Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
4 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMG1laWxsZXVyJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHIlQzMlQTlnaW9uJTIwcG9ydHVnYWlzZSUyMGRlJTIwTWluaG8lMjBhdSUyMGNvdXJzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTl1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUuJTIwRCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsYSUyMHZpbGxlJTIwcG9ydHVhaXJlJTIwZGUlMjBWaWFuYSUyMGRvJTIwQ2FzdGVsbyUyMGV0JTIwc29uJTIwbWFnbmlmaXF1ZSUyMHNhbmN0dWFpcmUlMjBwZXJjaCVDMyVBOSUyMGRlJTIwU2FudGElMjBMdXppYS4lMjBQdWlzJTIwZGlyaWdlei12b3VzLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 129,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Je vous emmènerai aux meilleurs endroits des 3 villes mentionnées. Viana do Castelo, Ponte de Lima et Braga.
6 heures et plus
à partir de 327,63 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Selon nos clients, si nous voulons décrire cette expérience avec un mot, ce serait «magique». Il s’agit d’une descente de la rivière Lima, qui commence à Ponte de Lima et se termine à la plage de Cabedelo. le soleil...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 92,39 $ US
Plus d'infos
Après une prise en charge à votre hôtel de Porto le matin, retrouvez votre guide privé et prenez place à bord d'un véhicule de luxe. Dirigez-vous en exclusivité et en toute intimité vers le nord du Portugal jusqu'à...en savoir plus
à partir de 148,78 $ US
Plus d'infos
Un moyen idéal pour visiter le nord du Portugal. Profitez de la combinaison des meilleurs sites naturels, des sites historiques et de la gastronomie typique avec nos connaissances locales et notre expérience de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 552,87 $ US
Plus d'infos
Bienvenue à Minho, une terre de gens hospitaliers et de paysages uniques, ce voyage dans une région si merveilleuse vise à vous montrer cette partie du vrai Portugal. Loin des endroits bondés, nous passerons notre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
Par : LT Tours
à partir de 184,29 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Ponte de Lima Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
4 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGJlc3QlMjBvZiUyMFBvcnR1Z2FsJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyME1pbmhvJTIwcmVnaW9uJTIwZHVyaW5nJTIwdGhpcyUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwdG91ci4lMjBEaXNjb3ZlciUyMHRoZSUyMHBvcnQlMjBjaXR5JTIwb2YlMjBWaWFuYSUyMGRvJTIwQ2FzdGVsbyUyMGFuZCUyMGl0cyUyMGJlYXV0aWZ1bCUyMGhpbGx0b3AlMjBzYW5jdHVhcnklMjBvZiUyMFNhbnRhJTIwTHV6aWEuJTIwVGhlbiUyMGhlYWQlMjB0byUyMFBvcnR1Z2FsJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG9sZGVzdCUyMHZpbGxhZ2UlMkMlMjBQb250ZSUyMGRlLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
from US$129.85
Book Now
1 review
I will take you to the best places of the 3 cities mentioned. Viana do Castelo, Ponte de Lima and Braga.
6+ hours
from US$329.79
Book Now
1 review
According to our clients, if we want to describe this experience with a word, that word would be “Magic.” It consists of a descent of the Lima River starting at Ponte de Lima and ending at Cabedelo beach, you’ll get...read more
3 hours
from US$93.00
Book Now
After a morning pick-up at your hotel in Porto, meet your private guide and feel in a comfortable vehicle. With all the exclusivity and privacy, head towards the north of Portugal, go to the beautiful Viana do...read more
from US$149.76
Book Now
A perfect way to visit the north side of Portugal . Enjoy a great combination of the best natural sights, historical places and typical gastronomy with our local knowledge and guiding experience.Visit the beautiful...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$556.51
Book Now
Welcome to Minho a land of hospitable people and unique landscapes, this journey into such a wonderful region aims to show you a this part of the real Portugal. Away from the crowded places we will spend our day...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$185.50
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Ponte de Lima Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.