Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Points forts:* Visite d'un ancien village de plantation.* Découvrez Kamehameha le grand et où il a grandi.* Découvrez l'un des points les plus pittoresques de la grande île au belvédère de la vallée de Polulu et sur...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 175,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
12 avis
Shaka Guide est une application de visite audio qui vous offre les avantages d'une visite guidée avec la liberté d'explorer selon vos propres conditions. Ce pack Big Island Tour comprend cinq circuits de conduite...en savoir plus
à partir de 24,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Q2FwdHVyZXolMjBkZXMlMjBwYXlzYWdlcyUyMCVDMyVBOXRvbm5hbnRzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdHJhdmVycyUyMGwnb2JqZWN0aWYlMjBkZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwYXBwYXJlaWwlMjBwaG90byUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcGhvdG9ncmFwaGlxdWUlMjBkZSUyMEJpZyUyMElzbGFuZC4lMjBQYXJ0ZXolMjBkYW5zJTIwbCdhcHIlQzMlQThzLW1pZGklMjBwb3VyJTIwbGElMjBjJUMzJUI0dGUlMjBLb2hhbGElMkMlMjBhdmVjJTIwZGVzJTIwYXJyJUMzJUFBdHMlMjBwYW5vcmFtaXF1ZXMlMjBhdSUyMHBhcmMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 197,39 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Notre flexibilité et notre style accommodant distinguent Anuenue Rainbow Tours. Nous adaptons chaque visite aux désirs du groupe - vous décidez où vous allez et combien de temps nous restons à chaque arrêt en cours...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 80,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Faites un court trajet en voiture autour de la côte Kohala de Big Island. Admirez la magnifique côte verdoyante, à travers les collines bordées d'arbres et sur la route pittoresque de la montagne Kohala en direction...en savoir plus
à partir de 11,99 $ US
Plus d'infos

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
Highlights: *Visit an old plantation village.*Learn about Kamehameha the great and where he grew up. *See one of the most scenic points on the Big Island at Polulu Valley lookout and the upper Kohala Road. Enjoy the...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$175.00
More Info
12 reviews
Shaka Guide is an audio tour app that gives you the benefits of a guided tour with the freedom to explore on your own terms. This Big Island Tour Bundle comes with five socially-distanced audio driving tours: •...read more
from US$24.99
More Info
2 reviews
Q2FwdHVyZSUyMGFzdG9uaXNoaW5nJTIwbGFuZHNjYXBlcyUyMHRocm91Z2glMjB5b3VyJTIwY2FtZXJhJTIwbGVucyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMHBob3RvZ3JhcGh5JTIwdG91ciUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwQmlnJTIwSXNsYW5kLiUyMERlcGFydCUyMGluJTIwdGhlJTIwYWZ0ZXJub29uJTIwZm9yJTIwdGhlJTIwS29oYWxhJTIwQ29hc3QlMkMlMjB3aXRoJTIwc2NlbmljJTIwcGhvdG8lMjBzdG9wcyUyMGF0JTIwTGFwYWthaGklMjBTdGF0ZSUyMEhpc3RvcmljYWwlMjBQYXJrJTIwYW5kJTIwUG9sb2x1Li4uread more
Taking safety measures
from US$197.39
More Info
1 review
Our flexibility and accommodating style set Anuenue Rainbow Tours apart. We tailor each tour to the desires of the group – where we go and how long we stay at any stop along the way is up to you. (We've listed only...read more
4 hours
from US$80.00
More Info
3 reviews
Go on a short drive around the Big Island's Kohala Coast. See the beautiful green coastline, through tree-lined rolling hills, and down the scenic Kohala Mountain road towards Waimea Town. Shaka Guide is your local...read more
from US$11.99
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.