Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
1 049 avis
Gagnez du temps et évitez les tracas avec cette excursion d'une journée complète à Washington, DC qui offre un accès prioritaire à des sites comme le Capitole des États-Unis et le National Archives Building....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
77 avis
Profitez d'une visite d'une demi-journée des principaux attraits de Washington, notamment d'une entrée réservée au Capitole et de visites touristiques en navette. Évitez les files d'attente au Capitole et admirez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 89,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 388 avis
Partez du centre d'accueil de Washington DC et explorez les points forts et les points de repère lors d'une visite en tramway de 90 minutes qui passe par les principaux sites tels que la Maison Blanche, le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 49,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
8 avis
Vml2ZXolMjBsZSUyMHByaW50ZW1wcyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lQzIlQTBEQyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGRlJTIwNCVDMiVBMGhldXJlcyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMHBvdXIlMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dnJpciUyMGxlcyUyMHByaW5jaXBhdXglMjBtb251bWVudHMlMjBldCUyMGxlcyUyMGNlcmlzaWVycyUyMGVuJTIwZmxldXJzLiUyMFZvdXMlMjBiJUMzJUE5biVDMyVBOWZpY2llcmV6JTIwZCd1bmUlMjBwciVDMyVBOXNlbnRhdGlvbiUyMGlkJUMzJUE5YWxlJTIwZGVzJTIwc2l0ZXMlMjBhdXRvdXIlMjBkdSUyME1hbGwlMkMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 952 avis
Découvrez Washington DC illuminé la nuit lors de cette visite guidée en mini-bus. Passez en voiture et arrêtez-vous à certains des principaux monuments et attractions de la ville, notamment le Vietnam Veterans...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 58,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 688 avis
Ce circuit en bus à Washington est un moyen abordable de planifier une journée ou deux de tourisme dans la capitale des États-Unis. Au lieu de trouver des itinéraires entre les principales attractions, telles que la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 44,10 $ US
Plus d'infos
18 avis
Je propose des visites guidées très personnelles de Washington DC, en français, espagnol et anglais.Je suis un guide professionnel, membre de la Guild of Guides à Washington DC. Quand je ne guide pas, je travaille...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
146 avis
Évitez les foules qui viennent avec les visites en bus et explorez plutôt Washington DC lors d'une visite en minibus. Avec un maximum de 11 personnes sur le circuit, vous n’avez pas à faire la queue pour monter et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 61,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
573 avis
Combinez les nombreux points forts de Washington DC en une visite guidée à pied et en bus d'une journée. Avec un guide pour vous accompagner et comprendre l’importance de chaque vue, sentez-vous bien informé plutôt...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 74,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
245 avis
Découvrez les monuments de Washington DC illuminés la nuit, de la Maison Blanche au National Mall. Détendez-vous sans la foule pendant la journée et voyagez entre les principales attractions avec un petit groupe de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 61,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Pourquoi l’acteur le plus populaire des États-Unis a-t-il tué le président? Et comment l'a-t-il fait?Au cours de cette visite audio GPS autoguidée, nous nous promenons de la Maison Blanche au Ford's Theatre et de...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 5,55 $ US
Plus d'infos
715 avis
Explorer les monuments et les monuments commémoratifs de Washington DC dans un chariot électrique à côtés ouverts vous permet de profiter d'une vue imprenable du début à la fin. En voyageant avec un petit groupe et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 62,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
223 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBjZXJ0YWlucyUyMGRlcyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwbGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMHBvcHVsYWlyZXMlMjBkZSUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMkMlMjBEQyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBib3JkJTIwZCd1biUyMGF1dG9jYXIlMjBjbGltYXRpcyVDMyVBOS4lMjBEJUMzJUE5Y291dnJleiUyMGRlcyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwZW1ibCVDMyVBOW1hdGlxdWVzJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyME1haXNvbiUyMEJsYW5jaGUlMkMlMjBkdSUyMENhcGl0b2xlJTIwZGVzJTIwJUMzJTg5dGF0cy1VbmlzJTJDJTIwZHUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 79,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Notre tournée "In God We Trust" est idéale pour les groupes religieux, les académies religieuses et / ou les personnes cherchant à comprendre l'histoire des racines religieuses des États-Unis d'Amérique. Cette...en savoir plus
à partir de 133,70 $ US
Plus d'infos
75 avis
Évitez le stress lié à la location d'une voiture et à la navigation avec cette excursion en bus à Washington, DC. Un guide vous fournira le contexte historique, tandis que vous passerez devant plus de 50 des...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 53,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
29 avis
Découvrez les sites célèbres de Washington DC illuminés de toute leur splendeur lors d'une visite en soirée en petit groupe. Sans la foule touristique de jour, c’est le moment idéal pour photographier la ville. Le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 54,79 $ US
Plus d'infos
32 avis
V2FzaGluZ3RvbiUyMERDJTIwZXN0JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwcGx1cyUyMGRlJTIwcXVhdHJlJTIwaGV1cmVzJTIwZGUlMjByb3V0ZSUyMGRlJTIwTmV3JTIwWW9yayUyMGVuJTIwdm9pdHVyZS4lMjAlQzMlODl2aXRleiUyMGRlJTIwZGV2b2lyJTIwbG91ZXIlMjB1bmUlMjB2b2l0dXJlJTIwYXZlYyUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwV2FzaGluZ3RvbiUyMERDJTIwcXVpJTIwaW5jbHV0JTIwbGUlMjB0cmFuc3BvcnQlMjBhbGxlci1yZXRvdXIlMjBhdSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwYXJ0JTIwZGUlMjBOZXclMjBZb3JrLiUyMFZvdHJlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 145,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
7 avis
CE COÛT DE CE TOUR EST PAR GROUPE. Concierge Tours s'assure que tous nos clients, quelle que soit la taille du groupe, voient exactement ce qu'ils veulent pendant leur séjour dans la région de Washington, DC. Un...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 438,36 $ US
Plus d'infos
8 avis
VmlzaXRleiUyMGxlJTIwY2ltZXRpJUMzJUE4cmUlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyMGQnQXJsaW5ndG9uJTIwZXQlMjBleHBsb3JleiUyMGNlcnRhaW5zJTIwZGVzJTIwbW9udW1lbnRzJTIwZXQlMjBtJUMzJUE5bW9yaWF1eCUyMGxlcyUyMHBsdXMlMjBjJUMzJUE5bCVDMyVBOGJyZXMlMjBkZSUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMkMlMjBEQyUyMGF1JTIwY291cnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMDYlMjBoZXVyZXMlMjBlbiUyMHBldGl0JTIwZ3JvdXBlLiUyMCVDMyU4MCUyMGwnQXJsaW5ndG9uJTIwTmF0aW9uYWwlMkMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 79,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 432 avis
Se rendre de New York à Washington DC peut être coûteux et gênant par vous-même. Évitez les tracas avec cette visite de Washington DC, parfaite pour ceux qui n'ont qu'une journée à passer dans la capitale...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 169,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
376 avis
La foule de Washington au cours de la journée peut être insupportable. Évitez la foule dans les lieux touristiques de capitale américaine et voyagez à la place dans un bus pour visiter la ville lors du coucher du...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
Par : DC Trails
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
155 avis
Lors de cette visite d'une demi-journée à Washington DC, les invités découvrent la culture afro-américaine depuis le début de l'histoire des États-Unis. Explorez des sites importants tels que le mémorial MLK, le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 91,44 $ US
Plus d'infos
102 avis
Évitez les foules de la journée à Washington DC et profitez d’une soirée de visites amusante lors de cette visite guidée après la tombée de la nuit. Voyagez facilement entre des sites dispersés dans une fourgonnette...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 53,43 $ US
Plus d'infos
571 avis
Washington DC se transforme la nuit lorsque ses monuments nationaux et ses monuments commémoratifs sont illuminés. Évitez les tracas de naviguer dans la ville dans le noir avec cette visite en bus de deux heures. Le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 49,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
590 avis
Voir Washington, DC, monuments et monuments lors d’une excursion nocturne en véhicule électrique. Explorer D.C. après l’obscurité, c’est voir les sites remarquablement éclairés, et le véhicule silencieux et à flancs...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 73,25 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 625 avis
Washington DC a un aspect spectaculaire lorsqu'il est allumé la nuit. Profitez donc au maximum de votre séjour en ville pour faire une excursion en soirée sur un chariot en plein air. Partir en excursion organisée...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
76 avis
Cette visite en Segway est parfaite pour les visiteurs débutants en Californie qui veulent tout voir. Se promener parmi les sites touristiques de la capitale américaine peut prendre un temps précieux en vacances,...en savoir plus
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 66,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
79 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMG1laWxsZXVyJTIwZGUlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTJDJTIwREMlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGVuJTIwdHJhbXdheSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGFyciVDMyVBQXRzJTIwbXVsdGlwbGVzLiUyMFZpc2l0ZXolMjBwbHVzJTIwZGUlMjAxMDAlMjBwb2ludHMlMjBkJ2ludCVDMyVBOXIlQzMlQUF0JTIwcGFybWklMjBsZXMlMjBwcmluY2lwYWxlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwZGUlMjBEQyUyQyUyMGNvbW1lJTIwbGElMjBNYWlzb24lMjBCbGFuY2hlJTJDJTIwbGUlMjBMaW5jb2xuJTIwTWVtb3JpYWwuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 94,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
203 avis
Admirez facilement les monuments de Washington DC lors d'une excursion à vélo qui se déplace entre le National Mall et le Potomac Tidal Basin. Admirez des sites tels que le Washington Monument, le Lincoln Memorial,...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 46,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
34 avis
QWxsZXolMjB2b2lyJTIwbGVzJTIwbSVDMyVBOW1vcmlhdXglMjBkZSUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMjBEQyUyMGV0JTIwbGVzJTIwYXV0cmVzJTIwbW9udW1lbnRzJTIwaWxsdW1pbiVDMyVBOXMlMjBhcHIlQzMlQThzJTIwbGElMjB0b21iJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBudWl0JTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjB0b3VyaXN0aXF1ZSUyMGVuJTIwc29pciVDMyVBOWUuJTIwVm95YWdleiUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHRyYXZlcnMlMjBsYSUyMHZpbGxlJTIwZW4lMjBhdXRvY2FyJTIwb3UlMjBlbiUyMGJ1cyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHRvaXQlMjBvdXZlcnQlMjBwb3VyLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de White House Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
1,049 reviews
Save time and avoid hassles with this full-day Washington DC tour that provides priority access to landmarks such as the United States Capitol and the National Archives Building. Focus on the sights and your guide's...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$125.00
More Info
77 reviews
Benefit from a half-day tour of Washington DC highlights that includes reserved entrance to the Capitol Building and sightseeing by shuttle bus. Skip the long lines at the Capitol Building and see the sprawling...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$89.00
More Info
1,386 reviews
Explore Washington DC's highlights and landmarks on a 90 minute trolley tour that passes top sites including the White House, Smithsonian, and Lincoln Memorial. The trolley goes through Arlington National Cemetery...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$49.00
More Info
8 reviews
RXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMHNwcmluZ3RpbWUlMjBpbiUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMjBEQyUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMDQtaG91ciUyMHRvdXIlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHklRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwa2V5JTIwbGFuZG1hcmtzJTIwYW5kJTIwYmxvb21pbmclMjBjaGVycnklMjB0cmVlcy4lMjBZb3UlRTIlODAlOTlsbCUyMGdldCUyMHRoZSUyMHBlcmZlY3QlMjBvdmVydmlldyUyMGFuZCUyMG9yaWVudGF0aW9uJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjBzaXRlcyUyMGFyb3VuZCUyMHRoZSUyME1hbGwlMkMlMjBzZWUlMjB0aGUlMjBXaGl0ZSUyMEhvdXNlJTJDJTIwYW5kLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$59.00
More Info
1,939 reviews
See Washington DC lit up at night on this guided bus tour. Drive by and stop at some of the city’s top memorials and attractions, including the Vietnam Veterans Memorial, the Marine Corps War Memorial, and the...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$58.00
More Info
1,681 reviews
This Washington, D.C., bus tour is an affordable way to plan a day or two of sightseeing in the US capital. Instead of figuring out routes between main attractions, such as the White House and Arlington National...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$44.10
More Info
18 reviews
I offer very personal guided tours of Washington DC, in French, Spanish and English. I am a professional guide, member of the Guild of Guides in Washington DC. When not guiding, I work as an archaeologist and as a...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$65.00
More Info
135 reviews
Avoid the crowds that come with bus tours and instead explore Washington DC on a small-group van tour. With a maximum of 11 people on the tour, you don’t have to wait in line to get on and off the bus, granting you...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$61.65
More Info
567 reviews
Combine the many highlights and landmarks of Washington DC in a single-day bus and walking tour. With a guide to accompany you and distill the importance of each sight, feel well-informed rather than overwhelmed...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$74.00
More Info
241 reviews
See the landmarks of Washington DC illuminated at night, from the White House to the National Mall. Relax without the daytime crowds and travel between top attractions with a small group of passengers. Benefit from...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$61.65
More Info
1 review
Why did America’s most popular actor kill the president? And how did he do it? On this self-guided GPS audio tour, we stroll from the White House to Ford’s Theatre and many points in between over 90 minutes...read more
1–2 hours
from US$5.55
More Info
711 reviews
Exploring Washington DC's monuments and memorials in an open-sided, electric cart means you can enjoy unobstructed views from beginning to end. Traveling with a small group and guide, you'll cover popular...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$62.00
More Info
223 reviews
R2V0JTIwdG8lMjBrbm93JTIwc29tZSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwbW9zdCUyMHBvcHVsYXIlMjBsYW5kbWFya3MlMjBpbiUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMkMlMjBEQyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGd1aWRlZCUyMHNpZ2h0c2VlaW5nJTIwdG91ciUyMG9uYm9hcmQlMjBhbiUyMGFpci1jb25kaXRpb25lZCUyMGNvYWNoLiUyMFNlZSUyMGljb25pYyUyMGxhbmRtYXJrcyUyMHRoZSUyMFdoaXRlJTIwSG91c2UlMkMlMjB0aGUlMjBVbml0ZWQlMjBTdGF0ZXMlMjBDYXBpdG9sJTJDJTIwdGhlJTIwVmlldG5hbS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$79.00
More Info
1 review
Our "In God We Trust Tour" is great for church groups, faith-based academies, and/or individuals seeking to understand the history behind the religious roots of the United States of America. This tour will help...read more
from US$133.70
More Info
72 reviews
Avoid the stress of renting a car and navigating on your own on this bus tour of Washington DC. A guide provides entertaining historical context, as you pass more than 50 of the city’s iconic landmarks, including...read more
4 hours
from US$53.42
More Info
29 reviews
Discover the famous sites of Washington DC illuminated in all their splendor on a small-group evening tour. Without the daytime tourist crowds, it’s the perfect time to photograph the city. Provided transportation...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$54.79
More Info
32 reviews
RXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMHR3byUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwVVMncyUyMGNhcGl0YWwlMjBjaXRpZXMlRTIlODAlOTR0aGUlMjBjdXJyZW50JTIwb25lJTIwaW4lMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwREMlMjBhbmQlMjB0aGUlMjBmb3JtZXIlMjBpbiUyMFBoaWxpZGVscGhpYSVFMiU4MCU5NG9uJTIwYSUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwdHJpcCUyMGZyb20lMjBOZXclMjBZb3JrJTIwQ2l0eS4lMjBQZXJmZWN0JTIwZm9yJTIwYnVzeSUyMHRyYXZlbGVycyUyMHdpdGglMjBqdXN0JTIwb25lJTIwZGF5JTIwdG8lMjBzcGFyZSUyQyUyMHRoaXMlMjB0b3VyLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$145.00
More Info
7 reviews
THIS COST OF THIS TOUR IS BY GROUP. Concierge Tours ensures that all our guests, no matter the size of the group, see exactly what they want in the time they are in the Washington, DC area. A customized itinerary...read more
4 hours
from US$438.36
More Info
8 reviews
VmlzaXQlMjBBcmxpbmd0b24lMjBOYXRpb25hbCUyMENlbWV0ZXJ5JTIwYW5kJTIwZXhwbG9yZSUyMHNvbWUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMG1vc3QlMjBmYW1vdXMlMjBtb251bWVudHMlMjBhbmQlMjBtZW1vcmlhbHMlMjBhcm91bmQlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTJDJTIwREMlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjA2LWhvdXIlMkMlMjBzbWFsbC1ncm91cCUyMHNpZ2h0c2VlaW5nJTIwdG91ci4lMjBBdCUyMEFybGluZ3RvbiUyME5hdGlvbmFsJTJDJTIwdGFrZSUyMGElMjBzZWxmLWd1aWRlZCUyMG9yJTIwbmFycmF0ZWQuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$79.00
More Info
3 reviews
The We The People Tour is an enlightening and compelling tour of the history, culture, legacy of the foundation of America’s liberty, and the Constitution. Our licensed, professional guides will help you discover...read more
4 hours
from US$86.58
More Info
1,432 reviews
Getting from New York City to Washington DC can be expensive and troublesome on your own. Skip the hassle with this Washington DC tour, perfect for those with only a day to spend in the US capital. The trip includes...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$169.00
More Info
500 reviews
Visit Washington DC from New York City on a full-day trip exploring iconic landmarks and memorials, including the White House and Arlington National Cemetery, with free time to explore the National Air and Space...read more
6+ hours
from US$139.00
More Info
376 reviews
The crowds in Washington DC during the day can be unbearable. Skip the daytime sightseeing of the U.S. capital city and, instead, travel by bus during this Washington DC twilight tour. You'll see more than 15...read more
3–4 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
154 reviews
On this half-day tour of Washington DC, guests learn about African-American culture from the beginning of United States history. Explore important landmarks such as the MLK Memorial, Frederick Douglass National...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$91.44
More Info
100 reviews
Avoid the daytime crowds in Washington DC and enjoy a fun-filled evening of sightseeing on this guided after dark tour. Travel with ease between dispersed sites in an air-conditioned minivan with entertaining...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$53.43
More Info
570 reviews
Washington DC transforms at night when its national monuments and memorials are illuminated. Avoid the hassle of navigating the city in the dark with this convenient 2-hour bus tour. The top deck will provide...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$49.00
More Info
590 reviews
See Washington, D.C., monuments and landmarks on an evening tour by electric vehicle. Exploring D.C. after dark means seeing the landmarks dramatically lit, and the quiet, open-sided vehicle gives unobstructed views...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$73.25
More Info
1,613 reviews
Washington DC looks spectacular when lit up at night, so make the most of your time in the city by going on an evening tour on an open-air trolley. Going on an organized tour saves time working out local public...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
Best Seller
from US$45.00
More Info
76 reviews
This Segway tour is perfect for first-time D.C. visitors who want to see it all. Walking among sights in the U.S. capital can take up valuable vacation time, but explore by Segway with a guide, and you see the top...read more
2–3 hours
from US$66.00
More Info
79 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGJlc3QlMjBvZiUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMkMlMjBEQyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMG5hcnJhdGVkJTJDJTIwaG9wLW9uJTIwaG9wLW9mZiUyMHRyb2xsZXklMjB0b3VyLiUyMFZpc2l0JTIwbW9yZSUyMHRoYW4lMjAxMDAlMjBwb2ludHMlMjBvZiUyMGludGVyZXN0JTIwYW1vbmclMjBEQyVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjB0b3AlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyVFMiU4MCU5NGxpa2UlMjB0aGUlMjBXaGl0ZSUyMEhvdXNlJTJDJTIwdGhlJTIwTGluY29sbiUyME1lbW9yaWFsJTIwYW5kJTIwdGhlJTIwV2FzaGluZ3Rvbi4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$85.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about White House Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.