Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
26 avis
JUMzJTg5cGFyZ25lcmV6LXZvdXMlMjBsZXMlMjBkaWZmaWN1bHQlQzMlQTlzJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGNvbmR1aXRlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBsaWJhbmFpc2UlMjBldCUyMGxhaXNzZXolMjB1biUyMHByb2Zlc3Npb25uZWwlMjBwcmVuZHJlJTIwbGUlMjB2b2xhbnQlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHByYXRpcXVlJTIwZGUlMjBwb3J0ZS0lQzMlQTAtcG9ydGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBUcmlwb2xpJTJDJTIwaW5jbHVhbnQlMjBCYXRyb3VuJTIwb3UlMjBCeWJsb3MuJTIwUGFzc2V6JTIwbGElMjBtYXRpbiVDMyVBOWUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 106,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Lebanon Expedition est heureux de vous faire découvrir notre circuit de luxe 4 nuits / 5 jours pour le Liban. Il s’agit d’une visite privée ou en petit groupe qui reflète des intérêts de voyage uniques. Rejoignez...en savoir plus
à partir de 769,24 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Passez une journée dans les villes historiques du nord du Liban, les villes côtières de Tripoli et Batroun. Évitez les tracas liés à l'organisation de la location de voiture et arrivez-y facilement, car cette visite...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Profitez au maximum de votre séjour au Liban et visitez Batroun et Tripoli lors de cette excursion d'une journée complète au départ de Beyrouth et admirez tous les sites naturels et les sites les plus emblématiques...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Imprégnez-vous de la culture historique de Tripoli en participant à une visite en petit groupe au départ de Beyrouth. Explorez les principales attractions de la ville, notamment la citadelle de Saint-Gilles, la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Plongez dans la riche histoire de Tripoli lors d'une visite complète d'une journée de la deuxième plus grande ville du Liban. Visitez les sites les plus emblématiques de la ville. Explorez la Citadelle de St Gilles,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Découvrez l'histoire et la culture lors d'une visite en petit groupe de Beyrouth à Batroun et Tripoli. Découvrez les deux villes en une journée en écoutant des commentaires fascinants sur chaque endroit, sans avoir...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Commencez la visite privée de Beyrouth vers la deuxième plus grande ville du Liban, située au nord, Tripoli. Explorez l'attraction principale de la ville, la citadelle de Saint Gilles, puis découvrez la Grande...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Passez une journée entière immergée dans la reconnaissance de deux anciennes villes importantes du Liban. Laissez-vous tenter par l'histoire de Tripoli, notamment la Citadelle, les hammams, les mosquées, les souks,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Profitez d'une introduction intime à Tripoli et à ses principaux sites touristiques lorsque vous vous embarquez pour une visite en petit groupe de la deuxième plus grande ville du Liban. Promenez-vous le long de ses...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Phoenician Wall Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
26 reviews
U3BhcmUlMjB5b3Vyc2VsZiUyMHRoZSUyMHJpZ29ycyUyMG9mJTIwTGViYW5lc2UlMjBkcml2aW5nJTIwYW5kJTIwbGV0JTIwYSUyMHByb2Zlc3Npb25hbCUyMHRha2UlMjB0aGUlMjB3aGVlbCUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGNvbnZlbmllbnQlMjBkb29yLXRvLWRvb3IlMjB0b3VyJTIwb2YlMjBUcmlwb2xpJTIwd2l0aCUyMEJhdHJvdW4lMjBvciUyMEJ5Ymxvcy4lMjBTcGVuZCUyMHRoZSUyMG1vcm5pbmclMjBleHBsb3JpbmclMjBUcmlwb2xpJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGFuY2llbnQlMjBzb3VrcyUyQy4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
from US$106.67
More Info
Lebanon Expedition is pleased to get you to experience our 4nights/5days deluxe tour for Lebanon. This is a private or small group tour that reflects unique travel interests. Just fly into Beirut Rafic Al Hariri...read more
from US$769.24
More Info
Spend a day at the northern historical towns of Lebanon, the coastal cities of Tripoli and Batroun. Avoid the hassle of organizing car rental, and get there with ease, as this tour includes round-trip transport from...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Make the most of your time in Lebanon and visit Batroun and Tripoli on this full-day tour from Beirut and take in all the natural highlights and the most iconic sights around such as the Tripoli souk, Mosques,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Delve into the rich history of Tripoli on a comprehensive full day tour of the second largest city in Lebanon. Visit the city’s most iconic sights. Explore the Citadel of St Gilles, the diverse hammams and mosques,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Soak up the historical culture of Tripoli by joining a small-group tour from Beirut. Explore the city’s top attractions, including citadel of saint Gilles, the Great Mosque and Taynal Mosque, pass by the old baths...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
1 review
Discover history and culture on a small group tour from Beirut to Batroun and Tripoli. See both cities in one day, hearing fascinating commentary about each spot, without having to drive or plan an itinerary on this...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Start the private tour from Beirut towards the second largest city of Lebanon, located in the north, Tripoli. Explore the main attraction of the city, the citadel of saint Gilles, then discover Al Mansouri Great...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$75.00
More Info
1 review
Spend a full day immersed in recognizing two important ancient cities of Lebanon. Indulge yourself in the history of Tripoli, including the Citadel, hammams, mosques, souks, as well as the beautiful coastal side, Al...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$85.34
More Info
Enjoy an intimate introduction to Tripoli and its key sights when you embark on a small-group tour of Lebanon’s second-largest city. Stroll along its main attractions such as the Citadel St Giles, the bustling and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Phoenician Wall Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.