Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
1 avis
Qydlc3QlMjB1biUyMGV4Y2VsbGVudCUyMGNob2l4JTIwcG91ciUyMGxlcyUyMHZveWFnZXVycyUyMHF1aSUyMHNvdWhhaXRlbnQlMjBmYWlyZSUyMGJlYXVjb3VwJTIwZGUlMjB2aXNpdGVzJTIwdG91cmlzdGlxdWVzJTIwZW4lMjBwZXUlMjBkZSUyMHRlbXBzLiUyMEF1JTIwbGlldSUyMGQnYXR0ZW5kcmUlMjBkYW5zJTIwZGUlMjBsb25ndWVzJTIwZmlsZXMlMjBkJ2F0dGVudGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBjaGFxdWUlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9uJTIwcXVlJTIwdm91cyUyMHZpc2l0ZXolMkMlMjBwcm9sb25nZXouLi4=en savoir plus
1 journée
à partir de 41,37 $ US
Réserver maintenant
31 avis
QXBwciVDMyVBOWNpZXIlMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5aGlzdG9pcmUlMjB1bmlxdWUlMjBkZSUyMENyYWNvdmllJTIwcGV1dCUyMCVDMyVBQXRyZSUyMGQlQzMlQTlsaWNhdCUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJUUyJTgwJTk5dW5lJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwYXV0b25vbWUuJTIwRXhwbG9yZXolMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBwcm9mZXNzZXVyJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OWhpc3RvaXJlJTIwdW4lMjBhcGVyJUMzJUE3dSUyMGludGltZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWVpbGxlJTIwdmlsbGUlMkMlMjBjbGFzcyVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdSUyMHBhdHJpbW9pbmUlMjBtb25kaWFsJTIwZGUlMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5VU5FU0NPJTJDJTIwZXQuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Profitez d'un accès gratuit aux meilleurs musées de Cracovie et à son réseau de bus et de tramway avec le pass musées et transports de Cracovie.Choisissez parmi un pass de 1, 2 ou 3 jours et accédez à 38 musées.•...en savoir plus
1 journée
à partir de 41,93 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Nous avons préparé avec une grande précision et pour vous un programme de tournée unique. Au cours de cette visite, vous explorerez les principales attractions, les lieux les plus célèbres et de superbes points de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 77,97 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Découvrez l'intérieur du château et ressentez l'ambiance de l'époque médiévale, jetez un coup d'œil à l'incroyable colline de Wawel, promenez-vous le long de Royal Road et admirez la vieille ville avec de superbes...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 128,78 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Nous avons préparé avec une grande précision et un programme spécial pour vous un programme de tournée unique qui plaira aux enfants et aux parents. Au cours de cette visite, vous explorerez les principales...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 60,68 $ US
Réserver maintenant
11 avis
U2klMjB2b3VzJTIwc291aGFpdGV6JTIwZW4lMjBzYXZvaXIlMjBwbHVzJTIwc3VyJTIwbGElMjB2aWUlMjBkZSUyMGZldSUyMGxlJTIwcGFwZSUyMEplYW4tUGF1bCUyMElJJTJDJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBlc3QlMjB1biUyMGNob2l4JTIwcGFyZmFpdC4lMjBHYWduZXolMjBkZXMlMjBoZXVyZXMlMjBkZSUyMHJlY2hlcmNoZSUyMGV0JTIwZW1wcnVudGV6JTIwdW4lMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBxdWklMjBwciVDMyVBOXNlbnRlJTIwZGVzJTIwc2l0ZXMlMjBsaSVDMyVBOXMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsJ2FuY2llbiUyMHBhcGUlMkMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Nous avons préparé avec une grande précision et avec une attention toute particulière pour vous le programme unique de tournée autour de la vieille et nouvelle ville de Cracovie. Au cours de cette visite, vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 108,10 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Avec l'aide de votre guide personnel, vous apprendrez beaucoup de faits et d'histoires intéressants sur Cracovie et son histoire. Vous ne vous contenterez pas seulement de suivre la voie royale traditionnelle, vous...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 127,30 $ US
Réserver maintenant
128 avis
La vieille ville de Cracovie, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, possède l’une des plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
FORTE DEMANDE*
à partir de 19,38 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
QiVDMyVBOW4lQzMlQTlmaWNpZXolMjBkJ3VuJTIwYXBlciVDMyVBN3UlMjBpbnRpbWUlMjBkZSUyMENyYWNvdmllJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwaWVkJTIwZXQlMjBiJUMzJUE5biVDMyVBOWZpY2lleiUyMGRlJTIwbCdhdHRlbnRpb24lMjBwZXJzb25uYWxpcyVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBwcm9mZXNzaW9ubmVsJTIwcG91ciUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmlyJTIwZGVzJTIwc2l0ZXMlMjB0ZWxzJTIwcXVlJTIwbGElMjBiYXNpbGlxdWUlMjBTYWludGUtTWFyaWUlMkMlMjBsZS4uLg==en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 24,40 $ US
Réserver maintenant
12 avis
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBhdSUyMG1heGltdW0lMjBkZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcyVDMyVBOWpvdXIlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBDcmFjb3ZpZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjB1biUyMG11cyVDMyVBOWUlMjBldCUyMHVuJTIwcGFzcyUyMGQnYWNjJUMzJUE4cyUyMGF1eCUyMHRyYW5zcG9ydHMlMjBwdWJsaWNzJTIwdmFsYWJsZSUyMDIlMjBvdSUyMDMlQzIlQTBqb3Vycy4lMjBQcm9maXRleiUyMGRlJTIwbCdhY2MlQzMlQThzJTIwZ3JhdHVpdCUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMDQwJTIwZGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMGdyYW5kcyUyMG11cyVDMyVBOWVzJTJDJTIwZG9udCUyMGwndXNpbmUlMjBkJ09za2FyJTIwU2NoaW5kbGVyJTJDLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 jours
à partir de 46,64 $ US
Réserver maintenant
SWwlMjB5JTIwYSUyMGJlYXVjb3VwJTIwZCdleGN1cnNpb25zJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsYSUyMG1pbmUlMjBkZSUyMHNlbCUyMGRlJTIwV2llbGljemthJTJDJTIwbWFpcyUyMGNlbGxlLWNpJTIwYSUyMHVuZSUyMHBhcnRpY3VsYXJpdCVDMyVBOSUzQSUyMHZvdXMlMjBwb3VycmV6JTIwZGV2ZW5pciUyMHVuJTIwbWluZXVyJTIwbm92aWNlJTIwcG91ciUyMGxhJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllISUyMEQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwZGVzJTIwcGFydGllcyUyMGRlcyUyMG1pbmVzJTIwZGUlMjBzZWwlMjBxdWUlMjB2b3VzJTIwbmUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 58,34 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Apprenez à connaître Cracovie d'une manière unique et abordable. Nous vous proposons une visite autoguidée, via notre application en ligne. Vous jouez à un jeu amusant et familial. Répondez aux questions sur les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 32,88 $ US
Réserver maintenant
L'histoire de Cracovie est répartie dans toute la vieille ville, la colline de Wawel et le quartier de Kazimierz, alors choisissez un moyen facile et confortable d'explorer toute cette région en voiture électrique....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 151,59 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Points forts:- Profitez d'une journée complète avec un guide privé de la ville historique - Cracovie- Découvrez les points forts de Cracovie comme la colline de Wawel, le quartier de Kazimierz et la basilique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 177,29 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Points forts:- Profitez d'une journée complète avec un guide privé de la ville historique - Cracovie- Découvrez les points forts de Cracovie comme la colline de Wawel, le quartier de Kazimierz, la basilique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 201,72 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Découvrez les sites incontournables de Cracovie en une journée ! Explorez les points forts de la vieille ville, de la colline de Wawel, de Kazimierz et de Nowa Huta avec un guide 5 étoiles et un transport privé....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 238,68 $ US
Réserver maintenant
De Varsovie, vous pouvez facilement sauter dans une autre ville, alors allons-y et découvrez l'incroyable Cracovie! Préparez-vous pour une journée complète d'exploration, découvrez les meilleurs sites emblématiques...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 327,15 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Tomber amoureux de Cracovie est inévitable. Tomber amoureux de Cracovie commence par visiter la vieille ville. Rejoignez un voyage parfait pour les personnes qui n'ont pas beaucoup de temps à Cracovie. Nos guides...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 24,40 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Au cours de cette incroyable visite à pied de la ville de Cracovie, vous apprendrez à connaître l'histoire de Cracovie sous forme de pilule. Cette visite est parfaite pour les personnes qui n'ont pas beaucoup de...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 24,40 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Nous vous invitons à vous promener dans la magnifique vieille ville de Cracovie, sans précipitation et en petit groupe. Découvrez tous les plus beaux monuments disséminés le long de la célèbre route royale...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 58,34 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Profitez de notre incroyable visite privée de 4 heures de Cracovie avec un guide officiel et un véhicule avec chauffeur. Vous y découvrirez les lieux les plus importants de l'une des plus anciennes villes de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 143,21 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Church of St. Adalbert Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
1 review
Enjoy complimentary access to Krakow’s top museums with the Krakow Museums and Transport Pass. Gain entrance to 40 museums, including the impressive Rynek Underground, with its original medieval market stalls; Oskar...read more
3 days
from US$31.14
Book Now
21 reviews
QXBwcmVjaWF0aW5nJTIwS3Jha293J3MlMjB1bmlxdWUlMjBoaXN0b3J5JTIwY2FuJTIwYmUlMjB0cmlja3klMjBvbiUyMGElMjBzZWxmLWxlZCUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbi4lMjBFeHBsb3JlJTIwd2l0aCUyMGElMjBoaXN0b3J5JTIwdGVhY2hlciUyMGZvciUyMGludGltYXRlJTIwaW5zaWdodCUyMGludG8lMjB0aGUlMjBVTkVTQ08tbGlzdGVkJTIwT2xkJTIwVG93biUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGRpc2NvdmVyJTIwc2lnbmlmaWNhbnQlMjBsYW5kbWFya3MlMjBpbmNsdWRpbmclMjBTdC4uLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$84.43
Book Now
1 review
Enjoy complimentary access to Krakow’s top museums and its bus and tram network with the Krakow Museums and Transport Pass. Choose from a 2- or 3-day pass and gain entrance to 38 museums, including the impressive...read more
2 days
from US$31.14
Book Now
We prepared with high precision and special for you a unique program of tour. During this tour you will explore the top attractions, the most famous places and beautiful views which are full of history and culture....read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$68.51
Book Now
We prepared with high precision and special for you a unique program of tour. During this tour you will explore the top attractions, the most famous places and beautiful views which are full of history and culture....read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$133.11
Book Now
1 review
We prepared with high precision and special for you special unique program of tour which will enjoy kids and parents as well. During this tour you will explore the top attractions, the most famous places and...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$68.51
Book Now
11 reviews
Learn about the history of the man who became the pope by discovering the most beautiful monuments of Krakow! Come and see places related to one of the greatest saints of the catholic church in the XX and XXI...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$84.43
Book Now
We prepared with high precision and special for you the unique program of tour around Old & New Town in Krakow. During this tour you will explore the top attractions, most famous places and beautiful views which are...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$103.74
Book Now
With help of your personal guide, you will learn a lot of interesting facts and stories about Kraków and its history. You will not only stick to the traditional Royal Route but see as much as possible of highlights...read more
4 hours
from US$143.72
Book Now
92 reviews
Krakow’s Old Town is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and it boasts one of the largest medieval Old Town squares in Europe. Avoid the stress of getting lost, and let someone else do the navigating instead on this...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$21.12
Book Now
During this amazing Krakow walking city tour, you will get to know the history of Krakow in a pill. This tour is perfect for people who don't have much time in Krakow. Stories, anecdotes, legends and personal...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$29.94
Book Now
Get to know the city in a unique and affordable way. We offer you a 2.5-hour self-guided tour, via our online App. Use GPS to find the nicest squares, streets, and monuments. Get the most interesting facts about the...read more
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$34.73
Book Now
Highlights:- Enjoy comfortable city tour by electric car - Discover all the best sights in Krakow as St. Mary’s Basilica, Wawel Hill,- Learn fascinating history of Krakow through Old Town and Kazimierz District-...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$101.74
Book Now
Collect all highlights points on the Krakow’s map in one day. Take advantage of walking tours with private transport to the best parts of the city with local Expert-guide. See Old Town, Kazimierz District,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$150.72
Book Now
Enjoy our amazing 4-hour private tour of Krakow with an official guide and chauffeured vehicle. In it you will know the most important places of one of the oldest cities in Poland.Tour the old town and discover one...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$161.69
Book Now
Highlights:- Enjoy full day tour with private guide to historic city - Krakow- Discover highlights of Krakow as Wawel Hill, Kazimierz District, St. Mary’s Basilica- Learn fascinating history of Poland through...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$200.17
Book Now
Highlights:- Enjoy full day tour with private guide to historic city - Krakow- Discover highlights of Krakow as Wawel Hill, Kazimierz District, St. Mary’s Basilica, - Learn fascinating history of Poland through...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$227.75
Book Now
From Warsaw you can easily jump to another cities, so let’s go for it and see amazing Krakow! Prepare yourself for a full day exploration, see the best iconic sights like Wawel Cathedral, Cloth Hall, St. Mary’s...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$309.61
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Church of St. Adalbert Tours and Tickets



© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.