Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
7 avis
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHByJUMzJUE5c2VudGF0aW9uJTIwcGVyc29ubmVsbGUlMjBkdSUyMGNlbnRyZS12aWxsZSUyMGRlJTIwTW9udHIlQzMlQTlhbCUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHBpZWQlMjBkZSUyMGRldXglMjBoZXVyZXMlMjBxdWklMjBvZmZyZSUyMHVuJTIwZm9yZmFpdCUyMHBvdXIlMjB2b3RyZSUyMGdyb3VwZSUyMGRlJTIwOCUyMHBlcnNvbm5lcyUyMG1heGltdW0uJTIwVm91cyUyMHZlcnJleiUyMGxlJTIwYyVDNSU5M3VyJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHZpbGxlJTJDJTIwcHVpcyUyMHZvdXMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 140,76 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Let’s Roam est la société de chasse au trésor n ° 1 dirigée par une application. Marchez vers tous les meilleurs monuments et trésors cachés, répondez aux questions-réponses et résolvez les défis. Travaillez avec...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 12,31 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Vous planifiez une visite et/ou cherchez des choses à faire à Montréal? Vous devriez essayer nos chasses au trésor dans toute la ville au centre-ville, au Quartier des spectacles et au Plateau de Montréal, pour ne...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 37,26 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Cathédrale Marie-Reine-du-Monde Billets et excursions

Si vous avez peu de temps, voici les meilleurs billets et circuits d'une demi-journée à Cathédrale Marie-Reine-du-Monde :Voir toutes les expériences à Cathédrale Marie-Reine-du-Monde sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
9 reviews
R2V0JTIwYSUyMHBlcnNvbmFsJTIwaW50cm9kdWN0aW9uJTIwdG8lMjBkb3dudG93biUyME1vbnRyJUMzJUE5YWwlMjBvbiUyMGElMjB0d28taG91ciUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB3YWxraW5nJTIwdG91ciUyMHRoYXQlMjBvZmZlcnMlMjBmbGF0LXJhdGUlMjBwcmljaW5nJTIwZm9yJTIweW91ciUyMGdyb3VwJTIwb2YlMjB1cCUyMHRvJTIwOCUyMHBlb3BsZS4lMjBZb3UlRTIlODAlOTlsbCUyMHNlZSUyMHRoZSUyMGhlYXJ0JTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JTJDJTIwdGhlbiUyMGdvJTIwYmVuZWF0aCUyMHRoZSUyMHN0cmVldHMlMjB0by4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$136.94
Book Now
1 review
Let’s Roam is the #1 app-led scavenger hunt company. Walk to all the best landmarks and hidden gems, answering trivia questions and solving challenges. Work with your team or compete against them, as you learn new...read more
2 hours
from US$12.31
Book Now
Are you planning a visit and/or looking for things to do in Montreal? You should try our scavenger hunts throughout the city in Downtown, Quartier des Spectacles, and Plateau Montreal, to name but a few...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$36.25
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Cathedral of Marie-Reine-du-Monde Tours and Tickets


© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.