Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
48 avis
QWRtaXJleiUyMGxlcyUyMHN1cGVyYmVzJTIwaW1hZ2VzJTIwZXQlMjBsZXMlMjBzb25zJTIwZGUlMjBQb3J0byUyMGRhbnMlMjBsZSUyMGNvbmZvcnQlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZW4lMjBUdWslMjBUdWslMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBQb3J0by4lMjBTaXJvdGV6JTIwdW4lMjB2ZXJyZSUyMGRlJTIwUG9ydG8lMjBwb3VyJTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyaXIlMjBsZSUyMGNlbnRyZSUyMGhpc3RvcmlxdWUlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBzb3VzJTIwdW4lMjBhdXRyZSUyMGFuZ2xlJTJDJTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
Par : Portuk
à partir de 37,15 $ US
Plus d'infos
28 avis
QXBwcmVuZXolMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBjb25uYSVDMyVBRXRyZSUyMFBvcnRvJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdHJhdmVycyUyMGxlcyUyMHlldXglMjBkJ3VuJTIwaGFiaXRhbnQlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZCdhcnQlMjBkZSUyMHJ1ZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMGhpc3RvcmlxdWUuJTIwVmlzaXRleiUyMHVuJTIwbSVDMyVBOWxhbmdlJTIwZGUlMjBwZWludHVyZXMlMjBtdXJhbGVzJTIwbW9kZXJuZXMlMjBldCUyMGRlJTIwZmElQzMlQUZlbmNlcyUyMGhpc3RvcmlxdWVzJTIwcG91ciUyMGF2b2lyJTIwdW5lLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 28,48 $ US
Plus d'infos
6 avis
Vous pouvez voir la ville de Porto sur une réplique électrique d'une Ford T, qui remonte dans les années 1920. Cette excursion vous permettra de connaître les monuments, l'histoire et l'essence de la ville de Porto...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
Par : Oldtour
à partir de 33,61 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Explorez Porto d'une manière unique et excitante - par GoCar!Facile et amusant à conduire, la GoCar est guidée par GPS (Global Positioning System), ce qui signifie que la voiture sait toujours où vous êtes, même si...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 21,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Vous vous arrêtez à Porto? Cette visite est faite pour vous, nous viendrons vous chercher à l'embarcadère de croisière et de là, nous procéderons au centre historique, une visite informative et détendue avec de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
Par : Portuk
à partir de 73,06 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Guide local passionné qui vous présentera la ville où il est né et vit. Nous ne sommes pas une grande entreprise qui vous considère comme un client. Nous sommes des conteurs et des amis que vous obtiendrez de...en savoir plus
à partir de 95,27 $ US
Plus d'infos
Au cours de cette visite, laissez-vous éblouir par les riches églises baroques et les imposants bâtiments néoclassiques qui éclaboussent la ville, détendez-vous sur les rives du Douro et goûtez au Porto, le vin...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
Par : GOin
à partir de 100,83 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Une expérience unique, nous sélectionnons et faisons connaître les meilleures œuvres d'Art Public Contemporain réparties dans toute la ville de Porto.
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 37,15 $ US
Plus d'infos
Seg4All est un opérateur expérimenté et distinct des autres. Nous proposons non seulement une visite, mais aussi une expérience unique, guidée et accompagnée par des moniteurs locaux, formés et complètement amoureux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
Par : Seg4All
à partir de 101,62 $ US
Plus d'infos
6 avis
Cette visite offre un aperçu des monuments de la ville et permet de faire connaître l’histoire et l’essence de Porto, en passant non seulement par les zones touristiques, mais également par des rues et des coins...en savoir plus
1 heure
Par : Oldtour
à partir de 26,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
TG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwaWVkJTIwZGUlMjBQb3J0byUyQyUyMHZvdHJlJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjB2b3VzJTIwbW9udHJlcmElMjBjb21tZW50JTIwJUMzJUE5dGFpdCUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBhdSUyMGNvdXJzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXJ0YWluZXMlMjBkZSUyMHNlcyUyMGFubiVDMyVBOWVzJTIwbGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMGluZmx1ZW50ZXMlM0ElMjBkZXMlMjBhbm4lQzMlQTllcyUyMDE4MDAlMjBhdXglMjBhbm4lQzMlQTllcyUyMDE5MjAuJTIwUGFzc2V6JTIwZGV2YW50JTIwbGVzJTIwcHJlbWklQzMlQThyZXMlMjBnYXJlcy4uLg==en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 26,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Une aventure d'une demi-journée à Porto. Venez découvrir l'histoire de la ville, ses principaux monuments, flâner dans les charmants jardins et découvrir des points de vue avec des vues incroyables.
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
Par : Portuk
à partir de 60,68 $ US
Plus d'infos
Voyagez de la vieille ville historique aux plages de Porto lors de votre All Around Porto lors d'une expérience convertible unique.Ceci est une expérience privée; seuls les clients qui réservent ensemble partageront...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
Par : Portuk
à partir de 60,68 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Préparez-vous à vivre cette expérience unique qui vous permettra de profiter au maximum de votre temps, avec une visite unique, dans un mélange de Tuk Tuk avec de courtes promenades et arrêtez-vous aux meilleurs...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
Par : Portuk
à partir de 97,83 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Mercado Ferreira Borges Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
48 reviews
VGFrZSUyMGluJTIwdGhlJTIwYmVhdXRpZnVsJTIwc2lnaHRzJTIwYW5kJTIwc291bmRzJTIwb2YlMjBQb3J0byUyMGZyb20lMjB0aGUlMjBjb21mb3J0JTIwb2YlMjBhJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMFR1ayUyMFR1ayUyMHRvdXIlMjBpbiUyMFBvcnRvLiUyMFNpcCUyMGElMjBnbGFzcyUyMG9mJTIwUG9ydCUyMHdpbmUlMjBhcyUyMHlvdSUyMGdhaW4lMjBhJTIwbmV3JTIwcGVyc3BlY3RpdmUlMjBvbiUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHklRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwaGlzdG9yaWMlMjBjZW50ZXIlMkMlMjBjaGVjayUyMG91dCUyMHRoZSUyMERvdXJvJTIwUml2ZXIuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
By: Portuk
from US$37.15
More Info
28 reviews
R2V0JTIwdG8lMjBrbm93JTIwUG9ydG8lMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwdGhlJTIwZXllcyUyMG9mJTIwYSUyMGxvY2FsJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMHN0cmVldCUyMGFydCUyMHRvdXIlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGhpc3RvcmljJTIwY2l0eS4lMjBWaXNpdCUyMGElMjBtaXglMjBvZiUyMG1vZGVybiUyMG11cmFscyUyMGFuZCUyMGhpc3RvcmljYWwlMjB0aWxlJTIwd29ya3MlMjB0byUyMGdldCUyMGElMjBzZW5zZSUyMG9mJTIwUG9ydG8ncyUyMGV2b2x2aW5nJTIwY3VsdHVyZSUyMG92ZXIlMjB0aW1lJUUyJTgwJTk0eW91ci4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$28.48
More Info
6 reviews
You will be able to get to know the city of Porto, in an electric replica of a Ford T, returning to the 1920's. This tour allows you to get to know the reference points, the history and essence of the city of Porto...read more
1–2 hours
from US$33.61
More Info
2 reviews
Explore Porto in a unique and exciting way – by GoCar!Easy and fun to drive, the GoCar is guided by GPS (Global Positioning System), which means that the car always knows where you are, even if you don't. As you...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$21.67
More Info
1 review
Do you stop in Porto? This tour is made for you, we will pick you up from the cruise pier and from there we will proceed to the historic center, an informative and relaxed tour with brief stops at the main points...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
By: Portuk
from US$73.06
More Info
1 review
Passionate local guide that will present to you the city where he was born and lives. We are not a big enterprise that sees you as a costumer. We are storytellers and friends that that you will get from Porto.See...read more
from US$95.26
More Info
On this tour, be dazzled by the rich Baroque churches and the imposing Neoclassical buildings that splash the city, relax on the banks of the Douro River, and taste Port wine, the most well-known portuguese wine.
6+ hours
By: GOin
from US$100.82
More Info
2 reviews
A unique experience, we select and make known the best works of Contemporary Public Art spread throughout the city of Porto.
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$37.15
More Info
Seg4All is an operator with experience and distinct from others. We offer not only a tour, but a unique experience, guided and accompanied by local monitors, trained, and completely in love with the city, eager to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$101.61
More Info
6 reviews
This tour offers you a general idea and visit of the referece points and monuments of the city while finding out about the history and essence of Porto, going through not only touristic areas, but also through...read more
1 hour
from US$26.88
More Info
1 review
T24lMjB0aGlzJTIwd2Fsa2luZyUyMHRvdXIlMjBvZiUyMFBvcnRvJTJDJTIweW91ciUyMGd1aWRlJTIwc2hvd3MlMjB5b3UlMjB3aGF0JTIwdGhlJTIwY2l0eSUyMHdhcyUyMGxpa2UlMjBkdXJpbmclMjBzb21lJTIwb2YlMjBpdHMlMjBtb3N0JTIwaW5mbHVlbnRpYWwlMjB5ZWFycyUzQSUyMHRoZSUyMDE4MDBzJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjAxOTIwcy4lMjBXYWxrJTIwcGFzdCUyMGVhcmx5JTIwcmFpbHJvYWQlMjBzdGF0aW9ucyUyMGFuZCUyMGVsYWJvcmF0ZSUyMEFydCUyMERlY28lMjBidWlsZGluZ3MlMjBhbG9uZy4uLg==read more
2 hours
from US$26.88
More Info
1 review
A half-day adventure in Porto. Come and discover the history of the city, it's main monuments, stroll through the charming gardens and discover viewpoints with incredible views.
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
By: Portuk
from US$60.67
More Info
Travel from the historic old town to the Porto beaches on your All Around Porto on a Unique Convertible experience.This is a Private Experience; only guests who book together will share the experience;Much more than...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
By: Portuk
from US$60.67
More Info
1 review
Get ready to enjoy this unique experience that will allow you to make the most of your time, with a unique tour, in a mix of Tuk Tuk with short walks and stop at the best places to take pictures. A transversal tour,...read more
Taking safety measures
By: Portuk
from US$97.82
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Mercado Ferreira Borges Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.