Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
650 avis
Choisissez une visite touristique à arrêts multiples de Vancouver pour découvrir les principaux sites touristiques de la ville, tels que Chinatown et Stanley Park, à votre rythme. Laissez quelqu'un d'autre s'occuper...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 45,93 $ US
Plus d'infos
77 avis
Naviguez à travers Vancouver sur un circuit en vélo électrique qui minimise vos efforts et optimise le nombre de visites que vous pouvez voir lors d’une excursion d’une demi-journée. Un vélo électrique rend la...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 77,35 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
JUMzJTg5dml0ZXolMjBkJyVDMyVBQXRyZSUyMGxpJUMzJUE5JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdW4lMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBldCUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHVuJTIwaG9yYWlyZSUyMGZpeGVzJTIwZXQlMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dnJleiUyMFZhbmNvdXZlciUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcnl0aG1lJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGZsZXhpYmxlLiUyMFZvdHJlJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBwZXV0JTIwcGxhbmlmaWVyJTIwdW4lMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBxdWklMjB2b3VzJTIwYWlkZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMCVDMyVBOXZpdGVyJTIwbGElMjBmb3VsZSUyMGV0JTIwbGEuLi4=en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 205,64 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Nous fournissons des visites sur mesure, y compris l'aquavarium de Vancouver et le Vancouver Lookout. Notre Vancouver Day Tour est destiné à couvrir les principaux sites de Vancouver tels que:i) centre villeii)...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 378,68 $ US
Plus d'infos
Montez à bord d'une calèche et découvrez un moyen unique de visiter le parc Stanley. Découvrez une variété d'attractions naturelles et culturelles lors d'une promenade en douceur sur Park Drive, en passant devant...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 319,34 $ US
Plus d'infos
TG9yc3F1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBtYW5xdWV6JTIwZGUlMjB0ZW1wcyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMFZhbmNvdXZlciUyQyUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGRlbWktam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwZXN0JTIwdW5lJTIwZXhjZWxsZW50ZSUyMGludHJvZHVjdGlvbiUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5YXByJUMzJUE4cy1taWRpLiUyMEF2ZWMlMjBsYSUyMHByaXNlJTIwZW4lMjBjaGFyZ2UlMjBldCUyMGxlJTIwcmV0b3VyJTIwZGlzcG9uaWJsZXMlMjBkYW5zJTIwbGVzJTIwaCVDMyVCNHRlbHMlMjBkdS4uLg==en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 205,64 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite privée est une combinaison de deux circuits que je fournis: Visite de la ville de Vancouver et tournée de dégustation de vin dans la vallée du Fraser.
6 heures et plus
à partir de 407,71 $ US
Plus d'infos
33 avis
UGFyY291cmV6JTIwbGElMjBkaWd1ZSUyMGV0JTIwcGFyY291cmV6JTIwY2VydGFpbnMlMjBkZXMlMjBxdWFydGllcnMlMjBsZXMlMjBwbHVzJTIwcG9wdWxhaXJlcyUyMGRlJTIwVmFuY291dmVyJTIwYXZlYyUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcGV0aXQlMjBncm91cGUlMjBldCUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUuJTIwVm91cyUyMHZlcnJleiUyMEdhc3Rvd24lMkMlMjBZYWxldG93biUyQyUyMENoaW5hdG93biUyMChhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBhcnIlQzMlQUF0JTIwc2VyZWluJTJDJTIwbGUlMjBEciUyMFN1biUyMFlhdC1TZW4lMjBHYXJkZW4pLi4uen savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 53,13 $ US
Plus d'infos
Des bars à cocktails sophistiqués aux clubs de fête, la vie nocturne de Vancouver est variée: il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts.La plupart des bars et des lieux de vie nocturne de Vancouver sont concentrés dans...en savoir plus
4 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 390,46 $ US
488,07 $ US
Plus d'infos
Des bars à cocktails sophistiqués aux clubs de fête, la vie nocturne de Vancouver est variée: il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts.La plupart des bars et des lieux de vie nocturne de Vancouver sont concentrés dans...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 319,78 $ US
Plus d'infos
La première partie de la journée, nous visiterons les endroits les meilleurs et les plus intéressants de Vancouver, à l’instar des locaux. C'est un chemin facile avec quelques arrêts et promenades.Dans la deuxième...en savoir plus
à partir de 397,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vancouver est communément appelée le joyau de la côte avec le bon mélange de cultures, d'urbanisme moderne, d'abondantes caractéristiques naturelles et de loisirs sains. Pendant cette visite guidée de la ville,...en savoir plus
Offre spéciale
à partir de 189,34 $ US
210,38 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
VW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdmVjJTIwY2hhdWZmZXVyJTIwZXN0JTIwbGUlMjBtb3llbiUyMGlkJUMzJUE5YWwlMjBkZSUyMHZpc2l0ZXIlMjBWYW5jb3V2ZXIlMjBzaSUyMHZvdXMlMjBhdmV6JTIwdW4lMjB0ZW1wcyUyMGxpbWl0JUMzJUE5JTIwb3UlMjBzaSUyMHZvdXMlMjBzb3VoYWl0ZXolMjB2b3VzJTIwcmVwJUMzJUE5cmVyJTIwZGFucyUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUuJTIwUHJvZml0ZXolMjBkdSUyMHRyYW5zZmVydCUyMGRlcHVpcyUyMHZvdHJlJTIwaCVDMyVBOWJlcmdlbWVudCUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGJvcmQlMjBkJ3VuLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 194,39 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous fournissons une visite sur mesure faite incluant le Vancouver Lookout. Notre Vancouver Day Tour est destiné à couvrir les principaux sites de Vancouver tels que:i) centre villeii) Chinatowniii) rue Robsoniv)...en savoir plus
6 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 323,13 $ US
403,92 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour montez à bord du bateau-ferry AquaBus de Vancouver dans l’une des huit principales destinations de False Creek pour découvrir le centre-ville de Vancouver de façon amusante,...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 183,03 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous fournissons une visite sur mesure faite incluant le Vancouver Lookout. Notre Vancouver Day Tour est destiné à couvrir les principaux sites de Vancouver tels que:i) centre villeii) Chinatowniii) rue Robsoniv)...en savoir plus
6 heures
à partir de 378,68 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vous cherchez des choses amusantes à faire à Vancouver?Essayez une chasse au trésor à Vancouver. Sur Red Bricks & Gold Dragons, vous effectuerez une visite passionnante autour de Vancouver pour découvrir l'art,...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 12,31 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Nous fournissons une visite sur mesure faite incluant le Vancouver Lookout. Notre Vancouver Day Tour est destiné à couvrir les principaux sites de Vancouver tels que:i) centre villeii) Chinatowniii) rue Robsoniv)...en savoir plus
6 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 317,58 $ US
373,63 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
UGVyc29ubmFsaXNleiUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcyVDMyVBOWpvdXIlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBWYW5jb3V2ZXIlMjBwb3VyJTIwdm91cyUyMGNvbmNlbnRyZXIlMjBzdXIlMjBjZSUyMHF1aSUyMHZvdXMlMjBpbnQlQzMlQTlyZXNzZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjBjZSUyMGNpcmN1aXQlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5JTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBlbnRpJUMzJUE4cmVtZW50JTIwcGVyc29ubmFsaXNhYmxlJTJDJTIwcXVpJTIwYXNzb2NpZSUyMGxlcyUyMHZpc2l0ZXMlMjB0b3VyaXN0aXF1ZXMlMjBhdSUyMGNvbmZvcnQlMjBldCUyMGF1JTIwbHV4ZS4uLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 268,23 $ US
Plus d'infos
Il y a tellement de choses à voir à Vancouver qu'il est très difficile de décider par où commencer - c'est là que l'expérience Kickstart entre en jeu. Parmi les villes les plus denses et les plus ethniquement...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 69,75 $ US
99,64 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vancouver est un paradis pour les amateurs de plein air et les aventuriers cosmopolites. Encadrés par l'océan Pacifique et les montagnes côtières, les sentiers sinueux de Vancouver au bord de l'océan sont le moyen...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 69,75 $ US
99,64 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vancouver est la ville la plus peuplée du Canada, avec le paysage urbain entouré par les montagnes de la côte nord, l'océan Pacifique, le parc Stanley et d'autres merveilles naturelles. C'est une ville riche en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
Offre spéciale
à partir de 119,03 $ US
170,05 $ US
Plus d'infos
L'observation des baleines et d'autres animaux marins splendides avec une vue panoramique est l'une des activités les plus aventureuses, passionnantes et belles de la ville de Vancouver. Dans cette visite, nous...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 326,92 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Yaletown Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
650 reviews
Choose a hop-on hop-off sightseeing tour of Vancouver to see the city’s top sights such as Chinatown and Stanley Park on your own schedule. Let someone else handle driving and navigation while you take in views from...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$42.69
More Info
77 reviews
Cruise through Vancouver on an electric bike tour that minimizes your effort and maximizes the amount you can see on a half-day tour. An electric bike makes the sightseeing tour accessible to all fitness levels....read more
4 hours
from US$78.55
More Info
3 reviews
QXZvaWQlMjBiZWluZyUyMHRpZWQlMjBkb3duJTIwdG8lMjBhJTIwZml4ZWQlMjBpdGluZXJhcnklMjBhbmQlMjBzY2hlZHVsZSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMHNlZSUyMFZhbmNvdXZlciUyMGF0JTIweW91ciUyMG93biUyMHBhY2UlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBmbGV4aWJsZSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB0b3VyLiUyMFlvdXIlMjBndWlkZSUyMGNhbiUyMHBsYW4lMjBhJTIwcm91dGUlMjB0aGF0JTIwaGVscHMlMjB5b3UlMjBhdm9pZCUyMHRoZSUyMGNyb3dkcyUyMGFuZCUyMGhlYXZ5JTIwdHJhZmZpYyUyQyUyMGVuc3VyaW5nJTIweW91Li4uread more
4 hours
from US$208.85
More Info
We provide custom tailor tour made including the Vancouver aquavarium and Vancouver Lookout. Our Vancouver Day Tour is intended to cover major Spots in Vancouver like:i) Downtownii) Chinatown iii) Robson Stiv)...read more
5 hours
Special Offer
from US$307.66
US$384.58
More Info
Step aboard a horse-drawn carriage and experience a unique way to sightsee in Stanley Park. Discover a variety of natural and cultural attractions during a gentle ride on Park Drive, passing the Rose Garden and...read more
5 hours
from US$324.32
More Info
1 review
In this tour You can enjoy both Land and water sightseeing. See Downtown Vancouver, mountain views, Granville Island, yaletown ,Gastown ,Queen Elizabeth Park, steam clock ,Robson street ,and much more.This is the...read more
Taking safety measures
5–6 hours
from US$213.66
More Info
V2hlbiUyMHlvdSVFMiU4MCU5OXJlJTIwc2hvcnQlMjBvbiUyMHRpbWUlMjBpbiUyMFZhbmNvdXZlciUyQyUyMHRoaXMlMjBoYWxmLWRheSUyMHRvdXIlMjBvZmZlcnMlMjBhJTIwZ3JlYXQlMjBpbnRyb2R1Y3Rpb24lMjB0byUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHklMjBpbiUyMGFuJTIwYWZ0ZXJub29uLiUyMFdpdGglMjBwaWNrdXAlMjBhbmQlMjBkcm9wLW9mZiUyMGF2YWlsYWJsZSUyMGF0JTIwZG93bnRvd24lMjBob3RlbHMlMkMlMjBjcnVpc2UlMjBwb3J0JTJDJTIwb3IlMjBhaXJwb3J0JTJDJTIwdGhpcyUyMHByaXZhdGUuLi4=read more
4 hours
from US$208.85
More Info
This private tour is a combination of two tours that I provide:Sightseeing City of Vancouver and Wine tasting tour in the Fraser Valley.
6+ hours
from US$414.07
More Info
33 reviews
Q3ljbGUlMjBhbG9uZyUyMHRoZSUyMHNlYXdhbGwlMjBhbmQlMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwc29tZSUyMG9mJTIwVmFuY291dmVyJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG1vc3QlMjBwb3B1bGFyJTIwbmVpZ2hib3Job29kcyUyMHdpdGglMjB5b3VyJTIwc21hbGwlMjBncm91cCUyMGFuZCUyMGElMjBndWlkZS4lMjBZb3UlRTIlODAlOTlsbCUyMHNlZSUyMEdhc3Rvd24lMkMlMjBZYWxldG93biUyQyUyMENoaW5hdG93biUyMCh3aXRoJTIwYSUyMHN0b3AlMjBhdCUyMHRoZSUyMHNlcmVuZSUyMERyJTIwU3VuJTIwWWF0LVNlbiUyMEdhcmRlbiklMjBhbmQuLi4=read more
3 hours
from US$53.95
More Info
From sophisticated cocktail spots to hard-partying clubs, Vancouver nightlife is diverse: there really is something for everyone.Most Vancouver nightlife and bars are concentrated into five nightlife districts, each...read more
4 hours
from US$396.54
More Info
From sophisticated cocktail spots to hard-partying clubs, Vancouver nightlife is diverse: there really is something for everyone.Most Vancouver nightlife and bars are concentrated into five nightlife districts, each...read more
4 hours
from US$324.76
More Info
The first part of the day, we will visit the best and most interesting places in Vancouver like the locals do. It is an easy going drive with few stops and strolls.In the second part of the day we will take Lions...read more
from US$403.39
More Info
Vancouver is commonly called the Gem on the coast with the right mix of cultures, modern city planning, and an abundance of natural features and wholesome recreation. On this 6-8 hour Grand City Tour, you see the...read more
from US$192.30
More Info
1 review
QSUyMGNoYXVmZmV1cmVkJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMHRvdXIlMjBpcyUyMHRoZSUyMHBlcmZlY3QlMjB3YXklMjB0byUyMHNlZSUyMFZhbmNvdXZlciUyMGlmJTIweW91JTIwaGF2ZSUyMGElMjBsaW1pdGVkJTIwdGltZSUyMG9yJTIwd2FudCUyMHRvJTIwZ2V0JTIweW91ciUyMGJlYXJpbmdzJTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5LiUyMEVuam95JTIwcGlja3VwJTIwYW5kJTIwZHJvcC1vZmYlMjBmcm9tJTIweW91ciUyMGFjY29tbW9kYXRpb24lMjBpbiUyMGElMjBsdXh1cnklMjBjaGF1ZmZldXJlZCUyMHZlaGljbGUuLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$197.42
More Info
We provide custom tailor tour made including the Vancouver Lookout. Our Vancouver Day Tour is intended to cover major Spots in Vancouver like:i) Downtownii) Chinatown iii) Robson Stiv) Gastownv) Stanley Park vi)...read more
6 hours
from US$328.17
More Info
Vancouver City Sightseeing tour hop on Vancouver’s AquaBus Ferry at any of the eight top destinations along False Creek to experience downtown Vancouver in a fun, scenic, relaxing way.Aboard a comfortable vessel,...read more
2 hours
from US$185.88
More Info
We provide custom tailor tour made including the Vancouver Lookout. Our Vancouver Day Tour is intended to cover major Spots in Vancouver like:i) Downtownii) Chinatown iii) Robson Stiv) Gastownv) Stanley Park vi)...read more
6 hours
from US$384.58
More Info
Looking for fun things to do in Vancouver?Try a Vancouver photo scavenger hunt. On Red Bricks & Gold Dragons you will be going on an enthralling tour around Vancouver checking out the art, history, and culture along...read more
2 hours
from US$12.31
More Info
1 review
We provide custom tailor tour made including the Vancouver Lookout. Our Vancouver Day Tour is intended to cover major Spots in Vancouver like:i) Downtownii) Chinatown iii) Robson Stiv) Gastownv) Stanley Park vi)...read more
6 hours
from US$322.53
More Info
There is so much too see in Vancouver that it's very hard to decide where to start - that's where the Kickstart experience comes in. Among Canada’s densest, most ethnically diverse cities, this is a popular filming...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$71.43
More Info
Vancouver is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts and cosmopolitan adventurers alike. Framed by the Pacific Ocean and Coast Mountains, Vancouver’s meandering oceanside pathways are the perfect way to explore the city....read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$71.43
More Info
Vancouver is Canada’s most populous city, with the urban landscape surrounded by the North Shore Mountains, the Pacific Ocean, Stanley Park and other natural wonders. It's a city rich in history and culture,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$121.91
More Info
- This city overview includes the Vancouver must visiting attraction along with some must visiting hidden places for knowing more about the culture of the city.
4 hours
Special Offer
from US$157.68
US$185.51
More Info
5 reviews
VGFpbG9yJTIweW91ciUyMHRpbWUlMjBpbiUyMFZhbmNvdXZlciUyMHRvJTIwZm9jdXMlMjBvbiUyMHdoYXQlMjBpbnRlcmVzdHMlMjB5b3UlMjB3aXRoJTIwdGhpcyUyMHByaXZhdGUlMkMlMjBmdWxsLWRheSUyQyUyMHRvdGFsbHklMjBjdXN0b21pemFibGUlMjB0b3VyJTIwdGhhdCUyMG1lcmdlcyUyMHNpZ2h0c2VlaW5nJTIwd2l0aCUyMGNvbWZvcnQlMjBhbmQlMjBsdXh1cnkuJTIwR2V0JTIwcGlja2VkJTIwdXAlMjBhdCUyMHlvdXIlMjBob3RlbCUyMG9yJTIwY3J1aXNlJTIwc2hpcCUyMGFuZC4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$272.42
More Info
Whale watching and other splendid marine animals with the scenic view are one of the most adventures, thrilling and beautiful activity in Vancouver city. In this tour we are showing the majestic marine wildlife...read more
4 hours
from US$332.02
More Info
24 reviews
SWYlMjB5b3UncmUlMjBwYXNzaW9uYXRlJTIwYWJvdXQlMjBwaG90b2dyYXBoeSVFMiU4MCU5NGFuZCUyMGxvdmUlMjBzaGFyaW5nJTIwdmFjYXRpb24lMjBzaG90cyUyMHdpdGglMjB5b3VyJTIwc29jaWFsJTIwbWVkaWElMjBmb2xsb3dlcnMlRTIlODAlOTR0aGVuJTIweW91JTIwa25vdyUyMGhvdyUyMHRvdWdoJTIwaXQlMjBjYW4lMjBiZSUyMHRvJTIwZmluZCUyMHRoZSUyMG1vc3QlMjBwaG90b2dlbmljJTIwc3BvdHMlMjB3aGVuJTIweW91JTIwdHJhdmVsLiUyMERvbid0JTIwd29ycnklMjBhYm91dCUyMGElMjB0aGluZy4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$445.95
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Yaletown Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.