Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
245 avis
Découvrez les monuments de Washington DC illuminés la nuit, de la Maison Blanche au National Mall. Détendez-vous sans la foule pendant la journée et voyagez entre les principales attractions avec un petit groupe de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 61,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 625 avis
Washington DC a un aspect spectaculaire lorsqu'il est allumé la nuit. Profitez donc au maximum de votre séjour en ville pour faire une excursion en soirée sur un chariot en plein air. Partir en excursion organisée...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 688 avis
Ce circuit en bus à Washington est un moyen abordable de planifier une journée ou deux de tourisme dans la capitale des États-Unis. Au lieu de trouver des itinéraires entre les principales attractions, telles que la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 44,10 $ US
Plus d'infos
146 avis
Évitez les foules qui viennent avec les visites en bus et explorez plutôt Washington DC lors d'une visite en minibus. Avec un maximum de 11 personnes sur le circuit, vous n’avez pas à faire la queue pour monter et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 61,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
10 avis
Q2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjB2JUMzJUE5bG8lMjBkZSUyMGRldXglMjBoZXVyZXMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwREMlMjBjJUMzJUE5bCVDMyVBOGJyZSUyMGxlJTIwYyVDMyVBOWwlQzMlQThicmUlMjBmZXN0aXZhbCUyMG5hdGlvbmFsJTIwZGVzJTIwZmxldXJzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXJpc2llciUyMGRhbnMlMjBsYSUyMGNhcGl0YWxlJTIwZGVzJTIwJUMzJTg5dGF0cy1VbmlzLiUyMEFkbWlyZXolMjBsZXMlMjBjZXJpc2llcnMlMjBlbiUyMGZsZXVycyUyMGVuJTIwcGFyY291cmFudCUyMGxlJTIwYmFzc2luJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMG1hciVDMyVBOWUlMjBldC4uLg==en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 37,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
590 avis
Voir Washington, DC, monuments et monuments lors d’une excursion nocturne en véhicule électrique. Explorer D.C. après l’obscurité, c’est voir les sites remarquablement éclairés, et le véhicule silencieux et à flancs...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 73,25 $ US
Plus d'infos
203 avis
Admirez facilement les monuments de Washington DC lors d'une excursion à vélo qui se déplace entre le National Mall et le Potomac Tidal Basin. Admirez des sites tels que le Washington Monument, le Lincoln Memorial,...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 46,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
75 avis
Évitez le stress lié à la location d'une voiture et à la navigation avec cette excursion en bus à Washington, DC. Un guide vous fournira le contexte historique, tandis que vous passerez devant plus de 50 des...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 53,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
T2J0ZW5leiUyMHVuZSUyMGludHJvZHVjdGlvbiUyMHBlcnNvbm5lbGxlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwV2FzaGluZ3RvbiUyQyUyMERDJTJDJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMDMlMjBoZXVyZXMlMjBwb3V2YW50JTIwJUMzJUFBdHJlJTIwcGVyc29ubmFsaXMlQzMlQTllJTIwc2Vsb24lMjB2b3MlMjBwciVDMyVBOWYlQzMlQTlyZW5jZXMuJTIwQXZlYyUyMGwnYWlkZSUyMGR1JTIwZ3VpZGUlMkMlMjBjb25jZXZleiUyMGwnaXRpbiVDMyVBOXJhaXJlJTIwaWQlQzMlQTlhbCUyMHBvdXIlMjB2b3VzJTJDJTIwZGVzLi4uen savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 756,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
30 avis
Prenez des photos avec des monuments célèbres de Washington DC quand ils sont illuminés pour la nuit lors de cette visite nocturne de la capitale. Découvrez le Lincoln Memorial, le Washington Monument, le Capitole,...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 53,03 $ US
Plus d'infos
193 avis
Voyez les monuments de Washington DC illuminés pour la nuit lors d’une excursion à vélo en soirée qui évite les foules diurnes. Pédalez autour du National Mall et arrêtez-vous pour admirer les monuments...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 51,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
79 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMG1laWxsZXVyJTIwZGUlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTJDJTIwREMlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGVuJTIwdHJhbXdheSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGFyciVDMyVBQXRzJTIwbXVsdGlwbGVzLiUyMFZpc2l0ZXolMjBwbHVzJTIwZGUlMjAxMDAlMjBwb2ludHMlMjBkJ2ludCVDMyVBOXIlQzMlQUF0JTIwcGFybWklMjBsZXMlMjBwcmluY2lwYWxlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwZGUlMjBEQyUyQyUyMGNvbW1lJTIwbGElMjBNYWlzb24lMjBCbGFuY2hlJTJDJTIwbGUlMjBMaW5jb2xuJTIwTWVtb3JpYWwuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 94,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
118 avis
Parcourez tous les principaux sites touristiques de DC en une demi-journée lors de cette visite privée de la ville dans un véhicule de luxe. Cette visite est conçue pour les visiteurs qui manquent de temps et qui...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 410,96 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
TGUlMjBjZW50cmUlMjBoaXN0b3JpcXVlJTIwZGUlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwREMlMjBzJyVDMyVBOXRlbmQlMjBzdXIlMjB1bmUlMjB2YXN0ZSUyMHpvbmUlMjBldCUyMHBldXQlMjAlQzMlQUF0cmUlMjBkaWZmaWNpbGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjB2b2lyJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwcGllZC4lMjBDZSUyMGNpcmN1aXQlMjBlbiUyMHYlQzMlQTlsbyUyMCVDMyVBOWxlY3RyaXF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBwZXJtZXQlMjBkZSUyMHBhcmNvdXJpciUyMGRhdmFudGFnZSUyMGRlJTIwcG9pbnRzJTIwY3VsbWluYW50cyUyMHRlbHMlMjBxdWUlMjBsZXMlMjBtdXMlQzMlQTllcy4uLg==en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 79,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
34 avis
Profitez d'une visite privée de luxe à Washington DC avec un véhicule privé et un chauffeur-guide expérimenté. Personnalisez votre itinéraire d'une demi-journée selon vos besoins et écoutez les commentaires en...en savoir plus
4 heures
Par : Dmv Tour
à partir de 350,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Profitez d'une visite privée de quatre heures dans un véhicule climatisé et luxueux. Petit groupe. le conducteur guide et reste avec le véhicule à destination.
4 heures
Par : iTOURS DC
à partir de 82,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Séance de photos de vacances de 90 minutes avec Flytographer Connectez-vous avec un photographe professionnel local à Washington DC et saisissez vos moments les plus mémorables lors de cette séance photo privée....en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 544,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
12 avis
Vous pouvez voir tous les monuments et monuments commémoratifs de Washington DC, la Maison Blanche et le Capitole à votre propre rythme, sans encombrement de bus ni de marche - et sans attente. Vous serez protégé...en savoir plus
De 4 à 5 heures
à partir de 780,28 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
VW4lMjBlbnNlbWJsZSUyMGRlJTIwcGhvdG9zJTIwZGUlMjBoYXV0ZSUyMHF1YWxpdCVDMyVBOSUyMGNvbnN0aXR1ZSUyMHVuJTIwYm9uJTIwc291dmVuaXIlMjBkZSUyMHRvdXRlcyUyMHZvcyUyMHZhY2FuY2VzJTJDJTIwaWQlQzMlQTlhbCUyMHBvdXIlMjBsZXMlMjBpbmRpdmlkdXMlMkMlMjBsZXMlMjBjb3VwbGVzJTJDJTIwbGVzJTIwZmFtaWxsZXMlMjBldCUyMGxlcyUyMGdyb3VwZXMlMjBkJ2FtaXMuJTIwQ2FwdHVyZXolMjB2b3MlMjBtb21lbnRzJTIwbGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMG0lQzMlQTltb3JhYmxlcyUyMCVDMyVBMC4uLg==en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 381,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Séance de 30 minutes en vacances avec Flytographer Connectez-vous avec un photographe professionnel local à Washington DC et saisissez vos moments les plus mémorables lors de cette séance photo privée. Recevez des...en savoir plus
30 minutes
à partir de 272,44 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
Notre célèbre visite nocturne guidée LED Twilight est éducative et divertissante,c'est pourquoi les enfants et les familles adorent cette visite interactive. Nous permetvous emmène dans un voyage super amusant aux...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 39,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZXMlMjBoYXV0cyUyMGxpZXV4JTIwZGUlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwREMlMjBzYW5zJTIwdm91cyUyMHBlcmRyZSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwYXJyJUMzJUFBdHMlMjBtdWx0aXBsZXMlMkMlMjB1biUyMGV4Y2VsbGVudCUyMGNob2l4JTIwcG91ciUyMGxlcyUyMHZpc2l0ZXVycyUyMG5vdmljZXMuJTIwRCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZXMlMjBsaWV1eCUyMHF1aSUyMG9udCUyMGZhJUMzJUE3b25uJUMzJUE5JTIwbCdoaXN0b2lyZSUyMGFtJUMzJUE5cmljYWluZSUyQyUyMG5vdGFtbWVudC4uLg==en savoir plus
à partir de 52,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
7 avis
VmlzaXRleiUyMGxlcyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwZGUlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwREMlMjBsb3JzJTIwZCd1bmUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBub2N0dXJuZSUyMG1ldHRhbnQlMjBlbiUyMHZlZGV0dGUlMjBsZXMlMjBwcmluY2lwYXV4JTIwbW9udW1lbnRzJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGNhcGl0YWxlJTIwZGVzJTIwJUMzJTg5dGF0cy1VbmlzLiUyMENldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwbm9jdHVybmUlMjB1dGlsaXNlJTIwZGVzJTIwdGVjaG5vbG9naWVzJTIwYXVkaW92aXN1ZWxsZXMlMkMlMjBub3RhbW1lbnQlMjBkZXMuLi4=en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 55,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Cette visite met en évidence les meilleures attractions de Washington DC. Le billet de croisière fluviale est inclus. Nous ajoutons à votre expérience en utilisant la technologie des écouteurs quifait passer le...en savoir plus
à partir de 69,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Séance de 120 minutes de vacances avec Flytographer Connectez-vous avec un photographe professionnel local à Washington DC et saisissez vos moments les plus mémorables lors de cette séance photo privée. Recevez des...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 708,34 $ US
Plus d'infos
Promenez-vous dans le pittoresque Tidal Basin, parmi les célèbres cerisiers japonais situés à Washington, DC, en gage d'amitié du Japon. Lors de cette visite audio autoguidée, vous entendrez l'histoire derrière les...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 5,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Tidal Basin Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
246 reviews
See the landmarks of Washington DC illuminated at night, from the White House to the National Mall. Relax without the daytime crowds and travel between top attractions with a small group of passengers. Benefit from...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$61.65
More Info
1,627 reviews
Washington DC looks spectacular when lit up at night, so make the most of your time in the city by going on an evening tour on an open-air trolley. Going on an organized tour saves time working out local public...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
1,688 reviews
This Washington, D.C., bus tour is an affordable way to plan a day or two of sightseeing in the US capital. Instead of figuring out routes between main attractions, such as the White House and Arlington National...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$44.10
More Info
146 reviews
Avoid the crowds that come with bus tours and instead explore Washington DC on a small-group van tour. With a maximum of 11 people on the tour, you don’t have to wait in line to get on and off the bus, granting you...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$61.65
More Info
10 reviews
VGhpcyUyMDItaG91ciUyMGJpa2UlMjB0b3VyJTIwaW4lMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwREMlMjBjZWxlYnJhdGVzJTIwdGhlJTIwd29ybGQtZmFtb3VzJTIwTmF0aW9uYWwlMjBDaGVycnklMjBCbG9zc29tJTIwRmVzdGl2YWwlMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMFVTJyUyMGNhcGl0YWwuJTIwQWRtaXJlJTIwdGhlJTIwYmxvb21pbmclMjBjaGVycnklMjB0cmVlcyUyMGFzJTIweW91JTIwY3ljbGUlMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwVGlkYWwlMjBCYXNpbiUyMGFuZCUyMEVhc3QlMjBQb3RvbWFjJTIwUGFyayUyQyUyMHdoaWxlLi4uread more
2 hours
from US$37.00
More Info
590 reviews
See Washington, D.C., monuments and landmarks on an evening tour by electric vehicle. Exploring D.C. after dark means seeing the landmarks dramatically lit, and the quiet, open-sided vehicle gives unobstructed views...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$73.25
More Info
203 reviews
Take in the monuments of Washington DC with ease on a bike tour that travels between the National Mall and the Potomac Tidal Basin. See landmarks including the Washington Monument, Lincoln Memorial, Jefferson...read more
3 hours
from US$46.00
More Info
76 reviews
Avoid the stress of renting a car and navigating on your own on this bus tour of Washington DC. A guide provides entertaining historical context, as you pass more than 50 of the city’s iconic landmarks, including...read more
4 hours
from US$53.42
More Info
1 review
R2V0JTIwYSUyMHBlcnNvbmFsJTIwaW50cm9kdWN0aW9uJTIwdG8lMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTJDJTIwREMlMkMlMjBvbiUyMGElMjAzLWhvdXIlMkMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdG91ciUyMHRoYXQlMjBjYW4lMjBiZSUyMGN1c3RvbWl6ZWQlMjB0byUyMHlvdXIlMjBwcmVmZXJlbmNlcy4lMjBEZXNpZ24lMjB0aGUlMjBwZXJmZWN0JTIwcm91dGUlMjBmb3IlMjB5b3UlMjB3aXRoJTIwaGVscCUyMGZyb20lMjB0aGUlMjBndWlkZSUyQyUyMGZyb20lMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG1vbnVtZW50cyUyMGFuZCUyMG1lbW9yaWFscy4uLg==read more
3 hours
from US$756.00
More Info
30 reviews
Get great photo ops of famous Washington DC landmarks when they are illuminated for the night during this evening tour of the nation's capital. See the Lincoln Memorial, Washington Monument, US Capitol Building,...read more
4 hours
from US$53.03
More Info
193 reviews
See the monuments of Washington DC lit up for the night on an evening bike tour that avoids the daytime crowds. Pedal around the National Mall and stop to view landmarks including the memorials to World War II...read more
3 hours
from US$51.00
More Info
79 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGJlc3QlMjBvZiUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMkMlMjBEQyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMG5hcnJhdGVkJTJDJTIwaG9wLW9uJTIwaG9wLW9mZiUyMHRyb2xsZXklMjB0b3VyLiUyMFZpc2l0JTIwbW9yZSUyMHRoYW4lMjAxMDAlMjBwb2ludHMlMjBvZiUyMGludGVyZXN0JTIwYW1vbmclMjBEQyVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjB0b3AlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyVFMiU4MCU5NGxpa2UlMjB0aGUlMjBXaGl0ZSUyMEhvdXNlJTJDJTIwdGhlJTIwTGluY29sbiUyME1lbW9yaWFsJTIwYW5kJTIwdGhlJTIwV2FzaGluZ3Rvbi4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$94.00
More Info
118 reviews
Cover all of DC’s Major sights in half a day on this private tour of the city in a luxury vehicle. This tour is designed for visitors who are short on time and value convenience and privacy. Leave the logistics and...read more
4 hours
from US$410.96
More Info
5 reviews
V2FzaGluZ3RvbiUyMERDJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGhpc3RvcmljJTIwY2VudGVyJTIwc3BhbnMlMjBhJTIwbGFyZ2UlMjBhcmVhJTIwYW5kJTIwY2FuJTIwYmUlMjBkaWZmaWN1bHQlMjB0byUyMHNlZSUyMG9uJTIwZm9vdC4lMjBUaGlzJTIwZWxlY3RyaWMlMjBiaWtlJTIwdG91ciUyMGFsbG93cyUyMHlvdSUyMHRvJTIwY292ZXIlMjBtb3JlJTIwZ3JvdW5kJTIwYW5kJTIwY3ljbGUlMjBwYXN0JTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cyUyMHN1Y2glMjBhcyUyMHRoZSUyMFNtaXRoc29uaWFuJTIwbXVzZXVtcyUyQyUyMHRoZSUyMENhcGl0b2wuLi4=read more
4 hours
from US$79.00
More Info
34 reviews
Benefit from a private luxury sightseeing tour in Washington DC with a private vehicle and experienced driver-guide. Customize your half-day itinerary to your needs, and hear live commentary from your guide along...read more
4 hours
from US$350.00
More Info
3 reviews
Enjoy Four-hour private tour in an air conditioned and luxury vehicle. Small group. the driver guides and stays with the vehicle at the destination.
4 hours
from US$82.20
More Info
1 review
Flytographer 90 Minute Vacation PhotoshootConnect with a local professional photographer in Washington DC and capture your most memorable moments during this private photoshoot. Get insider tips on the best things...read more
1–2 hours
from US$544.88
More Info
12 reviews
You can see all Washington DC Monuments and Memorials, the White House and the Capitol at your own pace, with no bus-filled crowding or walking — and no waiting. You'll be protected from the weather, including rain,...read more
4–5 hours
from US$780.28
More Info
1 review
QSUyMGhpZ2gtcXVhbGl0eSUyMHBob3RvJTIwcGFja2FnZSUyMG1ha2VzJTIwZm9yJTIwYSUyMGdyZWF0JTIwc291dmVuaXIlMjBvZiUyMGFueSUyMHZhY2F0aW9uJUUyJTgwJTk0JTIwaWRlYWwlMjBmb3IlMjBpbmRpdmlkdWFscyUyQyUyMGNvdXBsZXMlMkMlMjBmYW1pbGllcyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGdyb3VwcyUyMG9mJTIwZnJpZW5kcy4lMjBDYXB0dXJlJTIweW91ciUyMG1vc3QlMjBtZW1vcmFibGUlMjBtb21lbnRzJTIwaW4lMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwRC5DLiUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwNjAtbWludXRlJTIwcGhvdG8uLi4=read more
1 hour
from US$381.42
More Info
1 review
Flytographer 30 Minute Vacation PhotoshootConnect with a local professional photographer in Washington DC and capture your most memorable moments during this private photoshoot. Get insider tips on the best things...read more
30 minutes
from US$272.44
More Info
7 reviews
U2VlJTIwdGhlJTIwbGFuZG1hcmtzJTIwb2YlMjBXYXNoaW5ndG9uJTIwREMlMjBvbiUyMGElMjBuaWdodCUyMHRvdXIlMjB0aGF0JTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cyUyMHRoZSUyMG1ham9yJTIwbW9udW1lbnRzJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBVbml0ZWQlMjBTdGF0ZXMlMjBjYXBpdGFsLiUyMFRoaXMlMjBuaWdodCUyMHRvdXIlMjB1c2VzJTIwYXVkaW8tdmlzdWFsJTIwdGVjaG5vbG9neSUyMGluY2x1ZGluZyUyMGJsdWV0b290aCUyMGVhcnBpZWNlcyUyMHRoYXQlMjBtYWtlJTIwaXQlMjBlYXN5JTIwdG8uLi4=read more
3 hours
from US$55.00
More Info
Take a stroll around the picturesque Tidal Basin, among the famous Japanese cherry trees located in Washington, DC., given as a token of friendship from Japan. On this self-guided audio tour, you'll hear the history...read more
1 hour
from US$5.00
More Info
5 reviews
Our famous LED Twilight Guided night tour is educational and entertaining,which is why both kids and families love this interactive tour alike. Lets ustake you on a super fun journey at the monuments and memorials...read more
3 hours
from US$39.00
More Info
1 review
RXhwbG9yZSVDMiVBMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMjBEQydzJTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cyUyMHdpdGhvdXQlMjBnZXR0aW5nJTIwbG9zdCUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGhvcC1vbiUyMGhvcC1vZmYlMjB0b3VyJTJDJTIwYSUyMGdyZWF0JTIwY2hvaWNlJTIwZm9yJTIwZmlyc3QtdGltZSUyMHZpc2l0b3JzLiUyMFNlZSUyMHRoZSUyMHBsYWNlcyUyMHRoYXQlMjBzaGFwZWQlMjBBbWVyaWNhbiUyMGhpc3RvcnklMkMlMjBpbmNsdWRpbmclMjB0aGUlMjBDYXBpdG9sJTJDJTIwdGhlJTIwV2hpdGUlMjBIb3VzZSUyQyUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
from US$52.00
More Info
4 reviews
This tour highlights the best attractions in Washington DC. River cruise ticket is included. We add to your experience by using Earpiece technology thattakes sightseeing to the next level, so it makes it more...read more
from US$69.00
More Info
1 review
Flytographer 120 Minute Vacation PhotoshootConnect with a local professional photographer in Washington DC and capture your most memorable moments during this private photoshoot. Get insider tips on the best things...read more
2 hours
from US$708.34
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Tidal Basin Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.