Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
632 avis
Évadez-vous dans la campagne toscane lors de cette visite d'une journée complète au départ de Florence. Ne vous inquiétez pas de la logistique d'organisation d'une excursion à la campagne : détendez-vous simplement...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 73,69 $ US
Réserver maintenant
243 avis
Laissez-vous séduire par deux des villes les plus charmantes de la Toscane lors d’une excursion d’une journée à Sienne et à San Gimignano, au départ de Florence. Explorer à pied signifie que vous avez un aperçu plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 158,42 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBkZXV4JTIwZGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMGJlbGxlcyUyMHZpbGxlcyUyMGRlJTIwVG9zY2FuZSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wbCVDMyVBOHRlJTIwYXUlMjBkJUMzJUE5cGFydCUyMGRlJTIwRmxvcmVuY2UuJTIwRCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5aW1wcmVzc2lvbm5hbnRlJTIwY2F0aCVDMyVBOWRyYWxlJTIwZGUlMjBTaWVubmUlMjBldCUyMGxhJTIwZ3JhbmRlJTIwUGlhenphJTIwZGVsJTIwQ2FtcG8lMkMlMjBvJUMzJUI5JTIwc2UuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
Par : LuccaLimo
à partir de 906,37 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
Nous proposons la seule excursion accompagnée en petit groupe de luxe acceptant les chiens en Italie.Cet itinéraire a été créé pour une seule raison: offrir à tous les animaux de compagnie et à leurs parents les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 3 899,70 $ US
Réserver maintenant

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
632 reviews
Escape to the Tuscan countryside on this full-day tour from Florence. Don’t worry about the logistics of organizing a countryside tour: just sit back and enjoy round-trip transit in an air-conditioned coach or...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$73.72
More Info
243 reviews
Tick off two of Tuscany’s most charming towns on a day trip to Siena and San Gimignano from Florence. Exploring on foot means that you get a more intimate glimpse into each destination, while letting someone else...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$158.49
More Info
1 review
RXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMHR3byUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwbW9zdCUyMGJlYXV0aWZ1bCUyMGNpdGllcyUyMGluJTIwVHVzY2FueSUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMkMlMjBmdWxsLWRheSUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwRmxvcmVuY2UuJTIwU2VlJTIwU2llbmElRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwaW1wcmVzc2l2ZSUyMGNhdGhlZHJhbCUyMGFuZCUyMHRoZSUyMGdyYW5kJTIwUGlhenphJTIwZGVsJTIwQ2FtcG8lMkMlMjBob21lJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjBmYW1vdXMlMjBQYWxpbyUyMGhvcnNlJTIwcmFjZS4lMjBNYXJ2ZWwlMjBhdCUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
from US$884.59
More Info
4 reviews
We provides the only dog friendly deluxe small group escorted tour in Italy. This itinerary was created for one single reason - to provide all pets and pet parents the services, care, experiences and support they...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$3,870.06
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.