle des montagnes Rocheuses. À partir de Calgary, il ne faut qu'une heure et demie pour entrer dans la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 545,55 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Visite guidée de 4 jours à la découverte des parcs nationaux des montagnes Rocheuses du Canada!☆ 3 nuits garanties pour les hôtels Fairmont☆ Explorez les célèbres parcs nationaux de Banff☆ Location gratuite de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 649,94 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Découvrez le paysage pittoresque d'une visite privée à travers les Rocheuses canadiennes au cours de cette excursion d'une journée de Calgary au parc national Banff - Lake Louise.Nous proposons 2 options pour notre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 806,78 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Lac Minnewanka Billets et excursions

Si vous avez peu de temps, voici les meilleurs billets et circuits d'une demi-journée à Lac Minnewanka :Voir toutes les expériences à Lac Minnewanka sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
125 reviews
Experience the beauty of Canada’s outdoor attractions by going on this full-day tour to Lake Louise...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*
from US$142.45
Book Now
52 reviews
Experience the beauty of Banff National Park in the winter from the comfort of a coach. You won’t...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*
from US$63.35
Book Now
2 reviews
U2VlJTIwdGhlJTIwdmFzdCUyMGxhbmRzY2FwZXMlMkMlMjBzb2FyaW5nJTIwbW91bnRhaW5zJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwYmFieSUyMGJsdWUlMjBMYWtlJTIwTG91aXNlJTIwZHVyaW5nJTIwdGhpcyUyMHNtYWxsLWdyb3VwJTJDJTIwZnVsbC1kYXklMkMlMjBndWlkZWQlMjB0b3VyJTIwb2YlMjBCYW5mZiUyMG9uYm9hcmQlMjBhJTIwbWluaS1idXMuJTIwRXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMGRyaXZpbmclMjBvbiUyMHRoZSUyMEljZSUyMEZpZWxkJTIwUGFya3dheSUyMGFuZCUyMG1ha2UlMjBhJTIwc3RvcCVDMiVBMGF0JTIwTGFrZS4uLg==read more
6+ hours
from US$898.71
Book Now
3 reviews
Spend the day exploring the incredible scenery of the Canadian Rockies during this day trip from Calgary to the mountain town of Banff and its surrounding attractions. Canada’s first national park, one of the...read more
6+ hours
from US$652.79
Book Now
VHJhdmVsZXJzJTIwaW4lMjBCYW5mZiUyQyUyMENhbmFkYSUyMGV4cGVyaWVuY2UlMjBzdHVubmluZyUyMG1vdW50YWluJTIwdmlzdGFzJTIwdGhhdCUyMHNlcnZlJTIwYXMlMjB0aGUlMjBwZXJmZWN0JTIwYmFja2Ryb3AlMjBmb3IlMjB2YWNhdGlvbiUyMHBob3Rvcy4lMjBCdXQlMjBpZiUyMHlvdSUyMHdhbnQlMjBpbWFnZXMlMjB0aGF0JTIweW91JTIwY2FuJTIwcmVhbGx5JTIwdHJlYXN1cmUlMkMlMjBkb24ndCUyMHNldHRsZSUyMGZvciUyMGF2ZXJhZ2UlMjBzbWFydHBob25lLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$419.00
Book Now
37 reviews
Experience the picturesque scenery of the Canadian Rockies during this day trip from Calgary to Banff National Park – Lake Louise. Canada’s first national park, one of the world’s best destination spots. Whether you...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$299.00
Book Now
6 reviews
U3RhbmQlMjBiZXNpZGUlMjBMYWtlJTIwTG91aXNlJTIwYW5kJTIwZXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMHRoZSUyMHZhc3QlMjBsYW5kc2NhcGVzJTJDJTIwc29hcmluZyUyMG1vdW50YWlucyUyQyUyMG9mJTIwQmFuZmYlMjBkdXJpbmclMjB0aGlzJTIwc21hbGwtZ3JvdXAlMkMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwZnVsbC1kYXklMkMlMjBndWlkZWQlMjB0b3VyJTIwYWxvbmclMjB0aGUlMjBJY2VmaWVsZCUyMFBhcmt3YXkuJTIwQnJpbmclMjB1cCUyMHRvJTIwZml2ZSUyMHBhc3NlbmdlcnMlMjBhbmQlMjBzZXQlMjBvZmYuLi4=read more
6+ hours
from US$571.09
Book Now
5 reviews
Fascinating 4-day guided tour exploring the Rocky Mountain National Parks of Canada! ☆ Rocky Mountain Gateway. Starting from Calgary, it takes only 1.5 hours to enter the scenic area of the National Park☆ Completely...read more
Taking safety measures
3+ days
from US$546.94
Book Now
3 reviews
Radventures presents: The Best of Banff, featuring 3 fun winter activities!With so many amazing things to do and see in Banff & the Rockies, the best way to experience it all is to join us on our do-it-all in one...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$142.98
Book Now
3 reviews
In the winters of Banff National Park, sub-zero temperatures turn mighty waterfalls into glittering...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*
from US$114.08
Book Now
4 reviews
Banff is a place where animals large and small roam freely and can be seen in their natural habitat. This sightseeing tour brings you and your family as close as we can safely go, leaving memories and lasting...read more
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$77.62
Book Now
1 review
Hook your smartphone up to your vehicle's stereo and listen to a tour guide while you drive!Follow the suggested route along the iconic Trans-Canada Highway and discover one of the most scenic drives in Canada....read more
2 hours
from US$6.94
Book Now
1 review
Use your smartphone & vehicle's stereo to make your drive come alive!Using GPS, our fun game show host like tour guides will transform this beautiful drive into a sight-seeing, fact-finding, trivia-answering,...read more
2 hours
from US$5.03
Book Now
Listen to a tour guide through your smartphone as you explore incredible Banff!On this 5 km (return) sightseeing tour, you'll explore Banff's past as well as it's present as we point out historical buildings,...read more
1 hour
from US$6.94
Book Now
1 review
Radventures presents: The Banff Highlights & Wildlife Tour.With so many incredible viewpoints, lakes & mountain vistas hidden away in Banff, you could spend days exploring and just barely scratch the...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$61.28
Book Now
U2VlJTIwQmFuZmYlMjBhdCUyMHN1bnNldCUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwcGhvdG9ncmFwaHktZm9jdXNlZCUyMG5pZ2h0JTIwdG91ci4lMjBHbyUyMHNpZ2h0c2VlaW5nJTIwYXQlMjBvbmUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMG1vc3QlMjBzY2VuaWMlMjB0aW1lcyUyMG9mJTIwZGF5JTIwaW4lMjBCYW5mZi4lMjBTZXQlMjBvdXQlMjBvbiUyMGElMjBjb2FjaCUyMHRvJTIwc2VlJTIwVmVybWlsaW9uJTIwTGFrZXMlMjBSb2FkJTJDJTIwTGFrZSUyME1pbm5ld2Fua2ElMjBTY2VuaWMlMjBEcml2ZSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMG1vcmUlMjBvZi4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$86.89
Book Now
1 review
SWYlMjB5b3UlMjB3YW50JTIwdG8lMjBleHBlcmllbmNlJTIwc29tZSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwbW9zdCUyMGJlYXV0aWZ1bCUyMGxhbmRzY2FwZXMlMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMENhbmFkaWFuJTIwUm9ja2llcyUyMGluJTIwdGhlJTIwd2ludGVyJTIwd2l0aG91dCUyMHRoZSUyMGhhc3NsZSUyMG9mJTIwc2VsZi1kcml2aW5nJTIwb24lMjBpY3klMkMlMjBzbm93LWJvdW5kJTIwcm9hZHMlMkMlMjB0aGlzJTIwdG91ciUyMGlzJTIwaWRlYWwuJTIwU3RhcnRpbmclMjBmcm9tJTIwQ2FsZ2FyeSUyMG9yJTIwQmFuZmYlMkMuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$119.89
Book Now
Radventures presents: Icefields Parkway Explorer.Join us for an adventure deep into Banff National Park and along the famous Icefields Parkway, the undisputed world heavyweight champion of scenic roads, where...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$142.16
Book Now
This 10 hour private charter gets you exploring Banff with a luxury 4x4 vehicle and expert guide. When you book with High Camp, we listen to your needs and build a custom tour around them. From helicopter rides to...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$261.44
Book Now
Fascinating 3-day guided tour exploring the Rocky Mountain National Parks of Canada! ☆ Rocky Mountain Gateway. Starting from Calgary, it takes only 1.5 hours to enter the scenic area of the National Park☆ Completely...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$402.30
Book Now
☆ Newly upgraded boutique niche groups of less than 15 people, free pick-up and drop-off, meticulous service, flexible itinerary☆ Stay at Fairmont Hotels for the whole trip☆ Come along with warmth, free borrow...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$515.54
Book Now
5 reviews
4-day guided tour exploring the Rocky Mountain National Parks of Canada! ☆ Guaranteed 3-nights for Fairmont Hotels☆ Explore the famous Banff National Parks☆ Free rental for Snowshoe and trail crampons
Taking safety measures
3+ days
from US$651.60
Book Now
2 reviews
Experience the picturesque scenery of a private tour through the Canadian Rockies during this day trip from Calgary to Banff National Park – Lake Louise. We provide 2 options for our private tour. 1. GMC Sierra Full...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$808.83
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Lake Minnewanka Tours and Tickets



© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.