Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
2 avis
UXVpdHRleiUyMGxlJTIwc2VudGllciUyMHRvdXJpc3RpcXVlJTIwZW1wcnVudCVDMyVBOSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMExpc2Jvbm5lJTIwcG91ciUyMGV4cGxvcmVyJTIwbGUlMjBub3JkLW91ZXN0JTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHZpbGxlJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllLiUyMEF2ZWMlMjB1biUyMGd1aWRlJTIwbW9udHJhbnQlMjBsYSUyMHZvaWUlMjBldCUyMGZvdXJuaXNzYW50JTIwZGVzJTIwY29tbWVudGFpcmVzJTIwaW50JUMzJUE5cmVzc2FudHMlMkMlMjB2b3VzLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 138,85 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Au cours des siècles, de nombreux palais royaux et demeures nobles ont été construits à Lisbonne. Au cours de cette visite d'une journée, vous remonterez dans le temps et visiterez quatre belles anciennes demeures...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 156,96 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Le prix indiqué est pour trois invités.Tous nos véhicules sont climatisés.POURQUOI PARTAGER SI VOUS POUVEZ AVOIR LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ AU MÊME PRIX!PLUS QU'UN TOUR, VOUS ÊTES MON INVITÉ!
6 heures et plus
Par : TourTuga
à partir de 142,29 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Dans cette visite, seuls vous et vos amis ou votre famille irez. Cette visite est une excellente visite qui comprend des palais dans un village de pêcheurs avec de belles plages. Et pour les amateurs de vins, ils...en savoir plus
à partir de 132,32 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
SWwlMjB5JTIwYSUyMHRlbGxlbWVudCUyMGRlJTIwY2hvc2VzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdm9pciUyMGVuJTIwZGVob3JzJTIwZGUlMjBMaXNib25uZSUyQyUyMG1haXMlMjBpbCUyMGVzdCUyMHBhcmZvaXMlMjBkaWZmaWNpbGUlMjBkJUUyJTgwJTk5YXR0ZWluZHJlJTIwbGVzJTIwbm9tYnJldXNlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zLiUyMEQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwZmFjaWxlbWVudCUyMGxlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwZW52aXJvbm5hbnRlcyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjBkZXV4JTIwdmlzaXRlcyUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTl1bmUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 154,55 $ US
Plus d'infos
Montrons Sintra, patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, l'un des endroits les plus magiques et romantiques au monde.Avec une longue histoire, diverses croyances, Sintra est le lieu de prédilection de votre chauffeur, sa...en savoir plus
à partir de 325,51 $ US
Plus d'infos
Rendez-vous à l'hôtel ou au logement avec votre guide où vous présenterez votre billet numérique ou imprimé. Nous ferons ensuite une visite privée où seul votre groupe voyagera, dans une fourgonnette confortable, la...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 59,45 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette tournée explore les derniers mois du changement de la maison royale portugaise et du gouvernement au Brésil. L'un des plus grands coups de gouvernement stratégiques de l'histoire du monde, engendré par D. João...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 116,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Palácio Nacional e Jardins de Queluz Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
2 reviews
RGVwYXJ0JTIwdGhlJTIwd2VsbC10cm9kZGVuJTIwdG91cmlzdCUyMHBhdGglMjBpbiUyMExpc2JvbiUyMHRvJTIwZXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMG5vcnRod2VzdGVybiUyMHNpZGUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHklMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBmdWxsLWRheSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB0b3VyLiUyMFdpdGglMjBhJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBsZWFkaW5nJTIwdGhlJTIwd2F5JTIwYW5kJTIwcHJvdmlkaW5nJTIwZW5nYWdpbmclMjBjb21tZW50YXJ5JTJDJTIweW91J2xsJTIwdmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjBhcmVhJ3MuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$139.97
More Info
1 review
Over the centuries many royal palaces and noble mansions were built in Lisbon. On this one day tour you will step back in time and visit four beautiful former royal residences and their breathtaking, landscaped...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$158.23
More Info
2 reviews
The price shown is for THREE guests.All our vehicles have air conditioned.WHY SHARE IF YOU CAN HAVE PRIVACY FOR THE SAME PRICE!MORE THAN A TOUR, YOU'RE MY GUEST!
6+ hours
from US$143.44
More Info
1 review
In this Tour only you and your friends or your family will go. This tour is an excellent tour that includes palaces in a fishing village with beautiful beaches. And for wine lovers, they will be able to enrich their...read more
from US$133.39
More Info
1 review
VGhlcmUlRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwc28lMjBtdWNoJTIwdG8lMjBzZWUlMjBvdXRzaWRlJTIwb2YlMjBMaXNib24lMkMlMjBidXQlMjByZWFjaGluZyUyMHRoZSUyMG1hbnklMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMGNhbiUyMGJlJTIwaGFyZCUyMHRvJTIwZG8lMjBvbiUyMHlvdXIlMjBvd24uJTIwRXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHklRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwc3Vycm91bmRpbmclMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMHdpdGglMjBlYXNlJTIwd2l0aCUyMHR3byUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwc21hbGwlMjBncm91cCUyMHRvdXJzLiUyMFRoZSUyMGV4dGVuc2l2ZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
from US$155.80
More Info
Let us show Sintra, World Heritage by UNESCO, one of the most magical and romantic places in the world.With a vast history, various beliefs, Sintra is your driver's favorite places, have a good disposition,...read more
from US$328.13
More Info
Meet at the Hotel or Lodging with your guide where you will present your digital or printed ticket. We will then go on a private tour where only your group will travel, in a comfortable van, AC and access to Wi-Fi....read more
4 hours
from US$59.93
More Info
The unique situation when only one king was able to make fool of Napolian as this one admitted. Also one of the best set strategies in world history, to keep the world empire under Portuguese governance Kings and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$117.36
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Palácio Nacional e Jardins de Queluz Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.