We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aussie Perth Tours: Tours & Tickets

Save
All photos (88)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good24%
  • Average2%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
“wildlife park”(11 reviews)
“half day tour”(11 reviews)
“margaret river”(21 reviews)
About
Aussie Perth Tours is operating since 1999 & have been offering our clients Memorable day tours in Perth & Western Australia. We offer professional service with the personalized touch. We provide total ground control packages, so please contact us...more
Contact
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
East Perth
Website
+61 8 9221 2400
Call
Improve This Listing
Aussie Perth Tours Tours and Tickets
from US$86.82
More Info
from US$128.49
More Info
from US$82.65
More Info
from US$145.86
More Info
from US$76.40
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
85
38
6
10
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
85
38
6
10
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wildlife park half day tour margaret river wildlife reserve driver cum guide busselton jetty pinnacles tour wine tasting great scenery nougat an excellent guide would highly recommend this tour indian ocean monkey mia kings park winery koalas
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Nice trip and well organised,the driver who drove us around is very knowledgeable too. My wife and I did have a great tour to see the different fruit tree in the fruit orchard, got the chance to get close to animals in the wildlife park...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Rictor
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Rictor - Thanks for your kind comments, much appreciated.Great to know you had a great time in Perth.If we can assist you or your friends in future do let us know.Have a great week

Reviewed 5 days ago

We had Kevin as our driver on this tour. He was polite, knowledgeable and always helpful. Each stop was customised to us and excellent in the products on offer. Nothing was too much trouble for Kevin . Even in the incredible heat we were always...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Jennifer W
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Gday Jennifer -Thanks a lot for your positive comments for Kevin and the tour, it is highly appreciated.Good to note you had a great time and enjoyed the tour.If we can assist your friends or yourself in future please do offer us an oppourtunity to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Penguins island is not what we expected, as we only can view the 8 penguins in captivity for recovery and none of them are in the wild, unlike the Melbourne. Wish the opening can be adjusted till late, so that visitors can see the wild...More

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Angjg88
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Gday Ang -Thanks for your review, much appreciated. Sorry to note your disappointment, but then the Penguin parade in Melbourne is totally a different concept then rangers & staff hand feeding Penguins in Perth. So sadly its like comparing apples to oranges - totally different...More

Reviewed September 29, 2019

The tour guide was great. I felt the mini bus was too small for the number of passengers, particularly as one of the seat belts was inoperable. It is a long trip and there are no rest stops on the return journey. Suggest the company...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Oncemoreslowly
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Thanks a lot for your feedback -Much appreciated. Reason we have a small vehicle with reclying seats & airconditioning etc is so clients can go through the full Desert and view different formations of the Pinnacles.If you go in larger vehicle, which we have a...More

Reviewed September 19, 2019

Don’t do this tour it’s the biggest rip off. Paid over $600 for someone to drive us to the jetty and back. The whole thing was poorly organised. The dolphin experience was a joke, you don’t see any dolphins as you don’t go near the...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rljbgtz
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2019

Hello Rachelle - Sorry to note your review. We have discussed your review with the coach captain who gave you 3 a private tour throughout. Before tour we had informed you that you are only 3 people on tour, and even thought our minimum numbers...More

Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

Apologies if this review sounds overly negative but this tour was not run very professionally at all. It's supposed to be a 7:30 am pickup with a 6:30pm return. We were contacted the day before to advise us that our pickup would be 7am but...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank philpZ6154VS
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

Gday Phil -Thanks for your comments. Ouf of the 18 people on coach you were having most issues, and as Coach Captain warned us to expect this review of negativity.Sad.Reason for small veh to pickup most far flung people at accomodations is to shorten running...More

Reviewed September 15, 2019

Had a great day! Sand boarding and koalas were the highlight of the day, just wish there was more time for sandboarding!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank mollygriff2
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

Thanks Molly for your lovely comments.Much appreciated.Good to read your feedback.If we can assist in any manner please do let us know. Have a great time in Perth

Reviewed September 12, 2019

Though the Wave rock is interesting. The ride there is LONG and BORING! As for stopping in Historic York, it is only for a bathroom break, I did not even have time to take out my camera. Why we stopped at a dog cemetary is...More

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Meryl M
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Gday Meryl - Thanks for your review for Wave rock. Yes sadly the Rock is a bit far to travel, but we cannot do anything about it.It is a unique natures phenomenon which people travel from across the world to view. The brochure & website...More

Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

To finally see Wave Rock was amazing and another item ticked off my bucket list. Be prepared for a very long day however. A few of us on the tour said we could’ve foregone the dog cemetery visit as it took time away from Wave...More

Thank 815erikav
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Hi Erika- Thanks for your lovely comments, which is highly appreciated. Have just discussed with office staff who booked your tour & he informs me that You had paid for the trip in our office, with your credit card.You were informed about the credit card...More

Reviewed August 10, 2019

Our tour guide,Mike,did a good job. He told us a lot about animals and tell us everything along the road.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank eric2004311
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Gday Eric - Thanks a lot for your nice review. Much appreciated. Good to know you had a good time . If we can assist in future, kindly do offer us an opportunity to assist you or your friends.Have a great day

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 70 nearby hotels
Hay Street Traveller's Inn
81 reviews
.07 km away
Quest East Perth
482 reviews
.08 km away
Quality Hotel Ambassador Perth
787 reviews
.10 km away
Mantra on Hay
1,756 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,858 nearby restaurants
Wok & Ladle: Thai Eatery
247 reviews
.11 km away
Caffe Italia
460 reviews
.04 km away
Jaws East Perth
104 reviews
.19 km away
Golden Treasure Restaurant
86 reviews
.05 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 543 nearby attractions
The Perth Mint
2,931 reviews
.18 km away
Queens Gardens
287 reviews
.58 km away
St. Mary's Cathedral
537 reviews
.50 km away
Supreme Court Gardens
351 reviews
.36 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Joanne S
March 9, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Joanne S |
Possible to have someone send me an email for the arrangement? 4 adults
0
Votes