Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Certaines des plus belles plages du monde que vous avez certainement vu au-dessus de cartes postales grecques capturant les Caraïbes méditerranéennes uniques! Donc, si vous cherchez des vacances à la plage, les eaux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 38,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Cette excursion en bateau privé est idéale pour les petits ou les grands groupes de personnes, les familles, les couples, etc. (entre 6 et 10 personnes).Il est entièrement personnalisé en fonction de vos besoins et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 253,28 $ US
Plus d'infos
La croisière part de Nidri, passant par de nombreuses baies et villages, y compris Vasiliki et naviguant autour de la pointe sud de Lefkas islnad, connue comme le saut de Sappho. Le premier arrêt est à la magnifique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 49,42 $ US
Plus d'infos

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
Some of the most beautiful beaches of the world that you have definitely see above Greek postcards capturing the unique Mediterranean Caribbean! So, if you’re looking for a beach holiday, the exotic waters of...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$38.45
More Info
3 reviews
This private boat tour is ideal for small or bigger groups of people, families, couples, etc. (between 6 and 10 people). It is completely customized according to your needs and the sightseeing that you wish to see....read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$251.86
More Info
The cruise departs from Nidri, passing many bays and villages, including Vasiliki and sailing round the southern tip of Lefkas islnad, known as Sappho’s leap. The first stop is at the stunning bay of Porto Katsiki...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$49.14
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.