Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
4 avis
Découvrez Adélaïde depuis le meilleur siège de la maison, en naviguant le long de la rivière Torrens au cœur de la ville dans une icône du patrimoine. Rejoignez-nous pour une croisière d'une heure et demie le long...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
Par : Popeye
à partir de 48,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
47 avis
Adélaïde est vue depuis le meilleur siège de la maison, en naviguant le long de la rivière Torrens, au cœur de la ville, dans une icône du patrimoine. Profitez d'une croisière de 40 à 50 minutes avec les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
40 minutes
Par : Popeye
à partir de 18,01 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Adélaïde est l'une des villes les plus singulières au monde, en grande partie parce qu'elle est entourée d'une vaste étendue d'espaces verts appelée The Adelaide Parklands. Sur cette expérience, vous évaderez...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
Par : EcoCaddy
à partir de 102,76 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Adelaide Zoo Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
7 reviews
See Adelaide from the best seat in the house, by cruising along The Torrens River in the heart of the city in a heritage icon. Join us for a one and a half hour cruise along The Torrens River for an authentic High...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
By: Popeye
from US$51.02
Book Now
71 reviews
See Adelaide from the best seat in the house, by cruising along The Torrens River in the heart of the city in a heritage icon. Enjoy a 40-50 minute cruise with a running live commentary from our friendly skipper....read more
Taking safety measures
40 minutes
By: Popeye
from US$18.84
Book Now
1 review
Adelaide has one of the most unique city layouts in the world largely because it is surrounded by a vast sea of green space called The Adelaide Parklands. On this experience you will escape urbanity and getaway into...read more
1–2 hours
from US$107.50
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Adelaide Zoo Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.