Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
41 avis
Dans cette ville piétonne, ne manquez pas l'occasion d'explorer à pied l'est et l'ouest du Vieux-Montréal. Suivez un guide vers des cours cachées, loin des itinéraires touristiques typiques. Familiarisez-vous avec...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
Par : Gray Line
à partir de 18,77 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
T2J0ZW5leiUyMHVuJTIwYXBlciVDMyVBN3UlMjBsb2NhbCUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwaWVkJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdHJhdmVycyUyMGxlJTIwTW9udHIlQzMlQTlhbCUyMGhpc3RvcmlxdWUuJTIwUGVuZGFudCUyMHF1ZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBwYXJ0YWdlJTIwZGVzJTIwaGlzdG9pcmVzJTIwZHUlMjBwYXNzJUMzJUE5JTIwZXQlMjBkdSUyMHByJUMzJUE5c2VudCUyMGRlJTIwTW9udHIlQzMlQTlhbCUyQyUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwdW5lJTIwYXJjaGl0ZWN0dXJlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 101,35 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Vous cherchez quoi faire à Montréal? Essayer nos aventures urbaines touristiques pour visiter à pied le Vieux Montréal et le Vieux Port! Elle vous emmène tout autour du Vieux Montréal en vous proposant des défis à...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 33,78 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Informations courtes et très sélectives dans le commentaire audio pour les 15 principales attractions touristiques de la région de MontréalFaits saillants de cette visite audio autoguidée• Il vous permet d'aller...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 6,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Pointe-à-Callière - Cité d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal Billets et excursions

Si vous avez peu de temps, voici les meilleurs billets et circuits d'une demi-journée à Pointe-à-Callière - Cité d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal :Voir toutes les expériences à Pointe-à-Callière - Cité d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal sur Tripadvisor

Ces billets et circuits à Pointe-à-Callière - Cité d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal sont proposés dans plusieurs langues :Voir toutes les expériences à Pointe-à-Callière - Cité d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
41 reviews
In this walkable city, don’t miss the opportunity to explore both east and west Old Montreal on foot. Follow a guide to hidden courtyards, away from the typical tourist routes. Get acquainted with city history at...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$18.72
Book Now
5 reviews
R2V0JTIwbG9jYWwlMjBpbnNpZ2h0JTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMHdhbGtpbmclMjB0b3VyJTIwdGhyb3VnaCUyMGhpc3RvcmljJTIwTW9udHJlYWwuJTIwQXMlMjB5b3VyJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBzaGFyZXMlMjBzdG9yaWVzJTIwb2YlMjBNb250cmVhbCVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBwYXN0JTIwYW5kJTIwcHJlc2VudCUyQyUyMGRpc2NvdmVyJTIwc3R1bm5pbmclMjBhcmNoaXRlY3R1cmUlMjBhbmQlMjBjaGFybWluZyUyMHN0cmVldHMuJTIwV2l0aCUyMGhpZ2hsaWdodHMlMjBsaWtlJTIwT2xkLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$101.11
Book Now
3 reviews
Short and highly selective information in the audio commentary for top 15 tourist attractions in around MontrealHighlights of this Self-Guided Audio Tour• It allows you to go as per your own convenience of time,...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$6.00
Book Now
2 reviews
Are you looking for things to do in Montreal? Try this scavenger hunt / self-guided walking tour of Old Montreal. It will take you around and through the entire perimeter while throwing challenges your way, giving...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$33.70
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Pointe-a-Calliere, Montreal Archaeology and History Complex Tours and Tickets

If you're short on time, these are the best half-day Pointe-a-Calliere, Montreal Archaeology and History Complex tickets and tours:See all Pointe-a-Calliere, Montreal Archaeology and History Complex experiences on Tripadvisor

These Pointe-a-Calliere, Montreal Archaeology and History Complex tickets and tours are offered in multiple languages:See all Pointe-a-Calliere, Montreal Archaeology and History Complex experiences on Tripadvisor

© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.